User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(56)

56

4 stars

(9)

9

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Extremely easy to use, image quality looks great on screen, customer support is great, price is more than reasonable"

  • "easy to use, very friendly staff, amazing quality."

  • "Ease of use. So simple to change and make look amazing for our restaurant menu. Awesome software for us."

  • Cons

  • "I would like to have a mobile application too cause sometimes I find it a bit difficult to control it from my phone (setting up an exception running time interval)"

  • "Would like the ability to split the screen with changing content, and a section that displays practice information constantly"

  • "That we had to purchase the box. I wish this was included in the monthly subscription."

Browse Screenfluence Digital Signage Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 65 results

January 2018

Cipriano from Musclelicious Foods, Inc.

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Outstanding! 1st rate customer service. One of the customer rep was there for me all the way through and beyond. TY1

The benefit of being able to show our in store customers our Social Media images, posts, etc. while they shop in our MF Store.

Pros

Very easy to set up. Plug and play basically. Allows you to display all your pictures and advertisements. A huge factor for me was having our @MuscleliciousFoods Instagram feed show up on the screens. Brilliant and very affordable. Thank you Team ScreenFluence!

Cons

Hopefully Facebook will be added soon. Not a dislike, but a suggestion. :) Cannot wait to see what more is in store for this companies excellent software.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied January 2018

You're the best, Cipriano! Thank you again for sharing your positive experience with Screenfluence. It means the world to us! Thank you. Screenfluence Team

September 2019

Maria from HDT Global

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Defense & Space

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Great product and outstanding customer service

We needed a platform that could share information company-wide and also be customized for individual locations. Screenfluence fits the bill for us!

Pros

It is easy to install and set up. The cloud-based back end is intuitive and easy to customize. The ability to have multiple loops running on a single device makes it easy to deploy messages to all of our employees or just to one location.

Cons

I wish I could set users up to control just one loop or one device. I don't have time to administer every device so I wind up giving other users more access than I'd like so that they can add and delete assets at their own locations. That said, Screenfluence has built-in features that keep folks from accidentally deleting assets that are in use!

Reasons for Choosing Screenfluence Digital Signage

Customer support. Even when I have a dumb question, I get a prompt response. They are also amazingly willing to work with private websites and other oddball requests we've thrown at them.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied October 2019

Thanks for the kind words, Maria. The ability to assign specific players to users is almost released. We will update you via email when this feature is available to use. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

July 2019

Danielle from Van Buren/Cass District Health Department

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great Customer Service - Easy to use platform!

Overall we are very happy to be working with Screenfluence. Great value, great product, great customer service!!

Pros

I love how simple the online platform makes it to control three different reception screens at three different locations. Being able to upload videos and design my own 'slides' through other applications like PowerPoint - Screenfluence gives me the creative freedom I was seeking when choosing which company I wanted to use. Unlike some other companies who may have been user friendly but only had specific templates available to use, Screenfluence is unique in that it's both user friendly and offers creative freedom.

Cons

The only issue we have encountered since working with Screenfluence over a year ago is occasionally when our power has gone out the boxes shorted or stopped working. However, the service we received from Screenfluence to rectify the situations was outstanding. They were quick to respond to our issue, dropping a replacement in the mail the same day without question.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied October 2019

Danielle, Thank you for taking the time and writing such a thoughtful review. We have really enjoyed working in partnership with the Van Buren/Cass District Health Department over the last 2+ years. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

November 2019

Noah from Minutes Solutions

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Executive Office

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Awesome Product and Amazing Customer Support

Our overall experience has been very professional and we could not be more pleased with the outcome.

Pros

Easy to use and implement. we customize the experience for each location and have the freedom to push different content to different displays at once. They are always polite, quick, and helpful if we require any assistance. We highly recommend Screenfluence!

Cons

We have been very happy with the service and there is nothing that we could currently change.

Reasons for Choosing Screenfluence Digital Signage

The pricing of Screenfluence made more sense. They were flexible when it came to the hardware purchasing and make it very clear what we were going to be getting out of our subscription. Some other companies had a few fees that were not necessary and did not align with our business.

June 2017

Xai from Community Action Partnership Madera County

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2017

The software has been great.

Able to display information to the public.

Pros

Software does great job on displaying of images. Various files types is a plus. Easy to setup to display.

Cons

Not a lot of instructions on how to do different things. Also, would be nice if the player allows for ir connector to be plugged to it for hiding the player away from view. Difficult to restart player from website. Not compatible with IE. Would liked it if it allows for mpeg files.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied June 2017

Thank you for the review, Xai. Improving our product based on reviews is extremely important to us. That being said, I can see that you rated overall quality at 5/5 but rated features/functionality at 2/5. As you mentioned in your review, we do a great job at displaying images and various file types. Our product is designed specifically for those functions. Is there a specific feature in which you expected our product to deliver? With regards to the IR connector - We have released a new product which includes your request. We would be happy to send out a replacement unit, free of charge. I will have a member of our team reach out to you today. Thank you. Screenfluence Team

September 2019

Luis from Northwestern University

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Great Product

Pros

What I like the most is that I can literally teach a user how to use the software in five minutes. It makes my job easy and I can have others working with the product. The price of the software really is something that I have to mention, and the costumer service is superb.

Cons

I really don't have any complains, I use it every day and the company is willing to listen to our recommendations.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied October 2019

Thanks Luis. Working with Northwestern University has been a great experience. We are also glad to hear how quickly you can teach a new user how to use the software. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

September 2019

Gus from InternationalSafety.com

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Dependable and Professional

Pros

This software is very easy to use and easy to update. Long after the initial excitement of the first implementation, we are still finding it very easy to log in and regularly update the data base to keep the displayed information fresh. It's been up and running with no downtime for years now.

Cons

Like with any software, the interface takes some getting used to but once you figure it out it is great. Payment is not handed through the app. It would be nice to log in to the same app to add credit card info instead of paying on a separate payment gateway.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied October 2019

Thank you very much, Gus. Its been great working with ISCO for the last 3+ years. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

October 2019

Lisa from Dental Practice

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Simple and easy messaging to patients

The guys are fabulous and very responsive. They go above and beyond for their clients.

Pros

Screenfluence is an easy way to share a message with your clients. Direct messaging that is about educating the client, without feeling you are being "sold"!

Cons

There is nothing we don't like about this software. It is wonderful.

September 2019

Brendon from Blackstock Ford Lincoln

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Great value

Been a very good showroom & price menu tool

Pros

Extremely easy to use, image quality looks great on screen, customer support is great, price is more than reasonable

Cons

Occasionally crashes, some odd UI usability quirks, streaming box feels cheap, Instagram integration is clunky and feels like an after-thought

Reasons for Choosing Screenfluence Digital Signage

Price

November 2019

Tessa from Kui Co Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Awesome Product

Great product. I use it for Memos, Policies and procedures, quotes, ect. Very easy to use and we update it weekly.

Pros

It is a very user friendly, self explanatory program.

Cons

It makes it more complicated that you have to save everything as a Jpeg.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied November 2019

Thank you for the review, Tessa. We offer picture uploads in Jpeg, PDF and PNG. If you want to learn more about our accepted files please call our support line at 1-844-325-4179. Thanks again. Screenfluence Admin

June 2019

Joe from Caspers Company

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Awesome Product & Amazing service

Screenfluence product is awesome - their service and support has exceeded all expectations. The team supports us at a moments notice, they walk you through questions and even handle updating content, all I have to do is ask and it is done! They are focused on the details and making sure it looks right as well as set up for easiest functionality! I cant say enough about them! I wish all of my software vendors were so amazing!

Pros

Easy to use, very intuitive! Right out of the gate this product was simple to administer and has a vast array of customization and scalability!

Cons

That I did not find it sooner! Went thru other options and was not happy..

Response from Screenfluence

Replied July 2019

Thank you Joe! Nothing makes us happier than hearing how much we have helped. The store activations so far have been going great and we look forward to continuing to support your growing network. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

July 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Hands down best and most economical digital window display system we have found.

The main benefit we received from our Screenfluence software is instant visibility. Even after hours our agency is prominent and noticeable. The software allows us to grab the attention of unsuspecting passers-by. It drastically improves our brand recognition. Being located in a busy strip mall, we have doubled our our ability to get noticed. Great system at a great price.

Pros

Screenfluence has "World-Class" customer service. They worked directly with us to ensure the displays were properly set-up, including assistance with image sizing. They follow-up multiple times to make sure we did not have any issues and were satisfied with their system. We could not have asked for more.

Cons

We have had no negative issues. The product came as promised and without incident. The customer service representatives were always available to make sure everything went smoothly.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied August 2018

Thank you for the kind words. We are constantly striving to become better and hearing positive comments from customers like yourself helps greatly. Thank you and have a great day Screenfluence Admin

October 2017

Vince from Junked food co

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

Great support and product. Any time we need any help or questions they are on it right away!

People see the menu

Pros

Ease of use. So simple to change and make look amazing for our restaurant menu. Awesome software for us.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied January 2018

Thank you Vince. Junked has been a loyal supporter of Screenfluence since day one and we very much appreciate it! Looking forward to being a part of your expansion! Thank you. Screenfluence Team

May 2018

Danielle from Van Buren/Cass District Health Department

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

After searching and interviewing many different companies, choosing Screenfluence was a no brainer

Pros

The affordable price, easy-to-use and intuitive system, and other features fit exactly what we were looking. Screenfluence has been a great addition to our health communications plan, providing a professional image and the perfect platform to promote healthy living to our clients. Even better, the customer service we received since first connecting with Screenfluence has been beyond our expectations. The Screenfluence team is quick to respond and are excellent communicators. Despite being a smaller account, they have made us feel like a priority."

Cons

From our experience we have no cons about the software/platform. Everything has been running smoothly since installation.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied August 2018

Thank you Danielle. Working with your team has been an incredible experience. We look forward to keeping the relationship positive and excellent. We are here if you need us. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

November 2018

Julie from North of Ordinary Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Worth your money

Screenfluence's product is reliable and user-friendly. What makes them stand out is their excellent customer service. They are always polite, quick, and helpful. They listen to your needs and make changes to their software to fit these needs, keeping you updated along the way.

Pros

The user-friendly, clean, and minimalistic interface. The size and weight of the computers

Cons

It would be great if it was possible to schedule content

Response from Screenfluence

Replied April 2019

Thank you Julie. Working with you and the NoOM team has been a wonderful experience - We are glad you are benefiting from the solution. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

December 2018

Lauren from Broxies Event Planning and Marketing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Screenfluence has been incredible to work with and implement

Overall, the Screenfluence players have allowed us to add another tool in our arsenal to offer clients. Our experience has been tremendous thus far.

Pros

Using the Screenfluence software has allowed us to offer another product to our clients. Broxies works in trade show booths both local and over seas using the Screenfluence player to help display clients products. The product is very easy to connect to other internet sources, which makes it ideal for on the road shows. Even if the internet is not working or cutting in and out the player will not stop working, content is always playing! We are not the largest client, but have been treated as if we are. Thanks for everything.

Cons

Waiting for the twitter connection, which I heard was coming out in the new year.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied April 2019

Thank you Lauren. We look forward to growing with Broxie's. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

September 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

We switched EVERYTHNG to screenfluence

The team was helpful and got me set up extremely quickly. The software makes it easy to manage all my customers signage remotely.

Pros

The ease of setting up your digital signage is second to none with Screenfluence. I couldn't be happier with the service or results. You can easily get started online, upload your digital signage media, modify your schedules online in minutes. I highly recommend using this for either as a self serve option or for your customers if your in the digital signage space.

Cons

I wish they existed YEARS earlier. Software like this couldn't have come soon enough.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied April 2019

Thank you for the review and support - We look forward to continuing working with you. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

September 2019

Margaret from Hilb Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Great Software

Pros

Easy to update, assign campaigns and manage media players across our locations.

Cons

The subscription pricing gets to be expensive for multiple media players. Only other con that I have is more on our end where the wifi at some of our office locations will kick the media player off of the internet every so often.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied October 2019

Hi Margaret, Thank you taking the time and writing a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing our working relationship. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

April 2018

Elliot from OHP

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

We love using the Screenfluence platform in our offices

We were able to keep our employees more informed about our company and upcoming events.

Pros

We find the product to be very effective when pushing content to employees throughout our offices. The easy to use platform makes it very simple to update the screens. We often have time sensitive information that needs to be displayed and Screenfluence has helped us with that process! On boarding was seem-less and pain free.

Cons

We are told that the ability to push emergency messages will be released soon and that is a feature we are really excited to try.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied April 2018

Thank you for sharing, Elliot. Looking forward to continuing our working relationship as you grow into more offices. Screenfluence Team

June 2016

Silvia from Dentistry in Motion

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Love this service! Amazing!

This was the easiest and fastest set up I could have hoped for. The staff was super friendly and they really listened to what we wanted and needed. The quality is also great and business has really gone up since our screens have gone up. Patients tell us everyday that they didn't even know we were here until they saw our screens!! This was a great investment!

Pros

easy to use, very friendly staff, amazing quality.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied June 2017

Hi Silvia, We thank you for such a positive review and a great partnership thus far. We look forward to continuing on the same path. Regards, Screenfluence Team

March 2019

Michelle from Pilot Coffee Roasters

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Excellent flexible and easy to use interface

Pros

With a growing retail business with multiple locations across Toronto the Screenfluence software provides us complete UX control, we can customize the experience for each location, while having full visibility to the group at any one time. The software is very easy to learn and seamlessly integrates with our design programs, we can make edits to our screens with complete confidence and without interuption to our customers experience.

Cons

We havent come across too many glitches thus far, any issues we have had using the software have quickly been addressed by the team.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied June 2019

Hi Michelle, Thank for you positive feedback and your kind words. Hearing that you are enjoying the UX makes us very happy! Thank for you continuing to run your menu boards using the Screenfluence Platform. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

January 2019

Vince from Junked food co

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Always making it better

They were always adding to it and always making the product easier and better

Pros

It was a super easy and user friendly product

Cons

Honestly there wasnt anything I didnt like as everything was easily fixed

Response from Screenfluence

Replied April 2019

Thank you Vince. Has always been great working with you and the team. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

June 2019

Katryna from Westco Design

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great digital signage solution

Pros

Easy to use and ability to train my clients easily

Cons

I wish I could remote in to be able to configure or update but thats only because I have a lot of units in different locations.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied July 2019

Thank You for the friendly words and feedback, Katryna. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

June 2019

Lisa from The Natural Healing Center

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Screenfluence

In the beginning, I had to get some technical support and they were amazing, patient and personable. Our clients/ patients love to be entertained and educated in the lobby!

Pros

The simplicity! Very easy to use, review and change.

Cons

I wish there were more options for the basic package

Reasons for Choosing Screenfluence Digital Signage

Price and the quick, informative, responses to my initial questions

Response from Screenfluence

Replied July 2019

Thank you for the review Lisa. The pictures you sent us look great! Regards, Screenfluence Admin

November 2016

Vince from Junked Food Co

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2016

GREAT!!Recommend to everyone

Easy to use and change! Works perfect with our business and we recommend the product to all restaurants looking for digital menus and all those that need to.

Pros

ease of use

Cons

just waiting on instagram update

Response from Screenfluence

Replied June 2017

Thank you Vince. Always great to hear such positive words from one of our earliest adopters. Regards, Screenfluence Team

March 2018

Paul from TrendMD

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

We love how easy and user friendly the software is + Great features

To name a few, we were able to confidently trust the software in displaying our content on a time specific schedule. TrendMD also has been able to promote upcoming events within our community.

Pros

Screenfluence has allowed us to easily and efficiently update the content on our screens. We have several screens situated throughout our office which shows content to employees, visitors and potential customers. The user friendly software has made it very straight forward to get the right content to the right people. The customer services was also incredible, we were able to get everything set up almost immediately. Thanks!

Cons

There was no part of the software that we did not like. It is used for the purpose of content management and that is exactly what we needed.

January 2018

Zazchary from Sky Lake Animal Hospital

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Veterinary

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Very happy with how straight forward the installation and uploading process is

Saved me lots of time when updating the screen because I no longer had to visit the physical location

Pros

We use the Screenfluence platform in several medical waiting rooms here in Miami, Florida. One of my favorite features is the ability to manage all of the waiting rooms and screen from one central account. I can choose which playlists to activate on which screen all from the same account.

Cons

Would be nice to Twitter on the software to accompany their Instagram feature. But I was told that it will be released during the next wave on updates.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied January 2018

Thanks, Dr. G! The pictures you sent us look awesome! So glad you are happy with the waiting rooms. Looking forward to seeing some more pictures soon. Thank you. Screenfluence Team

April 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Really great software, very easy to use.

Support during set up was very important for us and they did not let us down!

Pros

The Screenfluence platform is very reliable with prompt support. Our law office uses the platform over a few locations to help keep everyone in touch/informed. A great result we have seen thus far is that employee's are more engaged with regards to upcoming company events. Setting up the network over multiple locations was as breeze and the Screenfluence team was right there when we needed them.

Cons

It would be great to have some additional analytics build into the software. As of now that is the only feature that I find is missing.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied April 2018

Thank you for the positive thoughts with us. Screenfluence Team

January 2018

Dr Robert from Dentistry In Motion

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2018

Screenfluence platform is very easy to use and is an effective marketing tool.

We now have the ability to control our own content.

Pros

We are given the ability to control our own content which allows us to tailor the content to get the maximum return. We use multiple screens in both our waiting room and op rooms to educate patients about their upcoming procedures. We have also created some custom content to help showcase some of our services.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Dr. C. More than anything, we want your practice to use the software and see positive results. Thank you. Screenfluence Team

July 2019

Carla from Clayburn Dental

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Practice

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Great Support and Customer Service

The overall experience has been excellent. The support is instant. Getting this set up was simple and quick. No complaints

Pros

The customer support and service is amazing. Lots of variety for content and the ability to add your own

Cons

Would like the ability to split the screen with changing content, and a section that displays practice information constantly

Response from Screenfluence

Replied October 2019

Thank you, Carla. Glad to hear you are enjoying the platform. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

April 2018

Adam from Accounting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Our experience with Screenfluence has been amazing!

Pros

The Screenfluence platform is very easy to use with minimal training required. The reliable and stable software made the decision very easy for us. The set up process was also very simple and straight forward, We use the software to power multiple screens both in our board room and in the lunch room area.

Cons

It would be great to have some transitions automatically added during pictures, however this can be easily altered by creating them in one larger file. Nothing else to report on this front.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied April 2018

Thank you, Adam. We are happy to see that you are finding the software reliable and easy to use. Screenfluence Team

June 2016

Junked from Junked Food Co

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Great Social Interaction + Easy To Use

Screenfluence has given us the ability to showcase our unique and interesting menu items. We can spend more time servicing our customers, rather than explaining our products. We have increased our social media following through the use of their Instagram platform.

Pros

Instagram platform is very easy to use and very engaging.

March 2018

Ari from Popular Pays

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Screenfluence is very intuitive and easy to use. It has all the features we are looking for.

Pros

As a leader in Strategy and Brand Partnerships, I use the Screenfluence platform during presentations and meetings to help display my clients work. It is very easy to update the content on the screen using their software. Cannot say enough good things about the Screenfluence product and customer service.

Cons

It would be nice if there was an option to add more players through the software. I was told by their customer support team that the ability to buy players online will be coming soon.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied April 2018

We are glad we can help during your presentations and meetings. Thank you for the review. Screenfluence Team

December 2019

Jason from Hilb Group

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Screenfluence review

Pros

Software and box was easy to setup and implement. Customer support is also helpful in replacing damaged hardware

Cons

The inline ticketing system rarely gets a response

Response from Screenfluence

Replied January 2020

Great, thanks Jason. Glad you are finding our solution easy to setup and implement.

May 2018

vjola from Springfield Ave Cafe

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

The best digital signage software I have used

Pros

The software is really very easy to use. The way the exceptions are running is really interesting. The team responds very quickly to any question you may have. Also, the software supports different types of file which I find very positive. I would definitely recommend this product.

Cons

I would like to have a mobile application too cause sometimes I find it a bit difficult to control it from my phone (setting up an exception running time interval)

Response from Screenfluence

Replied August 2018

Thank you Vjola, Growing with your business has been a wonderful experience and we look forward to keeping the momentum going! Regards, Screenfluence Admin

November 2019

Gary from Porchetta & Co

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Great product

Overall it has been a good experience.

Pros

Simplicity of set up. Cost of set up. Ongoing costs. Support.

Cons

There are many steps that can be confusing at times.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied January 2020

Hi Gary, Thank you for the review - We are glad to hear that you are enjoying the platform.

June 2016

Michell from Par Med Property Services

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2016

Great Software and Easy To Use

Screenfluence installed three directory screens in a Medical building of ours downtown. People used to continually ask me what floors certain doctors were on and what room they were in. This has now been solved with the installation of our digital displays. The software has also allowed us to update tenant information immediately.

Pros

Updating tenant and building information. Customer service.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied June 2017

Michell, Glad that Par-Med is happy with the directory boards. Working with you has been a treat. Regards, Screenfluence Team

June 2017

Aaron from Creative Co-Op Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Very easy to set up and manage my entire network of screens. Attractive user interface.

Previously we used a USB stick to run content. Screenfluence allows us to now update the content through their web portal. We can also schedule future updates automatically.

Pros

Plug and play set up. Can manage all my screens from one account. Easy to follow software. Instant updates. Great customer service.

Cons

At this time the software does not support HTML 5 and it does not allow you to organize the content into folders. I have been told that it will be done within the next 2-3 months.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied June 2017

We appreciate the kind words, Aaron. Glad the team over at Creative Co-Op are enjoying our software. All the best. Screenfluence Team

January 2017

Peter from SideBAR

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2017

Easy to use and very straight forward - Exactly what we needed.

We were previously using another company to display menu items at our bar/restaurant. Updating and changing the screen was such a hassle. It would often take days before our changes would appear on the screen. After contacting Screenfluence we had the media players the next day. All we did was plug them into the TV and it worked. We now schedule updates, in advance, for each day that show different special menu items. We also now use their Instagram feature, which is super cool. Customers can hashtag our business and their pictures appear on the screen. We had to ask some questions while getting everything set up and the customer support was awesome. They always e-mailed back right away with step by step explanations and instructions. Thanks for a great experience!

Response from Screenfluence

Replied June 2017

Thank you for the kind words, Peter. Best of luck with SideBar and we look forward to working together again in the future. Regards, Screenfluence Team

March 2018

Mike from Nino's Italian Restaurant

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Screenfluence is a great tool for our restaurant!

Our patrons can now see more time specific promotions

Pros

We love the ease of use and functionality of Screenfluence. Having the ability to easily update our digital menu boards has allowed us to offer a wider range of options. Happy hour and other time specific promotions are now advertised to our patrons. We also really enjoy using the social media features which help people connect to our brand!

Cons

We required content management of our menus and videos which was handled perfectly. There would be nothing to list here

June 2017

Natasha from Unbound Productions

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Installation was seamless and software accomplished exactly what I was looking for

Easy to manage software that allows me to keep my screens up to date.

Pros

Great way to promote products to customers. Our waiting room screen has allowed my customers to know more about my business. This has reflected in increased sales and industry knowledge.

Cons

The advanced scheduling function is great, but it took me a few attempts to set up properly. The support team helped me out quickly!

Response from Screenfluence

Replied January 2018

Natasha, I speak for everyone at Screenfluence when I say it has been a pleasure working with you and Unbound Productions. Thank you for the review. Thank you. Screenfluence Team

December 2019

Kaitlyn from MakerKids Leaside

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Great Marketing Tool

Pros

Setup was easy, someone from Screenfluence came and set up the physical player and gave us a 30 minute demo of how to use. Software is intuitive and easy to change what is being shared. Images are displayed in a high quality. Great customer service, any questions or issues are answered right away

Cons

There is multiple steps to updating the content and you can forget to do everything

Response from Screenfluence

Replied January 2020

Thanks Kaitlyn! Appreciate the feedback. Hope you and your team are enjoying the platform!

January 2020

Alvin from Food & Beverages

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great Product and Service

Overall, from initial sales call to deployment, things have been so simple. Post sales customer service has been quite good too.

Pros

The product is easy to deploy and even easier to manage.

Cons

To be fair, 1 media device is needed per display, which means a few more cables are needed and you will need some stuff to manage those cables and keep things looking tidy. This is a very minor issue if you are deploying a very new install, but you may require extra planning and equipment if you are replacing an existing solution.

March 2018

Max from PWC

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

My experience with Screenfluence has been excellent with great customer service

We get the benefits of showcasing our content and brand to all visitors and staff. Thanks Screenfluence!

Pros

The software is easy to use with and we have the ability to post all kinds of information such as social media feeds. We have received numerous positive comments from staff and visitors on how dynamic and engaging it is. Customer support is great they are positive and responsive.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied April 2018

Max, We appreciate you taking the time and writing a review. Screenfluence Team

March 2018

Dr from CT Clinic

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Tried others, this one is THE BEST, easy to use, works always and best support!

100% Uptime, Responsive Support, No skipping

Pros

It's hard to do everything when your starting, we tried another more expensive solution which had problems. I was going to give up on having digital signage...then we found Screenfluence it's been great!!!! Can't say how happy we decided to make the switch.

Cons

Response from Screenfluence

Replied April 2018

Dr. Fattah, Your excitement and energy towards our product is much appreciated. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your thoughts. Screenfluence Team

June 2019

MICHELLE from Harborn Dental

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Amazing product

It is great

Pros

Loved the ease of use. I don't have to upload powerpoint.

Cons

That we had to purchase the box. I wish this was included in the monthly subscription.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied June 2019

Hi Michelle, Thank you for the kind words - We appreciate the positive feedback. Not too sure if you are aware, however, your box is indeed included with your monthly fee. Have a great day. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

March 2018

Josh from Steam Whistle Brewing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Seamless and hassle-free, the folks at Screenfluence are a pleasure to work with

Pros

Great local company with outstanding values. They saw a gap in the market and they filled it with developing their own software that is simple, intuitive and a breeze for anyone to use.

Cons

I cant say a negative thing about the software we love it and don't know what we would do without it!

Response from Screenfluence

Replied April 2018

Thanks Josh! SWB is such an amazing company and we at Screenfluence are proud to be part of your team. Screenfluence Team

February 2018

Hannah from Summerhill Market

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2018

Screenfluence is an extremely user-friendly program that is a great way to display content on screen

Pros

Ease of use, ability to create loops or playlists, manage players and see all screen functions in one place.

Cons

Would like to offer more file formats/content, more detailed playlists, more video files that can be edited within the software.

December 2018

Emma from NAK Design Strategies

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Intuitive Platform, Great Customer Support!

Fantastic, we love working with the Screenfluence team. Whenever I had questions or needed help they were always available and really helpful. They also took any feedback we had and addressed it right away.

Pros

This is a great software and super easy to use. We are very happy with the results. The account manager has been very helpful overall.

Cons

I would like there to be more user restrictions.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied October 2019

Thank you for the kind words, Emma. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

June 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Extremely useful for our marketing effots

Savings in time and money in being able to update our content whenever we need

Pros

Using screens saves us significant time and funds in printing menus - screens allow us to be very nimble and change our menus and assets whenever we need, on the fly

Cons

This is more of a general operational issue and not specific to the software but because the screens rely on wifi you do need to ensure they are always connected to make updates.

Response from Screenfluence

Replied August 2018

Thank you for the positive words and feedback. We look forward to continue working with you and your team. Regards, Screenfluence Admin

Displaying 1 - 50 of 65 reviews