All Phished Reviews

1-25 of 25 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Jasper

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Best in class!

PROS

As a digital marketing professional, cyber security is one of my main focus points. Especially with the recent news in Austria who are banning a lot of tools and started fining companies. That's why I contacted Phished to learn more about cyber security and to use it for my own marketing agency. I like the in-house training academy. In 2 hours, I already felt like a cybersecurity professional. I also like the fact that it's fully automated and there is no manual work required. You don't need to log in every day ect. Love it! Also kudos for [SENSITIVE CONTENT], who did the onboarding.

CONS

Nothing really. Not even the pricing! ;) It's very handy and has a very clean interface. It can be overwhelming when you log in, but [SENSITIVE CONTENT] did a great job in the onboarding.

Dieter

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Phished - Easy to implement, low maintenance Training&Awareness solution

PROS

Phished is very easy to implement and use. In our previous solution I had to design every phishing mail myself, which took a lot of time. With Phished it takes about 2h to do the full setup for a customer and after that everything pretty much goes automatic

CONS

The option to show reports of automatic campaigns in the Partner portal would be a big plus.

Reasons for switching to Phished

You need to invest a lot of time in BullPhish to design every mail yourself

Andrew

Education Management, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Phishing for Schools

Our experience with Phsihed has been positive. We are addressing the need for employees to be more astute when processing emails. In an educational environment there are various distractions which can make it challenging for employees to take time to review the authenticity of emails. By using Phished, our organisation has become more alert to the risks.

PROS

The ease of implementation and the design of the dashboard. The schedule of the emails being sent make it easy to see what is happening, and the automated distribution negates any significant workload in running a Phishing Awareness campaign.

CONS

I would like the dashboard to have more interactive options in order to drilldown to phishing events, through the summary chart.

Reason for choosing Phished

The Phished team were very supportive in discussions and flexible with subscription options. They made implementation of the Awareness Campaign efficient and seamless.

Johan

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Great awareness training

The Phished.io software and team are an added value to decrease the security incidents in our company.

PROS

The Phished software is very easy to setup and is easy to use. The automatic phishing campaigns are the best way to perform a continual security awareness.

CONS

There is already put a lot of effort in the (automatic) reporting but here are some gaps that can be closed. When you inform the team of it, they listen to the customer and inform them of the status.

Reason for choosing Phished

best price/quality

Werner

Industrial Automation, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Automated Cybersecurity awareness platform

PROS

The platform is fully automated. Creating simulations, sending them out, educating the people that fell into the trap takes too much time … Phished takes all of those tasks out of our hands and does them for us. Once we had it properly set up, we didn’t need to go back very often, other than to check on our progress. We have an automated reporting set up in our inbox as well, but we like to keep a close eye on things in the meantime. Plus, it’s just fun to see the numbers improving. The training academy has undergone a positive evolution as well, improving on both content and performance. It shows that they care about customer feedback and that they always keep improving. Our employees generally come back with positive feedback.

CONS

The number of people in my organization that clicked on the phishing emails. But honestly, I haven’t discovered any downsides so far. There is perhaps still room for improvement in the Phished Academy, but as said: it has already undergone huge improvements and they have proved to be committed to keep evolving. It already does what we expect from it, so every gain is a win.

Benoît

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Increasing awareness among our employees

Our organization had no awareness of phishing and smishing prior to our introduction to Phished, but now we are very aware of the dangers that come with emails from unknown sources. Since we started using Phished in our organization, our employees have learned to be very careful about what to do with phishing.

PROS

We started using the Phished platform over 3 months ago and it has been working great. It’s automated, so we don’t have to be hands-on at all, which of course is a huge time saver. The user interface is very intuitive and easy to use as well.

CONS

The variety of services they provide make it a great tool!

Emanuel

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Great product

Easy to do business with, easy to use, easy to sell...what's not to like?

PROS

1. Easy to implement and use. 2. Content available in local language (Dutch).

CONS

They do not yet offer 'offline' methods of phishing but I heard that they are working on it.

Reason for choosing Phished

local language.

Arjan

Civil Engineering, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Great tool for learning and awareness

I am very happy with how Phished works. We use it on a daily now with monthly training.

PROS

It is easy to use, you have great training programs and a Report button in Outlook.

CONS

They do not recognize non-spam senders. Like Facebook or Google and internal mails.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Great tool for educating your customers

educating our customers! This is the main purpose of this tool! And helps a lot!

PROS

Easy interface and a lot of ways for setting up a automated phishing campaing. Great way for checking the clients education on phishing mails.

CONS

The interface is great as said above. Only some of the plugins take some time to implement. So it's not that you can adjust all the things on the fly

Nele

Nanotechnology, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Seeing results!

Phishing training exercises are very effective in teaching colleagues how to avoid the phishing trap.

PROS

Variation in the mails being sent as opposed to one single mail being sent to all. In the case of the one mail sent to all, the exercise-effect is limited to the first people who encounter it. When word spreads a training phishing mail is going around, colleagues will no longer do the analyses themselves of identifying it as such. Sending out different training mails at varying moments, Phished avoids this.

CONS

For myself I have to get a better hang of the reporting.

Erik

Higher Education, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Automatische, AI gedreven, phishing campagnes

Mooi, degelijk product dat eenmaal geconfigureerd het meeste werk automatiseert, en dus weinig menselijke interactie vereist om te blijven draaien.

PROS

Een onderscheidende factor is dat phished de mogelijkheid biedt om op een geautomatiseerde manier aan verschillende gebruikers op verschillende tijdstippen verschillende phishing mails te sturen. Dan heb je niet het effect dat bij een bulk-phishingmail de helft van je werknemers al op de hoogte is voor ze de mail hebben ontvangen. Verder maakt het systeem gebruik van AI om de moeilijkheidsgraad te variëren per gebruiker, op basis van hun klik-gedrag.

CONS

Het bladeren door de verschillende events is erg traag, maar dat kan aangepakt worden.

Reason for choosing Phished

We hebben beide producten naast elkaar getest.

Johannes

Airlines/Aviation, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed March 2022

Phished

Phished wordt nu ingezet om awareness te creeren over phishing, en een onverwacht voordeel is dat door de phishing meldknop die het tool aanbiedt nu ook meer echte phishings gerapporteerd worden.

PROS

Het product is gemakkelijk te configureren, en levert een volautomatische en continue stroom van phishing (test) mails om de phishing bestendigheid van de medewerkers te verbeteren. Er kunnen ook leermomenten gekoppeld worden aan bepaalde reacties van medewerkers, en er is een e-learning faciliteit. De phishing mails zijn soms best moeilijk.

CONS

De rapportering is nogal moeilijk, en het is niet altijd evident te valideren dat de ingestelde parameters (bvb de frequentie van mails per persoon) gerespecteerd worden. Het is niet duidelijk of de moeilijkheidsgraad van de verstuurde phishing berichten ook daadwerkelijk toeneemt.

Reason for choosing Phished

Proofpoint bood geen volautomatische campagnes aan, en de prijs van Hoxhunt was van een andere grootte-orde

Ryan

Management Consulting, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Beter geworden in het herkennen van phishing

PROS

We zijn dankzij Phished beduidend beter geworden in het herkennen van phishing mail en zijn bewust getraind in het beter nadenken waar een mail van een onbekende afzender vandaan komt. Makkelijk in gebruik, intuïtief en slim.

CONS

De academy is nog ontwikkeling, maar op de goede weg. Metrics over gebruikers kunnen beter, is nu nog wat onduidelijk en niet altijd kloppend.

Tim

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Phised helpt ons om awaraness rond phising te verhogen.

PROS

Eenvoudig in gebruik en opzet. Systeem is self-leanring waardoor de phishings steeds beter en beter worden.

CONS

De rapportering kan iets duidelijker of moet nog wat verder opgezet worden door ons.

Arne

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

No nonsense tool, as it should be

PROS

Zeer gebruiksvriendelijke tool met sterke UI/UX: kan makkelijk aan klanteneisen aangepast worden met eigen branding. Uitgebreide 'academy' om de trainingen aan te sturen. Kortom, sterke no nonsense tool die gewoon echt goed gemaakt is.

CONS

Algemene ondersteuning en communicatie vanuit de tool kan beter.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Phished is een must binnen us bedrijf

Als cybersecurity bedrijf is het fijn te rekenen op een goeie partner die kennis van zaken heeft. De software van Phished is zeer toegangelijk en dat is een zeer belangrijk factor is het verkopen van als gebruiken van de software.

PROS

Deze gebruiksvriendelijke software zorgt ervoor dat men een goeie, gemakkelijke manier kan zien hoe een medewerker omgaat met een phishingmail. Doordat de resultaten op een overzichtelijke manier worden weergegeven kan men snel ingrijpen waar het fout dreigt te gaan.

CONS

Ik heb momenteel nog geen nadelen ondervonden ook niet door onze engineers.

Reasons for switching to Phished

Wij kunnen Phished bij kleinere KMO's snel inschakelen en de kostprijs valt voor zo'n bedrijf zeer goed mee

frank

Hospital & Health Care, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Gemakkelijk in gebruik

sinds we onze medewerkers trainen met Phished.io hebben we minder vragen over phishing mails bij de helpdesk. Bij twijfel kan de gebruiker zijn mail naar phished.io sturen voor analyse.

PROS

makkelijke installatie goeie support integratie met onze ad

CONS

rapportering kan beter de trainingsmodule kan nog beter, maar daar wordt aangewerkt

Jeroen

Computer Hardware, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY