All Crewhu Reviews

1-25 of 98 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2021

Love this product

I would continue to use this if only for the NPS scoring.

PROS

The real-time feedback from clients is invaluable! Also, the internal morale-building is a huge benefit. Teammates can call out other teammates and give points etc.

CONS

Reporting seems a bit sparse at times. I would like to see see more options, easier access. a bit simpler or more intuitive layout.

Mark

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

A great tool to add a competitive streak to your client feedback!

Overall the experience has been very positive, our techs like it, it was easy to roll out, some of the earlier issues we had have been addressed with new features added in updates over time. We love the product!

PROS

The system is fairly straightforward to use and was a real game changer for us. Our old system had no way to actually reward our techs, it just recorded the client feedback. CrewHu allowed us to make it fun and challenging for the guys, even after a few years of use they still like the competitive aspect to see who is going to win the contests this week.

CONS

We would like to see more flexibility and features added around the Contests, as that is the part our techs engage with most.

Reasons for switching to Crewhu

To allow us to reward our engineers for the great feedback.

Fung

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Team Report

Very simple way to get people involved. I like how easy it is to send and receive points

PROS

I like how easy it is to give points to people on my team

CONS

None so far. Maybe better looking faces?

Paul

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Say Crewhu if you want more than just CSAT!

Crewhu has been a very valuable product for us since the start. One of the best things about Crewhu is the support team. Very responsive and very helpful in working through any issues that may come up. I have seen the product evolve and create new features over the years, and I am excited to see what else they can do in the future.

PROS

Best thing about Crewhu is the various features it offers. In addition to CSAT survey system that integrates with Connectwise, it has a robust badge/peer recognition system, NPS, and gamification contests to incentivize productivity and goals. This is all tied to a reward system that can be used to redeem prizes such as gift cards and other items. Even has bright gauge integration to report data from crewhu.

CONS

While there is a lot to love about Crewhu I do think some easier could be easier to configure and manage. NPS is more of a manual process than I would like. I would also like to see tighter integration when pulling metrics from CW or other platforms.

Reason for choosing Crewhu

Did not compare

Brittany

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Great product

Crewhu is a great way to have your clients/customers give you feedback. I love being able to give recognition to our employees and even fun contests! I also love the customer service for Crewhu. Best by far from other vendors I work with.

PROS

I really like the badges! Being able to customize badges and give them to co-workers is great. You feel good for giving them the acknowledgement they deserve for something, and they can use the badge points to get a prize! I also love the customer service for Crewhu! Always fast at responding, and always there to help!

CONS

I am not in charge of purchasing this software, but it has been a struggle to upgrade to the awesome features we would like to have. The price is a little high for our company, but would love to do more with Crewhu!

Reason for choosing Crewhu

I was not involved in this decision, and it was before I took over as admin for this product, but I know the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] of the company has seen Crewhu at many events and conferences over the years and was impressed with what could be done with Crewhu!

Nick

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Group and Self Evaluation

The rating system is great. It's simple for customers to fill out and since switching to it, we have more people taking time to rate us than before.

PROS

I work for a Managed Service Provider and Crewhu has been the best way for our clients to quickly and efficiently give us back their thoughts on how we handle their tickets/issues. It's quick and to the point and several customers have mentioned that it's better than the last two services we used. We are owned by an ISP and will be expanding Crewhu's usage to the rest of the business. It's really a great tool to have when it comes to presenting a customer with a ratings page on how the service went.

CONS

So far we don't see anything that needs fixing or updating. I'm not sure if we host it or if it's cloud based but i haven't heard anything negative about the back end. All managers seem to love it as well.

Reasons for switching to Crewhu

Management decision

Nelson

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Crewhu keeps us in touch

I am not involved with the maintenance and implementation, but I understand that it was pretty easy to setup. The rating system is simple and effective. It has really helped our customers communicate their satisfaction with our work. In cases where there was truly a misstep, it helps us respond quickly to resolve any problems with our service.

PROS

I really like the fact that our customers can rate our service with just a few clicks of the mouse. We use Crewhu to evaluate our customers satisfaction level with the services we provide. Our management uses this as a gauge to make sure our customers are receiving a high level of service. The interface is widely accepted by our client base and used daily to evaluate our performance.

CONS

I guess the only drawback is not really Crewhu's fault. Sometimes a user will not get the graphics downloaded and choose the wrong option. This sometimes leads to a bad review when the customer wanted the opposite. We always follow up on bad reviews, and it doesn't happen that often, so it's not really a problem. We just hate to see sad face reviews, so we treat even mistakes as actionable items.

Kim

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Do you Crewhu? We do! And we couldn't be happier about it!

CrewHu has been great! Our Overall experience has been far better than we anticipated. Our staff uses 95 % of the points they are given to use up, and we have created prizes that matter to our folks. So they are working for what they want. This is a great Employee Incentive Program and a great Employee Recognition platform.

PROS

The feature we like the most is simply the ability for our staff to show each other love and support. For us, especially in a remote world, to be able to give the love and support to each other is critical. We believe in building our folks up and in a remote world, it is increasingly more difficult to do that. CrewHu gives us a way to continuously build each other up and give shout outs to remind each other we are all still here together.

CONS

The reporting features leave somethings to be desired. If there were more reporting options that would be great. We have submitted many ideas to your development team to get some of these reports going.

Reason for choosing Crewhu

We chose ChrewHu over the other products available to us because this one fit our needs the best and gave us room to scale as needed. It also gave us the freedom we needed to create badges, prizes and contests as we deemed best for our folks.

Michael

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

The perfect solution for us.

We needed a feedback/customer service tool that rated our customers experiences. This does that for us.

PROS

Integration was great. Their team helped me build an intergration into our PSA (syncro) and it works like a charm. Dashboard is easy. reports are easy. Everything works really well with CrewHu.

CONS

The only feature i would add is a super customizable web API.

Reason for choosing Crewhu

i like the sales team.

Nathan

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Great for team recognition

PROS

The ease of use for this software, the implementation & the easy uptake.

CONS

The reviews page seems very slow to load.

Reasons for switching to Crewhu

Better features

Jaime

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

My thoughts on CrewHu as a user of over 2 years

CrewHu has been great at rewarding co-workers for helping me out. The immediate feedback plus monetary value makes it easier to ask them for help in the future. :)

PROS

I like the immediate feedback loop provided by the email notifications you get once a review comes in.

CONS

I would love it if I didn't have to go into "See All Notifications" to click the "Mark all as read" button.

Reasons for switching to Crewhu

My company switched us because they were unhappy with Nilear.

omar

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

CrewHu great rewards

easy to use and administrator

PROS

That we are able to give co workers and staff rewards that show great work effort and dedication also gives our clients abilities to let us know how good our engineers are doing to resolve their issues.

CONS

Some more reward options to give our oversees engineers who might not have access to the crewhu awards given in the USA

Emily

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Crewhu!

I helped set up and implement Crewhu within our company as well as used it on a daily basis to recognize employees in the company.

PROS

I love being able to easily recognize coworkers for their hard work or accomplishments. And its nice for the whole team to view when someone gets a "Love" or a badge.

CONS

It was harder for some employees to earn points from "Love" because they did not have the same opportunities as others to get surveys sent out.

Chris

Computer & Network Security, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Why are you not using it already?

Its a great way to reward staff, show appreciation and gamify people to do well.

PROS

We have a teams integration that is used internally to reward staff when they do a great job. We have specific badges and awards for documentation, customer success, integrations and just generally being good at your job!

CONS

Like any tiered subscription based product, some functions and features are only available when you pay the most amount of money. To get an ROI, you really need to make sue staff, and customers are using it to its full potential.

Reason for choosing Crewhu

our sales rep was epic

Lizzie

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

I love Crewhu!

PROS

What I love most is that anyone in the business can reward you for your good work. In previous jobs it would need to be Senior Management and the rewards were the easiest thing they could buy at the local shop. Crewhu lets your peers reward you and you can use the bucks to work towards something.

CONS

The only con is that the role I am in doesn't warrant feedback from clients (non client facing role). This means I can only get bucks from people within the company, so that limits the amount of bucks that I'm receiving.

Jay

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

review

its nice to know that users are providing feedback.

PROS

IM just an end user who receives the feedback from users

CONS

IM just an end user who receives the feedback from users, do not have access to the software

Jason

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

CrewHu review

no issues in the 4 years of using it

PROS

Ease of use and reliability. integration with MS teams

CONS

web app could be improved. password sometimes does not sync

Susan

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Easy to Use, Fun way to Celebrate Great Performance

PROS

This is so easy to use, we do use it almost daily. The link with the icons that goes in your signature is fun and easy for contacts to offer feedback. You can also customize it like crazy, we have ours set to our core values.

CONS

I can't think of anything i didn't like about it.