User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(36)

36

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "I do like that it keeps track of all the safety meeting minutes and all comments conversations, Also that you can add additional information at any time even after and incident is closed."

  • "Ease of set up. Brilliant customer support Australian multitude of applications for business use"

  • "Easy to navigate, the site is user friendly and also has a training section to practice logging hazards etc. "

  • Cons

  • "Constantly looking for one, but surprised to say I haven't come across one yet..."

  • "Customer service is not 24/7, and in this field, does not cater towards McDonalds needs. A few bugs in the process as well. "

  • "The main page can look a bit to busy, somtimes less is better."

Browse Donesafe Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -8 of 42 results

January 2019

Giel from SKYCITY Entertainment Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Easiest H&S Program I used

Donesafe can do anything really, our business will use it for many many things, reporting incidents / hazards and doing the injury management is just the start. We will have (Contractor) inductions, permits, SOPs, training documentation, possibilities are pretty much endless.

Pros

It is so simple and easy to use, I've used 2 systems in The Netherlands and 3 different systems in New Zealand. This is the 4th system in New Zealand and it is by far the best of all I ever used.

Cons

We are still fresh with having this software in our business. It took us several months configuring what we wanted, and we did. So, so far so good, keep it up!

May 2020

Bradley from Ontime Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Excellent platform for multiple business facets

Its a fantastic platform and an exceptional multi tool platform for all things safety, record keeping etc. Highly recommend and from the background I have come from in 15 years in manufacturing and transport, can confidently say this is the best I have experienced.

Pros

Its he most fluid platform I have used across all the businesses I have worked for. Some are clunky and more difficult to navigate, however through Donesafe the navigation and path finding is easy and simple.

Cons

Being through multiple changes, there is no update sent to users. Maybe to administrators but not forwarded. You are constantly surprised by changes which are always for the better but the user finds pretty quickly.

Response from Donesafe

Replied May 2020

Bradley, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love Donesafe; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback. In regards to platform updates, these are usually minor changes to assist with the overall experience. We document and share updates to assist organisations through the changes if you wish to receive more information on our updates contact the team at hello@donesafe.com. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you, The Donesafe Team

December 2018

Cassandra from Mcdonalds

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2018

Easy to use

Pros

The software is easy to use once you get use to it and has helpful videos

Cons

In the beginning it was very tricky to navigate

February 2020

Andrew from Sky5

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Sky5 Queensland review

Pros

OH and Safety application is great. Safety performance is great to monitor

Cons

Team equipment register is clumsy to use. Need to be able to search items via Serial numbers.

Response from Donesafe

Replied March 2020

Thanks for review Andrew. Great to hear your experience with Donesafe over the last 1-2 years. We have an update to share with you and the Sky5 team. A serial number search will be available soon based on our current development roadmap, this is linked to your subforms rather than the current main form search. We will share the update once live. Thanks again and as always, stay safe out there. From Louise at Donesafe.com

December 2019

Rachel from McDonalds

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

LOVING Donesafe!

100% enjoyable and full of ease. Never had a trouble, easy to learn and to teach other employees how to use.

Pros

Easy to navigate, find it easy to identify hazards and incidents as well as complete checklists for safety purposes within our store. Multiple employees in my store can use Donesafe and it’s an easy way to communicate safety issues within the store. Checklists are done on time and once completed, they are unable to be tampered with giving an authentic date to when it was completed.

Cons

The website isn’t always every browser friendly and mostly suits on a computer screen. Not every company can access the app on their phones. That’s the only thing I find to be a con.

Response from Donesafe

Replied January 2020

Rachel, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words.

July 2019

Alex from Black Nova Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Great product

Pros

The amount of features and apps on Donesafe is so comprehensive and gave us real confidence in the solution. It catered for all our OWHS needs.

Cons

The scale of the service is great it just means you need the right implementation. This isn’t a draw back, and the Donesafe team are fantastic at organising these.

May 2020

Toni from Sunnybank McDonalds

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

McDonalds Health and Safety

I think that it has made completing safety logs much easier rather than the old paper versions we used to use.

Pros

I do like that it keeps track of all the safety meeting minutes and all comments conversations, Also that you can add additional information at any time even after and incident is closed.

Cons

When it says hazards incidents open on the home dashboard I wish you could click that and it takes you straight to your open ones.

Response from Donesafe

Replied May 2020

Toni, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you would recommend Donesafe to others. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Donesafe has the ability to click straight through from your dashboards to access open records, this is a minor change that can be actioned from your account. If you need assistance please reach out to your safety team, Natalie and Yvonne. Thank you, The Donesafe Team

May 2020

Abdo from Sepco industries

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Practical tool for Hse professionals

The principal is very practical but need to simplify it, i use it for all incidents, hazards, observation recording

Pros

I like the fact that donesafe is a web bases software

Cons

Little bit Complicated

Response from Donesafe

Replied May 2020

Abdo, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a 4-star review and find Donesafe useful for Incidents, Hazards and Observation recording. The team will be happy to read your comments and feedback. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority, for any additional assistance with the platform regarding its simplicity, reach out to support@donesafe.com to work through your account. As a team, we can look to make changes to assist with the functionality and ease of use. Thank you, Team Donesafe

July 2019

Adit from McDonalds

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

2.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Donesafe Review from a Shift Manager

Pros

It is easily accessible for all employees in the business and regardless of their relationship. It is also environmentally friendly as previously hard copies had to be sent to an archive run by McDonalds for a minimum of 7 years. Now this system stores it on the cloud and automatically deletes files about WHS and incidents that occur.

Cons

Customer service is not 24/7, and in this field, does not cater towards McDonalds needs. A few bugs in the process as well.

Response from Donesafe

Replied July 2019

Thanks for your review Adit. I'm happy to hear that Donesafe has improved the way safety is managed at McDonald's. Please note that our support hours managed by Donesafe are Monday-Friday 8.30am-5.30pm. We aim to resolve any issues, including bugs as soon as possible. You can also find helpful articles to guide you through all aspects of your Mcdonald's safety system within your account. If you require any additional support or have further requests we would recommend you reach out to your McDonald's safety team.

May 2020

James from Sterling Crane

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great product

Pros

Ease of use and easy product for my staff to pick up and start using. Staff like it compared to what we had in the past. I like the V&V review notifications.

Cons

Had a few quirks at first when we would try and do an observation it would take us to a Branch Inspection. But they have seemed to work that out

Response from Donesafe

Replied May 2020

James, thanks for the review. We are thrilled that you gave us a perfect 5-star review and find Donesafe easy to use; the team will be happy to read your comments and feedback. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you, Team Donesafe

March 2019

Gabriel from Ridley Corporation

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Good system compared to what is available but room for improvement

Donesafe is used for Incident reporting and management across Health, Safety, Environment, Quality; Assessments & Audits, Management of Risks and Workers Comp management

Pros

Ease of setup and use Minimal training required for our users Good for basic incident reporting and assessments/audits Easily configurable to capture

Cons

Reporting - - The standard reporting and dashboards are very basic. This cannot support Incident reporting requirements for a business - Dashboards for managers and key people across multiple areas (like HSE, Quality, Risk) is difficult or cannot be easily done. - Cannot join data between actions and Incidents/Assessments/Risk modules within the standard reporting module Integration - apart from manual csv downloads across individual modules, no other form of integration available - Integration that was promised to be delivered as part of the implementation is still not delivered 8 months after go-live, we are still uploading users and other key masterdata manually User Support - Response is fast, but their first level support don't know much about the product - Getting resolution can take time; I have had to follow-up constantly Mobile App - Certain types of questions do not work on the mobile app; we were told of this upfront Risk module - Very basic, good to capture the business risks, but ongoing review and management of Risks is cumbersome (especially for Exec's and senior managers) System updates - there is no communication on standard system updates/release notes, and at times we have seen things that were working have stopped working (users complained) Printing cannot be formatted, must use the standard formats

August 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Donesafe what a winner! makes our business look so professional

We engaged Donesafe to provide a safety/audit/HR incident platform in the cloud for our many remote sites. it worked so well we then added on detailed workflows for contractor management. Many of our clients are international firms with their own stringent audit requirements. Our custom dashboards and reporting tools make our local teams look extremely professional. Our monthly/quarterly client audit meetings are a breeze and has helped us grow heaps of new business.

Pros

In the cloud, configurability, easily adapted to our needs, ease of use, user-friendly for our team of all ages and IT skills. The onsite dashboards suitable to own internal and also our clients business reporting requirements. Flexibility to handle complex workflows and of course customisable.

Cons

Custom work can get pricey, but well worth it in the end. My tip would be, have your workflows finalised initially to save you time and money in having to rework changes later.

June 2017

Francene from Mountford Plumbing Services Pty Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

The product has allowed our business to successfully compete for Government and private contracts.

Pros

Finally, our team can access the most current WHS documentation simultaneously. Our clients have almost immediate access to documentation and evidence. It allows our business to conduct our services professionally and efficiently. We can document our team's professional development, conduct mandatory reviews to ensure compliance to WHS. The system can be tailored to our needs and requirements. The software allows our business to demonstrate our solid commitment to ensuring WHS is paramount.

Cons

The system is designed for electronic use however some clients request paper output WHS and the output is without our company logo.

June 2017

Shayne from Keep It Simple Safety

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2017

Easy to Use and intuitive Safety Software

We manage more than 50 businesses Safety needs using this system and it certainly makes it easy for us to keep an eye on our customers and react to their needs.

Pros

Fully adaptive so it works great on any device. Easy to use, the interface is very intuitive in design. The system is also very easy to customise so you can make it fit the business instead of changing the business to suit the system.

Cons

Currently only works live and online but they are releasing an app that will allow it to be used when no internet is available.

July 2019

Stuart from NW Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Flexible WHSE management software

Pros

Its ease and breadth of configuration, its ability to make it user-friendly​,

Cons

A few functions required workarounds in the early implementation​, most of which are now fixed. Screen layout in some areas is mobile device bias and misses the ​opportunity to be more elegant on a full screen.

Reasons for Choosing Donesafe

Flexibility, sales support, price

June 2019

Nicole from Self-Employed

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Donesafe

It is great for my Crew to report Hazards which I get notified straight away, likewise with my Management team and any incientes that occur.

Pros

It is easy to navigate and for all different levels of Crew - Management to use.

Cons

The main page can look a bit to busy, somtimes less is better.

November 2017

Catherine from Compliance Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2017

A fantastic solution regardless of the size of your business! I recommend Donesafe to all of my clie

Pros

User friendly, completely adaptable to suit specific business requirements and extremely well priced.

Cons

Offline functionality via an app would be great. I know this is currently in the works, so can't wait for it to be released.

January 2019

Rochele from McDonalds

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Donesafe

It makes it easy to assist and access the report you need and to ensure all compliance’s are met

Pros

Easy and effective Accessible and able to follow directions thoroughly

Cons

No comment, have found the software easy and user friendly

February 2019

Peter from SKYCITY Entertainment Group Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

EASY to configure and use

We have recently commenced working with DONESAFE to design, configure and deploy an Incident / Injury Management System. This has allowed us to consolidate our processes into one easy to use system designed with our business users in mind. The system allows us to manage incidents and injuries across multiple jurisdictions where there are different regulatory requirements. The DONESAFE team have been responsive to our needs and provided great service. The software has provided a higher level of visibility and efficiency in managing incidents and injuries

Pros

- User experience - Flexibility to configure the system to meet our business requirements - Ability to create custom dashboards with the click of a button

Cons

We have not had any negative experiences since implementation

February 2019

Steph from European Autospares Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Piece. Of. Pie :)

A joy. A breeze. A task no one wants to do, made a little easier.

Pros

The thing I like most about the Donesafe software is how easy it is to use... a simple, straight forward online database of all the tools your company needs to stay compliant. And Donesafe is great because it puts everything you need into one place. You're ENTIRE H&S system!! Accident Registers, Chemical Registers, Plant Equipment, Hazard Registers etc... Everything!!

Cons

I truly, honestly have not found anything yet that I would complain about. Sorry, not sorry :) Even when I run into an issue, their support team are fast responding, friendly and super helpful. How could anyone complain? lol

August 2018

Michelle from Virtual Safety Manager / Quality Manager

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Highly recommend Donesafe!

A team of innovators that listen and spend the time to understand needs, a great and ever evolving product, the ability to customise the platform to make implementation seamless and incredibly intuitive.

Pros

What a great product! Donesafe is incredibly impressive with its workflow capability and automation. Knowing that you can capture any form of media (CCTV, audio, photos etc) is so powerful for meaningful incident investigations. Excellent team who take the time to listen to what their client wants and needs in a cloud based safety solution.

Cons

Nothing - it is the best software that I have come across on the market

August 2018

Rob from Shippit

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Really Easy WHS System for our Fast Growing Business

Solid overall. A comprehensive tool that enables our safety leader to be more informed, more productive, and make better decisions. Great work from an Aussie team!!

Pros

Comprehensive and very intuitive software that has delivered on all the promises made during the sale process. Donesafe's platform is incredible in its flexibility - many different apps available make it likely there is something that will fit your needs - even those needs you come across once it is implemented.

Cons

Constantly looking for one, but surprised to say I haven't come across one yet...

August 2018

Valentina from Telstra

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

Donesafe

Replacing old outdated systems and streamlining processes.

Pros

Donesafe is easy to use. Very intuitive, agile, and keeping up with the current technology.

Cons

*thinking very hard* - Nothing at the moment

February 2020

Justine Sara from Ronald McDonald House

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Philanthropy

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Donesafe for Charities

After you have had incidents or accidents all the little details are important to remember. Instead of focusing on navigating a system the ease of use allows you to quickly categorise the incident and focus more on the important details.

Pros

Donesafe far exceeded the previous program we used in terms of ease of use, detailed multiple selections that allows you to to quickly relay important information about accidents and incidents. It has a follow up function that allows you communicate risks to appropriate people and confirm the risks have been resolved.

Cons

I couldn't fault the software. I don't know what else to say.

Response from Donesafe

Replied March 2020

Justine, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love Donesafe; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Customer experience and satisfaction is our priority and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you, The Donesafe Team

August 2018

Sam from Telstra

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2018

Great vendor to partner with - simple, intuitive, end-user focussed software

A great vendor to deal with - they really partner with their clients to get the best outcomes. We have been able to get the system up and running in a short period of time and are getting great results and feedback from stakeholders. Thanks Donesafe

Pros

The software is simple and intuitive to use and end-user focused.

Cons

The reporting/dashboarding/analytics has room for improvement - however Donesafe are licensing business intelligence software as part of the product offering so this will fill this functionality gap.

July 2018

Steph from European Autospares Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2018

Awesome

An OSH system that is cloud based, incase anything happens to our hard copy version. Lots of fast, friendly assistance (and news + updates) Great service, great product, great people.

Pros

Easy to use, easy to adapt. Fast, friendly assistance.

Cons

That I have to download attachments to view them, not just be able to view them through the site. That there aren't preloaded forms (like the plant equipment one) for other sections, so we have to create our own and then just load them as a side attachment.

January 2020

Brooke from OpenLearning

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Donesafe is the best platform for safety!

Donesafe has helped us supercharge our workplace health and safety. We wanted something that was easy to use, worked on any device and would get rid of the need for heaps of paperwork - and Donesafe has all this and more in spades.

Pros

Donesafe has been such a great platform for our workplace health and safety. It’s super user-friendly, which means our team can log incidents and hazards in real-time. It also means we can be on top of incidents and hazards as they happen without all the time consuming paperwork. The ability to generate reports for absolutely anything means you have easy oversight, can analyse trends and improve processes. Go Donesafe!

Cons

Nothing - it's a great platform and suited our needs.

Response from Donesafe

Replied January 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you are loving Donesafe.

November 2019

Zoe from McDonalds

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Love Donesafe

Makes reviewing Safety and Security in the restaurant an easy task

Pros

Very user friendly to complete and assign tasks, complete checklists and communicate.

Cons

Looks difficult to new users, but you just have to use it a few times

Response from Donesafe

Replied November 2019

Zoe, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words.

March 2019

Andy from Winc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Goods

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

A Progressive Solution, not just a system

Pros

The DoneSafe platform is the most progress and dynamic and responsive platform in the market. Its simplicity and responsiveness allows organisations to manage its holistic risks in real time.

Cons

Nothing. There is nothing to not like about DoneSafe!

May 2018

Alexander from UrbanYou

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Compliance software we like to use. There is big difference between like and need to use.

Pros

- No need to monitor things as they come at the time I need to action. - Prebuilt workflows - SSO integration to our infrastructure

Cons

Looking forward for offline app as it's pure online for now. Color system would be nice as well. Other things look good.

May 2018

Craig from Mcdonalds

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Complete tasks with ease, easy sign on and report functionality. Coalition of reports great

Pros

The coalition of the report functions. Love the fact it all comes together when needed. Instant email of tasks needing sign off.

Cons

Have not come across any issues so far which is pleasing. The software can be used on any device and desktop.

August 2019

Margie from Workplace OH&S Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

software review

as above - stream lined application, easy to use and fantastic mentoring of the product

Pros

Ease of set up. Brilliant customer support Australian multitude of applications for business use

Cons

not sure yet...Only reasonably new to the product

Response from Donesafe

Replied November 2019

Margie, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are thrilled that you love the ease of set up and customer support; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. Thank you for your kind words and I hope our partnership continues to blossom.

August 2019

Kevin from Health & Fitness

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Brilliant software!

Pros

The software is very simple to use and acceptable price compares to other organisation.

Cons

The system is very wise used and sometimes we have to contact Donesafe for the instruction.

May 2018

Cameron from Suncorp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Concise, Simple, Efficient, Perfect.

Pros

What impresses me most about this software is the simplicity and accessibility of all aspects associated with this software. Anything that I need to access on this software is always easy to find, on the rare occasion, this software makes it easy to search and locate whatever is needed. Thank you.

Cons

There is nothing that I really dislike about this software. This is a rarity for me not to find a negative, but on this occasion, I cannot say anything bad about this software.

June 2018

Paolo from McDonalds

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Easy to use and sign off

Easy to collate and enter critical information

Pros

Easy to use and sign off, clear steps when submitting events, actions are easy to sign off and easy to enter feedback

Cons

sometimes hard to finalise instances, sometimes requires footage upload which is unrealistic with current available internet connections and the fact that CCTV records large file sizes in HD.

July 2018

Mark from McDonalds

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Restaurants

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Very easy site to log Hazards and incidents when they arise. Very easy to complete checks.

A safer workplace with multiple staff ensuring the checks are completed.

Pros

Easy to navigate, the site is user friendly and also has a training section to practice logging hazards etc.

Cons

Actioning incidents and logs has too many steps when doing multiple as I have to bring up the list again and this had a few extra steps that should be reduced

June 2018

James from McDonalds Warrawong

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Fantastic

Pros

All my safety documents in one and can use it in a digital form so no need for paper anymore which is great

Cons

Like to see more and more added to it over time to completely get rid of paper based checklists in the store

July 2018

Bev from Suncorp

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Just very user friendly and easy

Pros

Very easy and visually well structured. I found exactly what I was looking for quite quickly and completed

Cons

I don't have any cons to advise of as I found the software very easy to use and user friendly to complete

July 2018

Tom from CBRE

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Fantastic

Pros

Really fast and really easy to use. Have been using the tool for a risk audit completed last week. Very easy to upload, comment and get approval. Great tool

Cons

None that I can think of at this time.

May 2018

Michelle from Suncorp

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

I was requested to use the checklist & upload documents by my work as I work from - very easy to use

It was easy to communicate with my workplace and the information I received as well a them is clear and consistent, I had no usual glitches associated with the program and my team leader received the information in a very timely manner.

Pros

The pages where nice and clear, no typical glitches as with other similar programs it was quick, colourful and easy to use.

Cons

Perhaps the program may require small help ideas when you hover over the different areas to assist those who are unsure.

May 2018

Meher from HelloFresh

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Donesafe is efficient, user friendly and easy to use compliance software

Pros

It is really to navigate through and can be customised easily according to organisation's preferences /business processes. The flexibility that software provides makes the whole experience user friendly and helps in maintaining WHS records efficiently.

Cons

I can not think of anything which is not useful, Donesafe is perfect! Team provides ongoing support if anything is needed and software in itself works efficiently.

January 2019

Nishit from Tabcorp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Feedback

I have submitted one incident couple of weeks ago and has found very useful tool.

Pros

Very easy and Self explanatory. Very easy for our Call Centre Staff to understand and to fill out the incident report if they need to.

Cons

nothing at this stage. But if I can find something I will sure let you know.