All LoyaltyStream Reviews

1-11 of 11 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Jane

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

LoyaltyStream - turning customers into fans

LoyaltyStream is a reliable, customisable, and engaging loyalty platform with an extremely user-friendly interface, which is designed to make it easy for both businesses and customers to navigate. Its ability to integrate with other systems allows for the tracking of customer purchases and engagement to effectively fulfil B2B reward loyalty and also provides businesses with access to analytics to track the effectiveness of the programme.

PROS

It is easy to use and provides benefits such as the ability to: 1. Configure a wide range of campaigns 2. Personalise campaigns and communications 3. Target different member activities 4. Track transactions and customer behaviours 5. Offer rewards and incentives

CONS

We haven't come across any negatives and Stream is always open to development ideas.

Anne

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Stream Loyalty

We have spent a lot of time taking the off the shelf product and making bespoke changes. This has created a large learning curve for both myself and the stream team. They have never said we can't do it - only let us take away and see how we make it work. It is great to work with a team that embrace ideas and provide a can do attitude.

PROS

We use the platform to provide flexibility, variety and self management of many reward programs that are used for both internal and external customers. This allows us to reach multiple customer segments with targeted campaigns whilst self management of budgets and rewards.

CONS

The terminology can be confusing and sometimes the reporting descriptions have not met what is being shown on the reports.

Reason for choosing LoyaltyStream

The options available as well as the team. They work as consultants and not as a software company - even though they are this.

Reasons for switching to LoyaltyStream

We still have a program with the above but chose not to develop the new ones with them but use Stream

Vendor Response

Hi Anne, Thank you so much for your review and for your comments. I will take the reporting and terminology feedback to our next product meeting and discuss how this could be improved. Thanks Melanie

Replied November 2023

Brigitte

Retail, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2023

City Plumbing Rewards Programme

We have come a long way together with developing and enhancing our programme and I feel that we need to re-engage with an update of things to come and things to go

PROS

defined call out plans , loyalty rewards for spending customers

CONS

non visibility to all colleagues as to what our customers can redeem their points for

Vendor Response

Hi Brigitte, Thank you so much for your review. We have taken your feedback on board about the visibility of rewards for all colleagues and will discuss in our next product meeting. Your account team will keep you updated on the progress of any developments. Thanks Melanie

Replied November 2023

User Profile

Mark

Verified reviewer

Consumer Electronics, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

great interface and expert team

excellent , worth the investment and great consultancy around the service

PROS

ease of use of interface. excellent knowledge and expertise of team around loyalty schemes and learnings

CONS

nothing really, also team are really professional and helpful

Vendor Response

Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are thrilled that you have found your free trial a positive experience and hope to welcome you as a customer once you have completed your evaluations.

Replied March 2024

Kati

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Great loyalty platform for B2B customers

Excellent

PROS

The team at LoyaltyStream were brilliant to work with. Very knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with.

CONS

There isn't anything that I didn't like.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your positive review Kati. It has been a pleasure working with you and we are really pleased that you liked LoyaltyStream.

Replied October 2023

Craig

Management Consulting, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Excellent service & product to match

I worked with the team at Stream to help roll out a loyalty program for one of my clients

PROS

Managed service was extremely helpful Excellent dedicated teamGreat supportHuge range of rewards

CONS

Nothing - they were very responsive and their strategy input was of the highest quality

Vendor Response

Hi Craig Thank you so much for your review. We really enjoyed working with you and hope we get to work with you again on another project. Thanks Melanie

Replied November 2023

Judit

Financial Services, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Seamless, easy-to-use platform

PROS

Accessible without a degree in Software Engineering, adaptable to the business, responsive. Impressed.

CONS

Yet to find something to truly critique.

Vendor Response

Thanks Judit, we really appreciate your review of LoyaltyStream.

Replied March 2024

Liz

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Great Solution to Increase Loyalty

PROS

Easy of use, screens well laid out and intuitive for all skill levelsof users

CONS

Didnt see any I think the solution can bring great opportunities for enhancing customer loyalty and increasing sales

Vendor Response

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on LoyaltyStream. We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience and appreciate your recognition of how intuitive the product is to use. Your feedback is crucial to us, and if you need any further help or insights on loyalty please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your support!

Replied February 2024

Stuart

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Intuitive, with impressive features

Excellent, with a strong professional service team behind the product.

PROS

The range of loyalty and engagement features is impressive, but in an easy to use piece of software.

CONS

Nothing that I've noticed at this point in time.

Vendor Response

Hi Stuart, thank you for your positive review. Our whole team are passionate about helping our clients build their loyalty offering so we are delighted that you had this experience with the team.

Replied March 2024

Anna

Farming, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2024

Great team, would recommend

PROS

The team are great, easy to work with and created a great website

CONS

Some of the design functions common in applications like Wix are not available.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review Anna and your recommendations for the design functions. The team have recently developed and deployed a new content management system that does provide all of the same functionality as other applications. I will ask your Account Manager to reach out to demonstrate the new functionality.

Replied July 2024

Diana

Environmental Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2024

Great first time experience with a loyalty organisation

Really positive journey to get our volunteer reward shop up and running. Stream were amazingly patient with us and let us take our time to get to the desired end result.

PROS

Really customised and bespoke service and the team took time and energy to really understand our business.

CONS

Trying to keep up with all of the jargon! Remember we are not all so great at technical stuff!

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review Diana and the reminder about the jargon. We are thrilled to have been able to help you get this project off the ground and look forward to supporting Chiltern Rangers with any ongoing loyalty work.

Replied July 2024

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews