What are Contractify users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Contractify software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.55

11 Reviews

5
6
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
4.5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5

Jump to:

Browse all Contractify Reviews

  • Have you used Contractify and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews

Gilles

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2022

Great program

Pros

The product is very intuitive and easy to use.

Cons

The prices for extra users are rather expensive

Response from Contractify

Hi Gilles! Thanks a lot for your review. Félicie, Customer Success

Replied May 2022

Casper

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Geen zorgen meer over contract opvolging

Pros

Eens alle gegevens in de applicatie staan, is Contractify een handig hulpmiddel om een overzicht te houden over de lopende contracten van ons bedrijf. Dankzij de automatische herinneringen missen we geen deadlines voor opzeg meer.

Cons

Het systeem naar je hand zetten en alle gegevens in de tool laden is een behoorlijk werk, gelukkig kan je altijd een beroep doen op de specialisten van Contractify.

Response from Contractify

Hi Casper! Heel erg bedankt voor jouw review. Ons customer success team staat inderdaad paraat om te helpen bij de opstart. Ik licht alvast ook een tipje van de sluier, binnenkort lanceren we een nieuwe module die het registreren van contracten nog slimmer en ook automatisch zal laten verlopen! Groeten, Félicie - Customer Success

Replied January 2022

Catherine

Company size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Contractify is a money saver!

The software is of course easy to use and data gets stored in a great way but the personal service you get with the software makes it a full package. It is a great help to get a monthly reminder of the pending items + the documents missing to properly store an finalize a contract.

Pros

Time goes very fast when you are busy and contracts expire before you know it. What I like most about Contractify is the timely reminders I receive of a contract coming to an end, or a deadline to give notice to cancel a contract. These notifications in the end save a lot of money for the company. The search function is easy to either sort by financial entity or by subject, depending what project you are working on and by giving access to colleagues everyone can easily upload his/her local data.

Cons

When receiving notifications I would like to answer directly by clicking on the notification but instead you have to write an email.

Debora

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Renewables & Environment

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Necessary tool for any modern company

Pros

the E-signing feature the fact that everything is saved in 1 tool the tasks/notification feature

Cons

In the E-signing feature: once the document has been submitted for signature, no changes can be added (add additional signatory for example). You would need to upload and register the document again

Response from Contractify

Hi Debora, thanks a lot for your great review! Greetings customer support

Replied April 2022

marlies

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food Production

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

very time saving and easy to use

Pros

personal feedback and follow-up, easy-to-use, quick response to questions

Cons

I do not have any negative remarks about this software

Response from Contractify

Hi Marlies, Thank you for your lovely review!

Replied January 2022

Elien

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2021

Review contractify

Hoewel dit een optioneel in te vullen veld is, toch vind ik het zeer belangrijk om mee te geven dat de support die door de medewerkers van Contractify (in het bijzonder Herlinde en Steven) echt uitmuntend is. Bij ons project zijn zij dagelijks beschikbaar geweest, en was de respons-tijd super kort. Ze dachten actief mee naar oplossingen. De samenwerking met hun was dan ook zeer aangenaam. Het dient te worden gezegd dat dit zeer uitzonderlijk is t.o.v. andere software implementeerders. Mijn oprechte dank gaat dan ook ui naar hun!

Pros

- Zoekfilter contract is zeer uitgebreid, zodat het makkelijk wordt om te gaan zoeken. - Gebruiksvriendelijk voor het uploaden van documenten. - Uitgebreide takenfunctie.

Cons

Sommige functionaliteiten zijn nog niet operationeel, zoals de flows. Dit was handig geweest als dit al operationeel was. Ik kijk er alvast naar uit om deze functie te kunnen gebruiken.

Jurgen

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Contractmanagement

Excellent and also the support.

Pros

Very easy to collect all contracts, manage tasks and receive reminders when contracts reach end date.

Cons

Not really one for me. Everything very clear.

Response from Contractify

Dag Jürgen, heel erg bedankt voor de fijne review! Het doet plezier om te lezen dat de software en services gewaardeerd worden. Groetjes Ilse

Replied January 2022

Jan

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Building Materials

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Review Contractify

Pros

Customer support easiness of use of the software

Cons

We do not use the approval flow (to extended for our organization)

Response from Contractify

Hi Jan, thanks a lot for your review! Very happy with the appreciation, especially for our customer support! Kind regards, Ilse

Replied May 2022

Brent

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Easy and clean

Pros

The tool is clear and easy to use. The communication with contractify is fast and clear. There is always someone with the necessary knowledge to offer support.

Cons

There are currently no issues causing frustration, difficulty or other annoyance.

Response from Contractify

Hi Brent, thank you for your lovely review! Kind regards, Ilse

Replied February 2022

Jérôme

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Zeer handig

Pros

Als nieuwe medewerker handig is om te kunnen terugvallen op een overzichtelijke database

Cons

De manier waarop documenten worden benoemd, moet worden verbeterd

Response from Contractify

Hi Jerome! Bedankt voor je fijne review. :) We nemen je feedback ivm de naamgeving van documenten zeker mee. Felicie Customer Success

Replied March 2022

Elly

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

January 2022

Veelbelovend

Duidelijk advies, professioneel en snelle opstart binnen onze organisatie.

Pros

Straightforward en easy-to-use software

Cons

(voorlopig) Geen cons ondervonden in de opstartfase van de software binnen onze onderneming.

Response from Contractify

Dag Elly, Bedankt voor je fijne review! Groeten, Félicie - Customer Success

Replied January 2022

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 reviews
Contractify

Contractify

4.55/5 out of 11 reviews
Learn More