All Vantage Circle Reviews

1-25 of 4,424 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Gyan Shankar

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

A plethora of products & services under one umbrella - extremely useful and simple to use !!

Wonderful overall experience! Vantage Circle is actually a medium wherein a bundle of products and services are offered along with cashback rewards, all served to the end user at a great convenience. Thank you!

PROS

The most desirable feature of using Vantage Circle is its simplicity or ease of use - the products are all divided into various categories like food and dining, fashion and accessories, electronics and gadgets, etc. The moment I click on a category of my requirement, various e-commerce websites, etc. open up that offer those products, services and which you can choose from. The cashback offers section proves beneficial too as I get discounted prices for the products/services in terms of gift cards. The integration with e-commerce apps like Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, etc. is very swift as well. For instance, during the ongoing Flipkart, Amazon Big Billion Days sale, I redeemed certain vantage points as gift cards which were instantly delivered to my mailbox and which could be used instantly, without any delay.

CONS

Vantage Circle offers so many benefits to an end user like me that I can't think of any undesirable, missing feature.

User Profile

Souvik

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

Good Employee Engagement and Recognition App

Good

PROS

Ease of Use, Good compilation of reward categories and brands

CONS

Vantage Points addition, customer response

B Naveen

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Vantage Circle-Great Way to Gain and Earn.

A single point of contact for all employee benefits. By virtue of their skill, employees would feel valued and appreciated rather than receiving other material rewards.

PROS

* Fantastic discount for corporate people and fantastic application for IT people. * Redeem gift cards can be easily accessed through an easy-to-use catalog. * The app has a great UI and is user-friendly.

CONS

The Vantage Circle gateway's tracking system for ordered items is ineffective. We frequently don't receive points for the products we order, but after contacting customer service, we do receive points. At that point, the customer service representative asks for the product's shipment date, which is difficult to get on websites like flipkart and amazon after the goods is delivered.

Sumukha

Computer Networking, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2024

Vantage Circle Review

Overall, it was a good experience and I felt happy about it.

PROS

It provides us attractive offers and an innovative way of utilizing credits.

CONS

denominations are to be improved as for some websites; it becomes difficult for us to convert the exact amount into vouchers.

Dean

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

My Honest Opinion about Vantage Circle

My overall experience is actually nice. Vantage Circle is what I recommend

PROS

It good for keeping companies in check and creating a better work atmosphere

CONS

Might be difficult to set up at first for first time users.

Reason for choosing Vantage Circle

Because of its uniqueness and it's functionality

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Vantage Circle is their favorite feature.

PROS

The amount of options the user has with Vantage Circle is their favorite feature. The most significant being diversity in food, fashion, lifestyle, and e-commerce.

CONS

What aspects of Vantage Circle bother you? I've seen that customer service isn't always accommodating or helpful. The reporting capabilities aren't as good as I wish they were. It might be challenging to use the platform, particularly for first-time users.

User Profile

M A MALAK

Verified reviewer

Executive Office, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Vantage Circle: Fantastic Platform

PROS

It helps to get feedback accurately. Vantage circle provides effective customer service. It’s very easy to use.

CONS

There is no feature for point tracking so sometimes it becomes difficult to find point.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Cercle

PROS

this software helps me a lot in my initiatives

CONS

I don't really have the classification of the files

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Not a regular user

I am not a regular user of this web-site. Usually logs in only once a year.

PROS

My vantage circle login was provided by my company and i use only to redeem vantage points provided by my company. I do not use Vantage circle much. So not much aware.

CONS

Not aware of any cons since i am not a regular user of this web-site. Usually logs in only once a year.

User Profile

Andrey

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

Vantage Circle - your Employee Rewards and Recognition companion

Great experience, overall quite happy as a user and use the tool frequently for employee rewards and feedback

PROS

Easy to setup and use. Great user interface. Great way to link surveys or feedback and apply employee rewards

CONS

Sometimes seems a little clunky to find the right incentive or link the correct feedback form

Bharat

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2024

One of the best virtual HR tools in the market

PROS

- Employee engagement and data - All the funtionalities of an HR but virtually - Payrool, incentives, leaves and announcement related to company are now easy to communicate - Better & healthy life of employee

CONS

- Low in customization features - Little high pricing

Saksham

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Vantage Circle - An appreciation tool

PROS

With Vantage circle I am able to appreciate others and receive appreciation as well. It also provides feature to redeem gift cards. Entire process is smooth and easy

CONS

There is nothing major I can add as part of cons but it would be great is subscriptions for some apps are also provided as part of redemption points.

Anusha

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Vantage Circle Review

PROS

Accountability of business process success

Saurabh

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2022

All in one

I had been using it from 8+ years. If someone has a customer from such long period in today's competitive world, then it itself speaks a lot. Ours a reputed organization with employees spread over different location. In this scenario, vantage circle provides us a transparent, centralized and unified system at the same time, caters choice of each and every individual which gives sense of happiness and amplifies the feel of achievement.

PROS

- Easy to navigate - seamless experience - Transperancy - Employee recognition and engagement managed at single platform - Add on Discounts and offers on top of deals - Display worthy dashboards and leader boards - easy way to centralize award and recognition system for workforce spread over different locations and belonging to different cultures/languages/regions - Wide variety of ecards for almost all the occasions - Option to redeem points for both Merchandise and gift cards. - Good customer scope

CONS

- there is scope of improvement in tracking system - Range of gift cards and merchandises could be widened further. - Add on FAQs/ self help doc can simplify things

Naveen

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Authentic very Advance application

I am a very happy vantage circle user. I would like to continue using the app and recommend others also to use this application for various reasons like It's very good app to encourage the employees with Reward and recognize their service. Very large range of rewards catalog is available where one can do shopping or buy gift cards. It's very good app to connect with peers and encourage them with rewards. There is wide range of ecards available in the catalog. Can track the overall recognition, employee wise and generate the statement and required reports. Can nominate the team members and surprise them with their recognition and rewards. Based on the performance can recognize the peers and team members and reward them for their hard work.

PROS

It's very good app to encourage the employees with Reward and recognize their service. Very large range of rewards catalog is available where one can do shopping or buy gift cards. It's very good app to connect with peers and encourage them with rewards. There is wide range of ecards available in the catalog. Can track the overall recognition, employee wise and generate the statement and required reports. Can nominate the team members and surprise them with their recognition and rewards. Based on the performance can recognize the peers and team members and reward them for their hard work.

CONS

All good, Nothing to point out as negative.

Malli Reddy

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Best one

Superb

PROS

Intersting offers very nice superb experience

CONS

Some products doesn't have discount Some products doesn't have discount

Reason for choosing Vantage Circle

Need more food services

Guru

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Its a really WOW product

Good

PROS

Vantage circle providing us the great way to recognize the employees. they will give up to date offers running on various ecommerce applications. I was having a wonderful experience and more satisfied as a end user. Thank you !

CONS

Actually i did not find anything least about this, more you use this app and more you like it.if any issues they have helped to resolve with in very short span of time.

Ashok

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Vantage Circle One Stop Solution For Employee Engagement & Recognition

PROS

This is the one stop solution for all the employee engagement activities you will required. You got recognition, nomination by peer as well as managers, huge product catalogue, eCards of all leading online & offline stores. What else, it's cost effective, time efficient, people centric.

CONS

Multi organization integration could have been great.

Anonymous

10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING: