Health Data Archiver Software Reviews

Health Data Archiver Software Reviews

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.46

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4

Functionality

4

Browse all Health Data Archiver Reviews

  • Have you used Health Data Archiver and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

September 2018

HealthData Archiver

HealthData Archiver has allowed my organization to archive data while continuing to access with easy usability and the attention to detail needed when archiving patient information.

Pros

Ease of use for end users and administrators.

Cons

I do not have an cons about this software and its use

Joe

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2016

Harmony review

The product is easy to use and the Harmony staff has been great to work with. I would recommend them to others.

Pros

easy to use

Cons

none

Cheryl

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

November 2016

Houston, we have a problem......

I don't exactly think the whole experience can be said to be anyone's fault -- I'd like to think it was more of a lack of communication during transition, and not having a clear idea of what information the web sight will holding. While it's not perfect, we have learned to live with what we have - after being with Reid for three years, the amount of time we spend looking up information in the Harmony system is winding down.

Laura

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2016

Health Data Archiver Review

UOC recently merged with Blair Orthopedic Associates and therefore had to archive all the practice management data from the Athena platform that was utilized by Blair Orthopedics. UOC first heard of Harmony Healthcare IT and the Healthdata Archiver at the NextGen Users Group conference. After scheduling a demo and discussing the software, we moved forward with utilizing Harmony Healthcare ITs services to archive the Athena financial data. My experience with Harmony Healthcare IT was wonderful. The Harmony Healthcare IT project implementation team was very diligent and prompt in responding to our requests and needs. Also, the Harmony Healthcare IT team participated in several calls with the Athena team to help streamline the archiving process. As for the Healthdata Archiver software, it is extremely user friendly and easy to navigate. I would recommend Healthdata Archiver to anyone that needs to archive healthcare financial and/or medical information in an easy to use format.

Pros

Easy to navigate and search information. Information is in a printable format. Also, can add notes to the system once information has already been archived.

Shannon

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

November 2016

great system

They did a great job merging ours records after we were brought out. Thank you for all your help.

Pros

its easy to use

Cons

it took a while to get it done

Marj

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2016

excellent storage system

It took some time to get the charts set up and moved because we were in an enterprise system and it was an expensive project but the final result is great. Very user-friendly and easier to read than the original system.

Pros

Ease of use

Cons

the expense of transferring records

Steve

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2016

Data Archiver

I have worked with Harmony for the last couple years. Fria and Alan have been great to work with along with their teams. HIT support has been very responsive.

Pros

Simple user interface

Cons

I would like to see adhoc reporting from within the web application.

April

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2016

Great Product

We work with Harmony on many projects and it has always been a great experience. They make it easy to archive systems that need to be retired whilst still needing the information available. The staff is knowledgeable and extremely competent.

Deb

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2016

Harmony Archive review

It was very easy for us to archive our Allscripts data. The format is easy to follow and easily accessible. The Harmony folks were easy to work with.

Pros

easy, simple

Cons

cost

Stephanie

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2016

Great software

We worked with Harmony IT to archive a legacy EMR system. They were very knowledgeable and we had a great experience with the archive process. Health Data Archiver has been very easy to use. It allows us to easily access data without having to maintain old, out of date systems. We are currently working with them to archive another system now.

Karla

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2016

Health Data Archiver - Exceeded Expectations

The implementation process went fairly smooth. The HDA team walked our team through what was needed, and when. They provided documentation to help us know how to maneuver. They were responsive to our concerns, and implemented some enhancements to make the software easier to use.

Holly

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2016

Great vendor

Overall - very pleased with relationship and outcomes with this vendor, we have worked with several people from the company and al have been very supportive

Jodie

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

November 2016

Clinical Informatics Coordinator

It was very easy to figure out how to use; however, I hear many complaints of how the data is displayed from the people I support.

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews