Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.44

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5


Pros and Cons

  • icon"The UI is very easy to use. The marketplace has a lot of gift options to redeem and the customer team is extremely responsive and prompt in resolving the queries."
  • icon"Easy to use and accepted widely; It is not limited to a single website."
  • icon"It’s a very accessible way to manage rewards that are ethical which is very important for us to choose and predetermine the retail partners that are aligned with our policies."
  • icon"At times, the way the points are calculated include a lot of miscellaneous charges."
  • icon"The SPOC changes every now and then. The complaints and concerns are not handled on time."
  • icon"Some of my employees have complained of it being difficult to understand."

Have you used Xoxoday and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All Xoxoday Reviews

1-25 of 119 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2019

Awesome experience I always suggest to go for XOXO vouchers for employees recognition

We are using for long service award as well quarterly rewards and recognition program

Pros

Immediate response from customer support Can be accessible to most of the top websites Doing great in US too

Cons

Nothing much. But can work on with deadline. One service request should not take beyond 24hrs to close

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to know that Xoxoday has been super helpful in employee recognition at your company. It's feedback like yours keep us motivated all the time.

Replied May 2020

Azharuddin

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

Employee rewards source

It is pretty good choice for organizations to reward its employee where they can choose various platforms to redeem their rewards.

Pros

There are various source of options where we can redeem it

Cons

Found none so far, it is pretty good overall

Reasons for choosing Xoxoday

It is pretty good choice for organizations to reward its employee where they can choose various platforms to redeem their rewards.

Tina

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

October 2019

JPPLReview

Rewards and recognition Service award Birthdays

Pros

great customer support team and proactive support now

Cons

less features and functions low Engagement on the platform

Reasons for choosing Xoxoday

- local customer care support - More features as compare to other but not up to market speed - service awards

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Sohit

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

Love for xoxo

Pros

Easy to use and very amazing and app that I can recommend

Cons

Nothing as such . Every aspect is up to the mark

Response from Xoxoday

Hello Sohit, Thank you for reviewing us. If you need assistance using this site, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at cs@xoxoday.com. Thank you.

Replied August 2022

Umesh

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

Great Platform

Amazing Experience

Pros

Ease of Work and platform is good and for employees also

Cons

Can we make ordering process more simplier

Reasons for choosing Xoxoday

Choice of Products

Qadeer

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

March 2022

Okayyy

Pros

Xoxo Points and posts and overall this software is good

Anonymous

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2019

Nice and easy to use product

overall good, I think you provide a service which is better than other companies we've tried. A bit more focus on customer service and not only on sales and upselling would be appreciated

Pros

Easy to pull reports, different features can be implemented upon request

Cons

discount % on gift cards - we had a few issues with the API that took some time to be resolved and a few level of escalation

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad to know about your experience with Xoxoday. We have undergone many changes in terms of products, cs, structure etc. to provide a seamless experience to our users. Please do reach out to us cs@xoxoday.com in case any issues.

Replied May 2020

Tushar

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Warehousing

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2022

Xoxoday: very useful website

The overall experience is really great as there is a huge variety of options to choose from and the website is easy to access as well.

Pros

The most useful feature was to be able to buy coupons for a variety of online platforms like amazon, flipkart, paytm, udemy, uber, etc. The website interface is very user friendly and easy to navigate.

Cons

There are no vouchers that can be claimed for gaming platforms like epic games, steam. The delivery of some coupons could be done faster.

Response from Xoxoday

Hello Tushar, Your feedback really helps us improve. We are working on adding vouchers for gaming platforms for our users.  If you need help using this site, you can reach out to live chat support anytime, and in the case of any other queries, please write to us at cs@xoxoday.com.  Thank you.

Replied August 2022

Parthasarathy

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Pharmaceuticals

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2022

Xoxoday---- The ray of lightining in E Commerce

Marvelous.

Pros

It is easy to select the vendors from the list. Various ranges of products can be viewed and picked before selection. It is user friendly. Even a layman can use by going thru the software with or without others assistance. Customer service executives are polite in answering; albeit the questions are irritable.Customer centricity is the main focus.

Cons

Initially I had a problem of using xoxoday. I called the customer service desk and got the inputs how to use. Instead if they would have given the instruction how to use, it will be of much help.

Sivajee

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

March 2022

Good one among the competitors

Liked it. More functionalities expecting

Pros

I like the ease of usage. Its simple UI. Not much complicated. Ease of navigation and secure

Cons

UI is basic but can be better. More functionalities expected

Response from Xoxoday

Hello Sivajee, Thank you for reviewing us. We are continuously working on upgrading the user interface for our users. If you need assistance using this site, you can contact live chat support at any time, and if you have any other questions, please email us at cs@xoxoday.com. Thank you.

Replied August 2022

Atma

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2019

Giftxoxo Rewards Platform Review

Great

Pros

Ease of use and the way one can navigate through the portal without much hassle.

Cons

Nothing as such. However something can be improved on the end side.

Reasons for choosing Xoxoday

it was better

Response from Xoxoday

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Raghvendra

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

Review

Over all good

Pros

Fast, easy and efficient. Wide range of denomination.

Cons

Whenever number of vouchers are less we receive vouchers within the emails. We would recommend to send the vouchers within the excel format only. It would be great to have a voucher final status report. We would like to know how many of our users are actually redeeming ther vouchers before it gets expired.

Reasons for choosing Xoxoday

We were using paytm and still using the same. Xoxoday is an additional alternative for amazon vouchers. We wanted to have amazon vouchers in our reward list as paytm and amazon are the two market leaders. Moreover we took this decision based on the results from a quick survey administered within our panelists.

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Raghavendra, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. In our latest release, it is included in reports who has redeemed the voucher and who has not. Please check the admin reports once. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Replied June 2021

Kundan

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Investment Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Happy with Xoxoday Plum & Empuls

Excellent

Pros

Integration with Zoho People, Ease of rewarding or recognizing, survey platform, monthly engagement ideas

Cons

Graphics can improve - it will enhance the user experience or engagement - we can take a leap out of Workplace by Facebook.

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Kundan, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday products on Capterra. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Replied June 2021

Mugdha

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2021

An HR's best friend from an EEA POV !

AWESOME! I have introduced XOXODAY in 3 different organizations I have worked for. Just to clarify, no freebies given to me from XOXODAY. :) I introduced it because I love it.

Pros

Best feature is the - wide range of brand associations, really gives a free hand to employees to chose from. Next best feature is the platform in itself. Very easy to use & user-friendly !

Cons

Nothing for me to mention. Its a great product!

Reasons for choosing Xoxoday

NA

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Mugdha, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. Thank you so much for all the support! Such feedback helps us motivate better to provide even more delightful products. We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Replied June 2021

Vivek

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2021

Nice Product with ease of doing

Its good and I liked it very much personally.

Pros

Ease of handling, customer support service. Whenever we stuck anywhere we get the required help from XOXO team.

Cons

Need to have bifurcations in budget that we newly recharge with. For eg; if we have recharged plum with 1 lac and after few days we put some more amount say 1.5 lacs then it should have two different trackers showing utilization of each recharge which will be really helpful.

Reasons for choosing Xoxoday

Easy to use, very nice customer service

Response from Xoxoday

Hi Vivek, Thank you for taking the time to review Xoxoday Plum on Capterra. We are working on improving our reports and analytics section. You can expect an update in the mid July 2021. Stay tuned! We deeply value your association with us. All the best :)

Replied June 2021

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

<