All Weave Reviews

1-25 of 474 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Cari

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11 - 50 employees

Used more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

Reviewed February 2023

Weave is excellent!

User Profile

Annelise

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Essential for business

PROS

I love the way the platform interacts with our patients. They are always growing and adding new products. Some I stay with and some I don't. But I love the fact that the company is always looking at improving the products and experiences for users.

CONS

ISometimes it's hard to know who to contact and get help for issues needed. The company has grown so fast, there always seems to be a new rep assigned, and another one calling me.

User Profile

Sam

Verified reviewer

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2021

Great Product. Support Absolutely is the Worse.

When it works, its great. When it breaks, plan on spending an extremely long time to get the issue rectified. Support is: Very slow with acknowledging an issue. Slow response to the issue at hand. No sense of urgency, especially when phones are lifelines of the business. Constantly explaining to each support rep of how our particular system is setup. Most all frontline reps are not familiar with an enterprise setup resulting is trial and error troubleshooting.

PROS

Hippa compliant, Chat features, simple interface, all-in-one product

CONS

Support is terrible. Extremely long wait times both by phone, chat and email. If deploying in multiple locations, be VERY CAUTIOUS. Sales reps are quickly to sign you up, and no single point of contact.

Reason for choosing Weave

Hippa Compliancy.

Staci

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Weave is the best!

I couldn't be happier. It's easy to use, great customer service.

PROS

Easy to use, saved us a ton of money on credit card processing. Makes my job easier even when closed.

CONS

I have zero complaints. I love everything about Weave.

Reason for choosing Weave

Weave was better. Had better options and saved us money.

Reasons for switching to Weave

Was a better product and saved us money.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed February 2024

Worst Company

Worse than horrible. Lies and additional fees they didn't tell me about

PROS

What it promised to do. They promised integration which was a total lie. I wish I could sue them.

CONS

Everything. Multiple people lied about being integrated with my software. They didn't tell me there were additional charges that i would need to pay. They stated it would be much more user friendly

Reasons for switching to Weave

Thought it was better and integrated better with my software

Vinita

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Weave has changed the way our practice works!

Overall my experience with Weave has been awesome. User friendly and the platform has so many features that make our practice run much smoother.

PROS

What I like most about Weave is that I can send out forms via text and email. The texting feature is phenomenal.

CONS

Sometimes it is difficult reaching customer support, long hold times.

Reasons for switching to Weave

We switched from Solution Reach and chose Weave because it was more cost efficient. Eliminated a phone bill, also being a paperless office it is very convenient to get forms digital.

Eric

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed May 2022

Weave Review

They kept telling us that they would develop new changes and never did

PROS

We like what was sold us, google reviews, text to pay, call recording, reports

CONS

Google reviews, call recordings, faxing was horrible

Reason for choosing Weave

Because of the emr intergration but it never happened

Reasons for switching to Weave

They gave us a seperate text line per user, virtual fax per user, was half the cost

kristine

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Great Product

PROS

Its user friendly good customer service

CONS

cost pretty consistently goes up - sometimes with no warning

Kaci

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Weave review

Fantastic, i would be lost with out weave.

PROS

Being able to have so nany options in one spot. Being ablevto send out mass texts and communications with the team chat. 1 big one is the voice recording with all calls.

CONS

Once in a while lately it says the network is experiencing problems. Or it says their needs to be an update i go to do it and it wont.

Kristen

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Great product to free up time

PROS

I liked all the things it does for us automatically so we dont have to manually do things!!

CONS

There isn’t anything I don’t like so far it has all been great and easy to use!!

LESLIA

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Weave is so easy to use! Helpful, simple. engaging

PROS

The simplicity it is easy to use! IT IS very straight forward it gets the job done! The platform is well put together!

CONS

Often things would get missed, with many phones messages go to the main number rather than extensions or the specific person who sent it

Tammy

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

We LOVE our WEAVE!!

PROS

We are so busy with our dental practice and its nice that our patients can reach out to us with a text instead of a call. We can respond in between face to face patients or phone calls. We are able to provide patients with reminders of their existing appts and past due appts also. You can do everything seamlessly! We already receive over 150+ calls per day along with 150+ text msgs too! We have been with Weave approx 4-5 years- when they were the new kids on the block! They keep improving and impressing us all the time! We LOVE our WEAVE!!

CONS

some of the new features need a little tweaking - But I have no doubt they will be incredible once they get going!

Reason for choosing Weave

No limitations with this product!

Reasons for switching to Weave

Weave is a much betther system with no limitations. Patients can take pictures of their Insurance cards so we can update their information along with drivers licenses etc. Pics of any kind along with any msg they need to provide us.

Ashley

Plastics, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2023

Weave

Overall I think Weave is a great benefit. I think that instead of adding new features, they need to work on properly developing their currents ones to ensure they work optimally. Adding new features just takes away from them having the best most efficient programming for what they offer in my opinion.

PROS

I like how many ways you can access weave and connect with patients and staff. Overall it is easy to use and works well for communicating with staff and patients.

CONS

The iPad app cannot switch to landscape mode. This is a very basic feature that I would honestly expect a company to have. Also, team chat needs a lot of help. The team chat is organized totally different in the mobile app vs the desktop version. It needs to be organized by most recent conversation and should not allow for new threads to start with individuals. You can easily end up with 4 threads with the same person and it is really confusing. In addition, there is significant lag with the mobile app. If you get a notification on your phone and you go to open the app, you have to wait a solid 5 seconds for the notification to appear within the app. If you don't, you can't find the message anywhere. In addition, some individuals have a different version of the mobile app and the notifications on their chats never go away even after they have read and responded to them.

Reasons for switching to Weave

Weave had more capabilities at the time. There are features that SolutionReach has that are better like the flagging system using colored flags and when you complete a message you didn't have to unflag it. Also, their iPad app can switch to landscape view easily. These two combined would be really great.

Will

Veterinary, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

VOIP phone service for your veterinary or medical practice

Over all the phone system has so many more "Pros" than "Cons". I was there went we had the old phone system but when we switched over it feels and sounds better. The app that you download on your computer is also pretty nice and user friendly. Sending faxes takes some getting used to, but if you want to go paperless than this is the way to go.

PROS

Love the call recordings as there are many instances where a client claims they were told "???" and we were able to go into the call logs and see when they were called and what was said. Wonderful feature I don't know what we would do without. Also the hold music is a great feature that we love, as before we needed to buy a separate device and now we can just upload our own music for clients on hold or use what they have as default.

CONS

I don't like that it can be costly. I thought it was flat rate fee per month and if you have 10 phones or 14 phones it would be the same flat rate fee. But I have recently learned that if we added a new phone it is an additional $20 per month per phone that we want to add. Wish that wasn't the case. And would like it to be more backwards compatible with our Practice Management Software (PIMS) as our system will have a client with one phone number and when the client calls it doesn't always display their name. Even when I upload our client list directly, something seems to be over riding the system. example: our system will say "John Smith" but "JSmith" will appear on our caller ID.

Reason for choosing Weave

The cost was better with Weave. The other company wanted to charge us $2000 for some kind of router hub thing and it wasn't needed.

Megan

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Software is great. Customer service could use some work

PROS

The features are great once you get them going. We love that our patients name pops up on the screen as they are calling so we can pull their chart up before we ever answer. The Google reviews sending is also helpful. The texting is a great feature. The service itself is great once it is set up correctly.

CONS

Every time we have on boarded a new location there have been issues. We have had calls somehow going to random workers cell phones instead of ringing in the office. We have had faxes not coming through. One time the onboarder just quit in the middle of onboarding and it took us days to reach someone to complete the onboarding. It also does not integrate with therapy software so we miss out on a lot of the features. Also when if the phones go down it is nearly impossible to reach an actual person for assistance.

Reasons for switching to Weave

The ooma service was awful and static all the time. We missed the features from Weave so we switched back.

Andrea

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Seamless integration of telephone and texting with easy recall and reminders

Weave replaced our phone system and provided phones, so the incremental cost is not very great. They have decreased our no show rate significantly.

PROS

The best feature of the software is the ability to give an immediate response to everyone who calls us. If we don't answer the line right away, the patient gets a text asking how we can help. Also, the recall and appointment reminders are easy to script/edit and to schedule. You can also administer all of this remotely, including changing the message or forwarding the lines. I also love that they are always improving the capabilities of the software. With regularity, they post a video you can watch to see what they are currently working toward. Always very exciting!

CONS

At this point, I am interested in mass email capability, as in for a newsletter. I believe they are adding this feature.

Reasons for switching to Weave

At the time SolutionReach was more expensive and didn't offer texting.

Roxane

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2022

Good software, poor support and customer service!

Overall we like weave software. It has helped symplied a lot of our tasks. The installation team was incompetent. It set for a bad start. The person at onboarding team did was she could to help. Lack of follow up and customer service after she left.

PROS

The ability to enter patient information to call and text them without digging into the EMR. Calling directly from the weave software without the need to dial the number. Love the text to pay link, the call recording, the patient history. Overall easy friendly software.

CONS

Integration with our EMR to avoid duplicate work. The system bugs a lot and thr lack of customer service. The limited option and basic platform to email marketing to our patient.

Reason for choosing Weave

None

Reasons for switching to Weave

The integration with our EMR. Which does not really exist as we have to export a list on CSV of our patients. And then you can only do it once other wise it replace it everytime. So we have to enter our patients list on a daily basis. Integrated payment system.

Nicole

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY