User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(77)

77

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is very easy to use and you can do it from any place or anywhere, the quality is good and most importantly the people involved are too good. It is very useful for me."

  • "The sistem its very stable. 100% uptime anr running very well. The customer service its awesome. Very fast and resolute. Features of soft are complete."

  • "Overall a good product ,Good support from zeetaminds team , it can be used for any level of business"

  • Cons

  • "- Mid term on learning curve - Refreshing the player with new cfg kinda tricky. But still solid."

  • "Would like some features that are yet not implemented. Team is working on them, so let's see. "

  • "The software does support multiple devices support but an area for improvement is the robustness and regression testing."

Browse Zeetaminds Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 85 results

May 2018

User Profile Picture

Srikaanth from SRI APPU DIRECT PVT LTD

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Very good platform

Pros

Overall a good product ,Good support from zeetaminds team , it can be used for any level of business

Cons

Frankly Didnt come through any problem till now , we can correct it by reaching out to zeeta minds

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied May 2018

Appreciate your kind feedback. Thank You!

February 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Good Digital Signage Software Corporate Communications

Amazing product and extra good support.

Pros

Ease of use of Zeetaminds CMS and the apps like twitter and news apps which ensures that our content on screens is fresh all the time. Also, the personalised training provided was quite helpful.

Cons

It addresses our use case. Not much I can think of.

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

Zeetaminds is cost effective compared to others and we like the personalised support compared to others

April 2021

Ajay from Yantra Solution

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Impressive and Value for Money

Pros

Ease of use and customization. Excellent Support.

Cons

Need stable internet connectivity for transition videos.

October 2019

Aniseto Junior from CAN3 Digital

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

2.0

October 2019

Awesome Software

very easy to use and i love it!!

Pros

Easy to use and straight forward set-up but customer services is the best. support replies back within mins of request for most of our requests.

Cons

Still heaps of functions to be added to make software more user friendly. also, mobile app needs further development for administrators that are on the go all the time.

March 2021

Monika from J&M Educational Services

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

User Friendly Software

Its a good Company to deal with.

Pros

It is user friendly. Easy to navigate & upload content.

Cons

Integration can be improved. It has this feature at the moment but it can be improved in future.

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

It has better features than other software.

September 2020

Mariano from Information Technology and Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Easy, solid and offline mode

I had an amazing treatment of their customer service, I felt I was talking to my colleague or teammate asking for guidance on this software. Was helpful, fast, easy to use. Not just my seller was amazing, also the software was exactly what I was looking for. At first, became hard to me explain to a browser what I needed and It wasn't the first option that appeared. I wish it was, I have could solved my problem quicker.

Pros

- You can set up easily - Offline mode - Lot of configurations - Multiplatform

Cons

- Mid term on learning curve - Refreshing the player with new cfg kinda tricky. But still solid.

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

Was exactly what I needed.

Reasons for Switching to Zeetaminds

XOGO was insufficient, hard to configure, SLOW, super expensive for what they delivered

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied September 2020

Thanks a lot for the detailed feedback :)

August 2019

Gustav from Scania Hong Kong

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Easy to use and great functionality

Excellent support and very very responsive. Even implemented the changes needed to work in our network without any delay.

Pros

Ability to present many different formats and easy to understand and use.

Cons

It has no support for screen mirror support. So the signage screens cannot be used for adhoc presentations if needed.

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

Airtame cannot store content on player. Airtame cannot handle video too well.

Reasons for Switching to Zeetaminds

Ease of use for not advanced users

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied August 2019

Thank You so much for your feedback. Your appreciation means a lot to our team.

March 2021

Viet from VIoT Technology JSC.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Excellent Smart Signage Software

useful smart signage platform with pack of good features and excellent after sale support.

Pros

- User friendly with packs of features and useful functions. - Integrated with CANVA for design features. - Open centralised platform on cloud, so easy to implement and support.

Cons

There's none that I do not like about this software.

October 2020

Ritesh from Visionhire Entertainments Pvt. Ltd.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

Testimony

Pros

Ease of installation, its use and pricing

Cons

Meeting room management feature is missing

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

Pricing and feature list advantages

Reasons for Switching to Zeetaminds

Overall Zeetaminds is a more balanced solution with regards to pricing, features and ease of deployment

September 2020

User Profile Picture

Dhanush from Androsign Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Just what we were looking for during these tough times!

Pros

1. Customer Support 2. Speed of Service 3. Overall Platform

Cons

UI can be better & Mobile Friendly Can add some additional features

March 2021

Adebayo from RipMark Digital Media

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Zeetaminds

great

Pros

easy to use dasboards and interface. full deployment of controls and fast updating

Cons

no integration with traffic count and audience analytics

October 2019

Enrique from Robleddo Consulting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Best cost. Greats Features

In my problem with orientation, the supoort has an intensive follow and try resove in all possible ways. At the end I decide change the box model and the problem was resolved.

Pros

The sistem its very stable. 100% uptime anr running very well. The customer service its awesome. Very fast and resolute. Features of soft are complete.

Cons

In some models of Android boxes the portrait mode doesn't work. (Maybe this its'n a problem of Zeetaminds and it's a limitation of the box) Nothing more.

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

Features. Price. Customer Support.

November 2019

Abner from SCRENNREMOTO

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Simple the Best option

An excellent support and training

Pros

I searched and tested many of many digital signage sotware platform and found zeetaminds tbe best option and value.

Cons

Just need improve mobile app, more interactive.

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

Price and same options

April 2019

Derek from iBuyLocal LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Digital Signage

I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Pros

I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Cons

The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied April 2019

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

September 2020

Khader from KK EXPORTS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Best DOOH software ever

The most best people behind sucess , as well as they all are so motivated they consider every error as challenge .

Pros

Ease to use , automated audit , perfect on all time. Very rarely we see the errors and that also support resolves in minutes.

Cons

Android and developers can’t be predicted about updated versions . So if the updates are in line. And if the same is reaveled to users that makes us better in buying hardwares and updates versions

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

Best of All

Reasons for Switching to Zeetaminds

Options and ease of useing

April 2019

Bilal from Security and Investigations

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Digital Signage Solution

Overall is it a very user friendly piece of software that helps to centrally manage the signage TVs.

Pros

It is very easy to use and there is flexibility to use it either on premises or the cloud based solution. It also works on windows and android systems. Works with LG and Samsung SoC based Signage TVs. Very easy to setup and make screens live in short time.

Cons

It still has room for improvement like quality of life improvements. We need an option to select all items in playlist and set the duration timer. The default timer is 10 seconds and each image needs to be edited if the playlist contains a lot of images. It can also have a feature lets say in media library to have folders and playlists can create a template to "watch" folders and play what ever content is in there even after the contents of said folder is changed. This allows us not to constantly have to change/update the playlist everytime there is new content.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied April 2019

Thanks a lot for the review Bilal. We took your feedback very seriously and implemented setting the default time for each image in the playlist. It is available in "Preferences" in setting tab. Will always strive to do better :)

April 2021

Vicky from Amkette

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Simple and Most Powerful CMS for Digital Signage

Zeetaminds is our solution partner for our Amkette Android Digital Signage Players. We've done 1000+ implementations together and so far as we have wonderful experience in terms of quality and support of the solution. Together we've failure rate of less than 0.1%.

Pros

Zeetaminds solution stands out in the industry due to easy yet most powerful functionality with the features to meet all the requirements from basic to professional level.

Cons

Integration of Zeetaminds solution with Amkette Android Digital Signage Players is super easy and so far as we didn't find any limitations.

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

Zeetaminds solution has a easy to use UI due to which our majority of the end clients doesn't need to hire any technical person to schedule/push the content to signages rather it's super easy and anyone can schedule it smoothly.

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Excellent Platform for start you Digital Signage Business

I can now run signage on a wider variety of platforms and start making a digital signage a full-time investement.

Pros

I find the platform to be versatile, responsive and quite simple to use.

Cons

I haven't been able to use the CMS app for some reason but to be fair I haven't spoken to support about it as yet. Otherwise, I can't find any real reason to complain.

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

The responsive and courteous customer service

Reasons for Switching to Zeetaminds

I wanted to provide Digital Signage as a local provider. Zeetaminds is not only able to provide white-labelling but they also provide a solution that works on multiple platforms.

August 2018

Ramesh from artifial intelligence

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Best Software for DOOH

Pros

Extremely useful features for DOOH like Multi-User feature, Content Expiry, Proof Of Play reports, Media replace are offered at a reasonable price point. The software works like magic and is extremely stable. I strongly recommend for any DOOH company or anyone for that matter to try Zeetaminds if you need a Digital Signage Software. The team is extremely helpful at each and every stage.

Cons

They keep adding features periodically and updates are done automatically. So, not much to complain about.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied November 2018

Thanks for the review Mani. Our main focus is DOOH and Retail. So, when we get a super positive response from a DOOH agency, it is a celebration for Zeetaminds.

March 2019

Raghavendra from T-Hub Foundation

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Nice Product

Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Pros

Integration Part, can be mix any kind of media.

Cons

Dash board to be improvised by graphically.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied March 2019

Thanks for being our long-term customer. Appreciate your feedback. We shall keep enhancing our signage platform.

April 2019

Swathi from Naturals unisex salon

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

A right mode of advertisement

I am able to showcase my services and products involved in my industry which is a right way or to say this is an easy way of communicating to my customers

Pros

It is very easy to use and you can do it from any place or anywhere, the quality is good and most importantly the people involved are too good. It is very useful for me.

Cons

I don't feel anything least except if we could function off line

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied August 2019

Thanks for the feedback Swathi.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Great service and great team

Very experience so far. No downtime to speak off.

Pros

Very easy to use the CRM. Very easy to get started. Team was able to customize certain things as per our requirements. Has kept on improving and adding features at no additional cost. The team behind this is very proactive and on the ball.

Cons

Would like some features that are yet not implemented. Team is working on them, so let's see.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied April 2019

I guess you meant to say "CMS". Auto correct can be difficult sometimes ;) Thanks for taking the time to review Zeetaminds. Means a lot!

October 2020

Denis from Muruwe (Private) Limited

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2020

Definitely worth it!

Zeetaminds has given us a cost effective means to manage our Digital Advertising Screens. We reveiwed a number of CMS programs and found them to either be over priced or over complicated. Zeetaminds provides a means to manage content effectively within a relatively simple framework. Whilst some features have taken a while to get our heads around, the Zeetaminds team has always been readily availble to answer questions and assist with solving possible problems.

Pros

Cost Effective Great Support Playback Reporting

Cons

Some features could be made simpler to use.

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

Price

October 2019

KANNAN from INDITECH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Simple and Valued Solution

Pros

Simple and compact design , Easy to use and handle

Cons

Need more upgrades likes Emergency data pushing , Audio Streaming .

Reasons for Switching to Zeetaminds

Support Quality

September 2018

Miguel from Digital Media Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Zeetamind review

I'd say it's going good & Zeetaminds is special and is good going forward

Pros

Very efficient and brings a new & modern way to making advertising very effective

Cons

It could do with more options in scheduling to operating in a variable & suitable way to one's liking and should be more user friendly for us when we need to rename a channel

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied November 2018

We will take note on the point of Ease of Use. This quarter our development team is focused on enhancing the user Experience on Zeetaminds Platform. Always appreciate critical reviews as it helps us to improve.

September 2020

Ali from quick cell

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Services CMS

Wonderful experience, and we will spread the service to many institutions

Pros

The speed of the site and the abundance of services

Cons

Nothing I like little thanks everything is good

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

Because the team is very helpful and quick to support

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied September 2020

Thanks a lot Ali :) Means a lot to the team.

January 2019

Abhinandan from ThunderFox AD Network

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

CMS tool made our work much easier & manageable. Social platform integration, POP reports are plus.

Zeetaminds has helped our company ThunderFox AD Network to structure and manage our Display which are widespread across the city. Team is with us from beginning giving their inputs in making the setup possible without any glitches with smooth technical flow. Their tool has helped our entire team to make their process of broadcasting easier to manage and track. We are glad that we chose them as service provider. And looking forward for longer years of attachment!

Pros

- Easy to manage and broadcast - Live Tracking - Defining layouts - Great user interface - Quick response to change as per business needs - Social media integrations - RSS Feed play - Proof of Play reports for end customer and so on..

Cons

They are nothing much cons, as they are proactive to its clients response and actively advises in the areas they probably can do.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied February 2019

Thanks for taking the time to provide a detailed review.

November 2018

Nitin from Amkette

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Zeetaminds- Review

The team at Zeetaminds are very helpful and most impressive support. With his strong network & proficient personality with Professionalism we have been introduced in new Signage Platform, together Amkette & Zeetaminds works as a team. More importantly they are providing 30 days free trial period. I will highly recommend Zeetaminds for any Organisarion whether that Org. Is new in this platform and for an existing player to increase its branding, presence & network.

Pros

We have been working with Zeetaminds for last 6 months and in just few months only we found our cooperation very fruitful. Based in Chennai, Zeetaminds serves clients World wide. It is a leading provider of Signage software that runs on multiple platforms like Window, Android , Linux & LG webOS It’s been such a great experience to work with Zeetaminds that understands our business model & works closely with us.

Cons

Nothing noticed, till date experience has been great.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied November 2018

Appreciate your wonderful review. Looking forward to more collaborations with your company.

April 2018

Ramesh from Naturals - Karur

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2018

Very good technology 2 not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent 2 ur instore custome

Pros

Very good technology to not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent to ur instore customer. This collates your instagram, FB content to the screen.

Cons

Can't say much, all is well. Probably they should improvise beyond social media content and add further options which would be exciting.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied May 2018

Hi Ramesh Thanks a lot for the positive review. We shall keep supporting you as always.

March 2018

User Profile Picture

Veeramanikandan from Kaay Labs - A company for Start-up's

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2018

Since we have started using Zeetaminds, Our B2C relationships have been enhanced.

Pros

1. Excellent CMS portal to manage all devices & media. 2. It's performing well in both Online & Offline scenarios as well. 3. Great technical & customer support

Cons

I would expect some more analytics options based on media files & viewers.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied March 2018

Hi Mani Appreciate your review. Thank You so much. We shall definitely include the additional analytics part you requested. Regards Balaji Kamineni

May 2019

Peter from Schiller GmbH

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

One of the best Digital Signage Software

Pros

I love it because you can manage any number screens from anywhere, anytime, it has a powerful scheduler, just awesome when you want to schedule your content hourly, daily or monthly.

Cons

There are not really much to say about the cons. This software is simply awesome!

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied August 2019

Thanks for the review. Looking forward to a longterm collaboration.

March 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

Value for money

Pros

Perfect for digital signage application Easy to install and start rightaway User friendly interface

Cons

More features has to be added. Hope they ll come with everything soon It takes more time to upload content

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied March 2018

Thank You Very Much. A good review keeps motivating us to work extra to give new releases as soon as possible. Features like content expiry and calendar view for reports were added in 3 days after a client request. We will definitely keep up our speed and soon satisfy your requirements for all advanced features. We have interesting releases scheduled for next April 2018. Uploading content depends on internet speed as well. When your network speed is slower, uploads happen slowly. We use AWS, considered the best for cloud services and we chose a premium upload speed from Amazon. Happy to be associated with you.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2019

Great Customer Service and

A great customer service, very fast response and clear info from the beginning. The software is very stable, so you can have peace of mind. The staff answer very fast and are very helpful

Pros

Very stable software, great response, and a friendly customer service

Cons

More basic features has to be add. There is a lot of space to improve.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied February 2019

Thanks for the feedback. Major releases can be expected in March 2019.

May 2019

Prakash from Grandis Media

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Amazing Product and Team

Stellar

Pros

Our digital signage needs are very basic and we wanted a software that works both on android and windows. The product is super stable. Once setup , everything went smoot and still is after close to 2 years. Best part is the extent to which the product has been enhanced while price remained the same for us. Appreciate the entire team of Zeetaminds.

Cons

We got what we expected if not more. No complaints with the product or the team.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied August 2019

Thanks for the review and your encouraging words.

January 2020

Ranjit from Grandis media pvt ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great service and back end support

Great experience

Pros

It’s user friendly and up to date with innovation

Cons

It could be faster in implementation and more application peripherals.

February 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Head Business Development

Overall experience is good, I would say 10 out of 10.

Pros

It's excellent easy to use and very user friendly.. Overall best value for money and low price... Our client love using Zeetaminds CMS for their businesses.

Cons

Nothing yet everything is perfectly fine

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied February 2019

Appreciate the positive feedback. Thank You.

November 2018

User Profile Picture

Rohit from Capital One

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Best Digital Signage software

Pros

It is a very good software and they keep pushing new features and updates all the time. It is very user friendly and I like content scheduling, multi-screen support.

Cons

Honestly, it is a perfect software and I cant think of any cons with it.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied November 2018

Thanks for the review Rohit!

May 2018

Muhammad from Hi-Rel components and rugged systems

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

I had a chance to review Zeetamind's software for digital signage. I must say it is one of the best.

Pros

The UI is one of the best, and easy to use. The support team of Balaji was very friendly in helping us understand the software and addressing issues

Cons

The software does support multiple devices support but an area for improvement is the robustness and regression testing.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied November 2018

Thanks Adil. Your feedback helped us improve. As per your feedback, we added support to multiple devices which run on Android, Windows, LG webOS, Amazon Fire stick and Linux.

October 2019

Alexis from Renova

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Really useful software!

Support has been great!

Pros

Easy to use, good licensing model, and android compatible.

Cons

I wish it could also run on the raspberry pi

Reasons for Choosing Zeetaminds

Pricing, licensing model, easy to use, android compatibility.

September 2018

Chernelle from Digital Media Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

zeeta view

Saving on logistic expenses

Pros

Besides the fact that you can communicate with any screen anywhere in the world I would have to say the user friendliness

Cons

None as yet as the software is really user friendly

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied November 2018

Thanks for the review.

September 2018

Pandu from Healthandglow

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Good

Pros

Software is user friendly and response is also very good and quick support

Cons

Software process simplified and easy to understand

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied November 2018

Thanks for the review. Glad to associate with Health & Glow. Lot more features are coming up in December 2018!

May 2019

Qasem M from Loadstone Kuwait

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Perfection

It is a definite tool for our clients and us.

Pros

Extreme simplicity yet the software covers 100% of what we needed.

Cons

Nothing that we can recall. We were first worried about the communication and the customised requests we asked to be applied, yet, they were fully provided by Zeetaminds before the agreed deadline.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied May 2019

Thanks You so much.

November 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Best signage solutions

Very dedicated and friendly team.

Pros

The software is friendly easy to operate and cost effective.

Cons

Everything is good nothing is least as such.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied November 2018

Thanks for reviewing us.

March 2018

Jodene from DMS

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2018

We are new in DSignage. Zeetaminds exlained everything in detail helping with every stage etc.

Pros

The CMS Is very user friendly. Amzing value for money. Works well with LG Webos. I have alot of confidence in the product. Want to become reseller. Zimbabwe needs this!!!!

Cons

No video wall or sync feature . Can't really fault in any where. Else. They have great support team too!

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied March 2018

Hi Jodene Appreciate your response. We would be glad to collaborate with you. We do support video walls if the looping is done. One of our long term client uses the solution for video walls. As for sync feature, we will address on a case to case scenario. Thank You

May 2018

Jayati from Dr Agarwal's Healthcare Ltd.

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

I had a good experience with this product & I would give it 4 stars out of 5. Good Customer support

Pros

I could play different content at different locations sitting from one place. Easy Montitoring and provided the required reports. Customer Support was extremely good. Provided the software with no charge for the demo. Trustworthy.

Cons

At the time, I was using it, I had to repeat certain steps again and again but later on they upgraded the dashboard which was easier to use

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied May 2018

Hi Jayati Thanks a lot for your positive feedback. We shall keep enhancing our product and strive for perfection. Every critical feedback takes up one step in that direction. Regards Balaji

October 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Great Product

Pros

The software is really good and responsive

Cons

Setup on a television sometimes becomes tedious

May 2019

willy from IT & DIGITAL SARL

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Very good platform

Pros

The ux design is made as simple as anyone can understand it and use it

Cons

The app dont have live remote on display to see what's going on live. This will really improve the user eperience.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied May 2019

Thank You. The live snapshot feature is currently in beta and will be available from June 2019.

May 2018

Kavitha from GFM Retail PVT LTD

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Thank you for giving startup like us a wonderful platform and 100% value for money

User friendly software, quick response time & value for money

Pros

Very user friendly software, Excellent customer service and a very professional team. Highly recommended.

Cons

I don't see any major problems, whenever we face some minor issues the team helps us to quickly resolve the issue.

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied June 2018

Hi Kavitha We thoroughly enjoyed working with you. Thanks for the amazing feedback. Looking forward to adding more displays as you keep growing. Best wishes. Thank You!

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Value for Investment and Relationship with ZeetaMinds in Digital Signage World

Fabulous and owsome to innovate as way you want. . We appreciate and happy with our integration and innovation done in solution

Pros

Easy tool to use. Hardware and software real time stickiness and synchronization. We used cloud based solution . Gives us fastest connect. Easy upgrade of software Easy hardware setup on Signage clinet. The most we liked is creating playlist to load in channel and broadcast it. Which is much easy as anybody can do it. .. which I never seen in any other signage solutions. It's Right Tool If u Want to See Your Customer Happy and Always connected with you as a Solution partner .

Cons

We least liked before and after use is Price ..which is too low compare to quality of Solution. Price should be moderate compare to market

Response from Zeetaminds

Replied December 2018

Thanks a lot Sir! Rarely we receive a review stating that our price is low. Appreciate your concerned feedback. We always strive to provide the best value to our customers for the amount charged.

November 2019

Anshal from MOOJIC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

The best digital signage software

Zeetaminds has build a world class digital signage software that's super light and easy to work with. We've tested a couple of signage solutions and found zeetaminds to be the best interms of both technology and user experience. Would highly recommend zeetaminds to anyone who's looking for a digital signage solution!

Pros

Real time updates User friendly cms Highly customizable

Cons

None

Displaying 1 - 50 of 85 reviews