All Tactic Reviews

1-20 of 20 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Tactic extremely helps us utilize the workspaces strategically and optimally

My experience with Tactic thus far is great. 10 out of 10 as it also gives me the ability to monitor where is the staff seated for the day and really gives the facilities maximum support.

PROS

It is real time. I like the ease of access of the website and how user friendly it is.

CONS

I honestly think that there's nothing I don't like about Tactic yet.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy that you're having a great experience. Please let us know if we can be helpful in any way.

Replied March 2024

Ning

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Implementing of Tactic

PROS

Reservation system and checking of teams that are in the office

CONS

Sometimes if we encounter a bug. But over all er like to use tactic

Reason for choosing Tactic

Cheaper and more functional. They also provide all what we need

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy that you're having a great experience. Bugs are inevitable, but hopefully you see that we fix them ASAP. Please let us know if we can be helpful in any way.

Replied March 2024

Loraine

Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

1stDibs

It works for what was described to us, and solved a problem quickly. There are definitely some features that aren't as refined and I hope the Tactic team works them out.

PROS

The map is very helpful, and the team was great helping to make updates

CONS

The app is not good, there is no way to see the map. There should be a way to check in through the web app. The reports have a glitch where they show the wrong date. There is no way to upload vaccination records.

Chris

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Amazingly Useful & Easily Deployed

Amazing! The work everyone has done for Nitro has been stellar. I know feel like everyone I have spoken to there is actually my friend now!

PROS

The UX of the platform is way above the test! Plus it just makes common sense how to use it. Very intuitive.

CONS

Have not come across too much yet! The only thing that came up is someone said they need to limit how long in advance people can book a desk.

Reason for choosing Tactic

The customer service and pricing structure was my biggest decision makers.

Reasons for switching to Tactic

Ease of use and UX design

Vendor Response

Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We have truly enjoyed working with you and your team!

Replied February 2022

Clemen

Construction, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Gettactic REview

It si good that I can reserve seat how many days I wanted it

PROS

I can book seat to reserve on whatever day I want.

CONS

Nothing specific. I can use tactice as it is

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy that you're having a great experience. Please let us know if we can be helpful in any way.

Replied March 2024

Maria

Computer & Network Security, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Tactic is Terrific!

It has been a pleasure to interact with Tactic and their professional, friendly and knowledgeable team! They are always available to answer questions, customize what you need or change, are extremely patient and provide tremendous support! Thank you Tactic and Team!

PROS

The Tactic system is easy to use, administer and implement. Great value, signature customer service and especially with an ongoing pandemic, a great asset to have to track, trace and analyze office needs and visits.

CONS

Nothing that can be improved as the team is consistently adding features and enhancements. The team tries to stay a step ahead and within Federal and OSHA guidelines.

Reason for choosing Tactic

Service and value

Rochelle

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

FactTactic

PROS

I am amazed with this tool most especially the meeting room reservation. It help us manage our time in using our meeting rooms.

CONS

None so far, Tactic really serves its purpose.

Raymond

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Fantastic Tactic

excellent, easy to use, and friendly interface easy to use

PROS

The desk reservation, and you can see who sit on that particular desk for tracking.

CONS

non so far, I don't see anything negative for now

Reason for choosing Tactic

budget friendly, easy to use and manage.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy that you're having a great experience. Please let us know if we can be helpful in any way.

Replied March 2024

Paul

Consumer Goods, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Simple Desk Booking

Very Good, very easy to work with Tactic and very helpful

PROS

SSO Teams integration Our Company Logo integration Easy setup and map creation by Tactic Easy to use by our employees

CONS

Unable to remove take photo option within Visitor Management

Reason for choosing Tactic

Better options and better pricing No hidden extra costs

User Profile

Johanna

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Helpful Office Space Management

PROS

Tactic recently updated it's software to allow for management of health documentation. This is a huge upgrade from how we were managing this data previously and allows us to do all of our space management in one platform. It also helps team-members easily see who is going into the office to encourage community.

CONS

Tactic is still improving the user experience. We're looking forward to a more integrated "check-in" technology in the future.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your review. We very much appreciate your honest feedback as we work to improve the user experience for your team.

Replied February 2022

John

Accounting, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Ease of use of Tactic

It is great so far and I have no issues with the tool

PROS

Easy to use and navigate. No problem using it especially when you are in a hurry.

CONS

No quick function to book a seat or station

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy that you're having a great experience, especially when you're in a hurry. Please let us know if we can be helpful in any way.

Replied March 2024

Faith

Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Perfect For Online Booking

PROS

I like the ease of booking desk space It comes with amazing scheduling and calendar management features

CONS

I have no negative experience as Tactic has been amazing

Tracy

Insurance, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Team Tracking, the Easy Way

The customer service is amazing. They're responsive and helpful.

PROS

I like that employees can schedule desk areas, and maintain social distancing, with minimal input from Administration. That the questionnaire is taken care of. That once the office was mapped, that we could depend on the program to "watch out" for our employee's safety. I appreciate that the reporting portion is active, in case we need to access past data.

CONS

I would love to be able to reserve my office for a week at a time, rather than day-by-day.

Reese

Architecture & Planning, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Great Software

PROS

the software is easy to use. It has greatly helped with our desk reservations

CONS

It doesn't always properly show which desks are available

Nikki

Translation and Localization, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

The Best among the Rest

It is beneficial for me and it helps me being organized.

PROS

Tactic is very helpful to minimize population in the office and to organize meetings and shifts.

CONS

There is nothing to dislike about Tactic.

Francesco

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Tactic User Review

PROS

Easy-to-use interface, efficient scheduling and reservations

CONS

Overlapping Schedules are sometimes difficult to work around

Joanne

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2024

Good tool to reserve your space

PROS

It is easy to use and user-friendly. Our company has an organized space because of this.

CONS

I'm not using it everyday as I'm reporting on-site weekly.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy that you're having a great experience. Please let us know if we can be helpful in any way.

Replied March 2024

Christian

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

tacti Review

Great! Easy to use for seat allocations.

PROS

Easy to check my staff. I can arrange seats

CONS

Booking Management. Some can reserve on my stations

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy that you're having a great experience. We'll have priority booking soon to avoid others reserving on your stations. Please let us know if we can be helpful in any way.

Replied March 2024

Binh

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Tatic Review

So far so good, minor discrepancies, could not log in

PROS

Online, map, UpToDate the reservation, map, notify to check in

CONS

Sometimes it broken could not get reservation

Nicky

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING: