All Enterpryze Reviews

1-25 of 31 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Alan

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Supporting Custoemrs

PROS

Using Enterpryze for supporting customers is a breeze and using activities and the general ERP system to seamlessly provide the integration with Master Data allows us to run a support desk.

CONS

None as yet as requests are accepted to be at least presented to the product roadmap as enhancement requests so we do have the ability to mound the future of the product.

Reasons for switching to Enterpryze

Ease of use and costs associated with the product

José

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2021

Enterpryze as CRM

In general, despite the cons expressed, the experience has been somewhat satisfactory and for this reason we have been using it for more than two years.

PROS

It is a very friendly solution, simple to understand and powerful in its connection with SAP Business One. The follow-up to the opportunities and activities registered have helped the company to improve our controls.

CONS

Since day 1 we have had complications in handling the dates, since we always run one day before or after the dates set, because they are hosted in Ireland and our operation in Guatemala. The fact that it does not allow managing business partners with multiple currencies is also a very big against since it does not allow us to update contact data or the partner as such and we must do it from SAP. It does not recognize when in SAP a change is made from a lead partner 'L' to customer 'C' and interprets it as that the business partner has been removed.

Reason for choosing Enterpryze

The ease of connection with SAP Business One.

Vendor Response

Hi José , thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied January 2022

Doris

Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2021

Review of Enterpryze

PROS

we can see this software is keeping on improvement, always contactable when you need some help.

CONS

1, some very low-level errors always repeat and repeat without any reason; 2, actually now reviewing, maybe at the very initial beginning, this software can't fully meet our requirements - as we need assemble all raw materials to make a brand new products but very pity that for the time being, Enterpryze can't make it. from which, we can see a very weak internal control in your company (this is also can see from Point 1)

Reason for choosing Enterpryze

1, we are bonding with UOB bank; 2, we were using PeachTree (now named as Sage 50) for over 20 years and it was very slow at that moment;

Vendor Response

Hi Doris, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied January 2022

Alex

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2024

Excellent all round system to run all aspects of our business.

Nice people to deal with, you talk to the same people and do not get lost in a customer support system.

PROS

Excellent overall functionality and ease of use , recent addition of WMS is very good. Powerful accounts systems with detailed reports. Website and banking integration excellent. Only stock system i have found that manages stock in our vans very well.

CONS

Found the purchase invoice automation scanning software only worked about 85% of the time.

Reasons for switching to Enterpryze

Better product functionality as our business grew.

Ray

Consumer Electronics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

End User Review

As I operate remotely from the Companies Office, I rely on the information provided by Enterpryze. I use this program on an hourly and daily basis and could not operate effectively without the great amount of information provided.

PROS

Ease of access to CRM and stock supply management from quotation stage through to delivery and invoicing.

CONS

Difficult to understand access of sales reporting data, as it does not directly relate to actual results.

Reasons for switching to Enterpryze

Company Decision

Vendor Response

Thank you Ray for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time.

Replied July 2022

Angela

Farming, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2021

Angela Ryder

Very good

PROS

Expenses, Items, Orders, CRM, search functions, columns, the look and ease of use.

CONS

Should have ability to export as excel on all modules. We mail merge and addresses export as one cell, clunky to deal with.

Reason for choosing Enterpryze

Maps to SAP Business One

Reasons for switching to Enterpryze

Real time visibility for the sales team

Vendor Response

Thank you for your honest review!

Replied November 2021

User Profile

Edna

Verified reviewer

Online Media, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed September 2021

Review

It is a good tool that is easy to use and brings mobility espacilly for the sales team

PROS

It is easy to use and has many options that SAP has.

CONS

You can't customize the reports and PDF. The apps don't have the same options that are functional.

Vendor Response

Hi Edna , thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied January 2022

Will

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Power of SAP accessible to all

Very positive experience and the team are always supportive and welcome feedback and input

PROS

Easy to use web interface and simplistic mobile apps. Gives off site personnel connectivity to our main SAP system.

CONS

Sometimes user functionality may not be considered fully. Development requests need to be placed for simple functionality changes. This process can sometimes take some time.

Reasons for switching to Enterpryze

More functionality and adaptability

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for this review Will. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime!

Replied November 2021

Sean

Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed November 2021

Easy to use but difficult to adjust / customise

Positive - when help is needed it is readily available on line! It does what it says on the box but dont expect to be easily able to modify to your individual requirements.

PROS

As I stated above I find the software easy to use but you need to work within the constraints of the standard set up as modifying the software is not easy to do.

CONS

Having to work within the constraints of the standard set up! Not being able to modify how its used or the data on the dashboard

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your honest review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Replied November 2021

Donivaldo

Sports, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Enterpryze user view

It is a very ease to run program, not much to think about it is a straightway action, just need to spend few hours training and keep going.

PROS

It is a very easy access and all you need is on hand, easy to find and understand all functionalities

CONS

When you finish one JOb and have to return to view others, on yours list,. Also when you change the month the recurring sales always created before the months ends. creating duplicates on same month.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your honest review Donivaldo! We really appreciate your feedback.

Replied March 2022

Alec

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed October 2021

Comments

Too many issues on the CRM & Inventory management and reporting sides

PROS

Integration with SAP eliminating for duplication

CONS

CRM is very poor for Sales & marketing purposes

Reason for choosing Enterpryze

Integration with SAP

Reasons for switching to Enterpryze

Integration with SAP

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do contact us if we can help you in anyway in the future.

Replied November 2021

Ye Yint

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Enterpryze : A Good Business Management Solution for Small & Medium Businesses

Enterpryze is a well-suited business management solution in terms of the required functionalities and its features are really useful for those businesses with the best practice business processes and procedures. For SAP Business One customers, Enterpryze could be considered for expanding the users or additional licenses in terms of cost saving and end-to-end integration flexibility with the existing SAP Business One.

PROS

The reasons I like about this product is its direct end-to-end integration capabilities with SAP Business One solution and the extension of SAP Business One functionalities to multiple mobile devices with the cost saving subscription, SAP B1 license requirements for data entry, user-friendly web and mobile interface and management reporting.

CONS

The limitation for Enterpryze is its support for customization flexibility from third-party perspective in terms of the specific business requirement such as the various pricing management flexibility to be included in Enterpryze and the multi currency support for the business partner in creation of related business transactions.

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review!

Replied November 2021

Lewis

Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed November 2021

Etek

Very poor

PROS

Not alot to be honest. i wouldnt adviase others to use.

CONS

everything. I cant log on to teh software was told its only compaitible with firefozx as i use MAC. which is another pain. cant easily update business partners cuts parts of business partners out. when i update one account it doesnt update the others linked to the compnay.

Vendor Response

Hi Lewis, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied January 2022

Maylin

Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed November 2021

My feelback to Enterpryce's program

The truth, was not good. It is a program that for the style of sales at Dax International was not functional.

PROS

Enterpryse's program is too slow to be used with clients directly.

CONS

To make a quote or an order, many steps must be done, which is not feasible when you are working with clients directly. Also when the order is printed, the printing is completely different.

Vendor Response

Hi Maylin, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied January 2022

Christian

Telecommunications, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

Muy bien

Es muy bueno. Me gusta que me facilita el trabajo

PROS

Que es amigable el software , muy manejable fácil de entender a usarlo .

CONS

Quizás que a veces se pone lento , es decir tarda en carga información

Vendor Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you are having such a positive experience with Enterpryze.

Replied November 2021

Caroline

Renewables & Environment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Enterpryze

very good

PROS

visually great and easy to use for all employess, web bsed so can be used everywhere once internet connection and the aps are great

Vendor Response

A sincere and heartfelt thank you for your honest review! We are so glad to hear from you and appreciate your kind words.

Replied April 2022

Anthony

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Enterprise purchasing

As any new product, after a couple of weeks of set up problems ,everything is running smooth and works very well now.A great addition to the Company

PROS

The Ease of ordering material and Identification of material , Tracking what’s ordered and when.

CONS

I have to have a good strong WiFi to run, difficult to order from hotspot on Mobile Device

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Replied November 2021

Edward

Consumer Electronics, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

2

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed November 2021

Memphis Rep Firm input

hate it

PROS

Reporting numbers by dealer by month. Inventory levels, order entry.

CONS

Can't stay logged in. Can't use my own user name and password. Too slow

Reasons for switching to Enterpryze

Memphis is the manufacturer that uses your software

Vendor Response

Hi Edward, thank you for your feedback. We would love to discuss this with you further. If you could reach out to support@enterpryze.com we would love to arrange a follow-up meeting with a member of the team.

Replied January 2022

Kavita

Events Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY