All Locobuzz Reviews

1-25 of 44 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Sumeet

Verified reviewer

Gambling & Casinos, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Best ORM Platform

It's very good for us as app company we got to know about our competitors

PROS

Ticketing auto conversion from the social media negative comments

CONS

Auto replies not able to see the comments on actual comments

Reason for choosing Locobuzz

Deep analysis of the market and competitors also giving the good

Vendor Response

Hi Sumeet! Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

Replied June 2021

monika

Marketing and Advertising, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

User Friendly and data enriched tool for customer study

We are using Locobuzz for our response management, competition analysis, category listening and to be updated about digital chatter of other competitors.

PROS

Its customization option as per requirement, Real time visualization, Reporting, data extraction and its DIY dashboards for the ease, understanding the digital chatter across all platforms with easy and clean reports, very cooperative staff and hardworking agents.

CONS

Influencer stream can be more streamlined, e commerce listening

Reason for choosing Locobuzz

easy to use, competition analysis is easy to do, brand track along with the other brands , customizable reports and they are even open for e commerce listening and integration of GA is the added advantage.

Johnson

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed October 2019

Can be much better!

It's plain ok. Not to graet

PROS

One of the first companies to adopt command center setup in India. The UI/UX was the best at that time and functionality was spot on for times 5 years ago

CONS

While other industry leaders have constantly developed, Locobuzz is slow in it's updates. The tool seems outdated and the sentiment mapping is currently at the worst in the industry. Moreover, too many complicated issues. They do not even have a unibox setup

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

ORM Done Right!

The team is very responsive. They try to keep new updates on the software and have various services that can bring a significant change in overall customer experience.

PROS

Locobuzz as tool is a good platform for social listening and addressing customer issues. The software covers not only social media but also allows to scan the larger digital space. It integrates smoothly into your CRM systems and helps to build the response process efficiently. This is a big differentiation as a marketer.

CONS

The ride has been smooth over last 2 years

Reason for choosing Locobuzz

Overall costs, features and willingness to integrate and customize to our needs.

Anonymous

5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2020

A Good Product

Overall the platform is robust and is getting better over time.

PROS

The platform is a single point of contact between the user and the social channels.

CONS

The URLs cannot be tracked and posting on certain platforms (Google Maps) is tricky.

Reason for choosing Locobuzz

Vernacular ability Customer service and support

shinaz

Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2019

LocoBuzz

Both digital marketing team and customer support team wanted to run the business using one tool and we were able to that using this tool, and this will help to understand operation and its limitations.

PROS

it many more features than the previous software , such as AHT , Agent performance, ability to click and find out the post from report and topic auto tagging

CONS

Too many steps to follow when compared to previous software experiencing a slowness comparative to other software 24/7 support is required incorrect sentiment tagging at times

Reason for choosing Locobuzz

We were able to customize some of the required functionalities and reporting based on our requirement. Also, the staff at locobuzz is friendly and helpful.

Rachita

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

One of the best tools

ORM is very convenient to use through LocoBuzz. I've also used the tool for listening and it is really efficient and helpful.

PROS

ORM is very convenient to use through LocoBuzz. I've also used the tool for listening and it is really efficient and helpful.

CONS

Overall experience has been good. No cons as such.

Rajarshi

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Good for Social Media monitoring

Overall quite happy with the experience.

PROS

Regularly use the platform to track our online presence. The look and feel is quite easy to get used to. Nice and comprehensive daily reports to keep me updated.

CONS

At times pick up irrelevant keywords. Competition benchmarking uses up a lot of impressions.

Vendor Response

Hi Rajarshi, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

Replied June 2021

Lucky

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Online Reputation Management with Loco

PROS

Locobuzz really makes working on the reviews, comments and DMs from all the platforms & channels very easy. We can monitor and follow-up on all of these cases in the form of tickets bucketed into different list.

CONS

The reports could have been better. Currently, the logic behind different report formats seem a bit unclear. Custom reports do solve this problem to a great extent, but there are still gaps to fil.

Chitra

Education Management, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Review by Chitra (PW)

Good

PROS

Quite insightful, can improve reports and stats

CONS

Locobuzz is a good platform but sometimes it becomes difficult for agent to understand the platform.

Somesh

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2021

Social Listening and Analytcis Review

Overall a good experience and we at Cerebrate are pretty positive that the tool will get more robust in terms of analytics and insights. Both Dream11 and Cerebrate have a huge expectations

PROS

The dashboards and overall customization is good, however the metrics could have been arranged in a more user friendly manner.

CONS

YouTube data fetching is struggling a lot, and have faced multiple issues around Instagram webhooks. These issues are from API or from the respective platforms, but Locobuzz should be vigilante about this and should not wait for the client or agency to escalate it.

Reason for choosing Locobuzz

As an ORM + Social Listening tool Locobuzz checked all the boxes for both Dream11 and Cerebrate Solutions and accordingly the decision was taken.

Vendor Response

Hi Somesh, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

Replied June 2021

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2023

All in one roof - CX management platform!

- Sentiment Analysis - Helped in finding multiple talking points around topics & driving actionable takeaways from the same- Alert Management - Quick alerts across different pocs helped them take actions effectively- ORM - Auto bucketing & effective response management that improved the TAT & response rate

PROS

The new update is much friendlier than previous in terms of playing around the dashboard & for in-depth analysis. In terms of the tech, the software has been quick & fast in terms of crawling mentions on real time basis. The auto tagging system in place has helped the ORM team so much.

CONS

With respect to the listening module, the old updates were inefficient in terms of deep diving into sentiments & finding the trigger point. About engagement module, the dashboard should display the top line basic metrics that any brand or marketer would require.

Reason for choosing Locobuzz

Beneficial for those who want an all in one package considering ORM, CRM, Listening & Social Media Analytics

Sajid

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Best Social Listening Tool

I am using this tool for the last 2 years, find it useful and easy to use.

PROS

I am thankful using this highly integrated social listening tool to manage ORM, this makes our work easy, having lots of features like DIY Analytics Report, Competition Benchmarking, CSD ID that really help us to manage our day to day work.

CONS

I love the features like CSD ID, Competition Benchmarking, DIY Analytics, Reporting, and Customer Support

Avinash

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Locobuzz Experience

Have been using the product since 2013 (10 years) and have seen it growing and developing. Locobuzz is filled with multiple features but it still needs to up the game in terms of analytics and

PROS

Locobuzz 3.0 reporting and AI insights CoverageEase of use Response Management features

CONS

Machine Learning is not upto mark. It gives incorrect data Repetitive glitches and errors in data analytics (DIY Dashboards or other features)

Reason for choosing Locobuzz

Na

Devesh

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

It’s just Amazing!

Having such amazing and efficient tool our project /client servicing manger [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a very resourceful person. Her proactive approach towards her clients is applaudable.

PROS

Being a online listening tool which can be integrated seamlessly with any social media and review site available on the digital platform. One of the best platform that I have worked with and I am using it for more than a year now on day to day basis and it’s really effective with regards to getting out any kind of data and reports.

CONS

The tool sometime have issue with regards to loading relevant data.

Nandkishor

Telecommunications, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2019

Software that can rule the social space

1. PR Dashboard should have filters of followers and it should extend its display timeline to past 24 hrs 2. Also verified user filter should be present in social buzz and PR Dashboard 3. Customizable potential reach options for campaigns, so brand can customize and use their own formulas to calculate potential reach

PROS

Ease of configuration PR Dashboard Simplicity of the tool

CONS

At times slow Loading time can be improved Interface can be much better

David

Airlines/Aviation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2021

happy with the tool and Extremely best service

Good with the product and happy with the instant resolution by the support team

PROS

Interactive dashboards, comparison with other's and Cloud where we can understand the voice of the customer at one go.

CONS

need to manually change the organization name , every time we login 2. Reporting should be in today, yesterday, weekly, fortnight and monthly and in addition a calendar to change the date ; If possible please do add month on month performance dash board for easy access

Reason for choosing Locobuzz

n/a

Vendor Response

Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to review Locobuzz! Our team hugely appreciates it as we value your feedback highly. We're working on improving our products and services and will continue to serve you better into the future. Regards, Team Locobuzz

Replied June 2021

Divyansh

Online Media, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: