User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(22)

22

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Ease of use and setup are big pluses for me. The great reports and API access for analysis of customer insights and NPS scores are awesome."

  • "Easy to understand results; easy to implement significant customer changes; positive way to award employee performance."

  • "Its super user friendly, reports are easy to access and understand. Has helped us to improve our retention rate significantly."

  • Cons

  • "Could be hard to sort or organize depending on which page you started from. It should give more options for how its organized."

  • "At the beginning I was confused with the options since they were very interactive but after a few days it was very understandable."

  • "The least thing is that you can only set two points that they arrive or leave from unless you purchase an upgrade. Which is something that I totally understand from a business stand point."

Browse Listen360 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -19 of 31 results

April 2019

User Profile Picture

Matt from YMCA of Greater Tulsa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Game changer!

Pros

Absolute game changer the best in survey and NPS design. The ability to focus on detractors and your clients at risk so easy is great

Cons

The number of clicks to get to the screen to address a at risk user

July 2017

Sara from Merry Maids

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Great product!

Ease of helping my clients with things that they may have issues with and the efficiency of the surveys so that I know where my employees are doing well.

Pros

I love that this is so easy for not only the business side to use, but also the clients that we are surveying! They are happy that when we say it only takes a couple minutes of their time, that is exactly what the situation is. I also love the dashboard and set up so that you are able to see where/who can improve upon things, and where we are doing well. LOVE this product!

Cons

Some of the reports are hard to design so that they show what I am wanting them to, but that is a minimal issue when compared with the benefits.

April 2021

Rosita from The Goddard School - Lawrence Township

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

I'm super busy, but this software makes my life easier!

Customer Retention

Pros

Easy to understand results; easy to implement significant customer changes; positive way to award employee performance.

Cons

Sometimes would like more data; deeper data.

February 2020

Chanda from Window Genie

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Listen 360

Works well for what it is supposed to do. A great way to hear from your customers.

Pros

Listen 360 is a great way to stay connected to your customers and know what you are doing well and where your short comings are. Our customers get an email quickly after the jobs is closed out asking how we did and they are able to evaluate the job that was completed.

Cons

Pulling reports is sometimes difficult. Finding the exact information that I need and finding old reviews is problematic.

August 2019

Michael from Energy Fitness

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Customer Satisfaction is Top Priority

Pros

This service is very valuable to our business. It gives us a chance to celebrate the WINS with our Team, and an opportunity to grow from areas that we can be doing better in the eyes of our members. We have been able to show our members that we take their feedback seriously and resolve most issues before they become problems, or before the person chooses to look elsewhere for their fitness needs.

Cons

Nothing that I dislike about the software. I would love it is allowed us to survey our employees and get a NPS from them in regards to their work experience.

November 2019

Carrie from GoYoga

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

So important

Pretty good. Easy to set up. Easy to use overall. I’m on it almost daily and having a snapshot from the day prior in my inbox helps me plan my day.

Pros

It’s so important to get back to clients who have taken time to review and leave a comment. I love that Listen360 emails you daily with a dashboard of recent events

Cons

The filters in reporting could be easier to use. If i want to see all clients who have left comments Even using the filters i still get several without

Response from Listen360

Replied November 2019

Carrie, thank you so much for your great review! As you know, we love feedback. We are currently working on ease of reporting features in our app, along with our beautiful new UI change. Stay tuned for updates on how we can make reporting easier for you. Thank you for using Listen360 in your day-to-day!

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Great software with only two small issues.

Pros

Listen 360 is an easy to use platform that provides organization to customer feedback for my business. There are several reports that make this software a great tool for any small or large business.

Cons

They kept reviewing my members who terminated their membership months after they had been gone. The software also sent reviews to visitors coming from other locations and the way this was programmed was not conducive to the environment my business is in.

September 2017

Joseph from AHRC Nassau

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Excellent system to gather critical feedback from your customers

Easy to use

Pros

The system easily integrates with your customer system, provides detailed feedback, and excellent reporting capabilities with immediate text and email notifications when customers provide negative feedback

Cons

I don't believe the software has an app so viewing the website on a mobile phone is sometimes difficult

February 2020

User Profile Picture

Tarek from Signarama Roseland

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Review

Explaing to my employees how to improve our services

Pros

Good Feedback about my Business which allow me to teach my associates

Cons

Can't get comments from every client approached

September 2019

User Profile Picture

Jonathan from Home Instead Senior Care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great for getting informative feedback

Great for collecting feedback and being able to respond properly.

Pros

Great dashboards and data information. Easy to navigate and respond properly to customers or employees.

Cons

Nothing. Great platform for finding candid feedback and allowing for responses to feedback, both positive and negative.

January 2017

Naresh from Mathnasium of Jersey City

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

We use this for customer feedback

We are franchise location. Our HQ uses this product to elicit customer feedback. It's a great way of getting customer feedback in an unobtrusive way.

Pros

It elicits customer feedback without any work from the user.

Cons

If your customer rates you an "8" this brings down your net promoter score. Most people consider an 8 pretty good, but Listen 360 considers it neutral.

April 2020

Darla from 9Round

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Listen 360 Rocks!

Pros

Automation! The members are very responsive!

Cons

We have no concerns about the software...

February 2018

Diana from Sparta Heating & Air Conditioning

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Truly an amazing program for families. This is an brilliant idea especially if you have children .

Keeping up with everyone on a daily basis.

Pros

The thing that I like most is that I can keep up with my techs all hours of the day. I can tell when they arrive to and when they leave an location. This program will send me an notification. Love It!!!

Cons

The least thing is that you can only set two points that they arrive or leave from unless you purchase an upgrade. Which is something that I totally understand from a business stand point.

August 2019

Dan from Mr. Handyman of Mooresville

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Listen360 Review

Pros

L360 provides a great platform to help manage my reviews and allows me to address customer concerns and compliments. Lots of data to help identify trends and react as needed.

Cons

The daily emails send very early every morning.

October 2019

JOHN from EXODUS EXTERMINATING INC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

LISTEN360 REVIEW

My overall experience has been nothing but positive.

Pros

its super user friendly, reports are easy to access and understand. Has helped us to improve our retention rate significantly

Cons

Nothing i can think of. So far it jhas been wonderful.

July 2019

Trevor from Maupin Travel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Listen360 is a huge asset for our team

One of the things that impressed us most with Listen360 is how well the implementation process went, enabling us to start using the platform well from Day 1.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, generates responses

Cons

I do not have any complaints about the Listen360 platform.

March 2018

Megan from Dynamic Fitness Management

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Used it for feedback on my team.

It was a great tool to give feedback to my trainers, and also to see their business trends over longer periods of time. And also to address potential concerns clients raised that they would never say in person.

Pros

The ability to categorize by trainer or appointment type to see trends over longer periods of time, and the grade it assigns them.

Cons

Could be hard to sort or organize depending on which page you started from. It should give more options for how its organized.

March 2021

April from The Athletic Clubs

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Great Feedback tool!

Pros

Very convenient, good turnaround time for responses!

Cons

I would like to be able to email the member from within the software system instead of having to get the email from the response and go back to Google to compose a reply to the members feedback.

March 2020

RICHARD from MRELECTRIC OF ORLAND PARK AND LEMONT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

REVIEW

IF A REVIEW IS LESS THAN GREAT, I CALL THE CUSTOMER

Pros

THE SOFTWARE IS EASY TO USE, AND I BELIEVE THE CUSTOMERS FIND IT GOOD.

Cons

ALL THE FEATURES ARE GOOD. I HAVE NOT FOUND ANY PROBLEMS.

April 2020

Holly from TruGreen

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Great service!!!

Overall experience is good. It's easy to use and understand.

Pros

I use this to let my GM know how the customers are feeling. I also use it to see if they are happy with us or upset, and if they are upset, I contact them and try to fix the issue and make things right.

Cons

I don't think I have anything I least like.

April 2020

JULIE from Home Instead Senior Care

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

The best feedback platform we have used!

Really fun getting the feedback from employees and clients.

Pros

Love the ease of use for respondents. And really enjoy getting my Listen360 emails!

Cons

I wish the reviews would all go to google

October 2019

Wanda from 9Round Fitness

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Listen 360 Great Resource

I'm able to minimize member losses with the information I gather from Listen 360.

Pros

I like how easy the software is to use .

Cons

There are no issues that I have personally found with the software.

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Listen360

Great customer engagement software for gathering customer insights.

Pros

Ease of use and setup are big pluses for me. The great reports and API access for analysis of customer insights and NPS scores are awesome.

Cons

I can't think of anything that I dislike about the software. Listen360 support is very responsive when called upon.

May 2017

Trey from Bob's Gym & Fitness Center

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Very basic simple NPS measurement tool

Pros

It syncs with our club management software to allow us to connect with members on a regular basis. The feedback is a great tool to connect with members.

Cons

We're a multi-site club and when an individual visits a unique campus, they get another survey. I wish that they were quarantined once they've responded this quarter for any of our locations.

December 2019

anastacia from Rize Salon

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

So easy to use

We are able to see in real time clients comments and reactions to different things we are doing in the salon.

Pros

I like that everything is right there for you to see and use.

Cons

we have not found a con yet. very happy with the product

Reasons for Switching to Listen360

price

January 2021

Karen from Huntington Learning Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Collecting Information Made Easy

It has been easy to use.

Pros

This software makes collecting information easy. I'm good at serving my customers. I'm not good at asking for their praise or recording it. This software has resulted in detailed reviews from many more customers than ever before.

Cons

I don't know much about software options. So, I'm not sure.

September 2018

Frederick from Home Instead Senior Care

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Employer's listen

The interview questions are relevant, get right to the point, and take only seconds to answer.

Pros

I like this product because it is fast and easy to use.

Cons

I can think of nothing negative to say about this product.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

Adequate Software for Net Promoter Score/Customer Feedback

Pros

With Listen360, it was very easy to see customer feedback for our different franchisees' territories.

Cons

The user experience and design could be much better with this tool.

January 2019

User Profile Picture

Tony from Mr. Mister Mosquito Control

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

great feedback

Pros

the fact our customers love they are able to leave us feedback in a timly manner

Cons

sometimes its hard to creat the surveys

May 2021

JOSE from V.GUTIERREZ&ASOC SAC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

I can instantly access performance information

Pros

I can instantly access performance information, we monitor customer feedback in real time

Cons

At the beginning I was confused with the options since they were very interactive but after a few days it was very understandable

September 2020

Shaun from TREK Bikes SA

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Sporting Goods

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great product

Very Happy

Pros

If you wanna see how you are performing with your clients - this is the place to do it

Cons

None, i am happy with the product - serves the porpose