All Fluix Reviews

1-25 of 45 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Oksana

Verified reviewer

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed January 2018

Awesome app for field technicians

PROS

We use Fluix to fill out safe reports and inspection forms. Very happy with its capabilities, especially about data capture and analysis. The app is very easy to use, and I had positive feedback from many techs who previous couldn't even think about using any kind of software. Their customer support is stunning, and we managed to transfer all of our processes into electronic form within a month.

CONS

Fluix is currently available on iOS. There is a web app, but it's more for office use rather than for Android tablets which we initially leaning towards. The app has off-line mode, so techs can fill out all the forms in remote locations, but syncing all of them to the system still needs Internet, especially if many pictures are attached.

Ankur

Banking, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Great Tool

We were trying to eliminate paper forms that were being used by our remote branches to minimize paper usage and also make things orderly. Once we learned about Fluix, we tested it out and learned that this can help us get data from these forms and also streamline the process of filling out daily forms/logs with ease. It provides real time access to all your users data and has endless potential.

PROS

The software is really easy to use. If you have basic knowledge on pdf forms and how to design one, then this software has a huge potential to minimizing paper use and maximizing your ability to collect data. It provides a lot of valuable information and can be used in many different ways.

CONS

There are no cons at the moment that we can think of.

Reason for choosing Fluix

We chose Fluix over these products because the UX was very easy to use and train end users on. And we were looking for a tool that can help us gather data.

Jessica

Government Administration, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed October 2022

Fluix Review

Overall easy to use. Although it is difficult to create workflows

PROS

Document management and sharing. Ease of uploading documents.

CONS

That admin users using a desktop version of Fluix cannot see/view jpeg/word documents. However, the documents will appear when using the app. I am the administrator and I use the desktop/web version and can see/upload the documents. Most of our users will be use a computer to access Fluix so documents have to be converted to pdf which is time consuming.

Reason for choosing Fluix

Recommended from out IT Service provider.

Lachlan

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2019

Fluix for Electrical Construction Industry Australia

We have used Fluix to take our service business paperless, we are only 1 month in and once we have moved past the early teething problems, the benefits were realised immediately. We plan to integrate Fluix into all facets of the business in the months ahead.

PROS

Great for data collection, storage and customer integration. Perfect for Quality Assurance and Safety Compliance. Ease of use once set up extends to even the most basic of IT knowledge. Customer Support is absolutely top knotch.

CONS

Without support and/or a high level of IT knowledge with coding and spreadsheets, it is very difficult to set up fillable forms using existing pdfs. In depth application training or learning videos would be very beneficial so as to avoid reliance on support from the customer's perspective.

Reason for choosing Fluix

Pre-existing use within the renewables industry in Australia and more importantly having [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] drive the application with great customer service and understanding of the app.

Leanne

Construction, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Safety and Construction

One of the best companies I've ever worked with. They're excited about their product and are continually improving it. They really listen to what you need and find ways to make it work. They ask for your input and are constantly seeking to ensure their product is upgraded and working the way it should be. When they put out a communication it's always something that's improved the system to make it even better!

PROS

The ease of use on phones and iPads for the field and the ability to see and make changes instantly. Our clients love the neat reports and our safety and quality programs run like a dream because of Fluix. The learning curve could be steep and Fluix will call you and walk you through everything you need to know. The reporting capabilities that I'm currently learning about are outstanding! For service and construction companies you can't beat this - your clients will be thrilled!

CONS

Getting used to creating forms in Adobe Pro. Once I learned the system though, I wouldn't have it any other way.

Reason for choosing Fluix

Service! They are always striving to improve. With the difference in time zones I was worried initially that the response times wouldn't be there. Instead, they have far surpassed our expectations and frankly beat the service times of several of our vendors that are in the same location as us.

Cleo

Human Resources, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2020

Fluix has changed our company!

I've been using Fluix for more than 2 years now. It completely changes our company for the better. We have highly reduced the usage of paper because everything is signed electronically. I was responsible for implementing Fluix for our company and, among many e-sign Softwares, Fluix provided the best implementation and support team.

PROS

Fluix is the best software for electronic signing. It's friendly to use and to manage. Its best feature is that it allows administrators to send documents through different platforms - i.e. tablets, smartphones, and computers.

CONS

The only thing that the software could improve is its functionality in other operating systems. For now, I can only use it with iOS platforms, but I would like to be able to use it with gadgets that support Android as well.

Reason for choosing Fluix

Price and functionality.

Paul

Renewables & Environment, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Substatial Efficiency and Quality gains

Fluix has been a tremendous benefit to our business. Utilising Fluix has seen a significant reduction in effort of our site management team in completing and collating all site Quality documentation. We have processed over 8,000 documents through the Fluix system in the last 18 months without any major issues, no lost documents, all documentation remains legible and traceable. Our business is a field based business working outdoors on sites which regularly experience high wind and in some cases high rainfall. Shifting from paper based quality to Fluix has eliminated the issues associated with paper in the environments as well as improving overall efficiency and quality.

PROS

Fluix offers a very simple to use platform which all team members can quickly embrace. In addition to its ease of use Fluix provides the ability to automate and control all of the workflow requirements on large scale projects, especially when relating to quality documents associated to inspection and testing activities. Because of the streamlined workflow and ubiquitous staff acceptance two of my recent major projects had no lost paperwork or payment delays attributed to Quality Documentation.

CONS

The only challenge I currently face with Fluix is its vulnerability to the file structure in the cloud storage. Once the workflows are set, should a team member change a file/folder name in the cloud then the workflow is broken and unavailable to field staff.

Cyndel

Consumer Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

Changing the way we do business

Overall, my experience with Fluix has been a great one. The customer service team and design teams are always open to suggestions and work hard to make needs a reality for the software and help in any way they can. The software itself has been wonderful for customers, technicians, and office staff alike in keeping track and linking the documents to the accounts. As the Administrative Document Specialist for my company, Fluix has made my job a lot easier with it's ease of use and compatibility with our customer software. I would definitely recommend it to colleagues.

PROS

Everything about Fluix has been great- from the customer service to the interface with Adobe. Using Fluix our technicians are able to have customers sign their documents in the field with out having to carry around paper contracts that may become illegible due to travel. We can then upload those signed documents directly to our customer's account and easily access those documents- whether in the field or in the office. Fluix is changing how we do business- for the better!

CONS

There are few cons to our using the Fluix software, however, one such con would be the drawing tool when using it for drawing graphs or other images for our documents. While it is a great feature, it could be improved upon greatly- currently there are several issues with keeping lines the same length also having to click or tap a choice multiple times instead of it staying on that choice until you choose otherwise.

Johnny

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Overall

Exceptional, the software it's self and the people working behind it have done a phenomenal job. Thank you Fluix Team!

PROS

From the beginning i have received exceptional customer support. They are quick to respond, highly knowledgeable and willing to help with any question. As a admin, i have access to many controls which i use to remotely modify accounts or reset password for those employees who are unable to confidently navigate their settings. The dashboard displays user activity and device information, which helps find inactive users and the least used forms, all in a very easy to user interface. The work flows i have created have saved countless hours of emails, phone calls, and file management. In return it helps make our field more productive and gives them the confidence to easily fill forms and just press submit. The work flows do all the work!

CONS

There is not much to be said here. Fluix serves its purpose without limiting you on the amount of control you have.

Abdelrahman

Aviation & Aerospace, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2022

Future is here

Amazing day to day as user but as admin I guess needs to be more user friendly specially for someone as me does not belong to IT back ground . To set up workflow it still confuse me some times

PROS

Work flow and documentation. Work flow makes day to day operations easier

CONS

Setup of work flow could be easier, also hope it wish to integrate formulas, for example automatically calculate flight hours, total number of passengers adding male, female and children etc…

Anonymous

51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2019

Making paperwork a breeze in the fast growing world of technology

PROS

We have transferred over from paper documentation to 100% paperless throughout our company, with the help of Fluix. It's user friendly, and helps keep all documentation organized and in one place. It allows us to create templates to be used by different users for easy access, and copies to be send to our clientele with a touch of a button. Fluix has definitely improved our quality of work and ease of getting the job done.

CONS

The only downside is it is not storage comparable, so you have to download the documents to be stored on a different problem, as they on save for a short period of time, and it is not a long term storage solution.

Shauna

Renewables & Environment, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Great App for Completing documents

I have no negative experience with fluix

PROS

This software is an excellent tool for document completion, filing, storage, whichs allows for quick searches to look up previously completed documents by all users in the "location"

CONS

the largest complaint I receive is the amount of time the app takes to sync when adding and deleting folders to users profiles

Steve

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

The product works fine

The product is very functional. Easy and intuitive. Working in the system is smooth. Customer support is very impressive.

PROS

Fluix is ​​really a great product. It has perfectly improved my daily workflow. The ease of access to documents is great. Documents from different people work without problems. The product is very intuitive. The ultimate simple to use and setup. In addition, customer support is right next to you whenever you need it.

CONS

My experiences have always been positive. I can't give bad comments.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Steve! We are pleased to hear such pleasant words.

Replied September 2022

Vera

Alternative Medicine, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Easy workflow handling and data extraction of PDF files

PROS

It is very easy to set up user groups consisting of all kinds of emails, and an approval workflow for PDF files. The files can then be emailed, sent to many different types of file locations, and also extracted.

CONS

Some minor interface changes to the worse have been made and haven't been changed back. Example: when new interface was implemented it was no longer possible so see the number of selected files to be pushed to a group inbox BEFORE pressing Push. Instead you have to wait for sometimes minutes if you are pushing many files, and then you get a receipt with the number of files that WERE pushed. If you have selected the wrong number by mistake it can be awkward to locate the recently pushed files to delete them.

Corey

Renewables & Environment, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2019

Fluix within Siemens Gamesa

Procedure access was always very changing before Fluix, because our technicians must work with live documents to ensure they are using the most up to date procedure, the applications for this function were limited and slow. Then we integrated the checklists to Fluix and that has made completing, reviewing, and storing the checklists unbelievable simple.

PROS

The app is user friendly, self explanatory, and easy to navigate. The mobility of the app used on an iPad has changed our operations exponentially. Procedures, and checklists are updated in real time and shared with all stockholders instantly.

CONS

Limited only to PDF format. I would love to see the app integrated with apps like OneNote and Excel, combining the complexity of Excel with the ease of PDF.

Reasons for switching to Fluix

Streamline and simplify our documentation across the world.

Travis

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2019

FLUIX

It makes they jobs of everyone who use it easier along with our customer base. FLUIX is on the cutting edge of technology delivering an exceptional experience to all of their customers.

PROS

- You can get more done than you would if you were using paper invoices. - You can read every invoice. - You are able to expedite instantly your customers expectations. - Fast & Easy

CONS

I don't really have any complaints about this product. If we have an issue we get a hold of FLUIX and they make make program changes to accommodate us.

Reason for choosing Fluix

One of our sister companies was using it.

Reasons for switching to Fluix

A customer called us up saying you are the #1 HVAC Company in the area and the only one that I know of that still uses paper work orders. Not to mention i can barely read any of them.

Gary

Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2019

Invoicing for the 21st Century

See above

PROS

Able to attach pages of pictures to offer a strong visual aide to help tell the story of what I encountered on site. This helps not only to better explain to management what was done or what is needed. It's an excellent tool to use when justifying the costs associated with the work performed to the customer

CONS

Lack of timestamps. Seems like software is regularly 1 or 2 updates behind where it should be. Example. I cannot update my phone to the latest OS without something crashing regularly. This creates a situation where I cannot run the latest and greatest from Apple for fear of the app not running.

Tony

Building Materials, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

The Fluix Advantage to manage your company documents.

The experience has been great. Fluix is willing to grow with us and gives us everything we need. It is indispensable in terms of managing and getting legal documents signed remotely.

PROS

The software can run on both an iPad and on a browser in Windows or Mac. The ability to send documents for signature to clients is very high end and gives us everything we need to get documents signed remotely.

CONS

The best thing is that the things I liked least... I contacted customer service and they gave us the ability to do those things! Customer service is extremely responsive.

stacie

Construction, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: