User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "User Interface is very good. Easy to understand"

  • "The Campaign Automation is absolutely easy to use and saves a lot of time. The reporting from the Campaign Tool is truly insightful."

  • "Ease of use, customizable, good support from the team"

  • Cons

  • "not more agile - some function need more flexibility to operate. "

  • "In our case there is no such cons but for small organization there must be customized and pocket friendly solutions also needs to be provided."

  • "Cross referencing multiple filters is not possible and requires the Capillary team to step in which is a bit of a letdown. Also would love if they built it to be having a lead management to CRM flow."

Browse Loyalty+ Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -31 of 19 results

September 2020

Abhishek from Corteva Agriscience

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Simple to use but highly customizable tool

Been using for a long time. Have used many other tools like Unica, Adobe, Siebel in the past - however, this inexpensive tool with its simple interface scores on speed of execution, ease of use & support.

Pros

The Campaign Automation is absolutely easy to use and saves a lot of time. The reporting from the Campaign Tool is truly insightful.

Cons

Mobile Interface will be helpful for reviewing.

August 2020

Oofrish from Al Liali Jewellery LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

A great partnership depends on 3 things: the product, the implementors & their agility for upgrades

Working on loyal customers is a given for any business. Hence one needs the tools to monitor it and take pro-active decisions to ensure that customers remain active, frequent & do not lapse. This is a good system to keep score of everything related to customers as well as your own sales team. However, the strategy still has to come from the business and data analyst and is not provided by the system.

Pros

The success of any software /system implementation depends not just on the software product but also on: a. the knowledge & expertise that Capillary as vendor have on the subject of "Loyalty" that their system is supposed to fulfill. b. the ability to assist the client to implement the best business practices through their system c. easy and convenience of implementation d. the exchange of industry knowledge to benefit all partners. It's very easy to use & accountability can be measured.

Cons

It's too vast in its features. Hence, their services have been broken down into small individual modules. However, this makes it a challenge to get access to everything & hence difficult to operate independently in absence of services from their team or an in-house resource dedicated for it.

November 2020

Vinay from United Colors of Benetton

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Product Review

Pros

Easy to be adopted by the Stores as it is per customized level of their interest.

Cons

Complex system from backend reporting point view

March 2021

Susanna from Jotun Abu Dhabi - LLC

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Great Software for Business

Pros

Allows me to see the impact of Marketing activities and helps generate reports

Cons

Reports do take time load, especially when selecting multiple filters

January 2021

abhishek from TBZ Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

A CRM that works for you

In our category our focus is more on driving multiple visits and thus continuous engagement with all buyers.

Pros

The most important thing is that the software is flexible and thus works at multiple levels for the organisation. At store level and at headquarters for different asks. The ability to manage campaigns and deliver attribution is very important and Capillary has that.

Cons

Cross referencing multiple filters is not possible and requires the Capillary team to step in which is a bit of a letdown. Also would love if they built it to be having a lead management to CRM flow.

Reasons for Choosing Loyalty+

Value for money and comfort with the team

October 2020

Varuna from PT. Mount Scopus Indonesia

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Great product to manage the CRM and Loyalty

Great product and a great team behind it

Pros

Ability to perform campaigns with extensive amount of conditions / filters without our employees having access to the customer database. Capillary team will actively follow up and provide suggestions to run more campaigns to achieve the ROI. The system also provides a large number of reports which makes analyzing the trends as well as campaign performance easy

Cons

We have 2 brands that are having different characteristics and we had difficulty to implement the same point scheme that we wanted to implement. I believe this was mainly due to the IDR currency having high values for every transaction. But we managed to do workarounds that achieve what we needed

Reasons for Choosing Loyalty+

Better features

September 2020

Indra Putri from Catur Mitra Sejati Sentosa

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

good product....can be great with great service

Pros

The analytic feature allow us to explore history of customer transaction deeply. Enable us to make different promo for different customer

Cons

Flexibility to combine with other software that the software has is very limited. Our web wanted to connect, API connection is not available (or not applicable). It delays our company goal to have an omni channel . We also tried to tied up our mapping software with this loyalty (member data address) also did not worked out Apart from that The software is good, but the daily coordination with the team is slowing down due to languange barrier. If you wanted to be a leader in d market , supportive and knowledgeable team to support client is a mandatory (knowledgeable and skillful person in charge )

October 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Capillary CRM and Loyalty Software

The software has great features and is highly customizable and fit into any POS systems. The project and account teams are great. Sales teams keep changing, preferably these people need to product experts to avoid and manage expectations

Pros

Ease of use, customizable, good support from the team

Cons

Support is across time-zones and has to be managed properly

Reasons for Choosing Loyalty+

Wish not to specify

Reasons for Switching to Loyalty+

Wish not to specify

December 2020

Gaurav from Nysaa Retail Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Great solution product

Pros

The best part about this product is its user friendly domain and their loyalty product ...

Cons

In our case there is no such cons but for small organization there must be customized and pocket friendly solutions also needs to be provided.

December 2020

Meta from PT. Multitrend Indo

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Report Ready In One Click

Since we can get the report by grouing on concept level, store level, date level, etc. It can help to describe our company performance and it will help to take decision for next step.

Pros

We can get the report super easily, more over we can add the other variables what we needed.

Cons

In the last 3 months, data not sync on time so it by the time I need to create the report, I need to wait long time.

November 2020

Reefatul from Apex Footwear Limited

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Apparel & Fashion

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Reliable and smooth experience

Pros

Insights is the most used part of the software and i love the way all information is graphically placed. Moreover, all these data can be compared with time periods of our liking

Cons

Campaign deployment is the toughest and we have faced a number of issues at past to deploy even the simplest campaign by ourself.

August 2020

Sandeep from Nysaa Retail Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Made easy to track customer & product!!!

Pros

Various filter options to segment customers, easy to access & customized reporting, can easily connect with customers via multiple platforms. Also have option to gave coupon based discount to custom set of audience.

Cons

Looking to get more marketing channels inbuilts like Facebook Ads, Google Ads with proper ROI tracking mechanism in place. Also to share transaction details with customer via WhatsApp. (with authentic brand name) (sms facility already available).

Reasons for Switching to Loyalty+

As earlier tool didn't have proper ROI tracking mechanism for campaigns.

October 2020

Arief from Erajaya

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Arief's Review

Pros

User Interface is very good. Easy to understand

Cons

Not all modules open for the user. Specially Loyalty+. For urgent loyalty promotion setup, it has to send a ticket to the CS Hub

September 2020

Manoj from Future Lifestyle Fashion ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

performance overview

Pros

ROI delivery, s/f will get the aprox roi expectation and match close to it.

Cons

not more agile - some function need more flexibility to operate.

September 2020

Nikhilendra Pratap from Arvind Fashion Limited

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Easy to use once you get used to the UI

Pros

- Ability to add and remove different KPIs from the report. - Create as many reports as required.

Cons

- Initally UI will look little complicated

September 2020

Nuraeni from Erajaya Swasembada Tbk

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Nuraeni Johnson review of Capillary

In our first year there were many difficulties and many obstacles with the system, but now in our second year things are working more smoothly.

Pros

The tools provided with the software are flexible and easily adapted to our needs.

Cons

Sometimes the technical support is not responsive on the weekends or holidays.

January 2021

Amit from Shell

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Easy Platform to use

Providing Loyalty benefits to customer to retain them and increase the expense in our sites

Pros

the ease of deploying it and platform having good capabilities built in

Cons

the issues we faced like sync not happening in time

August 2020

badr from Jotun

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

communication

good

Pros

the team uses an impressive communication skills constantly improving

Cons

many sites used instead of using one hub for all services.

November 2020

Deepansh from Unlimited Fashion store by Arvind

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Team Capillary & [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has always been helpful

It’s very good

Pros

Customer friendly it is and yes it’s nice

Cons

I am not sure what I don’t like or least