eComchain Software Reviews

eComchain Software Reviews

Find out more:

Find out more:

User Review Highlights

Overall Rating

4.92

Ratings Breakdown

Secondary Ratings

Ease-of-use

5

Customer Support

5

Value for money

5

Functionality

5

All eComchain Reviews

1-13 of 13 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Vontoba

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

eCommerce product par excellence !

Having implemented eCommerce solutions such as Magento, which involves heavy extension, customization and virtually no support, I started to look around for a cost-effective, easy to use Cloud-based eCommerce solution. Came across eComchain.com through mutual contacts. eComchain product has been built around a B2B2C business model, as a single solution it connects to and includes various levels of supply chain from suppliers to end users, providing personalized eCommerce sites for various levels, which I haven't seen in products such as Shopify, BigCommerce and the likes.

Pros

This product has been built using 16+ eCommerce implementation experience. Their team has excellent skills and their support is second to none - response to emails and phone calls are quick - sometimes I get replies in less than 5 minutes. Shows their enthusiasm in ensuring their product always get the best rating.

Cons

It takes time for us to learn the various navigations, however I can understand why - with the kind of experience they brought on board (implementing enterprise applications, its natural to have a product that has all the features seen on enterprise eCommerce solutions)

Jabbar

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2017

Reliable and User friendly

Online sales is the major problem we are solving using eComchain. This increases our online presence.

Pros

Easy to maintain, low cost, user-friendly e-commerce platform. Maintenance is really easy, no technical knowledge required whatsoever compared to other e-commerce platforms we have tried.

Cons

Adding new features to the existing solution requires at-least a day. Though this is really quick, compared to other e-commerce platforms, our expectations are really high for eComchain.

Harvey

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

All the eCommerce features you need

eComchian has every feature your business will ever need and more. If you find yourself looking for a feature they will be happy to help you in every possible way.

Nithin

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

August 2017

B2B and B2C under one hood !

Managing B2B and B2C customers all under one e-commerce solution. eComchain has helped us tremendously to increase our reach to our B2B and B2C customers.

Pros

Our business model required both B2B and B2C, and eComchain was the perfect solution for us. Both B2B and B2C users are able to use our e-commerce website with ease. Thanks to eComchain!

PRAMESH

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

Great Product Easy to use

This Product is user friendly.Easy to Navigate and easy to make changes.I would highly recommend for Small Buiseness

Pros

Easy Navigation

Merrimac

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

Solved all my issues and more!

I switched my e-commerce website to eComchain less than one year ago and the results have been amazing. Increased sales, outstanding customer support (really outstanding!) and ease of use are just a few of the positives we have experienced.

Wade

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

All-in-one solution for an online store

If you are searching for an all-in-one solution for an online store, eComchain is a great platform to go to. Switched our ages old online store to eComchain with ease. No issues whatsoever faced while migration.

Charles

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

A perfect place for online business

ecomchain is very user friendly, with an updated technological specification. it comes with number of pre built templates to choose for any type of business verticles

Megan

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

Best SaaS solution

eComchain is the best Saas application with great security, support and unique features which come out of the box

Jessie

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

Best b2b2c platform

eComchain has a lot of features which come out of the box like, Marketing, Site Builder, Order managements which bring everything under one roof

Jack

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

This has really helped my business

Easy to use and a pretty good price for a whole eCommerce website, They have fantastic functionalities and Best customer support

Benjamin

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

Great eCommerce platform for the non-technical

eComchain is easy to use, easy to customize I love the features it comes with, and how it allows me to create really robust shopping websites.

Well

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

February 2017

Great Product

eComchain is is a great cloud based commerce solution which fits perfect for any business vertical, They have a great team and always happy to help.

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 reviews