All Lengow Reviews

1-23 of 23 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Marco

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2022

Reliable partner for data management

We manage product data with Lengow for our clients.

PROS

Easy of use and the features possibilities. We are really happy to work with Lengow.

CONS

Price I too high for our project. We would appreciate cheaper solution.

Mario

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2022

Good help for daily work

PROS

A lot of channels available, very simple to choose

CONS

Not all the channels are easy to connect to, for some of them the information about the matching of the attributes is not 100% accurated.

Vendor Response

Hi Mario, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear our platform helps you in your daily work. Have a great day!

Replied April 2022

Tommaso

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2021

Review 1

Good to start but not for scaling business

PROS

Many market places integration availability

CONS

Critical business assets: Pricing and stock update service

Reason for choosing Lengow

More market places integration available

Martin

Retail, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2023

A robust but expensive feed management solution

Our overall experience with Lengow has been positive. It's a powerful tool for managing feeds and optimizing product data. Despite the pricing and occasional technical hiccups, Lengow has been a valuable asset in our marketing toolkit.

PROS

Lengow impressed with its robust feed management solution. It made handling product feeds across multiple platforms and marketplaces easy. Easy to work with interface and automation features were big pluses, helping us save time and word with our online marketing efforts effectively.

CONS

Pricing can be on the higher side, particularly for businesses with large product catalogs that we were. We also encountered occasional technical glitches that disrupted our workflow, although these were promptly addressed by the support team.

Paolo

Consumer Electronics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2023

Lengow: Customization with no matters

PROS

I like how easy it is to customize my catalog

CONS

Sometimes the platform is not so performing

stefan

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed October 2022

2022 - es funktioniert nicht viel

Träge und nicht benutzerfreundlich Wer eine Anbindung an Zalando und Otto sucht ist hier falsch.

PROS

einnfache Oberfläche, Daten können manuell korrigiert werden

CONS

Wir haben uns im Speziellen für diese Plattform entschieden, da wir an Otto und Zalando angebunden werden möchten. Zalando hat nur zum go Live funktioniert. Wir haben aktuell seit sechs Wochen technische Probleme ohne eine Lösung. Wir arbeiten mit der Integration der Shopify App. Hier können wir nur abraten. Bei Otto ist es so, dass die Fehler im Daten Feed nicht vollständig sind. Man kann die Fehler in den tausenden von Einstellungen selbst suchen. Der Support ist bemüht, aber ohne durchschlagenden Erfolg.

Reason for choosing Lengow

Kosten/Nutze

Fred

International Trade and Development, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed March 2023

Otage de lengow depuis 12 mois....

Quand cela fonctionne c'est reramenait grâce a eux mais au temps que vous passer a essayer de trouver des solutions. ils vous vendent des relations priviliegiés avec les market place, la capacité à resoudre des prbs... c'est du pipeau....

PROS

De belles promesses avant de signer, une belle demo, tt semble facile et puis on signe....

CONS

personne pour vous assister, attitude arrogante,

Reason for choosing Lengow

Semblait le plus abouti

Thierry

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed March 2022

Aucun servie

Meme si le logiciel est bien, tout est gaché par le je m'enfoutisme du service technique

PROS

Le produit lui même n'est pas mal mais le SAV est catastrophique

CONS

Ils ont perdus des données depuis 20 jours et rien ne bouge. Aucune action !

Vendor Response

Bonjour Thierry, merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser votre avis. Nous sommes navres d'apprendre que vous ayez eu une mauvaise experience avec notre SAV, nous prenons en compte votre feedback et n'hesitez pas a prendre contact avec votre charge.e de compte. Cordialement.

Replied April 2022

Maria Inês

Consumer Goods, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

A very friendly user interface

PROS

The easiness to use the plataform and the customer support are what matters for me the most

CONS

I would like to do copy and paste with rules along various channels, for example. (I don't think it's possible to do it right now)

Inês

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Retail Company POV

PROS

I like how simple and intuitive it is.

CONS

Errors difficult to understand. It should have a balloon explaining the errors and how to overcome them.

Guenda

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Review

PROS

I really appreciate the ease with which you can upload your own catalogues, the preparation and the availability of technical support. Once you have learned the mechanism of the exclusion rules, they are very useful. The TAGs were also very useful

CONS

I have not yet learned enough from the platform to be able to express constructive negative opinions.

Reason for choosing Lengow

Seems the most complete of all.

Nicolas

Internet, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Usabilité et flexibilité d'utilisation, pricing prévisible

Centralisation de la gestion de flux sans connaissances techniques.

PROS

UI et UX moderne, beaucoup de possibilités de combiner des sources d'informations diverses (PIM, OMS, GA, Excel / CSV, ...) et de les enrichir, beaucoup de moyens de paramétrer les flux sortants et d'optimisations en fonction de leur destination, que ce soit pour la diffusion de catalogue sur un support marketing ou d'une place de marché. Possibilité d'utilisation de l'API pour gérer les flux de commandes des places de marché. De nombres diffuseurs sont disponibles, quelques grands noms surtout, et l'offre s'enrichit régulièrement. Le pricing est prévisible, car il ne dépend pas du CA ni d'autres paramètres variables. C'est une donnée essentielle, tout comme la facilité d'utilisation qui me ferait toujours préférer Lengow à d'autres concurrents.

CONS

Lengow était à l'origine un outil d'optimisation de flux et ceci est très clairement sa force. L'ajout de places de marché fonctionne très bien, mais Lengow ne fait que transmettre les informations. Il faut un OMS ou ERP, branché via l'API pour gérer les commandes. Selon la secteur et pays dans lequel on souhaite diffuser, l'offres de diffuseurs ou places de marchés peut-être restreinte. Leader incontestable en France, à l'international il peut manquer des diffuseurs verticaux.

Reason for choosing Lengow

Beaucoup plus intuitif dans l'utilisation quotidienne, pricing plus transparent et juste

User Profile

Stefan

Verified reviewer

Telecommunications, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2021

Schlanke Multichannel-Lösung

Wir veröffentlichen über Lengow unsere Produkte auf mehreren Marktplätzen gleichzeitig. Der Anschluss neuer Marktplätze ist für uns leichter geworden und kann mit wenig IT Aufwand durch das Marketplace Team selber vorgenommen werden. Die Breite der Marktplätze die in Frankreich, Spanien und Italien bereits integriert sind, haben uns überzeugt.

PROS

Mit Lengow ist es für uns einfach geworden, neue Kanäle anzuschließen. Der IT-Aufwand reduziert sich deutlich, das Mapping kann vom Team selber vorgenommen werden und der Verkauf auf verschieden Marktplätzen schnell starten. Das breite Netzwerk an bereits angeschlossenen Marktplätzen hat uns überzeugt und im Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sind wir bisher sehr zufrieden.

CONS

AN manchen Stellen reagiert die Oberfläche etwas langsam, die Ladezeiten könnten optimiert werden um eine noch schnelle Bearbeitung der Feeds im Backend zu sichern.

Vendor Response

Hi Stefan, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your feedback is much appreciated! It's great to hear that you find like our solution and we will take into account your feedback regarding the loading time. Have a great day!

Replied March 2022

Didier

Design, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

A recommander

Gain de temps. Pas de rupture de stock à gérer. Pas de commande à refuser. Automatisation des redescente des commandes dans Prestashop toujours juste.

PROS

Module pour Prestashop facile à utiliser. L'automatisation des flux produits, stocks et prix nous fait gagner un temps précieux, et nous fait économiser sur les non-qualité des traitements des commandes.

CONS

Difficulté de comprendre l'interface utilisateur. Il est difficile d'acquérir des réflexes et automatismes quand on se sert de l'outil que une heure par jour. Penser une interface plus intuitive et conviviale permettrait vraiment d'améliorer l’expérience utilisateur.

User Profile

Nabil

Verified reviewer

Program Development, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2023

Support technique soit absent soit à côté

Au début le top, en fait Lengow est parfait si tout fonctionne bien, lorsque vous rencontrez des dysfonctionnements vous perdez du chiffre d'affaires, le personnel technique au support n'a pas l'air qualifié du tout.

PROS

La facilité d'intégration et de configuration

CONS

Le support technique, lorsqu'ils rencontrent un problème, un bug, il faut prier !

Tidiane

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2021

Un outil extrêmement performant !

J'utilise souvent la solution et elle est vraiment top !

PROS

Lengow est conçu pour aider les e-commerçants à travailler sur leurs catalogues produits et de manière général son flux produit. C'est vraiment le point fort de l'outil.

CONS

Au niveau du prix, Lengow n'est pas la moins cher du marché malgré le fait que ce soit probablement la plus orienté UX.

David

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

L'outil pour vos intégrations marketplace

Lengow nous permets d'intégrer beaucoup de marketplaces rapidement, étant une agence et ayant divers clients avec des catalogues plus ou moins larges et des produits variés nous économisons un temps précieux sur l'onboarding et la diffusion finale des catalogues comparé aux autres clients qui n'utilisent pas Lengow.

PROS

Les fonctionnalités optimisations flux, sources additionnelles, règles de catégorisation, attribution et exclusion.

CONS

Assez technique, on ne peut pas s'en servir sans avoir une formation.

Agathe

Food Production, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE