Celigo Integrator.io Software Reviews

Celigo Integrator.io Software Reviews

Find out more:

FrontRunners 2021

Find out more:

Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.72

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5

Customer Support

4.5

Value for money

4.5

Functionality

4.5


Pros and Cons

  • icon"We continue to add Shopify stores and continue to come back due to their reliability and excellent customer service."
  • icon"Celigo has a great way of supporting their clients. They are able to assign an account manager and make it easier for me and my team to communicate any issues."
  • icon"Great Support help us pass hurdles. User friendly and nice looking interface."
  • icon"Always receiving errors so you need to monitor it 24/7."
  • icon"More documentation support can be added for learning.2. Debugging is difficult sometimes in case of errors in integration."
  • icon"There is a lot to learn and it can be confusing at times."

Have you used Celigo Integrator.io and would like to share your experience with others?

Write a review

All Celigo Integrator.io Reviews

1-25 of 47 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Jeremy

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2020

Connect, Integrate, Manage and Monitor

We have worked with Celigo for many years and are always impressed by the professionalism, expertise, and turn-around times for any project. For this and the value of Celigo's software, they are often part of the first solution often proposed for company initiatives involving connectivity and integrations.

Pros

Integrator.IO enables a small staff to connect, integrate, manage, and monitor a number of data sources and endpoints with ease. Integrations are relatively quick to implement and a wide variety of translation tools are available to make communication between systems efficient and seamless.

Cons

For advanced connectivity, this can create a bit of a learning curve for training internal resources on how to effectively use the software. We believe updates to the software are heading in the right direction and eventually it will be a lot easier for less-technical users to manage.

Reasons for switching to Celigo Integrator.io

While we were using Integrator.IO for other solutions, we also migrated our marketplace connections from ChannelAdvisor to Celigo. The reliability of Integrator.IO and knowledge base with Celigo support were both great incentives to migrate.

Jan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Rapid integration with error management and maintenance on one platform

Pros

I like that it is quick to create custom integrations to any API. The Speed with which a partnership can be cemented functionally and optimally is key to adapting quickly to this rapid changes in our industry.

Cons

Connections always take time, and that isn't really their fault... lol

Reasons for choosing Celigo Integrator.io

Quicker deployments, greater clarity about data being sent as you can integrate to records or to a search which potentially complex criteria. So, improved flexibility.

Aaron

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2020

Celigo is easy to use, affordable & a great value

We're integrating multiple systems with Celigo and the experience has been great.

Pros

Celigo has a really easy to use interface which makes learning and utilizing the tool easy for team members who understand relational data but are not programmers. Its cost effective compared to other tools. Although not the least expensive, it's certainly not the most. Less expensive options typically require so much more programming.

Cons

The thing that we like least about Celigo is that there are certain nuances with each client's instances of their applications so there's never quite a one size fits all. Celigo needs to make sure that expectations are set correctly.

Reasons for choosing Celigo Integrator.io

Some of the other products were more expensive and seemed harder to use than Celigo. Zapier seems to require more of a lift.

Laine

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2020

Great Set Up and Support

EXCELLENT. They are honest, easy to work with, and it makes it easier that the product is great, too.

Pros

Celigo has a great way of supporting their clients. They are able to assign an account manager and make it easier for me and my team to communicate any issues. Also, they are very responsive. We have renewed twice to date and will continue to for the foreseeable future.

Cons

The capability to turn off certain parts of bundled integrations. For instance- if I only wanted to connect my OL365 Calendar to NetSuite and have that sync, the integration requires additional syncing that I may not want nor need.

Reasons for choosing Celigo Integrator.io

Pricing, functionality, and ease of communication.

Hamza

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

June 2020

Celigo & Magento Connector Review

Great and lovely.

Pros

Structured and super easy to understand. It also has a good video tutorials our in the cloud. Also the learning portal and enforcing to get the certificates is really great for us as resellers.

Cons

Just the cost could be a bit pain in the beginning before the project go live and in operation. Also customer services is a key to spread this product out to everyone

Reasons for choosing Celigo Integrator.io

Celigo was faster in communication and reaching and more cooperative to work with us in expanding the business. Also the supported video in explaining the product was great in making our decision

Reasons for switching to Celigo Integrator.io

Because of the reliability and stability and the ease of use

Amir

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

April 2021

Celigo isn't as niche as it seems to be

Celigo offers both business and technical users a way to quickly implement any kind of data integration. When using the standard integrations it is possible to connect systems in a matter of minutes. This helps us to implement data integration for our customers in a quick and easy way which even the customer can grasp. The support is awesome so as a customers and as a partner you will be greeted kindly and your problem will be solved asap. Our developers are really thrilled to be working with Celigo as the platform offers many features that are easy to reach but still powerful at the same time.

Pros

Celigo covers most of our needs in the e-commerce market when it comes to data integration. While offering a slick UI for non experienced users many expert features are revealed when enabling the developer mode. This enables both our business and technical users to use Celigo in their daily business.

Cons

Many standard integrations are still focussed on the NA market. I hope there will be more DACH region specific API integrations such as Shopware, Payone or others.

Reasons for choosing Celigo Integrator.io

Celigo did offer the right feature set for our use case (E-Commerce), an affordable pricing model and a friendly staff.

Anonymous

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

October 2022

An Unique and Innovative PAAS Integration Solution!

Availability of so many connectors have helped us to scale up my applications quickly to new services allowing us with ample time to focus on internal working of components rather than integration supports.

Pros

1. Simple and intuitive UI with great flexibility of use 2. Good Availability of variety of connectors for quick integeration3. New componenets can be easily added to the systems making it scalable 4. Fast import and export of the data is possible 5. Integration are highly optimized and secured 6. Great customer support, provides quick resolution

Cons

1. More documentation support can be added for learning.2. Debugging is difficult sometimes in case of errors in integration

User Profile

Ngalla

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

November 2022

Celigo Data intergration tool review

Not too bad though

Pros

Allows you to build as many applications as you want.

Cons

There is a need for some extra skill to maintain applications after they've been built.

User Profile

Jordon

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2020

ROI in no time!

It is unbelievable how much easier Celigo has made our order process! Practically an instant ROI, as this has helped us save hours each day and thousands of hours over the past year! I can confidently say, I LOVE CELIGO!

Pros

* Quality and quantity of connectors! Easy integration with NetSuite and various other software used. * Real-time integration * Reliability

Cons

There could be more support documentation for help on troubleshooting a flow.

Reasons for choosing Celigo Integrator.io

* Price * Usability * Easy to talk to

Chris

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

October 2019

Celigo for an Enterprise

The management team was always helpful and responsive, there VP of Product was able to explain and help us pass hurdles better than the entire support team. Arming your support team with this information would be helpful to get quicker resolutions.

Pros

The simplicity of the UI made it easy to use and understand where to find things.

Cons

Often time connections were randomly hidden and I had to open a support case which took a day+ each time to get access back After each Refresh there was extra manual work that needed to be done to not affect your production flows Often time flows would duplicate in Salesforce and to correct them needed to open a support case to find and delete duplicate flows Role based access was not easy to work with Adding new users was not easy to do and give access to what was needed Re-using components was something we could not too It could not solve our complex enterprise flows, was more of a point to point synchronization.

Reasons for choosing Celigo Integrator.io

I did not choose Celigo, we replaced Celigo 6 months after the original purchase due to its inability to support our complex business flows. We moved to Dell Boomi.

Steve

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2020

Celigo for SFDC integration with NetSuite

We have greatly reduced the time spent on sales order creation and errors from manual entry. We saved significant time by eliminating the need to reconcile NetSuite sales orders against closed/won sales opportunities in SFDC after implementing Celigo. Celigo gives us the ability to handle increased sales order volume without adding new labor cost. We can also process orders faster which speeds up billings for better cash flow and also helps us close the monthly books faster.

Pros

The Celigo connector enables automatic bidirectional transfer of data between SFDC and NetSuite. The Celigo connector sends the information from SFDC closed/won sales opportunities to NetSuite for automatic sales order creation eliminating manual data entry and errors. NetSuite sales order information can be push back to the related sales opportunity in SFDC providing valuable order/billing status information to our sales team. Celigo includes an integration mapping tool called integrator.io that allows us to make changes in the mapping between SFDC and NetSuite as required. The Celigo connection has been very reliable. Celigo support is generally very good when we need help.

Cons

Sales opp info can fail to export if required information is missing. The Celigo error messages could be more descriptive to assist with tracking down the problem.

Reasons for choosing Celigo Integrator.io

My research indicated that Celigo was the most used SFDC to NetSuite connector and a member of our implementation team had used Celigo previously and liked it.

Catarino

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Glass, Ceramics & Concrete

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2020

Celigo Integrator Shopify/Netsuite

We use the integrator as an intermediary between Shopify and Netsuite. Aside from the main solutions, we've found other beneficial ways to utilize the Integrator.io platform. With very little management and by using certain rules, both in NS and Celigo, we've been able to use different errors thrown in the integrator to address process or data entry errors that would have gone unnoticed for much longer. Its also allowed us to give the customers a little control into their own account by linking fields in Shopify to Netsuite. By changing these fields are their customer record they can now update phone numbers, emails, addresses, etc. The solution builds with you as your needs changes.

Pros

Have had several instances over the past 6 years and have found it to be very reliable and extremely customizable to fit almost every need that has evolved over those years. We continue to add Shopify stores and continue to come back due to their reliability and excellent customer service. We've also experienced nominal down time with the solution. We've found it to be extremely reliable and any server upgrades they do are well communicated and scheduled in low traffic hours. You throw problems at them and they will throw back easy to implement solutions.

Cons

No issues I can think of. Most issues I run into are not because of the integrator as much as the limitations of the end point softwares or process errors that need addressing. Again the Celigo Integrator solution is very flexible.

Reasons for choosing Celigo Integrator.io

-Cost -User Interface -Ease Of Setup -Features

DEREK

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2020

A Product that fits any Business and any skill level running the software.

We have been very happy with Celigo, and the Integrator.io we keep coming back to the well for more.

Pros

What first attracted us to the software was the endorsement of our ERP, but they suggested several different brands. As we started to look closer at the various offerings it became apperent that Celigo had given a lot of thought to who the users of the product were, and what they wanted / needed. We needed a guided approach to begin with, and their pre-built integrations with guided installation was the right solution. Now we are on our 5th Amazon Integration, and our Second Magento Integration, and with our most recent licensing, it was no longer required to have assistance to complete the mappings and describe the required elements in order to get the connection working. I am not a tech guy, but rather a business guy that has learned a little tech stuff along the way, and I can see that there is a ton of available tools that I am not even scratching the surface of, yet we are perfectly happy with the flow of data and orders that is taking place.

Cons

There are very few items that I am not happy with the software, a few times there have been fields that I would have like to have mapped to in our ERP but they are custom Fields that we created in the ERP and it was discovered that those fields were not discover-able. I don't know if that is our ERP issue or Celigo, but that is the only thing that comes to mind.

Brett

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Internet

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

May 2022

A solid API to link compatible softwares at a reasonable price

The product has continuously improved over the almost 2 years we've had it. From getting minimal to no error information on syncs, to now where information is easily pullable and a seemingly more effective UI.

Pros

The setup is intuitive via linking the intended fields in the two SaaS chosen.

Cons

Problem solving sync errors can be challenging. The error codes are super general, and a lot of time one has to look at the originating records on both SaaS being linked and just mentally go through a list of fields to make sure they are still in unison. It can be super tedious and time consuming.

Reasons for choosing Celigo Integrator.io

This product was recommended by our NetSuite account executive as offering the best compatibility with its product, and it was better priced than its competitors.

Sterling

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

May 2021

Very flexible software with ease of use first

Being able to optimize our processes has been great for our team internally. We can connect together multiple systems so that we close a deal, onboard a client, setup our team's project space in Jira, create a new Teams channel for the client and create a workbook in OneNote all on one flow. Then our product delivery team is ready to get going working with the client with all the resources that they need.

Pros

I think where this product shines is that you have tons of pre-built connectors as well as pre-built templates that can get you off the ground very quickly. However, unlike some other platforms that we've worked with celigo also allows for flexibility to pretty much customize to whatever you can imagine. This ads great value for smaller companies as they grow and change and want to adapt their integrations.

Cons

When you get into more advanced integrations some of the debugging visibility is limited or it can be hard to see the underlying data. This is being improved upon and I am aware that there is a future release addressing these issues so I am excited to see those come out.

Liz

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT