All RevenueWell Reviews

1-25 of 76 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Misty

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

It's a must have for our offiec

Wonderfully easy to use.

PROS

Started out using Revenuewell for appointment confirmations and it quickly became the office MUST HAVE! It cut out mailing appointment reminders completely - saving hundreds $$ in postal fees and time spend pulling reports and addressing. We only do calls on the few patients that do NOT confirm. Love the email campaigns - we use these weekly. Reveiw requests and Feedback are sent out after each appointment. Now we use most all features of Revenuewell - including PatientConnect TV in out waiting room!

CONS

The paperless forms was our lease liked program and we have since switched to a different platform. Our patients found the program confusing and would just ask for paper forms when we used RevenueWell forms

Reason for choosing RevenueWell

Integrated fluidly with Eaglesoft!

Emilee

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Two Big Thumbs Up

It is very nice to not have to call patients for reminder calls, it saves a lot of time and effort for me being that I am the only one working the front office

PROS

The write back to Eaglesoft from the digital forms is an absolute lifesaver! It work very well with our PMS. The ability to schedule appointments and write back to the schedule is awesome!

CONS

The only thing I wish was available was a place to put the insurance company's phone number or a way for them to upload ID cards. It is kind of a pain when all they put is Delta and then I have to figure out which one.

Reason for choosing RevenueWell

Works better with Eaglesoft

User Profile

Kelsey

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed January 2020

Revenue(not so)well

PROS

The hopeful promise of seamless integration

CONS

The price is not reflective of the true service it provides. We had many integration issues and they were not resolved in a timely manner. Also, patients complained about formatting of the marketing emails. We were told there was nothing that could be done.

Reasons for switching to RevenueWell

Promise of excellent integration with Eaglesoft and promise of digital forms.

Kristi

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Great Software for much needed help.

THE program to use!!

PROS

I have been in dentistry for 21 years and have tried ALL the programs. This is not only friendly, fast and efficient but has many features that a very useful. The only forms are amazing and were so important during the height of COVID. The only payment system gives patient no excuse to pay there bill and it's a great follow up. It is incorporated with Eaglesoft well and loads so many things in Eaglesoft automatically. I have also been introduced to Blogs, which I would have never had time to do before. The other great factor is the social media part. You can customize or schedule out and to be honest when bad weather comes you can do it from the comfort of your own home. WE love it!!

CONS

I wish the payments would incorporate and load into our system automatically. We are not a big fan of the patients being able to leave a voicemail through RW.

Reason for choosing RevenueWell

It incorporated through Eaglesoft well.

Reasons for switching to RevenueWell

No online payment through Solutions Reach and out dated social media.

Kimberly

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

User friendly

I like that we can send a blast message to fill our schedule

PROS

Appointment reminders helps us at the Front Desk not have to call each patient to confirm appointments.

CONS

Freezes up often, not sure if messages are being sent. Patients like to sent photos of dental cards but the system does not display them. System does not recognize when patients confirm appointments. We wish the new patient forms were part of the overall package

Reasons for switching to RevenueWell

To many problems with their system.

Irina

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

RevenueWell is the best!

We are extremely happy with RevenueWell. We are so grateful to RevenueWell for making our lives easier. All the different features allow us to concentrate on patient care. Our patients compliment us on how "tech savvy" we are thanks to RW. We are loyal customers for life.

PROS

We have been a loyal customer of RevenueWell for over 10 years. The most impressive aspect of RevenueWell is their stellar customer service and their willingness to continue to evolve. They are the only company that we deal with that is open to feedback and actually implements it. The software is easy to use and customizable to each practice's individual needs. We use all aspects of RevenueWell including reminders, campaigns, WePay, Forms, phones and working on implementing the scheduling capability as well. We could not be happier.

CONS

There are minor interruptions in service, however, those are rare and the RW team is quick to resolve them.

Nancy

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Excellent communication software!

Money well spent. Good return on the investment.

PROS

Revenue Well is excellent for patient communication. There appointment confirmation/ reminders save us so much time. Their recare system helps us so much to keep patients active in our Practice. I would highly recommend their service.

CONS

Sometimes the software has glitches. However, it is usually fixed in a timely manner.

Reason for choosing RevenueWell

Much better program and good support.

Rebecca Irene

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Patient Communication is the key to Success

RevenueWell has changed our practice in terms of patient communication. It has brought our practice to a high standard whereby the patients appreciate the all forms of communications and reminders they receive. They also like the feature of text messaging. They also like that they can make an appointment without calling the office and talking to someone. I truly appreciate the Virtual Visit that this software has and its available on all devices including your cellphone.

PROS

This software has changed our ways of reaching out to all our patients and communicate with them properly than what we were doing before. Before it was just communication through phone and regular mail and a lot has been missed. And the integration with our dental software is easy.

CONS

The only feature that we had a hard time with RevenueWell was when we were integrating the digital phone system. We struggled during this process of integration and technical support was not that great, and the process was not explained to us properly.

Amy

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Your Silent partner!

PROS

I love that I can be doing other tasks and check to see who is confirmed, when they confirmed or chat with my patients via text. The feature that keeps track of someone who is overdue for an appointment is a huge time saver. Also the feature to send out post op instructions, welcome packets or mass emails saves so much time. I have used this feature to inform patients of a sudden closing due to weather, new protocols or new information about the office.

CONS

I do wish that with the feature that sends notifications to patients that are past due that it would then integrate into our dental software and make a note into the patient's chart.

Reason for choosing RevenueWell

My [SENSITIVE CONTENT] Dental rep recommended Revenuewell

nancy

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Appointment requests

overall super friendly and easy to understand

PROS

the messenger feature is very handy and easy to use

CONS

When patient's request an appointment they get a confirmation without us approving if that date is available or not

Reason for choosing RevenueWell

because it partners with patterson

Kari

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2020

Recommend, but could be better

RevenueWell was imperative to our office. It was dependable and ran smoothly. It lacked a few options that other companies offered at the time, but since then, they have also started offering those other features, and are likely one of the very best on the market.

PROS

It was a great behind the scenes helper for our practice. Set it and forget it basically. It helped save us so much time on reminders and follow ups and it was easy to customize.

CONS

The two way texting system was not user friendly, though I have heard that they have improved it since we last used it. They also, at the time, did not offer pop ups for our patients which is now a very important tool that we use.

Christine

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Revenue Well is like adding a new team member

Revenue Well has made the daily tasks and patient communication in the practice so much easier. It frees up time to focus on other tasks. We use the mobile app for all team members to access their schedules from outside of the office.

PROS

It was so easy to incorporate the system into the practice. Patients are impressed with the technology and the ease of use. In our busy lives sometimes a text or email is the easiest form of communication. We love having so many options to contact patients.

CONS

Reviews that could be automatically linked to Google would be nice.

Jasmin

Medical Practice, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Love to use this to reach out to patients

I have had a really good experience with it so far. It has been so easy to keep in contact with our patients and send out campaigns of things that we are offering in our office. It also keeps us active on our social media platforms by auto-posting dental related information for us on our facebook timeline.

PROS

Super easy to inform patients and communicate with them about changes to your office.

CONS

I don't like how the messenger looks. I love that they added a way to text our patients but I think the it is a bit hard to keep up with the notifications for the text messaging part.

Eileen

Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Only issue

PROS

We love that we can text with our patients!! We also started using the "Forms" feature about a year ago and LOVE IT!

CONS

We have used RevenueWell for years and are not interested in changing to another platform. We do find that recently there have been more "outage" issues.

Reasons for switching to RevenueWell

We liked the emails that explain to the patient what they had done at their visit after they left. Old platform did not that that ability.

Janet

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2023

Other products are superior

PROS

I appreciate the automated appointment reminders as it cuts out a lot of wasted phone time.

CONS

Not a fan of RevenueWell, does not integrate as well as similar software to Softdent.

Steven

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Another Tool In The Chest

This program helps my front desk streamline everyday operations.

PROS

It started out as a trial run. That grew into many years of satisfied consumer usage. We like the additional support for patient communication and the freedom to expand the usage if and when we desire.

CONS

I do not look at it that way. If it was free that might be better but you usually get what you pay for.

Mindy

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Revenue Well is apart of my daily job

PROS

The feature I like most is the text messaging feature. Getting ahold of a patient can sometimes be difficult. Texting them allows them to send back a quick text versus trying to find time to call.

CONS

The only complaint I have with revenue well is the amount of errors and outages it has. But even then it's usually a quick turn around time

Sonya

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: