About Totality

Totality is a debt collection solution that helps small to mid-sized businesses streamline processes related to interest calculations, court detail management, client communication, and more on a centralized platform. It allows staff members to create payment agreements, generate amortization schedules, monitor account balances, and allocate payments between costs, interests, and principles.

Totality enables team members to create a centralized database of client information with details, such as phone number, email, debtor bank, assets, and employer. The legal module lets employees manage court details, calculate post-judgment interest rates, track judgment amounts, and store lawsuit information. Additionally, supervisors can archive closed claims, handle NSF ...


Read More

Supported Operating System(s):

2 Reviews of Totality

Overall rating

2.5 / 5 stars

Filter reviews by:

Sort by: Most Helpful | Most Recent

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results

Do you use this product?Write a review

December 2018

Tosha from Andreas Law Office

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Law Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2018

Satisfied customer

Pros

We have used this software for about 9 years. Customer support has been helpful when we have had issues. Simon has offered to help customize the program and reports to better suit our business.

Cons

There are a few glitches in the program, however, we have been working with support to fix the errors.

September 2016

Tonya from Remedy Skip Services

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

September 2016

HIDDEN TERMS IN THE CONTRACT: ACTUAL TERMS OF AGREEMENT NOT HONORED. Lack of trainer support.

I was excited to get the training for the system offered by Evan Zucker of Totality. He spoke to me at length about the benefits of the system as related to my small business. He took a partial check over the phone and quickly began to debit my account monthly. When I tried to get training from Totality, I was forwarded to an agent in Australia. The time zone was clearly not in line with the East Coast, so we never connected. Time and again I was advised that--truly-the system was easy to use-yet that was not the case. No system can just be 'used' without training. Training never happened and I was given the run around as Totality refused to honor the terms of their agreement.

Pros

This was the worst experience ever with a software company. Money down the drain. When I demanded my money back, Evan Zucker yelled at me.

Cons

As stated above 1) There was no training 2) The trainer was in a different continent 3) I was yelled at by Evan Zucker when I pushed for a refund ( Never got it)

Response from Totality Software

Replied November 2016

We would be happy to reply to this customer's comments, but we have no record of her name or her firm's name, and so we cannot specifically respond. We can say two things in general, which apply to all Totality customers: 1. We never yell at customers. 2. Totality comes with a 100-day, 100% money-back guarantee. If this customer, or any customer, asked to return the software within 100 days of purchasing it, we would refund 100% of the purchase price upon request regardless of the circumstances. Evan H. Zucker Totality Software, Inc. www.TotalitySoftware.com (858) 536-8021 Sales (858) 225-5171 Fax Easy Debt Collection Software Celebrating 28 Years: 1988-2016