All Quick Dry Cleaning Software Reviews

1-25 of 57 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Rishi

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Very Useful Software for Dry Cleaning & Laundry Companies

My overall experience with QDC is extremely great. It is user-friendly and it has an awesome UI. QDC is an excellent software with a wide range of features specifically designed for dry cleaning and laundry businesses. You can monitor everything from one place which saves a lot of time, eliminate manual work and increases your efficiency and you can provide a better customer experience. Go for it!

PROS

This is an incredible application for laundry and dry cleaning businesses because it has every potential feature that a particular business needs to provide a great customer experience. It has a seamless POS integration, pickup reminders with WhatsApp, email and sms notifications, and tracking for clothes through the whole process and no doubt it provides a wide range of features and functionalities. You can provide a greater customer experience, improve your company's efficiency, reduce manual work and one of the main things save a lot of time because time is money. I highly highly recommend this.

CONS

There are two things I want to say about this application is-1. It has a learning curve, you need to devote some time to get used to it. It has a lot of nitty-gritty things that you need to know about if you're using it for the first time or as a beginner you're implementing for your laundry business.2. It is niche specific application i.e., I highly recommend this if you have a laundry and dry cleaning business or if you're implementing it for your client who has but not for any other kind of business.

Aman

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2023

Streamlined Operations and Excellent Customer Management for Dry Cleaning Businesses

The platform is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for staff to learn and use effectively. Additionally, the software integrates seamlessly with other tools and systems, making it a highly effective solution for businesses of all sizes, Overall it was a good expereince in setting up the software for one of our client.

PROS

It is an excellent solution for dry cleaning businesses looking to streamline their operations and improve customer service. The platform offers a range of features, including customer management, order tracking, and automated invoicing, to help businesses manage their workflow and improve overall efficiency.

CONS

not any, well updated platform with required features for a Dry Cleaning Operations

Reason for choosing Quick Dry Cleaning Software

it was expensive as compared to Qucik Dry cleaning software

Mira

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2023

Good

good experience.

PROS

its easy to use, and very friendly, and very good customer support

CONS

i am not able to get customer history if the customer has already paid.

Reason for choosing Quick Dry Cleaning Software

its convenient

Cody

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

A multiple feature, user-friendly app!

We are truly being more time efficient with this application. Having everything in one place and being confident customers can checkout and pickup is essential.

PROS

QDC is an extremely user-friendly app with multiple features that help your business run flawlessly! Included are reminders for pickup and a POS system that is easy to understand and learn. From a customers standpoint, it’s nice to depend if QDS to send out those text and email reminders! From a business standpoint, it saves tons of time having everything in one place.

CONS

It’s a very specific app that you really cannot use if you’re not specifically doing laundry for a customer. The directions take some time to learn, but once a real human (at your job) learns it than I do feel like it’s easier to teach!

Mohana

Computer & Network Security, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Dry Cleaning and Laundry service software

PROS

The software can be used by anyone and everyone. Making a bill, a delivery, or keeping track of your accounts is all very simple. The support staff is always eager to hear about problems and find solutions. Fantastic and user-friendly UI. There's no garment misplace or delayed delivery. It was budget friendly with excellent features.

CONS

No complaints for Quick Dry Cleaning Software. It fulfils all our requirements.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

Multiple things at one solution

It's superb combination of maintenance and update data, getting each details about employees and sale's,

PROS

Good and effective product, getting each details in on soultion, inventory management and employees management is easy to use and maintaining

CONS

It's trusted and good tool nothing is complicated, use, maintain, and updation is good

Muhammad

Legal Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2023

Game-Changer

PROS

This application has completely transformed how laundry and dry cleaning businesses operate. The convenience of pickup reminders sent through WhatsApp, email, and SMS, along with the seamless garment tracking feature, is truly priceless. The extensive set of functions doesn't just enhance customer satisfaction; it also streamlines operations, reduces manual workload, and, most notably, leads to substantial time and cost savings.

CONS

I have not faced any issues while using this tool.

User Profile

Nihal

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Multi-featured app

It is my truly time efficient app I must say. Highly recommend using thus

PROS

It is the most user friendly app I have ever used. It offers great features like consumer managerial work, tracking of the orders and many more…

CONS

Sometimes it is quite laggy. It needs to be changed.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Pros and cons for users

My overall experience is very good, As i started using it as a option for other and now it became my primary option

PROS

1. It is very simple to use and the interface is useful for easy understanding of new users2. It ensures the safe and easy payment options.3. I am using this for couple of months where I feel quite good than other options

CONS

1.Sometimes the UI showing some issues.2. Little bit of update on the UI required3. In my experience there is not much big negative to mention about the software

Udayasree

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Dry Cleaning and laundry services made easy

PROS

The user interface is really fabulous.It provides wide range of options.And the support staff is eager to provide solutions.This software prepares bill and tracks the delivery.And the dry cleaning through this software is really a good exeperience.

CONS

No issues with this software. It meets almost all the requirements.

John Lemuel

Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

The Retail POS System of Quick Dry Cleaning Software

PROS

I don't have personal preferences, so I don't have a favorite feature of Quick Dry Cleaning Software. However, based on its features and capabilities, some of the most impactful features of the software include the point of sale (POS) system, inventory management, touch screen functionality, and the ability to manage customer accounts and statements.The POS system helps dry cleaning businesses process transactions quickly and accurately, while inventory management ensures that businesses always have the right items in stock. The touch screen functionality makes it easy for employees to navigate the software and process transactions quickly, without the need for additional hardware. And the ability to manage customer accounts and statements helps to improve communication and transparency around billing and payment.Overall, Quick Dry Cleaning Software is designed to be user-friendly and intuitive, with a clean and modern interface. The software is organized in a way that makes it easy to navigate, and the different modules are clearly labeled. Additionally, the software is highly customizable, allowing businesses to tailor it to their specific needs and workflows.

CONS

I don't have personal preferences or experience using Quick Dry Cleaning Software, so I cannot provide a personal opinion on what I like least about it or how difficult it may be to use or integrate into existing business processes. However, some users may find certain features to be missing or may have suggestions for improvement based on their specific needs and preferences. It is important for businesses to evaluate their unique requirements when selecting software solutions to ensure they meet their needs and can integrate seamlessly into their existing workflows.

Vikas

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Best suited for Dry cleaning industry

Overall using QDC software is really good. Easy to use and can be understood by a team.

PROS

I liked the use of this software. It has all the feature which one dry cleaner require.

CONS

It should be open source so if one want to integrate other tools with this software then he can do that. Right now one is guided by QDC team only and if one wants to implement something different then its difficult.

Reason for choosing Quick Dry Cleaning Software

Ease of use.

Pullkit

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Best Software for Dry Cleaners & Laundrers

It is good software with lot of innovative features. It still needs to improve a lot to stay updated as per ever changing market scenario

PROS

The Efficient billing and sending payment reminders to customers with proper reports for us to analyze the business metrics.

CONS

Integration with Third party app developers so that we can develop customer app from outside.Also there should be a clear connection for the regular package customers where if some small amount remaining in the previous package should be transferred to the next package of same customer.

User Profile

Michael

Verified reviewer

Retail, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Laundry in South Africa

Excellent

PROS

Very robust and easy-to-use cloud based POS tailored to the Dry Cleaning and Laundry business. Many built-in management and sales reports. Ability to export data to Excel is a big bonus.

CONS

It doesn't support Card Machines to automatically capture payments into the software.

Reason for choosing Quick Dry Cleaning Software

This was a fresh product from a young and passionate small entrepreneurial start-up Indian company. Most other products at the time were PC based and had been around for a long time with legacy baggage.

Monika

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Thab

QDC Software gives me complete control over my business. It allows me to monitor all the activities from where ever i am and ensures complete transparency. Its easy to scale with this software in place as QDC tackles every aspect of operations with almost no loopholes.

PROS

Customers at Risk report allows me to identify risk customers and retain them before they are lost.

CONS

Promotional features like promo code/ refferals etc and consumables management features are missing which would make the software a one stop solution.

Virendor

Consumer Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Easy to use, helpful team, manage and control overall business

I used many software solution other than qdc also but qdc stands out in our industry.

PROS

i feel good to do business with qdc as it manages everything for us. Personally liked whats app feature which sends customer notifications on whats app with invoice links.

CONS

Wish to have it for one time but do not mind paying subscription as it offers value for money.

Reason for choosing Quick Dry Cleaning Software

Good team, good product.

Reasons for switching to Quick Dry Cleaning Software

QDC is advanced software and fulfills all new needs as per industry.

User Profile

Kunal

Verified reviewer

Textiles, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2022

Ease of Usage

It has been a blessing using QDC, absoultely easy to use and have amazing features. I have been able to control prilfereges to an extent of 90%

PROS

QDC is so easy to use and thus training any employee to use QDC is so very simple. On my store each and every staff operates QDC. Moreover I have been able to recover the payments so fast, clear out my pending stock and control prilfereges to the extent of 90%.

CONS

I wish some of the features are more customizable.

Rajat

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Easy of doing business is what one can expect by using this software.

Wrong deliveries and loss of garments are past now. Easy of accounting is also a important thing in any of the business which all is possible through this software.

PROS

Anyone and everyone can use the software. It's so easy to bill or make delivery or keeping your accounts up to date is also possible.

CONS

I suggest if I could book more categories and print comes in a single page will reduce wastage of paper.

Nusrat

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5