User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(21)

21

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Listen 360 is an easy to use platform that provides organization to customer feedback for my business. There are several reports that make this software a great tool for any small or large business."

  • "It elicits customer feedback without any work from the user."

  • "The ability to categorize by trainer or appointment type to see trends over longer periods of time, and the grade it assigns them. "

  • Cons

  • "Some of the reports are hard to design so that they show what I am wanting them to, but that is a minimal issue when compared with the benefits. "

  • "The least thing is that you can only set two points that they arrive or leave from unless you purchase an upgrade. Which is something that I totally understand from a business stand point. "

  • "If your customer rates you an "8" this brings down your net promoter score. Most people consider an 8 pretty good, but Listen 360 considers it neutral. "

Browse Listen360 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -24 of 26 results

April 2019

Matt from YMCA of Greater Tulsa

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Game changer!

Pros

Absolute game changer the best in survey and NPS design. The ability to focus on detractors and your clients at risk so easy is great

Cons

The number of clicks to get to the screen to address a at risk user

July 2017

Sara from Merry Maids

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2017

Great product!

Ease of helping my clients with things that they may have issues with and the efficiency of the surveys so that I know where my employees are doing well.

Pros

I love that this is so easy for not only the business side to use, but also the clients that we are surveying! They are happy that when we say it only takes a couple minutes of their time, that is exactly what the situation is. I also love the dashboard and set up so that you are able to see where/who can improve upon things, and where we are doing well. LOVE this product!

Cons

Some of the reports are hard to design so that they show what I am wanting them to, but that is a minimal issue when compared with the benefits.

February 2020

Chanda from Window Genie

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Listen 360

Works well for what it is supposed to do. A great way to hear from your customers.

Pros

Listen 360 is a great way to stay connected to your customers and know what you are doing well and where your short comings are. Our customers get an email quickly after the jobs is closed out asking how we did and they are able to evaluate the job that was completed.

Cons

Pulling reports is sometimes difficult. Finding the exact information that I need and finding old reviews is problematic.

April 2020

Darla from 9Round

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Listen 360 Rocks!

Pros

Automation! The members are very responsive!

Cons

We have no concerns about the software...

August 2019

Michael from Energy Fitness

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Customer Satisfaction is Top Priority

Pros

This service is very valuable to our business. It gives us a chance to celebrate the WINS with our Team, and an opportunity to grow from areas that we can be doing better in the eyes of our members. We have been able to show our members that we take their feedback seriously and resolve most issues before they become problems, or before the person chooses to look elsewhere for their fitness needs.

Cons

Nothing that I dislike about the software. I would love it is allowed us to survey our employees and get a NPS from them in regards to their work experience.

November 2019

Carrie from GoYoga

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

So important

Pretty good. Easy to set up. Easy to use overall. I’m on it almost daily and having a snapshot from the day prior in my inbox helps me plan my day.

Pros

It’s so important to get back to clients who have taken time to review and leave a comment. I love that Listen360 emails you daily with a dashboard of recent events

Cons

The filters in reporting could be easier to use. If i want to see all clients who have left comments Even using the filters i still get several without

Response from Listen360

Replied November 2019

Carrie, thank you so much for your great review! As you know, we love feedback. We are currently working on ease of reporting features in our app, along with our beautiful new UI change. Stay tuned for updates on how we can make reporting easier for you. Thank you for using Listen360 in your day-to-day!

September 2017

Joseph from AHRC Nassau

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2017

Excellent system to gather critical feedback from your customers

Easy to use

Pros

The system easily integrates with your customer system, provides detailed feedback, and excellent reporting capabilities with immediate text and email notifications when customers provide negative feedback

Cons

I don't believe the software has an app so viewing the website on a mobile phone is sometimes difficult

February 2020

Tarek from Signarama Roseland

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Review

Explaing to my employees how to improve our services

Pros

Good Feedback about my Business which allow me to teach my associates

Cons

Can't get comments from every client approached

January 2017

Naresh from Mathnasium of Jersey City

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

We use this for customer feedback

We are franchise location. Our HQ uses this product to elicit customer feedback. It's a great way of getting customer feedback in an unobtrusive way.

Pros

It elicits customer feedback without any work from the user.

Cons

If your customer rates you an "8" this brings down your net promoter score. Most people consider an 8 pretty good, but Listen 360 considers it neutral.

October 2019

JOHN from EXODUS EXTERMINATING INC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

LISTEN360 REVIEW

My overall experience has been nothing but positive.

Pros

its super user friendly, reports are easy to access and understand. Has helped us to improve our retention rate significantly

Cons

Nothing i can think of. So far it jhas been wonderful.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Great software with only two small issues.

Pros

Listen 360 is an easy to use platform that provides organization to customer feedback for my business. There are several reports that make this software a great tool for any small or large business.

Cons

They kept reviewing my members who terminated their membership months after they had been gone. The software also sent reviews to visitors coming from other locations and the way this was programmed was not conducive to the environment my business is in.

February 2018

Diana from Sparta Heating & Air Conditioning

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2018

Truly an amazing program for families. This is an brilliant idea especially if you have children .

Keeping up with everyone on a daily basis.

Pros

The thing that I like most is that I can keep up with my techs all hours of the day. I can tell when they arrive to and when they leave an location. This program will send me an notification. Love It!!!

Cons

The least thing is that you can only set two points that they arrive or leave from unless you purchase an upgrade. Which is something that I totally understand from a business stand point.

August 2019

Dan from Mr. Handyman of Mooresville

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Listen360 Review

Pros

L360 provides a great platform to help manage my reviews and allows me to address customer concerns and compliments. Lots of data to help identify trends and react as needed.

Cons

The daily emails send very early every morning.

July 2019

Trevor from Maupin Travel

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Listen360 is a huge asset for our team

One of the things that impressed us most with Listen360 is how well the implementation process went, enabling us to start using the platform well from Day 1.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, generates responses

Cons

I do not have any complaints about the Listen360 platform.

March 2018

Megan from Dynamic Fitness Management

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Used it for feedback on my team.

It was a great tool to give feedback to my trainers, and also to see their business trends over longer periods of time. And also to address potential concerns clients raised that they would never say in person.

Pros

The ability to categorize by trainer or appointment type to see trends over longer periods of time, and the grade it assigns them.

Cons

Could be hard to sort or organize depending on which page you started from. It should give more options for how its organized.

September 2019

Jonathan from Home Instead Senior Care

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Individual & Family Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Great for getting informative feedback

Great for collecting feedback and being able to respond properly.

Pros

Great dashboards and data information. Easy to navigate and respond properly to customers or employees.

Cons

Nothing. Great platform for finding candid feedback and allowing for responses to feedback, both positive and negative.

March 2020

RICHARD from MRELECTRIC OF ORLAND PARK AND LEMONT

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

REVIEW

IF A REVIEW IS LESS THAN GREAT, I CALL THE CUSTOMER

Pros

THE SOFTWARE IS EASY TO USE, AND I BELIEVE THE CUSTOMERS FIND IT GOOD.

Cons

ALL THE FEATURES ARE GOOD. I HAVE NOT FOUND ANY PROBLEMS.

April 2020

Holly from TruGreen

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Great service!!!

Overall experience is good. It's easy to use and understand.

Pros

I use this to let my GM know how the customers are feeling. I also use it to see if they are happy with us or upset, and if they are upset, I contact them and try to fix the issue and make things right.

Cons

I don't think I have anything I least like.

April 2020

JULIE from Home Instead Senior Care

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

The best feedback platform we have used!

Really fun getting the feedback from employees and clients.

Pros

Love the ease of use for respondents. And really enjoy getting my Listen360 emails!

Cons

I wish the reviews would all go to google

October 2019

Wanda from 9Round Fitness

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Listen 360 Great Resource

I'm able to minimize member losses with the information I gather from Listen 360.

Pros

I like how easy the software is to use .

Cons

There are no issues that I have personally found with the software.

May 2017

Trey from Bob's Gym & Fitness Center

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2017

Very basic simple NPS measurement tool

Pros

It syncs with our club management software to allow us to connect with members on a regular basis. The feedback is a great tool to connect with members.

Cons

We're a multi-site club and when an individual visits a unique campus, they get another survey. I wish that they were quarantined once they've responded this quarter for any of our locations.

October 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Listen360

Great customer engagement software for gathering customer insights.

Pros

Ease of use and setup are big pluses for me. The great reports and API access for analysis of customer insights and NPS scores are awesome.

Cons

I can't think of anything that I dislike about the software. Listen360 support is very responsive when called upon.

December 2019

anastacia from Rize Salon

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Cosmetics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

So easy to use

We are able to see in real time clients comments and reactions to different things we are doing in the salon.

Pros

I like that everything is right there for you to see and use.

Cons

we have not found a con yet. very happy with the product

September 2018

Frederick from Home Instead Senior Care

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Employer's listen

The interview questions are relevant, get right to the point, and take only seconds to answer.

Pros

I like this product because it is fast and easy to use.

Cons

I can think of nothing negative to say about this product.

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2018

Adequate Software for Net Promoter Score/Customer Feedback

Pros

With Listen360, it was very easy to see customer feedback for our different franchisees' territories.

Cons

The user experience and design could be much better with this tool.

January 2019

Tony from Mr. Mister Mosquito Control

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

great feedback

Pros

the fact our customers love they are able to leave us feedback in a timly manner

Cons

sometimes its hard to creat the surveys