All Conexiom Reviews

1-25 of 40 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2023

Great product, saves us time and money!

Great experience and great people. They save us a lot of money, and they are very helpful in helping to identify ways to improve automation. The relationship is mutually beneficial, and the more Conexiom we are able to use in our company, the more money we'll save.

PROS

I like the ease of use, compatibility with email and various ways the system is able to interact with our system. The reporting is also very nice and allows me to track our progress with order automation.

CONS

The process of setting up, testing, and making a customer go live can be difficult. There seems to be a little bit of disconnect between the programmers, and the account manager. I hope they figure out how to bridge this gap soon.

Reason for choosing Conexiom

Conexiom provided a better value.

Alex

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Conexiom for Esker Replacement

Overall, the experience has been positive. We've seen a marked improvement in both cycle time for order processing and order entry error rates. This has translated into an improved customer experience.

PROS

The integration with SAP is solid and a huge benefit. It slotted in well with our processes and has improved our order entry time greatly. The functionality also helps identify order discrepancies that are easily identified to help reduce errors and has a benefit to the overall order to cash cycle. In addition, the support we received from the team at Conexiom during and following the deployment of the software has been excellent.

CONS

Potential improvements to API functionality (lookup of SAP tables in certain fields etc) would be a benefit. Also, the ability to check against SAP for address fields for account determination would be great.

Reason for choosing Conexiom

Conexiom had better SAP integration and functionality compared to others we looked at

Reasons for switching to Conexiom

Our version of Esker was obsolete and the internal server we were running it on was struggling. The support and up-keep costs were increasing as the platform became unreliable

Sherri

Plastics, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Order Entry

It is working better each day for me when sending to Conexiom to enter orders for me as I am in meetings and would not otherwise have time in the day to enter the orders I am getting.

PROS

On a really busy day I send orders to Conexiom and I know it is done no worries.

CONS

mapping with older orders and sometimes I needed more mapping of a PO, and it was timely

John

Business Supplies and Equipment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2020

Excellent Value for the Money

Overall, the experience has been wonderful. We're able to process sales orders faster, with fewer errors, reducing our labor and RMA costs associated with manual data entry.

PROS

The using the service, we were able to reduce the number of sales orders that had to be manually entered by half. The service itself has been extremely reliable. We haven't had many issues with downtime and the communication from Conexiom has been great.

CONS

The customer portal could stand a few more features. It would be nice to see a listing of all documents processed in one pane. Instead, we have to look at documents on a per customer or per vendor basis.

Reason for choosing Conexiom

Value and time to see a return on investment. We saw a full ROI in under a year.

Mateo

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Best program for automated order-entry.

PROS

It is user-friendly, accurate, simplifies work, allows more time to perform other important and urgent tasks.

CONS

I can't think of anything I like least about Conexiom.

Reasons for switching to Conexiom

It took to long to upload our Excel files into our ERP. Conexiom is practically hands off.

John

Wholesale, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Conexiom Review

Conexiom is on of our strongest third party digital partners that is customer facing. We love working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. They play the largest part in making our business what it's become.

PROS

The best part of the software is it's functionality but that is only realized because of the people that have helped us develop solutions that meet our customers expectations over the years. Without the individuals on our account and their deep knowledge of our business needs and their ability to translate that into meaningful code, I'm not sure we would use this service for as many things as we do.

CONS

The cost is probably the most challenging item. It can also be difficult to manage the change management aspects of adjusting data entry personnel to this new way of doing things.

Reason for choosing Conexiom

This decision was made before I began working with Conexiom

Triza

Airlines/Aviation, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

Conexiom - Ease of Doing Business

My Sales person was extremely helpful in getting me face time with developers for investigating other uses for Conexiom. The overall experience is excellent because they listen and are patient with the users.

PROS

I like that Conexiom is customizable and flexible meeting my customer needs to send orders via PDF, MS Excel or PDF. It is very easy to work with the technical team to get results and setup new accounts with the mapping templates. I have trained several of my staff to be independent in setting up accounts. It allows us to spend time doing customer care instead of order entry!

CONS

I think that there are aspects of other offerings such as Direct Connect that still need a lot of work. It is an area that I am interested in, but need more research to find the right portal customer/platform to use it.

Yong

Wholesale, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Great software to automate your order without programing

the software could improve company overall automation level, and we are implementing stage 2 now.

PROS

Easy to use, easy to deploying, flexible to change the logic. We used on PO, Invoice, Order confirmation, etc.

CONS

Not software itself, but we internally inside rep has adoption issue, and we are fixing this.

Reason for choosing Conexiom

Conexiom present us an overall solution will integrate with our other software while other solution only address 1 issue.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Great tool for structuring data

Conexiom has helped us take unstructured POs from our customers and structure them into a format readable by our XML import process. We have automated thousands of orders, but we've not reached the top of our opportunity. The support provided by their account reps, customer success teams, and mapping support is phenomenal.

PROS

Conexiom's ability to accommodate complex logic alongside their AI/ML technologies allows the users to build a solution to fit their needs.

CONS

Conexiom's portal is basic and limited. A user cannot have multiple portal logins open at the same time, which causes problems when needing to multi-task within the portal.

Joe

Wholesale, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2022

Conexiom Order Automation

Our overall experience with Conexiom has been very positive. They are a valued partner.

PROS

Conexiom allowed us to automate data entry required for order entry, helping evolve our sales function from order takers to order makers.

CONS

I would like to see better reporting, and the system struggles if the customer changes their behavior (e.g. how they enter the address on their PO).

Craig

Logistics and Supply Chain, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Great solution!

PROS

Conexiom is a powerful service for order automation with our company. Conexiom supports all aspects of integration, creation of mapping strategies, and continues to expand the options available to us. Their continued development and growth in solutions supporting our business objectives firmly establishes Conexiom as a partner in our business.

CONS

Reporting is a challenge, however, it will take both of our companies and a third party to reach solution. I know Conexium will be ready when we are.

Debbie

Industrial Automation, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Great tool when you get consistent data from your vendor!

Conexiom makes it so much easier to process vendor SPAs. It has been a tremendous help when onboarding new team members.

PROS

When submitting files to Conexiom to process they are returned in a matter of minutes. Making mapping changes is very simple. The monthly reports are great for keeping an eye on usage and team member compliance.

CONS

The hardest part was the setup of the various vendors. However, one you set them up there is no maintenance unless the vendor changes the file format..

Ben

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Conexiom

We automate and customize our customers interaction with our business. Its a win for everyone.

PROS

Automating a manual processes. Customers can submit purchase orders to our group and they are automatically converted to an order. It's a huge time savings!

CONS

I wish there were an easier way to communicate with the mapping team when something isn't right. We currently update the mapping in the portal, which is fine. It would be nice to have a to have more 2 way communication.

Mike

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Werner Conexiom Experience

Overall experience has bee phenomenal. We are using Conexiom for PO processing, AP Invoice processing and SPA processing.

PROS

Onboarded 100+ customers in just under three months. Productivity gains saved hiring three people in customer service. Integration was easy to Eclipse. Customer support was fantastic.

CONS

Mapping SPA's was very difficult compared to mapping PO and AP invoices. So many different formats and specifics needs for SPA's made it difficult.

Jessica

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Conexiom

GREAT! All of the team members have been SO helpful when it comes to customizing the logic to match what a REAL CSR would do!

PROS

Reducing order entry errors. I enjoyed the peace of mind it gave with reading the document exactly to what the customer needed.

CONS

That it doesn't adapt to different style of documents. Sometimes a customer will place a PDF order, and another time they might place an excel file. It doesn't happen often, but we did have one account that had different layouts and we had to decide to make 2 accts or change the customer.

Cesar

Wholesale, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Ideal tool to increase the digital footprint in a company

It was harder at the beginning as we were onboarding many customers on Conexiom platform and the Conexiom (the company) had limited resources to keep up the same pace. As far as the company settled properly across Europe, the problem was solved

PROS

Strong technology to automate the O2C process through SFA process using text files

CONS

Weak OCR capabilities as the platform failed many times mapping JPEG files for instance

Craig

Industrial Automation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Conexiom - order entry automation

There was a need for automation of data entry of our customer PO's into order management. This has replace most of our order entry and we are continuing to work towards adding more partners onto the platform.

PROS

The ability to view alerts for amending PO's, accepting them, or rejecting all together. The dedicated 2 week sprint for on-boarding!

CONS

Initial on-boarding model was not effective, but has since been corrected and a new on-boarding or sprint methodology has been implemented that works great!

Nate

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT