All LeadsRx Reviews

1-25 of 145 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Lucas

Retail, 1 employee

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed April 2021

Good product

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

leadx software is good

It has been so great experience using this software from the first time til now, I really like it so much.

PROS

Easy to use and problem solving. I like it because it has helped me a lot to scale my business the way I want.

CONS

solution provider. I really will continue using this software because it is exactly doing the work for me.

Matthew

Broadcast Media, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

LeadsRx connects the dots between TV and online advertising

For direct response or direct to consumer advertising, you expect a response when you run an ad on TV. Years ago we could rely on calls to a toll-free number. Today it's all online. Orders and activity go directly to the website. Without attribution, we can only guess which station or ad platform is working. With LeadsRx, we are able to accurately see and adjust what's working and what's not working, shifting more to what is working and cutting out what is not working.

PROS

The team at LeadsRx is top-notch and support is key. The integration tools and API access allows us to fully integrate with our own platform. We send data and retrieve attributed results. These results can be fine-tuned and adjusted by various attribution models. The simplicity of the front-end and sophistication of the back-end make the product great. The LeadsRx pixel captures consumer activity with millions of TV Spots allowing us to measure the effectiveness of our TV Campaigns.

CONS

The lack of online documentation, although this is made up with training and direct help. The inability to deliver a client facing report directly as an export or download from the platform (although I hear this may be in the works). Screenshots are available and integration with out own reporting via API or exports is possible, but a few standard reports would be helpful.

Reason for choosing LeadsRx

The relationship with the team and the willingness to work with us to provide what we need. Attribution is a science and you need to understand how it works. With LeadsRx, there is no hidden "black box" making decisions. It's also customizable to fit our business needs allowing us to look at the data the way we need to look at the data; by publisher, ad channel, daypart or spot level.

Reasons for switching to LeadsRx

The pixel is key and LeadsRx already has this in place. It allows us to see the full customer journey. Plus, as a third-party attribution platform, LeadsRx allows us to verify what we are doing which helps us provide the best integrated solutions.

Katie

Broadcast Media, 10,000+ employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2021

Works Great with High Frequency Schedules

Used for only 2 auto dealer clients. Great way to show attribution and that radio really drives web searches

PROS

This product is great to pair with a high frequency on air broadcast schedule. Gives the client a way to show that on air radio works to drive online searches. Great way to have a talking point that traditional media drives digital search. Great product for high freq automotive dealers looking for increased web searches

CONS

wish it could be used on with on schedules not just high frequency. A lot of push back from clients due to the nature of having to give their google read only access. Clients didn't like having to give access to a 3rd party

Jeff

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2020

We've Vetted The Competition!

The management and team care about customer success. The software is reasonably priced. Many of our clients have decided to purchase the full product to better manage features other than podcast and radio to have a more comprehensive approach of their marketing mix.

PROS

The software is conservative on its estimates and does not try to give, "pie in the sky" estimates for attribution. We have tried out virtually all of LeadsRX's competitors. Many of them are full of smoke and mirrors. Clients don't accept the data which only reflects badly on our campaigns. With LeadRX we have a compass to know which direction a campaign is going and get it back on course when necessary. We were with a competitor and had issues with justifying numbers that clients would challenge. In addition the software works for podcast, broadcast radio, and satellite radio.

CONS

They are constantly updating and adding new features so sometimes it difficult to keep up with new features.

Reasons for switching to LeadsRx

The pricing more affordable and did not have long term contract.

Alyson

Marketing and Advertising, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Invaluable Solution for Broadcast and Multi-Platform Attribution Measurement

My overall experience with LeadsRx is extremely positive. The software solution itself is easily one of the best in class and the support team is friendly, persistent, and approaches every call and email with a "can do", service-based attitude.

PROS

The UX on the website is fluid and makes it easy enough for sales people and non-analytics professionals to navigate, read and interpret the data.

CONS

I like almost everything about LeadsRx software! If I had to choose a category for improvement, I would say some of the data visualizations in the exports could be revised to have greater impact. For example, while the donut charts "look good" on the page, they are mostly repeating the text charts and do not offer "new" information.

Audrey

Marketing and Advertising, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Attribution is Key!

I've been using this program with a utility company for the past 2 years. All calls go into a call center, and they were not able to listen to them. This satisfied that need.

PROS

the #250 program is extremely easy and user friendly. It's a great way to track calls, listen to calls to aid call centers, etc. My clients have seen great value in this program.

CONS

The only con is the length of the disclaimer. It is quite long - but, necessary.

David

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

Helping Us Uncover The True Value of Campaigns

PROS

One of the things we like most about the platform is the fact it can be customised to meet the way that your business works to deliver the data that is most important for you.

CONS

The onboarding process is very difficult. Due to the complexity behind the scenes it takes a while to understand how it all plugs together. It would also be great if campaign costs could be analysed daily rather than monthly.

Lisa

Broadcast Media, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Radio Attribution at it's best!

PROS

I have been managing a team of Radio AE's for 5 years. It is the first time that I have been able to pull reports and attribution for their clients since I have gotten here. It is a one stop vessel to be able to pull all mentions and scheduled spots for the advertiser. Being able to show clients web lift is essential in radio broadcast.

CONS

It was a little difficult to translate web lift and the importance of this to legacy radio account executives.

Lindsay

Marketing and Advertising, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

LeadsRx is very helpful in monitoring campaign attribution!

Overall, I liked the function of LeadsRx. It helped us prove campaigns were working, and show us where we could improve. The dashboards were all easy to read. Clients enjoyed looking at the data. It was very helpful.

PROS

LeadsRx was very easy to use. The dashboards were simple. I really liked how easy it was to get advertisers set up. The color-coding on the dashboards was very helpful. It made the data easy to read.

CONS

The overall color scheme was a bit dark (with the dark grey background). Also, it would be nice to pull reporting without showing the average cost per spot. It's confusing to the client and I wish there were an option to remove the avg. cost per spot on the reports.

Anonymous

201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2018

Easy to use software

Enjoyed using the software to kick off my online business

PROS

Good interface with lots of reporting options and easy access to the data

CONS

Some screens are a little overwhelming with the amount of data.

Pedro

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2021

Great Customer Support, kind of tricky to get it rolling.

Even if we're still not at 100% where we want, it still a great product to you start with tracking. The best differential is their customer support.

PROS

It gives a great overview of your conversions, ROI and general analytics. It's way easier to set it up in comparison to Google Analytics.

CONS

We came across some difficulties while setting up to track all conversions across platforms.

Reason for choosing LeadsRx

Customer Support, pricing and UX.

Ryan

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

Added credibility, attribution and larger $

PROS

Has multiple times now proven our attribution of our efforts. Which closed two recent deals with increased revenue when they compared our results to tv.

CONS

When broken down to coat per ad I find it in accurate and doesn’t look well even though we have great results.

Pam

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2018

Bring all your marketing efforts into one dashboard

PROS

LeadsRX is the best solution our team has found for tracking all of our marketing efforts in one dashboard. We've found success in sharing our findings with a variety of B2B clients to help them gain insights into how their resources are performing over time.

CONS

The learning curve is a bit steep, but the LeadsRX team is great at walking you through the platform and helping you onboard your team.

Natalie

Broadcast Media, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2021

Used LeadsRx for Clients

It was ok. It helped in some cases and others not all. I expected to be able to find more info for clients.

PROS

That we could try and find lead attribution for our clients.

CONS

It was hard to navigate and find a story

Samantha

Marketing and Advertising, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Necessary for every marketing agency

It saves an enormous amount of time for reporting for our clients!

PROS

Leadsrx is such a sophisticated program for how easy it is to use. It congregates so much information that in the past would have taken exponentially longer- not only is it a time saver, but it makes us look on the ball to our clients.

CONS

NA- no cons for this program - it's a necessity.

Lauren

Broadcast Media, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2021

I love LeadsRX!

Seamless! Very straight forward and simple to use.

PROS

Loved how easy it was to sign up new customers, and how well designed the reporting was.

CONS

Nothing - everything was super easy to use!

Harrison

Media Production, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY