User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(33)

33

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse Adit Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -13 of 37 results

September 2021

Glenn from OASIS Modern Dentistry and orthodontics

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

5 Stars for a truly collaborative marking partner

Pros

I love that I have a dedicated account manager and team that is super responsive and collaborative. The offerings are always expanding with new features and capabilities… and without any add on costs! I think Adit must have plans to take over the market space for all things dental. It’s such a great way to simplify what could be contracts and systems from a large number of vendors.

Cons

Sometimes the newest features are a little rough around the edges at first release, but I so much appreciate the continuous new stuff they keep doing. And, they keep refining everything so the rough edges get smoothed out quickly.

Reasons for Switching to Adit

Collaboration. Adit totally gets the people and relationships part of their business.

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Glenn, Wow, you blew us away with your review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such detailed feedback. You caught us, we do have plans to take over! Your support and the backing of all of our wonderful clients makes it possible! We take all feedback to the table to constantly keep expanding and refining our product and services. We've officially launched 6 new modules and 25+ features in 2021 alone and there's more in store for 2022. Thank you for your continued support as we continue to build the #1 Dental Practice Management Software on the market.

December 2021

Jodee from Back Mountain Dental

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Why you should choose Adit!

Pros

Love Adit because they made and the process to get a new website very easy. The monthly updates on SEO and pay per click is great because they show how we're improving each month and also record the calls and coach on the calls that we don't convert so our team to go back and reach out to the patients to see if we can convert them. Great benefit! It also tracks missed calls which have been very helpful!

Cons

The Adit phones don't have all the capabilities/features as Weave does so we still have that cost so hopefully, they'll keep updating their features so we can use Adit for everything.

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Jodee, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we appreciate your detailed feedback! We're happy to hear that our calling features have been so valuable to you especially for training. We recently released new features that you should check out if you haven't yet: Call Parking which lets you place a call on hold on all phones in your office, so another team member can pick up a call on a different phone. Missed Call Texting which is a handy feature that sends a customized text message to anyone who called in from a cell phone and you missed their call. We're constantly evolving our product and services to meet the growing needs of our customers. Your feedback keeps us sharp and on the right track. Thanks again!

April 2021

Hannah from Papworth and Henriod Dental Corporation

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

April 2021

Good service but needs improvement

Overall I'm very happy. Just some minor adjustments specific to our field, but other than that we are pleased.

Pros

I like the ease of this software and how helpful the customer support is.

Cons

I dislike the lack of control over certain content. EG: Review requests have no frequency or limitations. For our dental office (which was not on the list of organizations to choose from), we sometimes see patients multiple times a week and the number of review requests can be overbearing. In addition, the notifications are hard to read as well and seem to get lost- even with the notification tab.

October 2021

Sohail from Neeshat S. Khan, DDS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Adit review

Adit has addressed my issues promptly. Every time I file a bug report, I am contacted by a Team member and my concern are addressed immediately.

Pros

Consistent Reliability and functionality e.g. Online appointment and Text Messaging. Adit is consistently working hard to introduce new features for the customer. Very reliable in tracking phone calls and request for appointment

Cons

Text Messaging should be enhanced to match SolutionReach & Lighthouse feature set.

Reasons for Switching to Adit

Lack of support

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Sohail, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review! It's been a pleasure to serve you over the past 2 years. Consistency, reliability and functionality are three major pillars of our company and it's reassuring to know that they are also the reasons why you continue to trust us with your practice. Thanks to your support and our team's hard work, we launched 6 new modules and over 25 new features/enhancements in 2021 and there's more to come next year! We've relayed your text messaging feedback to our Product team and they would like to hear more from you about how you think this feature can be enhanced. If you could send some details to product@adit.com we'd love to collaborate with you on this. Thanks for continuing to choose Adit!

November 2021

Ankit from Fanwood Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

ADIT Customer Review

Pros

Very Easy to use and very helpful. Easily integrated with the dental software.

Cons

Nothing. I like the software. Having a Phone app that you could see would be great but i think they are working on it

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Ankit, Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback! Glad to hear Adit has been a breeze to use. In case you missed it, we launched our Adit mobile app in the App Store and Google Play Store so now you can take Adit on the go. You can download the Free Adit app from: App Store: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/adit/id1565902948 Google Play Store: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.adit.app We'd love to hear your thoughts about the mobile app when you've had a chance to use it!

November 2021

Moe from Bayport Dental Care

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Adit is Great

They do a great job of managing all of the marketing and SEO for your. Any issue is solved quickly and efficiently.

Pros

Product is easy to use. Their team makes it easy to manage all aspects of marketing.

Cons

We have not noticed any thing that was bad about the software.

Reasons for Switching to Adit

Adit has a much better product and Customer Service is A+++

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Moe, Thank you for your kind words! We can't wait to relay your A+++ customer service rating to our team. Your feedback lets us know that we're achieving what we set out to do which is making it easy for doctors and their teams to manage all aspects of their practice in one, easy-to-use platform. Thanks again!

December 2021

Rachana from Dental office

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Great app

Pros

It’s so easy to navigate and assists in acquiring patient reviews within a few seconds.

Cons

We haven’t figured out how much it can integrate with current billing software .

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Rachana, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to know that you find our platform a breeze to use and that it's been helpful in boosting your reviews. We'd love to hear more about your billing software. It's possible that Adit Pay might help with this. We'll have your CSM get in contact! Thanks again for your feedback!

December 2021

Rima from Dr. Aram Cazazian PC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2021

Adit friend

very good

Pros

The website and patient ease of making appointments seeing reviews

Cons

not sure will leave it blank for now .

Reasons for Switching to Adit

Better price and better features

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Rima, Thanks for your review! We're so glad to hear that your patients find it easy to book appointments. Thanks for trusting us with your practice for the past 2 years!

April 2018

I from Bella Smiles

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Good experience with timely response from team

Pros

User friendly with reliable support from tech team. Integrates well with Electronic Dental Software. Ease of response to reviewers across multiple platforms from one location.

Cons

Had issues with it working all the time at first but those issues were resolved in a timely manner by support team after they were alerted of the problem.

December 2021

Freddy from Smiles of Ocoee

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Using Adit for over 1 year!

Pros

Using adit for all the integrated services is very beneficial to our goals.

Cons

Not much, because everything is great. If i ever have a concern, they usually resolve it really fast.

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Freddy, We can't thank you enough for the kind words about Adit. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track! We're excited to pass on your feedback about our stellar Support Team's efficiency. We look forward to serving you and your team for another year and beyond!

April 2021

Nicole from Rusholme Family Dentistry

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Review

generally great. Customer service is fantastic and the overall is great.

Pros

Seeing excellent results after 6 months. Certain ease with client communication and tracking progress.

Cons

Seems to have quite a few hiccups here and there. Very user friendly in some ways, but very difficult in others.

Reasons for Choosing Adit

Design

December 2021

Leon from Georgia Person Service, P.C.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Adit Review

Pros

I like the Pozative review application within the Adit software. We have gained tons of reviews because of it! It has really been a blessing.

Cons

I have no complaints. The entire experience has been helpful.

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Leon, Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad to hear Pozative has been so useful to you, we've found it's a definite customer favorite! We hope you continue to have a great experience with the Adit platform.

May 2021

Ravi from Soni smiles

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Good stuff

Pretty good

Pros

Integrates well. Much cheaper than other softwares. Good value

Cons

The appointment reminders. Lots of glitches

April 2021

Jenn from Practice Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Adit is top notch

Adit is EXTREMELY helpful with new patient acquisition. The ability to sort data and see, in real-time, what is happening at our practices is invaluable. Their reporting and support is really great too. A great partner to have for sure.

Pros

At first, I simply appreciated that the software allowed me to get rid of a lot of stand-alone products that I was having to log into and maintain (and pay for!) But they keep us because of the ease of use and frequent upgrades and improvements. Their response time and customer service is a welcome bonus too.

Cons

As a long time user, I went through a lot of the growing pains associated with a new platform. There were moments of updates and learning curves that came rapidly, not sure that necessarily a “con” though. I obviously don’t mind it too much if I’m still a satisfied customer.

Reasons for Choosing Adit

It’s all in one place! One dashboard, one login, easy to use.

Reasons for Switching to Adit

We were able to consolidate call tracking, reputation management and web design/hosting for 17 practices.

September 2021

Adam from Shasta Dental Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Shasta Dental Services Software Review

By combining multiple operational components of a dental office, I can go to ADIT for most of the practices basic needs. I don't have to go through several companies to run a dental office. I can login into my ADIT app and access all the data I need to continue to drive growth and performance with staff. The onboarding takes some work but once it gets off the ground, ADIT is a product I highly recommend.

Pros

Easy to communicate with patients, view phone records, keep communication with patients, reminders and confirmations. I also like that we go to ONE single software for multiple uses. In additional the ablove benefits, it also includes our SEO and digital marketing services. Their Customer Support is TOP NOTCH

Cons

Text to pay features are not currently available. Their VOIP product is a work in progress. Hard to transfer calls between phones and access voicemails from patients.

Reasons for Switching to Adit

More features including SEO and digital marketing services.

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review! We're so glad that our platform can be your one stop shop for all your practice's needs! We're also happy to announce that our latest module, Adit Pay, launched on December 10, 2021 and it's fully equipped with that text to pay feature you've been waiting for along with so many other features. Learn more here: https://adit.com/dental-billing-software Thanks again for your kind words!

October 2021

Susan from Arc 32 Family Dentistry

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Great team

Pros

Great marketing team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is always very thorough and friendly. Gives great suggestions for marketing. Always giving ideas and tips to improve and grow the practice. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very thorough on the recap emails. Harsh makes sure all details are added on the website. Love the phone app.

Cons

Syncing dates and appointments on phone app

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Susan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words! We also appreciate Harsh's attention to detail and we're excited to share this review with him. It's great to know that the mobile app is a hit! Please feel free to reach out to support@adit.com if you have any questions about syncing data in the mobile app. Thanks again!

October 2021

Allen from Jackson Square Dental

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Excellent Service and Sofrware

Overall we love that we went with Adit. The software is very user friendly and helps up monitor and grow our business. 5 Stars!

Pros

We use the platform for any aspects and really enjoy the communication between the office and patient. The reports and audio recordings help us coach and train to ensure we are providing the best patient experience.

Cons

The only thing I would change is being able to provide a more up to date reporting system.

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Allen, We're giving your review 5 stars too! Thanks for your detailed feedback. We've found that our reporting and audio recordings are our client's secret weapons for training, accountability and growth. We're so happy to hear that they've helped you with coaching your team to give your patients a gold star experience. We'd love to hear more about how you think we can improve our reporting system. Please reach out to our product team at product@adit.com with your suggestions or if you ever have any issues our support team is ready to lend a hand. Thanks again!

November 2021

Erin from Poplar dental

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2021

Tech support

Fantastic- they’re professional and responsive and their tech support is top notch and bundled with the marketing package

Pros

Appointment reminders, google review help

Cons

Only thing is possibly social media management, however it’s difficult as social media is so personal

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Erin, Thanks for leaving us your feedback! Our Tech Support team wanted us to thank you for your kind words! It's also good to know that appointment reminders and reviews are helpful for you. As for social media, you're right, it can be tricky to manage because it's always changing but our experts have always found a way get results. We would love to know more about your specific challenges. Would you mind sending us some more details related to your unique experience so we can find a way to make it easier? Emailing support@adit.com would be the best way to relay the info. Thank you!

September 2021

Ricken from Brunswick Smiles

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

The best of the best

Pros

The platform and ease of use for all users.

Cons

At times the software can freeze up.

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Ricken, Thank you for your kind words and feedback! We designed our platform to be simple and intuitive and we're so glad that you and your team find it so easy to use! As for the freezing, we hope this is rare for you but if it isn't, our support team would be happy to troubleshoot and get to the root cause. Please contact support@adit.com or call (832) 225-8865 and someone should answer in under 5 minutes. Thanks for putting your trust in Adit for the past 2 years!

October 2021

Nakul from EZ Dental

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Good Dental Software for Office management

Very Useful software and simple to use by our team. Recommend it to every dental practice to increase efficiency.

Pros

Integration with my patient management software makes the Website and Scheduling integration very effective.

Cons

Video Calling feature; We could not use or integrate in our office easily

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Nakul, We truly appreciate your feedback. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Efficiency is our middle name so it's good to hear that our integration with your PMS is seamless and effective. We've sent your feedback about our video calling feature to our product team for review. Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience with it so we can work on improving.

April 2021

Allan from Carrollwood Dental Studio

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Adit

Pros

We love the patient forms that can be emailed to the patient and filled out without the need for them to be printed out. Also love the automatic appointment reminders and the option to book new appts online.

Cons

Sometimes as new features are rolled out the process can be glitchy.

September 2021

Fabia from Greater Houston Dental Arts

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Great marketing tool and team

Adit has been an integral part of my marketing team for my startup office since before I even opened. With their guidance and input, I have been able to build my practice exponentially. They are readily available for any technical issues if we run into any and always have suggestions for my marketing campaigns! A great office has a great team behind it and Adit has been an essential part of it!

Pros

Great patient engagement platform and patient forms

Cons

Sometimes have glitches with integrating with open dental

September 2021

Abby from carrollwooddentalstudio

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Best marketing company

Pros

We love the confirmation texts, emails and new patient paperwork that's sent out to the patients. Also the website is user friendly.

Cons

We love everything about Adit!! We would not change anything at all.

October 2021

Navjot from Ellerslie Dental Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Highly recommend Adit

Adit frees up the time for reception to work on other tasks

Pros

I like that Adit confirms our patients appointments for us and sends them Happy Birthday messages

Cons

We have not had any negative experiences with Adit.

Reasons for Choosing Adit

N/a

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Navjot, Thanks for leaving us a review! So happy to hear that your experience with Adit has been a positive one so far and that your reception team is getting more time back in their day. Adit's automation features like appointment confirmations and birthday messages play a large role in saving time and it's great to hear that they've been so useful to you. Thanks again for your feedback!

October 2021

Hanuman from Dr Teeth Dental Care Katy

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Owner

Great experience

Pros

It has all features in one place. Phones, online forms, reminders, reviews

Cons

I like everything about it. They keep adding new features

Reasons for Choosing Adit

It has all features on one platform

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Hanuman, Thank you for your stellar review! We're happy to hear that you're benefiting from all the new modules and features we released this year. We take our client feedback seriously and use it to evolve our platform to fit their needs. So thank you for letting us know we're on the right track!

September 2021

Jazlyn from Daily Dental & Bracesbar

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Extremely Helpful!

Pros

Adit goes above and beyond to help our office communicate with our patients from online appointments, appointment reminders, accessible texting communication, online paperwork, and so much more!

Cons

Nothing Adit is great! Even if you have a small issue their support team reached out and will fix any problem very quickly!

September 2021

Ravi from Soni smiles

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Good company and features

Pros

Comes with services already like srp and site development. Lots of analytics

Cons

Occasional bugs. They fix them though after given feedback.

Reasons for Switching to Adit

Adit was better

September 2021

Maryam from Excel Dental Care

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2021

Great for businesses!

Pros

This product is so easy to use and helps me a lot daily with my Dental practice with my patients.

Cons

I have had a great experience with Adit!

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Maryam, Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that Adit brings so much value to your day to day. We're so glad you're experience has been such a positive one. Thanks for your support!

April 2018

User Profile Picture

Abdulla from Kudrath Enterprises, PLLC

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Pozative has helped tremendously in getting our patients to leave us positive reviews

Pros

The software is easy to use and it didn't take long to show my front desk staff how to use it. I'm also able to log in to make sure they are sending the pozative review text messages to the patients. In addition, its method for preventing negative feedback by catching upset clients internally first and allowing us to address any complaints is brilliant.

Cons

After using the product for some time now, I haven't found any significant cons or issues with it at all.

October 2021

Jean paul from New Tampa Smiles

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Makes our business run smoothly

Pros

Easy to use platform / Great customer service

Cons

Nothing at this time

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Jean Paul, Your words are like music to our ears! So happy to know that Adit helps your business run smoothly. That's what we set out out to do. Thanks so much for your feedback!

October 2021

Felicity from Keough Chiropractic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Adit is amazing for our marketing and lead generation

We love Adit! Easy to use and great customer service!

Pros

We love the prompt customer service Adit offers as well as helping us to stand out as leaders in health care in our community.

Cons

It didn’t integrate with our software which is why we weren’t able to utilize many of Adit’s other features.

Reasons for Choosing Adit

Great price for website management and SEO.

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Felicity, Adit loves you and your team too! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. You and your team are the superstars and it's a pleasure to be a part of your success in your community. Adit is growing and scaling like never before and we hope that someday soon our integrations will expand to work with software outside the dental industry. Until then, thank you for trusting us with your marketing, website and lead generation needs!

August 2019

Adrian from Dental Office

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Good First Offering

Good experience, but ended up switching to a more effective system.

Pros

Easy to get implemented with your existing practice management software.

Cons

Could use more features in the back-end to allow the user more control with how the system automates things.

Reasons for Choosing Adit

It came bundled with my current package.

April 2021

Sinan from Dental Experts

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Excellent software

Great

Pros

Engage, online forms, reviews, and phone calls recording

Cons

Unable to change phrasing of outbound messages

April 2018

Dr Fady from M&G Family Dentistry

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Excellent app

Pros

Confidentiality , ease of use , me & my staff love that software because it give us a feedback & control about what is being posted on our online pages

Cons

Nothing really , me & my staff love that software because it give us a feedback & control about what is being posted on our online pages

October 2021

shirin from Dental Art Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2021

reasonable marketing team

Pros

showing the details and easy to use, amazing graphic, helpful with comparing

Cons

comparing the months for every single parts

Response from Adit

Replied December 2021

Hi Shirin, We appreciate your feedback! We're all about the details here at Adit so it's good to know that it's coming across to you and your team. We'd like to dive deeper into your note about "comparing the months for every single part". Would you mind emailing support@adit.com so we can address this for you? Thank you!

November 2017

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

Getting more reviews

Pros

Our staff like the ability to respond directly to positive reviews. We like the patient interface as it allows us to get feedback as well

April 2021

Sachi from Emerald Dental Spa

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great Platform!

Working with Adit so far has been great. Great attention to detail and communicative!

Pros

Easy to use, love the engage feature and being able to communicate with patients via text.

Cons

would like more monthly follow ups with someone from the team to assess how we are doing.

Reasons for Switching to Adit

Wasn't seeing results