All Qooling Reviews

1-25 of 47 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Anonymous

1 employee

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2018

Qooling helps out!

With Qooling no more stuggle with Excel sheets and Word documents. All requirements can be reached with the use of Qooling.

PROS

It is an easy to use tool for many standards. Its look and feel feels right and there are no difficult options. When I contact Qooling with a question or request they answer within 24 hours, most of the times even shorter. Qooling helps a company to really manage QHSE on every level.

CONS

I can't think of any. All issues are solved untill now.

Rachel

Biotechnology, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

User friendly, customizable, and affordable!

Ways that my company uses Qooling include: Document control Issue & change management (for both manufacturing issues and EHS incidents/near misses) CAPA management Task management Quality & safety audits Equipment (asset) management Employee training management Risk assessments The value of Qooling is so self-evident, we were even able to get the software adopted by one of our manufacturing partners.

PROS

My title says it all. I led a team that evaluated numerous QMS options. We ended up choosing Qooling because of how user friendly the software is, how customizable it is, and the price. Many QMS softwares offer customization, but not by the end user. Setting up this system did not require a lengthy or expensive customization/implementation phase. My team and I (with virtual support from the Qooling team!) were able to set up the system ourselves. The team at Qooling is extremely responsive to questions, feedback, or recommended improvements, making implementation and maintenance a breeze. Most of the employees at my company have never used a QMS software before. We were able to have all of the lab & engineering staff fully trained and using the system in weeks.

CONS

The only feature missing from this software is a dedicated change control/management of change module. This wasn't a deal-breaker for us, as we were able to customize the Issues module to also work for logging and tracking controlled changes.

Reason for choosing Qooling

Price, level of customization available to end user, ease of use.

Maarten

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

Qooling review

Easy simple device for simple (not too complicated) registrations

PROS

With Qooling do you have the possibility to built customized forms with fits to your organisation/company without tehcnical IT support

CONS

The licence you have to pay for the different roles

Reason for choosing Qooling

Cotsts too much time and capacity

Tim

Medical Devices, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2024

Qooling, EQMS made simple and affordable

Great platform and even more involved and helpful team behind it

PROS

The price and the ease of use. Some things need some learning but work perfectly after that.

CONS

The inability to store large files like video's, but this can be circumvented by using links from YouTube for example.

Reason for choosing Qooling

Mainly the price, and the fact that the company is located closely

Manon

Medical Devices, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2021

Light implementation, but powerful impact

By implementing Qooling in our work flows we have more insight and more control. Reminders to the right people for certain tasks/issues/inspections due are so much more effective over monitoring on timed intervals by only one or two persons. The Qooling support in getting all modules configured to our needs was excellent, from problem solving to training, from examples to hands on importing of data... All was taking care off. Great customer care! Our auditor was very much impressed by Qooling and called it very a powerful tool!

PROS

Intuitive software, configurable to meet your own needs, great module for equipment monitoring (maintenance, calibration, inspection)

CONS

The audit trail is not 100%, not all modules record new entries. It would be great to have a tool to bundle issues and assign the same rootcause and conclusions. Analysis of equipment inspections, maintenance, calbrations on completeness, on timeliness etc would be great.

Reason for choosing Qooling

Most intuitive and best fit for the requirements as set.

Mark

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

QC tool for monitoring production quality and collecting data.

Overall experience is very satisfactory, it has been so far an interesting learning curve for both Qooling and client (myself), we have come a long way in setting up the application to be tailor made for a specific process. From now on we shall all benefit from what we have organised and are using.

PROS

The ease of setting up registers for gathering data that later on can easily be picked during the flow of the production process.

CONS

Least of all is that you really need to set up the flow in Qooling before you start because once you're on the road it is not so easy for the Qooling programmers to change specific sequences.

Reason for choosing Qooling

The choice was made at management level in the company. I am very pleased with the choice and feel the end result will prove to have saved a lot of time and energy in gathering and reviewing the manufacturing data book. This will be evident once the product(s) have been released for installation by Levvel.

James

Wholesale, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

BEW ELEC LRD - Review

We are currently using the system for our own internal transfer issues and the raising of Non - Conformances Moving forward we hope to operate our Total Quality Management process via it

PROS

Continually evolving to our requirements

CONS

Not all areas transferred to English

Reason for choosing Qooling

Nick Appel

Huib

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2020

full-fledged system

Qooling offers us more than just the possibilities and functionalities that are required for a full-fledged management system. Its easy to use for everyone so its a great added value for our quality and safety system.

PROS

It took some time to set up the entire system, but when it was up and running, we only got positive reactions from our employees. It's easy to find the right information you need. The most positive thing for me as an administrator is that it's very easy to make changes to procedures, forms and documents to keep the system up to date.

CONS

It took some time to understand how it realy works and how it is intended.

Reason for choosing Qooling

We were adviced by one of our auditors who told us about Qooling. We asked Qooling for a demonstration and at the end of the Demo we were so enthusiastic about the set-up and possibilities that we could not imagine that there would be a more suitable system on the market for us than Qooling.

Reasons for switching to Qooling

We had a wish for a complete, user-friendly and easily adaptable system.

Maya

Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2021

Review Qooling

With this system we have been able to take steps to work more professionally. The service/ support is always great and they want to think along with you. The system is of added value within our organization.

PROS

This system allows us to see all the preparatory work for certifications more easily. We started working easier, because you can store a lot of documents in the system. We do not longer have to use different folders. We also now work with reports. That was something we didn't use before Qooling.

CONS

There are some aspects in the forms and tasks that is not working how we want it to work. But Qooling is always willing to think about it and comes with solutions.

Peter

Construction, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

Making the most of your SHEQ Management system

As a consultant I use the Qooling package to optimize the use of the a QHSE management systems. Ease of use and the possibility to customize is a positive selling point when introducing Qooling at my own clients.

PROS

Ease of use Making use of dynamic forms Accessible via an app Data analysis possibilities

CONS

Nothing specific. Due the ease of use there are no major concerns

User Profile

Robert Paul

Verified reviewer

Plastics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2023

Een eQMS waar je voor een hele goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Lekker werken met [gevoelige inhoud verborgen]

PROS

Zelf configureren hoe je zaken wilt, live grafieken en makkelijke exports naar Excell.

CONS

Look en feel niet te customizen naar eigen huisstijl, soms bugs in de app waarbij het wat langer duurt om ze te fixen.

Reason for choosing Qooling

Prijs, functionaliteiten, voorwaarden, implementatiegemak - ze vielen altijd wel af op een vooraf gedefinieerd criterium.

Daphne

Food Production, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Aanwinst voor ons food-bedrijf!

Op dit moment gebruiken we Qooling om meldingen te maken van afwijkingen in productie, klantklachten en leveranciersklachten. Het is super om te zien dat de melding real-time te volgen is en er stap voor stap verschillende taken uitgezet kunnen worden naar de stakeholders die betrokken zijn.

PROS

Meestal schrikt het de medewerkers af wanneer we spreken over "een nieuwe manier van werken". Qooling heeft het tegendeel bewezen. Een duidelijk platform - voor de productiemedewerkers erg toegankelijk en gemakkelijk in gebruik. De medewerkers beginnen het zelfs leuk te vinden om meldingen in Qooling te zetten omdat men de status van hun melding kunnen volgen en kunnen zien dat er daadwerkelijk actie op wordt ondernomen. Mede door de goede begeleiding vanuit Qooling hebben we tot nu toe een succesvolle implementatie. Fijn dat we wekelijks contact kunnen hebben met Lars om onze vragen te kunnen stellen over het gebruik.

CONS

Layout browser en layout tablet versie verschillen erg - sommige medewerkers vinden dit lastig

Reasons for switching to Qooling

Gebruiksgemak Carenet scoort laag en weinig tot geen begeleiding

Peter

Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

My experience with the implementation of Qooling

my experience with Qooling is very good. helpdesk follow-up. usability top. If something is not there, it is always checked whether it is possible. Qooling is always open to suggestions and improvements.

PROS

The most important thing about the software is the functionality. Procedures forms, pea and regulations can be linked. Advantage that you can see if you change something in a document, that there may be lectures that also need changes. I also really like the monitoring process by approvers and revision numbers. never forget to put it in a document.

CONS

text editor can be better there still requires a lot of actions to set the correct font size. for example, text is gray instead of black

Faradun

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2019

Very innovative product

PROS

Having a low entry point getting to know the product is good quality, no additional training or experience‚Äč required.

CONS

traceability‚Äč of document control is not available. Example: is a process changed, this means that the forms and templates should be reviewed and checked. It would be great to have a trace to all linked documents that required review.

Rens

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed December 2018

Very nice tool for quality improvement

We use Qooling for our internal issues, audits and procedures. Qooling is a small and young company. It's software still has some bugs, but with great customer support these are most of the time fixed quickly. Improvements are made continually making the software better every day! Great work, keep it up guys!

PROS

- Accessible for everyone within the company through the app or web page - Connecting audit findings directly to incidents and tasks creates superb traceability. - Great customer support

CONS

- Lots of clicks/pages are needed for actions - Tasks and issues are linked, but too much separated (though this will be solved soon) - Procedures or the status of incidents is hard to be viewed by people in the field, who normally use the app

Bogdana

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2018

Working everyday, writing procedures and create new forms

Save time. All managers can see the documents.

PROS

I can find all the documents very easy. I like the ideea of having an phone app. The fact that we can create our own forms.

CONS

Building a flow chart is not very easy. Pdf is not looking good

Sanne

Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2019

WYSIWYG! (What You See Is What You Get)

Creating digital manuals, communicating with team members and make information much more accessible.

PROS

Very userfriendly, you don't need a Master Degree in ICT to work with the software, can very easily be adapted to the wishes of the organization, great support & service.

CONS

Can't think of something, as soon as we reach a limit to the possibility's the team will create a custom solution.

Reason for choosing Qooling

So much easier to use, very flexibel, very personal customer service.

Max