All GetAccept Reviews

1-25 of 30 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Logendher

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Good Digital Proposal Platform

PROS

Easy to customize the document with drag and drop. With good functionality, the client can sign easily without any technical guidance.

CONS

No Direct CRM Integration, while using the Extention method sometimes unable to access the relevant data of the Contacts to the proposal.

Ben

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Loyal customer for 5+ years

Over all its been a great experience. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been my goto professional over the years and responds incredibly timely which is a must when one has questions.

PROS

I love that i can track to the second of each paged that is viewed which in return helps me evaluate what my Client is thinking.

CONS

Honestly i like it all. It would be awesome if there was a way to send documents as if its from the company name and not getaccept but i understand why thats a no no as that would kill marketing purposes.

Reasons for switching to GetAccept

Docusign did not track each page per second/minute that the Client reviewed the documents sent.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review and feedback! We're glad to hear GetAccept's page tracking & insights allow you better understanding into what your clients are reviewing and interested in - we are always thrilled to hear our tool is providing a better buying experience! Thanks again for using GetAccept and the kind words!

Replied November 2021

Andreas

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed December 2019

Dont waste your money

The organization seems to be more focused on sales than actual customer value.

PROS

In comparison to better alternatives i se no benefits.

CONS

The whole UI is very difficult to navigate No templates available creating a proposal is very manual and painful. CRM sync does not work properly

User Profile

Aman Preet

Verified reviewer

Retail, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Know these things before choosing GetAccept

The overall experience was nice with GetAccept as we can deal with workflow management, embedded CRM tools and digital signature just keep in mind about the high pricing.

PROS

For Choosing GetAccept we have mainly two reasons one is to get the accuracy in electronic and digital signature which this software provided the best in industry along with documents security.

CONS

The price seems to be quite high compatively to other alternatives especially when you compare it in the long run (for short period of time it won't be much expensive)

Reasons for switching to GetAccept

The quality of electronic signature and digital signature was not upto the mark as they were at times blurred and getting right signature is our main motto.

Makenna

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Very happy we switched to Get Accept

Our overall experience has been great, I can't say enough good things about [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He is always super helpful and knows the product very well.

PROS

First off the customer service, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]has been amazing through the implementation and entire time using the product. I like the way Get Accept is set up, it is very easy to send documents, sign and receive and create templates. We used Docusign before and it was so cumbersome and we had to use one account with our multiple entities. Now they are all separate entities under 1 account which makes our lives a lot easier. I love the ability to send/record video to send with the documents as well. We are still new to using the product but every time I ask if I can do some thing the team at Get Accept is super helpful and shows us how to do it.

CONS

I would love a API to go directly into our CRM platform and the ability to copy one template from one entity to another one but neither of those are big issues at all. The pros absolutely outweigh the cons.

Reasons for switching to GetAccept

Cost and ease of use

Vendor Response

Thank you Makenna for your kind words! Customer happiness and feedback is super important to us. We are big fans of the video component as well! Thanks for being a great customer of ours and we look forward to continued growth together.

Replied May 2021

Christopher

Translation and Localization, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2021

Best CRM Product and Support ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) on Market 2021

Awesome! Best experience with CRM in my career! Blows out Salesforce!

PROS

ease of use, autogenerated next task, and lots of auto gen, extremely efficient and user friendly...The Support Team Leader [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is beyond the best. A Class Treatment for 2.5 years. Such a delight and breath of fresh air. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]! -Chris

CONS

Nada! If there is a tiny bug, it gets resolved quickly same day!

Reasons for switching to GetAccept

New Job

Vendor Response

Thanks for your review Chris! We are thrilled that you love GetAccept and find the platform easy to use for your needs. We think the world of our customer success team so its nice to hear you do too!. Our customers always come first so we value your feedback always.

Replied February 2021

Jimmy

Online Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Fully packed with amazing features.

This platform is very useful and beneficial in our organization. It makes documents signing electronically effortless saving us time and cost.

PROS

Simple and clean interface system that 8s easy to navigate. HD video quality and live chats. Alert notification when prospect opens the document. Getting documents and signatures remotely is easy. Managing sales and workflow runs smoothly.

CONS

I have no much to say but image customisation is clunky

Kate

Primary/Secondary Education, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Great software and customer service

PROS

This software has been super easy to use and learn. The customer service is also exceptional. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has always been available to answer questions and offer trainings/refresher courses. The help desk is also very quick to respond to questions or problems.

CONS

For what I use it for, it works perfect.

Vendor Response

Hi Kate, Thank you for the review! We love our customer success and service teams and customers like you are what makes us motivated each and everyday. Continue to reach out if you ever need anything from our teams!

Replied May 2021

LILIANA

Education Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

New software for our Enrollment process

In overall, my experience with get accept has been great. The team is so patience with our staff and training the staff has been really easy. The team also has been really flexible and available when we need them. Transitioning to electronic enrollment has been really smoothly with GetAccept.

PROS

It has been really easy to learn how to navigate the software and what our program really like is the feature where we can ask parents to upload a document, and adding a video to the enrollment packet we are sending to our parents.

CONS

Everything so far has been great! All the features so far has been easy to use.

Vendor Response

Hi Liliana, Thank you for your lovely review! We love working with everyone at Head Start. Happy to hear the transition to electronic enrollment has been seamless for your clients. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any support or feedback at any time!

Replied May 2021

Michael

Verified reviewer

Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

GetAccept has helped me to seamlessly manage customer contracts

PROS

I like how GetAccept has a clean look to it, it helps customers who are signing up for service understand the terms of the agreement.

CONS

I wish it didn't ask for feedback every time someone fills out a contract.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review, Michael! We're so glad to hear GetAccept support you manage your contracts and helps your customers understand the terms of the agreement! We have shared your suggestion regarding post-contract feedback with our product team.

Replied January 2022

Liz

Primary/Secondary Education, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

GetAccept is so helpful!

Overall, we have been able to complete our jobs so much more successfully since the implementation of GetAccept. We are able to get documents from families in real time and get signatures immediately even though we are still working remotely. It has been so helpful that we are trying to determine how we can still utilize it when we go back to the "real world."

PROS

Learning GetAccept when we first started using it was a bit of a challenge as our team had never used any kind of signature software previously, but after a couple weeks of playing around with it we found it was so user friendly and easy to figure out! The fact that we can obtain documents from clients prior to meeting with them and then turn around and have them sign documents in real time is so helpful for getting our applications completed in a timely manner. We have been able to also send clients surveys with the documents and cut down how much follow up is needed after an appointment.

CONS

I do wish that the program would recognize contacts between both entities. We have two different programs so we have two entities and it feels redundant to have to put in all of the recipient's contact info again when we've already entered it in the other entity. I have also had issues with documents "disappearing" from my active list so I've had to search for them to find them.

Vendor Response

Hi Liz, We are thrilled to hear about the positive impacts our platform has been for you and your client needs. Please continue to give us feedback for any ease of use or support areas as we value this. It has been wonderful to see the success that your organization has had with our product. Don't hesitate to reach out to our wonderful customer support team for anything.

Replied May 2021

Karunyaa

Real Estate, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed May 2022

GetAccept- Sales enablement

I had the best on-boarding experience as the whole solutions engineer & onboarding POC from getaccept were so helpful & patient. They listen to the requirements & work on it practically.

PROS

GetAccept has integrations with almost all the sales & marketing related techstack which helps to adapt quickly & be in sync with our existing tools. It is not very hard to decipher & use the tool as it is user friendly without any hidden multiple layers of process.

CONS

Only disadvantage I faced with getaccept is that it could have direct & simple means to upload document. Well it does have a simple process but it could be more easy if it does not involve syncing from google drive after uploading every single document you need in getaccept platform rather they should allow to upload a folder instead of selecting docs 1 by 1. Being a marketing person, it was my major requirement to have ease of usage in uploading & managing documents for sales & pre-sales team's perusal.

Vincent

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed May 2016

Great solution for removing the friction between sending an offer to getting a signed contract.

Pros: Fast and easy to get contracts signed, has helped increased the rate of closing deals in our company, Easy to use, reliable system (no glitches), add's an innovative feel to our company (in the sense that not only are our products great everything we use is great as well!) We have noticed an increase in revenue and deals signed at a faster pace Cons: Limited global support team, limited lack of milestone updates, deal accelerator feels "spammy" if not used correctly, our clients do not always understand that it is actually legally biding and consider it a mailing platform for proposals in which they can acknowledge that they've received the proposal.

Donald

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

Reviewed May 2016

Saves time, money and increase our growth!

We have for many years had a clearance rate of our offers of around 10%. We were looking for sites that helped us to close more business to increase our growth. Thanks to GetAccept we have now doubled our hitrate the last 4 months. We┬┤ll also been able to cut down on expensive costs for follow-up on our behalf . This is something that helps extremely much to our continued growth as we instead can put the focus on development our products/services and allows GetAccept to take care of, something that for us in the past been the most time-consuming area of our business. Thanks GetAccept, We are completely satisfied !

Sebastian

Used free trial

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

Reviewed May 2016

A really good tool that makes sales a little bit easier to manage

A really nice tool for both our sales and management to work with. Ever since we introduced the service GetAccept in our organization, we have had a better control over the sales procedures regarding contracts and tenders. The follow-up has become a seamless part of everyday life for our Sales Department. We choose GetAccept for their agile mindset and ability to put themselves into our daily challenges. I really like how they think SALES around monitoring and dashboards. Looking forward to take part of their journey.

Ilija

Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Great set of functionalities

Overall experience so far is great! Tool is easily deployed to our internal processes and our team can easily use it every time we need to send a proposal.

PROS

In Evermed, most of documents are created in Google Docs or Google Slides so we really like integration through which we can easily import proposals from our Drive. It makes our job easier. Editing proposals directly inside GetAccept saves a lot of time for us and we are able to personalize every proposal easily. Also, tracking fucntionalities and insights are phenomenal!

CONS

User interface definitely can be better.

Vendor Response