User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(16)

16

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "Easy to use and integrate. Great number of vendors and options to chose Very simple interface "

  • "The software is very engaging. It has brought transparency to our Reward & Recognition which motivates employees to perform better in order to view their names on the page."

  • "-reponse time from support time -mobile friendly website"

  • Cons

  • "We can only reward points. Would appreciate if a service of rewarding with gifts is introduced i.e. instead of giving 1000 points to someone if I can give them a movie voucher."

  • "The name labels in the interface are little confusing if I want to add existing Company points to my rewards. Some fine tune required "

  • "less features and functions low Engagement on the platform"

Browse Xoxoday Plum Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -13 of 37 results

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Awesome experience I always suggest to go for XOXO vouchers for employees recognition

We are using for long service award as well quarterly rewards and recognition program

Pros

Immediate response from customer support Can be accessible to most of the top websites Doing great in US too

Cons

Nothing much. But can work on with deadline. One service request should not take beyond 24hrs to close

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to know that Xoxoday has been super helpful in employee recognition at your company. It's feedback like yours keep us motivated all the time.

July 2019

Avinaba from 3M India Ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great Product

Fantastic

Pros

- User Friendly - Intuitive UI - Customer Support

Cons

- Don't really have any complaints about the product

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

- User Friendly - Intuitive UI - Customer Support

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

October 2019

Tina from Jet Privilege Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Airlines/Aviation

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2019

JPPLReview

Rewards and recognition Service award Birthdays

Pros

great customer support team and proactive support now

Cons

less features and functions low Engagement on the platform

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

- local customer care support - More features as compare to other but not up to market speed - service awards

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

October 2019

Nidhi from Brenntag

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Chemicals

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Engaging Software

Great! The team is prompt and helpful

Pros

The software is very engaging. It has brought transparency to our Reward & Recognition which motivates employees to perform better in order to view their names on the page.

Cons

We can only reward points. Would appreciate if a service of rewarding with gifts is introduced i.e. instead of giving 1000 points to someone if I can give them a movie voucher.

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

The XOXO team was very enthusiastic and offered us good deal.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We'll work on it. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

October 2019

Atma from OYO

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Giftxoxo Rewards Platform Review

Great

Pros

Ease of use and the way one can navigate through the portal without much hassle.

Cons

Nothing as such. However something can be improved on the end side.

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

it was better

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

December 2019

ANITHA from MARKELYTICS SOLUTIONS INDIA PVT LTD

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

AUTHENTIC FEEDBACK

ONCE I HAD SOME ISSUE WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT DELAYED IN RESPONDING. NOW THEY REPLY INSTANTLY TO MY EMAILS. HAPPY WITH THIS.

Pros

PLUS POINT IS IT HAS VARIETY OF OPTIONS TO CHOOSE.

Cons

ONCE I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT WHICH I DIDN'T LIKE. BUT NOW THEY HAVE IMPROVED A LOT.

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

IT HAS VARIETY OF OPTIONS TO CHOOSE AND SERVICE IS GOOD.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad to know that you had a good experience with our cs teams. Please do reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com if you face any further issues.

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Nice and easy to use product

overall good, I think you provide a service which is better than other companies we've tried. A bit more focus on customer service and not only on sales and upselling would be appreciated

Pros

Easy to pull reports, different features can be implemented upon request

Cons

discount % on gift cards - we had a few issues with the API that took some time to be resolved and a few level of escalation

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad to know about your experience with Xoxoday. We have undergone many changes in terms of products, cs, structure etc. to provide a seamless experience to our users. Please do reach out to us cs@xoxoday.com in case any issues.

June 2019

Kanika from o9 Solutions Management India Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2019

A Mixed Bag

Pros

The variety of options to choose from is the prime outstanding feature.

Cons

Not very intuitive to use. The cost of some experiences on website is more than if you directly approach the vendor/restaurant/experience place.

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

The ease of procuring and distributing along with the variety that can be offered to people

Reasons for Switching to Xoxoday Plum

The options

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

October 2019

Gurpreet from N&N Chopra Consultants Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Flexibility to the max

We use XOXODAY for rewarding our employees and this has solved the problem of selecting the right gifts for them. You can simply give them the voucher and the problem is solved. The employees just love it.

Pros

XOXODAY allows you to choose the gift of your choice. There's a wide range to choose from which allows the user to actually get the best out of it.

Cons

The SPOC changes every now and then. The complaints and concerns are not handled on time.

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

NA

Reasons for Switching to Xoxoday Plum

Flexibility, diversity and the range of options

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

June 2019

Abhinay from Swiggy

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

My review for Xoxoday

Pros

The user-friendliness and ease of use of the platform

Cons

Not having the capability of multiple-language support

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

April 2019

Syama from Vegga AppSol Private limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Xoxo day review

1. It really Solved the hassle of contacting Multiple vendors and providing KYC across 2. Placing Terms and Conditions against each gift voucher is awesome. 3. One stop solution for all the redemption needs .

Pros

Easy to use and integrate. Great number of vendors and options to chose Very simple interface

Cons

The name labels in the interface are little confusing if I want to add existing Company points to my rewards. Some fine tune required

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

It's so great to hear your feedback! Yes, Xoxoday Plum reduces the hassle of contacting multiple vendors with a lot of options. Thank you! Happy Rewarding.

May 2019

Divya from Alef Mobitech

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Best gifting option for your employees

Pros

It's easy to use and useful for your employees. Xoxoday has plethora of vouchers/ gifts to choose from, which enables employees to use the gifts as per their needs and not as per your choice. Easy to redeem and has a good customer support service.

Cons

None so far. Interestingly this form is not allowing me to submit the above text alone, its compelling me to write more in this field! Honestly, I have no cons to write!

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that Xoxoday has been super helpful in your company. Please do reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com incase any issues.

April 2019

Vijay from Ashirvad Pipes Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Pros and Cons

Very good except the process of utilising card and the charges on each utilisation

Pros

Flexibility of usage among various websites and companies.

Cons

steps in usage is not simple. Quite lengthy procedure.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Xoxoday products have undergone many UI/UX changes in the recent past to provide a seamless user experience. Please re-visit and let us know your experience.

October 2019

Deepak from Sartorius Stedim

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Good product, can be more user friendly

Very good solution for rewarding which has great potential if this can cater requirements of organizations

Pros

Easy Navigation Quick resolution Flexibility

Cons

I am spending time on password reset & account related query being Admin which can be avoided Requested for Xoxoday person to be visiting our campus on frequent basis which is in discussion from long time

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

Yes

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

October 2019

JOGENDER from DELHIVERY PVT LTD

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

XOXO

this is perfect

Pros

this is very easy to use, i can use this product at many of shops

Cons

its paper less, i received this on my email id

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

yes

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

October 2019

Harish from Event U Rox

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Very Good Platform for Bulk purchase of Gift Vouchers for your Employees

Pros

The Platform gives the user option to select any Voucher of his/her choice once redeemed

Cons

Voucher can only be redeemed by the Organization's Domain or Gmail Domain , If purchased for any other person from another Organization , He cannot be able to redeem the Voucher from his Organization's Domain

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

October 2019

Nikesh from YES Bank

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Been a year, smooth with minimal concerns so far!

Pros

- Extensive catalog - Quick response for queries - Insightful admin portal

Cons

Reconciliation cycles can be improved to avoid potential outages faced by end-users.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

December 2016

Vaibhav from Accenture

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2016

Amazing Experiences as Gift

Along with the normal reward and recognition through different vouchers they have a unique catalog of experiences world wide which as an employee can redeem.

Pros

Along with vouchers and brands a unique and different Experience Gifting like in the category of Adventure, Gourmet, Health & Wellness, Tours & Gateways, Hobbies & Activities

Cons

Need to cover more places and expand their services to different city experience wise.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We have introduced a lot more experiences and features. Please re-visit and let us know.

November 2019

Latha from L2 Software Development India Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Feedback

I did enjoy the experience

Pros

Easy to use and accepted widely; It is not limited to a single website

Cons

All the codes and processes; Took longer than a saved record on Amazon

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

Wider acceptance

Reasons for Switching to Xoxoday Plum

This has wider acceptance

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

October 2019

Nilesh from Tudip Technologies Pvt Ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Happy With XOXO

Its really great association with XOXO we have almost completed 10-15 orders with XOXO till now and we are really happy with experience.

Pros

- They have wider options available for choice. - Easy to add coupon code. - Better customer support. - Good quality of products.

Cons

- They should allow replacing the voucher if selected by mistakenly. - They should have more discounts.

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

- They have wider options available for choice. - Easy to add coupon code. - Better customer support. - Good quality of products.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

December 2019

Mugdha from Automatic Infotech

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Excellent Employee Benefits - Gifting platform!

Overall I am very happy with XOXO. Thank you!

Pros

The fact that they have tie-ups with all major brands and not just brands, they provide experiences as gifts too. My employees love these vouchers! Thank you!

Cons

User Interface can be more friendly. Easier to use. Some of my employees have complained of it being difficult to understand.

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

na

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our catalog team procures many new deals everyday. UI/UX changes have been made to provide a seamless experience. Please let us know your experience on the updated version of our products.

December 2019

Devender from Parijat Industries India Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Farming

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

GM -HR

Pros

User friendly and the look of home screen

Cons

Not as such specifically which I should mention here.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com in case any issues.

June 2019

Anita from Luxoft India LLP

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

1.0

June 2019

Need Definate improvement in service execution

Pros

- Very nice product. - Very professional look and classy trophies and certificates - Experience vouchers are also very innovative.

Cons

- Service is very very poor. - There is no sync in internal teams - Finance and sales. - Products ordered do not reach on time. Even if it reaches, delivery if of half the products ordered. - no customer ease. it becomes very difficult and inconvenient to keep calling vendor again and again for 1 order.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

December 2019

Nandan from Manipal Health Enterprises Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Good for Employees reward

Good

Pros

Available for entertainment, shopping and all

Cons

Not easy to use for lower class employees

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

Na

Reasons for Switching to Xoxoday Plum

Na

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We have updated our products to provide a seamless user experience and support articles are added to help you guide through the process. Please do let us know your experience on the updated versions.

October 2019

Mary from Prodapt Solutions Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

My experience with XOXO

Our Milestone gifting has become more easy & less time consuming

Pros

It gives a wide varied range of products/ services to choose from

Cons

At times, the way the points are calculated include a lot of miscellaneous charges

Reasons for Choosing Xoxoday Plum

We saw it to be well-packaged & appealing to create a WOW factor

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

November 2019

Jyothi Priyanka from Infosys

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

costly

Pros

Xoxo experience has different places to offer .

Cons

very costly affair and its only one place we can see

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We'll work on it. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

January 2020

Jocelyn from Forest Interactive

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Overall are good

Pros

The software design looks good and easy to read.

Cons

the currency didn't reflect the USD dollar

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review us. Glad to know that you find the design intuitive. Kindly check with your account manager regarding currency issues. You can also reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com.

October 2019

Gaurav from Fynd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2019

Giftxoxo Rewards Platform Review

Easy solution to improve employee engagement and rewards

Pros

Easy access to redeem gift vouchers on multiple platforms

Cons

surcharge on redemption of vouchers for few brands

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

October 2019

Sreevatsa from Tachyon Global Research

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

Features that cannot be ignored

Good, Simple and loaded with features

Pros

Product is loaded with features, Easy to use and navigate

Cons

Look and feel can be made better. Design can be improved

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

May 2019

Princy from Peoplelynx

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Value for money

It's comparatively better than other available options, the packing is fab!

Pros

- Good support from XOXO Team - Better than the available options

Cons

- Difficult to redeem in restaurants - No many know about XOXO

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

December 2019

Wajed from Maersk Tankers India Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Awesome options for employees giftings

Its great, multiple options for gifting rather than restricting employees to any one option

Pros

Ease of use, Quick services, multiple options

Cons

Customer service response in initial stage, now its set

Reasons for Switching to Xoxoday Plum

Multiple options

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Indeed, Xoxoday products are designed to give employees freedom to choose their own options. Please do reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com if you face any issues.

May 2019

Cheryl Kristie from MDP

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

2.0

May 2019

Xoxoday Day Review

Pros

The software can be customized but to a certain limitations.

Cons

It is not user friendly especially for admin user who will be editing too many employees. There is a need to review the interface based on user perspective.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our products have undergone various changes to provide a seamless user experience. Please do re-visit and let us know your experience at cs@xoxoday.com.

April 2019

Nab Aggarwal from Avaya

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Good way to show employee appreciation

It has been a very pleasant experience with XOXO. There sales rep is very helpful and employees are also very satisfied with all the options available for using the gift cards.

Pros

Ease of use, partnerships and availability globally

Cons

All things are good, cannot think of anything which can be improved.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It's feedback like yours keep us motivated all the time. Glad to know that you have a pleasant experience with us. Reach out to us at cs@xoxoday.com for any issues.

August 2020

Teddy from Gcloud technology

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

August 2020

buggy ui and order confirmation

Pros

-reponse time from support time -mobile friendly website

Cons

-order confirmation took a few days and often i need to raise a support ticket to expedite the resolution. -the filter panel does not work always -some vouchers are highly overpriced

December 2019

Revan from Global Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Xoxoday Plum

End users complain about its use. Some people really don't understand that how to use it.

Pros

It is good for use. It is nice platform to buy variety of products

Cons

Its user interface is not so friendly.Also its downtime is also long sometimes

Response from Xoxoday

Replied May 2020

Thank you taking the time to review us. Many UI/UX changes have been done to provide a seamless user experience. Please so let us know your thoughts on the updated products.

May 2019

Lokesh from Innovaccer Analytics Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Easy to use recognition

-

Pros

It is instant. They are affiliated to multiple brands internationally. It is a one-stop solution for employee recognition and appreciation.

Cons

We have been using only the gift vouchers so far.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday

October 2019

Shraavan from Tachyon Global

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Convenient to send vouchers to my customers

Pros

The ease of use. The quick delivery No expiry date for the vouchers.

Cons

It would be better to provide vouchers for all denominations.

Response from Xoxoday

Replied June 2020

Thank you for your insightful Feedback. We value your association with us! -Team Xoxoday