All Look Digital Signage Reviews

1-25 of 44 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Ben

Verified reviewer

Business Supplies and Equipment, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Simple, smart cloud-based CMS

LOOK delivers a premium remote CMS experience. From my initial discussions with the team through to implementation, they were with us every step of the way. The product is easy-to-use and the team is constantly looking at ways to improve or offer more features. Support is excellent and queries are always addressed promptly and thoroughly. Given their price point, I believe LOOK is the best product in its sector.

PROS

LOOK's digital signage solution is very intuitive, reliable and extremely well-priced. They are constantly looking to improve the product and their integration of social-media platforms is extremely valuable for my client base.

CONS

There's literally nothing I don't like about this software. It has been ideal for our circumstances.

Vendor Response

Hello. Thank you for the high appreciation of our work. We value and respect every customer. Thank you for choosing us.

Replied February 2024

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

A great tool for out of home digital marketing

Looks has been great. We used it to add out of home advertising to our overall platform. It easily integrated and our clients are very happy to be able to publish content in physical spaces.

PROS

We use look to manage the OOH arm of our digital advertising business. We love how simple look has been to use. The biggest thing I can say is that it just works. You don’t spend a bunch of time figuring it out, it’s very intuitive and feature rich.

CONS

Nothing has been difficult to use. However, I’d love to see support for more players media players. We ordered a number of different look players to try out and none of them were recognized by our televisions here in Canada.

Reason for choosing Look Digital Signage

Simplicity and ease of use. We didn’t need the richer feature sets offered but the alternative software so we kept it simple with look.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the excellent feedback. We have dozens of clients in Canada and have never encountered the problem you described. Anyway, Look players are just one of the options that you can use to control your TV. In addition, we support hundreds of devices based on Android, Windows, Mac OS, Linux and Fire OS, including popular models such as Amazon Fire Stick and Google Chromecast. This way, you can always find the equipment that suits your needs and budget.

Replied March 2024

Jennifer

Entertainment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Look Signage

PROS

Remote control of signage, allowing 1 person to manage what signage is being displayed.

CONS

TV's can drop out of Look at times requiring the plugs to be un-plugged for approx. 30 seconds to reconnect. This could be a TV/internet issue however,

Vendor Response

Hello and thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing some issues with our service. We would like to assure you that we take your experience seriously and would like to help. If you are still experiencing the problem, please do not hesitate to contact our technical support team. You can do so by using the chat feature in your personal account, or by sending an email to our support address support@lookit.hk. We will do our best to resolve the issue as soon as possible, regardless of the side it originates from.

Replied March 2024

Richard

Aviation & Aerospace

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed March 2017

Not a seeded review

The system seems very clunky and obtuse. It may be because they are aiming squarely at single end user setups. I don't know. It is odd though that they have received all 5-star reviews. The reason for my title. Maybe not but I think so. It could just be me and my ability to grasp the highly intuitive nature of the layout.

PROS

Nothing or maybe price could not really tell.

CONS

Could not get very far. The system seems to require a player attached to function. And that might be because it is set up to be a single player system.

Vendor Response

Hi Richard. To be honest, your review looks pretty surface, but anyway we appreciate it. We always notify our fresh users, that in order to try our service they will need to use any device on Android 4.4 or higher with our app installed on it from the PlayMarket. If you're looking for solution which you're going to use with the screens, how can you test all its capabilities without any screen. As I know our support team has given you the opportunity to add one of our own screens in order to help you to test the features you wanted. But you'd been used this chance only for about the several minutes. We give our users 14 days of FREE Trial without any functional limits, because we beleive, that 5 or 10 minutes is not enough time to explore any B2B solution as well as ours. And only after experiencing all the features and possibilities of the solution it would be possible to make some conclusions and give the objective advices to others.

Replied March 2017

Martin

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Deployment was easy!

My overall experience has been fantastic. The product itself is top-notch, delivering crisp and clear visuals that enhance our digital displays significantly. What really stands out is their customer service, whenever we've had any questions or needed assistance, their support team has been incrediby responsive and helpful.

PROS

I have been using Look Digital signage for 6 months. The Deployment was straightforward, and we could start using it without any hassle. Queues at the reception desk are so much shoter now, and the staff can spend more time on important things. It made easy for our clients to provide immediate feedback using interactive tools.

CONS

Since everything is going well so far, there isn't anything specific that I Like least about it.

Andrey

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

LOOK best choice for Digital Signage

KORUS Consulting and LOOK are long-standing, trustworthy and successful partners. Why do we value our partner? For high professionalism, willingness to individually approach each project, for flexibility and focus on the maximum joint result. We consider LOOK to be one of the best platforms within the Russian Digital Signage market for solving tasks of medium and large businesses. It's great that the LOOK team is constantly developing the functionality of their solution, responding to the growing needs of our customers and the latest market trends.

PROS

Easy to manage multimedia content on many displays. API to get data from external resources. Stable software

CONS

Not available for Windows, Linux, etc (available only for Android OS).

Vendor Response

Hello, dear partner. Thank you for your feedback and appreciation of our work. We are developing for you! By the way, the Look DS service already available for Windows and Linux, I hope these features will be useful for you.

Replied February 2024

Paola

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2020

Excellent product with excellent support

An excellent product, and an extraordinary customer support department, always attentive to our requests. Due to the cost-benefit ratio, there is no better option on the market.

PROS

It is a software with a great cost-benefit ratio, its interface is extremely simple to use, the interaction with the functions are quite intuitive. With this software the possibility of changes and updates of the customers is practically immediate. It is just what we needed to give the answer that our customers deserve.

CONS

It would be worthwhile to implement new functions that give us the possibility of offering new experiences to our customers.

Reason for choosing Look Digital Signage

undoubtedly the immediate and always correct answers of the look team, the simple and successful operation of the software and the attractive cost were decisive to stay with them. And we are here to stay1

Reasons for switching to Look Digital Signage

For the search for a better product, better service and better cost.

Vendor Response

Hello. Thank you for the high appreciation of our work. We appreciate your comments and we hope our service will continue to meet your expectations. We are constantly working to improve and add new features to our platform in order to make your experience with our service as simple and convenient as possible.

Replied February 2024

Erik

Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

My experience with Look. It's extraordinary

It is an extraordinary software for Digital Signage at a very affordable price. The interface is very intuitive, easy to use and instantly updated. That is wonderful. You can do tests in real time to visualize the content and make adjustments if necessary. Multimedia content loads very fast and is transferred in a matter of seconds to the advertising screens. I like that they have video tutorials and that the attention is very good. I highly recommend it.

PROS

I like that it is a very intuitive software with great possibilities for digital signage at a very affordable price.

CONS

Everything is fine with Look for a conventional use of Digital Signage. I highly recommend it. I would like that, over time, the possibilities to create content with interactive experiences would increase.

Reason for choosing Look Digital Signage

I reviewed several options. I definitely stuck with Look

Vendor Response

Hello. Thank you for the high appreciation of our work. We are developing for you! By the way, the Content creator with interactive templates is already available in our CMS, I hope these features will be useful for you.

Replied February 2024

Gwyneth

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2024

Where Digital Signage Meets Innovation

Look has been a game-changer for our Digital Signage strategy. Its intuitive interface empowers us to create and schedule dynamic content effortlessly. The real-time updates ensure that our messages are always timely and impactful. The speed at which multimedia content is distributed to screen is remarkable, keeping our audience engaged and informed. The inclusion of video tutorials and responsive customer support has been invaluable helping us maximize the potential of Look.

PROS

Look Digital Signage offers a seamless and intuitive platform for Digital Signage that is both feature-rich and affordable. Its user-friendly interface makes content creation and management a breeze.

CONS

While Look excels in traditional Digital Signage applications, I would love to see more advanced options for creating interactive content in the future.

Reason for choosing Look Digital Signage

After evaluating several Digital Signage solutions, Look stood out for its combination of affordability, ease of use, and robust feature set. It was an easy decision for us.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback. As for interactive functions, in our Layout Designer you can create multi-page interactive cases for touchscreens without writing a single line of program code.

Replied March 2024

Roberto

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Exelent CMS

Exelent, I always recomned to my costumers

PROS

I found this CMS and exelent software for digital signage, I beed using others, but this is very friendly and usefull.

CONS

It price should be better, and give the chance to buy fron 1 life time license

Reasons for switching to Look Digital Signage

Friendly al Scalable

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback. From the beginning, we have offered some of the most competitive prices in the market. In addition to our SaaS subscriptions, we also have an option with lifetime licenses that are valid for on-premises deployments.

Replied March 2024

Heiko

Internet, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

einfache Signage Software

Starkes Handling im Backend.

PROS

Online Bedienbarkeit mit Android und Webportal. Sehr schnell. RSS, Wetter, Webseite möglich!

CONS

Es könnte einen kostenlosen (7 Tage) Testmodus für weitere Bildschirme geben.

Reasons for switching to Look Digital Signage

2017 Preis

Vendor Response

Hello. Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Regarding our pay-as-you-go period, we offer 14 days to allow our future customers to fully familiarize themselves with the features of our service and make an informed decision about whether our software is the right solution for them.

Replied March 2024

Miguel

Printing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2022

Simples e fácil de configura / excelente relação de preço

O Look criou uma nova dinâmica na nossa montra e temos conseguido captar novos clientes diariamente. Excelente produto.

PROS

Solução fácil de implementar e software clique intuitivo e rápido. Em poucos minutos é possível configurar um ou vários monitores. A solução cloud permite uma gestão dinâmica em qualquer lugar. Os gadgets disponíveis são interessantes e existe margem pra personalização.

CONS

Podem ser melhorados os gadgets e algumas funcionalidades.

Reason for choosing Look Digital Signage

Maior facilidade de configuração. Melhor preço.

Vendor Response

Hello. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and we will try our best to improve our service.

Replied February 2024

Brian

Facilities Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Best option available

It's been lovely, for more than 3 years now!

PROS

Design and functionality are great, as well as pricing

CONS

Can't really think of anything at the moment. It's been a breeze

Vendor Response

Hello. Thank you for the high appreciation of our work. This is of great importance to us!

Replied February 2024

Michael

Veterinary, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Excellent Digital Signage Solution

I am very pleased.

PROS

Look works well for the lobby of our dog and cat daycare and boarding facility. It's an easy-to-use digital signage solution that empowers us to provide fresh content to our clients. Using the Amazon Fire stick and the Look app for our TVs is quite easy and affordable.

CONS

One of my screens needs to be rebooted every few days or weekly.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback. The most likely source of your issue is faulty equipment or equipment with very weak technical specifications. However, you can always contact our 24/7 support chat, as they will surely help you to address this issue.

Replied March 2024

Ahmed

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

Look LTD

the level of satisfaction is good I didn't face any issue with using LOOK LTD in the past 2 years

PROS

what alike the most about Look LTD is you you can control more than a screen at the same time and you can change the content based on your objective

CONS

what I see in most software is that development in the software every 6m to 12m but I don't see that in look LTD

Vendor Response

Hello. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and we hope our service will continue to meet your expectations. We are constantly working to improve and add new features to our platform in order to make your experience with our service as simple and convenient as possible.

Replied February 2024

Tony

Hospitality, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Inhouse Advertising

We have used Look for approximately 6-7 years and it is very easy to use

PROS

Easy to use product for promoting events

CONS

Not applicable, during the seven years we encountered no issues with the system and significant issues to report.

Vendor Response

Hello. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your support and are happy to work hard for you.

Replied February 2024

Timour

International Trade and Development, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

Great digital signage system

Till now, it’s great and I have great ambition about it :)

PROS

Really easy to use and with a lot of depth, it’s the perfect software for small and bigger retailer that want to entertain / advertise while improving their margen thanks to a really good pricing

CONS

So far I don’t see much you could add besides some integration with more Tv so that we don’t have to put a player .

Reason for choosing Look Digital Signage

People, price and user friendliness

Reasons for switching to Look Digital Signage

Price / features

Vendor Response

Hello. Thank you for the high appreciation of our work. We are working to ensure that you enjoy working with us!

Replied February 2024

Jesus

Consumer Electronics, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT