User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(16)

16

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "The ease of use. The quick delivery No expiry date for the vouchers."

  • "It is instant. They are affiliated to multiple brands internationally. It is a one-stop solution for employee recognition and appreciation."

  • "Product is loaded with features, Easy to use and navigate"

  • Cons

  • "- Don't really have any complaints about the product"

  • "Not having the capability of multiple-language support"

  • "steps in usage is not simple. Quite lengthy procedure."

Browse Xoxoday Plum Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -37 of 13 results

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Awesome experience I always suggest to go for XOXO vouchers for employees recognition

We are using for long service award as well quarterly rewards and recognition program

Pros

Immediate response from customer support Can be accessible to most of the top websites Doing great in US too

Cons

Nothing much. But can work on with deadline. One service request should not take beyond 24hrs to close

October 2019

Nidhi from Brenntag

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Engaging Software

Great! The team is prompt and helpful

Pros

The software is very engaging. It has brought transparency to our Reward & Recognition which motivates employees to perform better in order to view their names on the page.

Cons

We can only reward points. Would appreciate if a service of rewarding with gifts is introduced i.e. instead of giving 1000 points to someone if I can give them a movie voucher.

October 2019

Atma from OYO

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Giftxoxo Rewards Platform Review

Great

Pros

Ease of use and the way one can navigate through the portal without much hassle.

Cons

Nothing as such. However something can be improved on the end side.

October 2019

Tina from Jet Privilege Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2019

JPPLReview

Rewards and recognition Service award Birthdays

Pros

great customer support team and proactive support now

Cons

less features and functions low Engagement on the platform

December 2019

ANITHA from MARKELYTICS SOLUTIONS INDIA PVT LTD

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

AUTHENTIC FEEDBACK

ONCE I HAD SOME ISSUE WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT DELAYED IN RESPONDING. NOW THEY REPLY INSTANTLY TO MY EMAILS. HAPPY WITH THIS.

Pros

PLUS POINT IS IT HAS VARIETY OF OPTIONS TO CHOOSE.

Cons

ONCE I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT WHICH I DIDN'T LIKE. BUT NOW THEY HAVE IMPROVED A LOT.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Nice and easy to use product

overall good, I think you provide a service which is better than other companies we've tried. A bit more focus on customer service and not only on sales and upselling would be appreciated

Pros

Easy to pull reports, different features can be implemented upon request

Cons

discount % on gift cards - we had a few issues with the API that took some time to be resolved and a few level of escalation

October 2019

Deepak from Sartorius Stedim

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Good product, can be more user friendly

Very good solution for rewarding which has great potential if this can cater requirements of organizations

Pros

Easy Navigation Quick resolution Flexibility

Cons

I am spending time on password reset & account related query being Admin which can be avoided Requested for Xoxoday person to be visiting our campus on frequent basis which is in discussion from long time

June 2019

Kanika from o9 Solutions Management India Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

A Mixed Bag

Pros

The variety of options to choose from is the prime outstanding feature.

Cons

Not very intuitive to use. The cost of some experiences on website is more than if you directly approach the vendor/restaurant/experience place.

October 2019

Gurpreet from N&N Chopra Consultants Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Flexibility to the max

We use XOXODAY for rewarding our employees and this has solved the problem of selecting the right gifts for them. You can simply give them the voucher and the problem is solved. The employees just love it.

Pros

XOXODAY allows you to choose the gift of your choice. There's a wide range to choose from which allows the user to actually get the best out of it.

Cons

The SPOC changes every now and then. The complaints and concerns are not handled on time.

October 2019

JOGENDER from DELHIVERY PVT LTD

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

XOXO

this is perfect

Pros

this is very easy to use, i can use this product at many of shops

Cons

its paper less, i received this on my email id

December 2019

Mugdha from Automatic Infotech

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Excellent Employee Benefits - Gifting platform!

Overall I am very happy with XOXO. Thank you!

Pros

The fact that they have tie-ups with all major brands and not just brands, they provide experiences as gifts too. My employees love these vouchers! Thank you!

Cons

User Interface can be more friendly. Easier to use. Some of my employees have complained of it being difficult to understand.

December 2019

Wajed from Maersk Tankers India Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Awesome options for employees giftings

Its great, multiple options for gifting rather than restricting employees to any one option

Pros

Ease of use, Quick services, multiple options

Cons

Customer service response in initial stage, now its set

October 2019

Shraavan from Tachyon Global

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Convenient to send vouchers to my customers

Pros

The ease of use. The quick delivery No expiry date for the vouchers.

Cons

It would be better to provide vouchers for all denominations.