User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(21)

21

4 stars

(1)

1

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Browse Patient Prism Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -28 of 22 results

February 2021

Amit from Dental Depot

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Patient Prims

Pros

Easy to use, patient focused and good for staff.

Cons

Nothing. It is very straightforward to use.

February 2021

Shannah from North Dallas Endo/Endodontic associates

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

User friendly and highly useful

Overall we are extremely pleased with Patient Prism and look forward to continuing our relationship. Patient Prism Academy is one of our best training tools.

Pros

Our offices have benefited from Patient Prism tremensdously by having the ability to keep in touch with future patients. It was a smooth transition into Patient Prism and whenever we experience anything we have questions with support is always there for us.

Cons

The only con to Patient Prism is that we have many locations and I would like for concerning calls to be flagged so I could listen to more concerning calls then trying to listen to many until I find red flags.

Reasons for Switching to Patient Prism

the ease of Patient Prism and the detail in the call grading system.

Response from Patient Prism

Replied February 2021

Thank you Shannah for your review. We strive to make Patient Prism as easy as possible for all sized dental offices to use. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

July 2021

Maya from Perio & Implant Centers

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

SO FAR its a great feature in managing our teams

Need a bit more training to fully USE IT.

Pros

Appreciate they rate the calls, saves us a step

Cons

NOT SURE we are using the patient reminders yet?

Reasons for Choosing Patient Prism

I like the fact they us AI to qualify the calls, and have immediate reminders for improvement

Reasons for Switching to Patient Prism

Needed a new software

January 2021

Steven from Centerville Pediatric Dentistry

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Pushing Our Business Forward

Patient Prism has streamlined our front end process making it easier to follow up on missed opportunities and

Pros

Their are several tools to help you improve your customer or patient interactions. I use the videos on the website for training our front desk staff. The recorded calls allow me to pinpoint what we are doing well as well as areas we can improve on. The breakdown of calls by employee allows me to apply accountability and celebrate achievements.

Cons

I do not have anything negative to point out for our applied use of Patient Prism.

Reasons for Choosing Patient Prism

I was not part of the team that chose Patient Prism. However, I can not see using an alternative product.

April 2021

Ilya from Desert Dental

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Best Analytics

Great company

Pros

AI, staff performance, key word mining, suggestions on reviewed calls.

Cons

Picking location when you have intensified

January 2021

Ashlee from Smilepoint Dental Group

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Favorite KPI Measuring Tool

Patient Prism allows us to quickly follow up with patients and it is so easy to understand. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and all the staff are EXCEPTIONAL. They seriously make it all worthwhile with how patient they are with you and helpful all along the way. Patient Prism Academy is awesome also!

Pros

This is the MOST simple to use platform I use on a day-to-day basis. It is so user friendly and easy to understand exactly what you are looking at and digesting.

Cons

There is nothing I don't like... It would be cool if there was a notification system to let you know if your call connection/conversion, etc. fell below a certain threshold.

January 2021

Nicole from Riccobene Associates

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Patient Prism user

Patient prism is great. The customer service representatives are the best and always answer emails so quick, it’s great!

Pros

I like that the software gives silver and diamond awards monthly and tracks how much Renenue we booked for our company. The certificates are nice to keep in a portfolio and recognize employees achievements at the same time.

Cons

One con is that sometimes it sets a RELO for calls coming in from partnered offices from our same company. If another office has a question and we didn’t book the patient because it’s just a question for another office. It shouldn’t set a RELO alert for that.

January 2021

Maria from Dental Depot

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Prism Review

Prism has been an excellent tool to gain back new patients and to follow up on our employees faults and highs during the calls.

Pros

I enjoy the tabs that tell you exactly what kind of call it is and the tabs that separate the parts of the call such as greeting, conclusion, etc.

Cons

Sometimes the calls that come through are not for new patients or are not properly graded.

February 2021

Jessica from Blue Sea Dental

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Patient Prism Blue Sea Dental

Very positive and I feel it benefits the team.

Pros

Site is easy to navigate and find the info that you need as far as reviewed calls and scores. Communication with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always pleasant and she is very proactive with I have a question or concern.

Cons

Some reviews that state a tentative appointment should be made I feel is not a good critique. We do not make tentative appointments.

Reasons for Choosing Patient Prism

To improve our patient phone experience.

February 2021

Erin from Accent Smile Center

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Awesome software to help recapture phonecalls

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is simply the best and has been so eager to always help us improve and answer any questions we have

Pros

The ability to hear the phone calls and get tips on how to improve them

Cons

when it gives a relo call on calls that are not accurate (went to voicemail etc)

June 2021

Alexis from Smile Culture Dental

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

We love Patient Prism!

Almarie has been super helpful in anything we need help with. She respondes so promptly and It is so great.

Pros

We love that calls are recorded and reviewed for training purposes. It shows strengths and weaknesses within different offices. We have our staff listen to good and not so great calls to better ourselves with speaking to new and exisitng patients.

Cons

I wish we could mark that we followed up with the not connected calls. It's challenging to see which ones I have followed up with or haven't.

January 2021

Stefani from Gallery57Dental

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great For A Dental Office

Our front desk team is learning to better communicate with patients on the phone, especially new patients. The feedback they get when a new patient doesnt book has helped them to grow and be more aware of how they communicate

Pros

The software was easy to have integrate with our existing phone system. And patients don't realize when they call in that something is different

Cons

I don't have any negative thing to say about this software

Reasons for Choosing Patient Prism

One of the doctors actually choice this product, but I'm enjoying the benefits we are getting frm it

January 2021

Connie from Dental Depot

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Patient Care

Pros

I like that we get the calls to get patients scheduled.

Cons

I don't like the fact that we don't get the calls right away. I takes at least 30+ minutes for us to get these calls.

February 2021

Christy from CarolinasDentist

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Same Day Follow Ups

Pros

I love being able to follow up with callers the same day of their original call. Hearing the recording quickly and being able to recapture those opportunities same day, plus provide timely training for my team.

Cons

If there are issues with a recorded call, I wish it were easier to report directly from the dashboard.

February 2021

Christian from East Madison Dental, PC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Excellent Company!

Excellent support system - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]! Trainings for team, etc.

Pros

Everything is being tracked and opportunity to get patient back!

Cons

There is nothing missing that I can think of.

February 2021

michelle from Downtown Dental by WFDG

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Great feature

Great experience overall and very helpful

Pros

This is great for auditing staff and also getting to hear what patients have to say.

Cons

When a patient does not schedule for certain reasons such as, out of network with insurance, it can get counted against the staff's call. However, it can easily be removed by marking "unweighted". Really don't have any cons to report!

February 2021

Shameka from Gallery57 Dental

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Extremely Helpful

Calling the patient back is the most useful tool for me. Normally you'd just let those patients go, but Patient Prism makes sure that you call them back and get them in.

Pros

that there is a review of your call and it gives help on trying to get the patient in the office.

Cons

I really like the software. It is really helpful

February 2021

janer from Carolinas dentist

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

great product

great and easy to use

Pros

very user friendly and clarity of calls are great.

Cons

people who listen and rate calls need to pay more attention to calls

February 2021

Kathy from Texas Center for Oral Surgery and Dental Implants

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Best software for tracking calls to improve our customer service

I love the metrics. I am very goal driven, customer focused, and competitive so this platform plays into all of that for me

Pros

Being able to track and have metrics to improve our customer care, our ultimate billable services and use it as a teaching tool.

Cons

I am 100% satisfied with the software.

April 2021

Haylie from Tar Heel Periodontics and Implant Dentistry

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

So far so good!

Great!

Pros

We just onboarded this system and I am very excited to see the data it will provide. The assistance so far has been excellent!

Cons

The dashboard was a bit confusing as first. It is pretty busy but understandably because there is a lot of information.

January 2021

Bridget from Gallery 57 Dental

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Gallery 57 Dental review

Great

Pros

Gives great feedback, helps our staff learn from our new patient calls.

Cons

Some of the call listeners don't understand our office environment.

February 2021

Keisha from Consultants in Dental Aesthetics

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Best of the best!

I enjoy hearing my calls and how I was able to make a lasting impression on the patient.

Pros

The feature I like most about this software is the positive critique of each call.

Cons

The features of being a user only, allows me to view only my own calls and not my team.