All Signaturely Reviews

1-25 of 350 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Jack

Motion Pictures and Film, 2 - 10 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed April 2021

Great tool for signatures and friendly alternative to Docusign

User Profile

Marco

Verified reviewer

Translation and Localization, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Nifty alternative to DocuSign

We only used Signaturely for a bunch of documents, so I still need to test it when we'll have more files and requests, but so far it has fulfilled all our needs.

PROS

Signaturely interface is uncluttered and very easy to deal with. Uploading a document is very simple and quick.

CONS

Working in a translation company, I'd appreciate more interface language (both for the back-end and for the front-end), but all in all I have no complaints.

Reason for choosing Signaturely

We found a very good offer and the quality-money ratio was unbeatable.

Rico

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

"A Real No Brainer-Must Have Tool"

My overall experience is nothing but AWESOME!!!!

PROS

The ease of use, and not having to pay a monthly or yearly subscription for a document signing service.

CONS

The only negative was on "my" behalf, when I tried to use it in haste. I thought the Signaturely System had a built in form creator like Adobe or Nitro..LOL. So I got frustrated because I wanted it to have one. LOL... However, you have to create your own form and import it in for signing. Which is flawless, and really not a negative. So the negative was on me for not understanding clearly how to set it up. The Signaturely team reached out to do a demo, but me being the tech guy that I am, I didn't want to do it, but instead wanted to figure it out. LOL

Reason for choosing Signaturely

I chose Signaturely beccause of the cost. There is no other service available with the features that Signature has for a one time cost. The competition has subscriptions monthly or yearly. I paid one time, and I'm a lifetime user, with free updates, and when you need to control costs as a company, you need to be able to purchase your daily use tools with a one payment purchase. I have a legal service for doc signing but...it's very expensive monthly and I'm trying to migrate all my business from that platform to Signaturely as well. Signaturely get's the job done. For a ONE TIME purchase. The best tool I've bought in 2021. If you have a need to send docs for signatures and you don't have Signaturely, you're not plugged into the right information about the "BEST" must have tools to help your business work flow, so that you can get more deals closed "faster", which means you're going to make more money. Like I said, it's a "no brainer" once you try it to completion. ***You do need to have a PDF Form Creator on hand*** In the future, that would be a nice addition to add to the roadmap to be integrated in Signaturely.

Reasons for switching to Signaturely

COST!!!!! Ease of use!!!!

Patricia

Real Estate, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2023

Great Free Version, but people on receiving end seem to be confused

Not what I hoped for, but then again, it's Free.

PROS

That's it's quick, Free, and easy to use.

CONS

Only one choice for eSignatures that everyone ends up using.

Reasons for switching to Signaturely

DocuSign charges, and Signaturely does not.

Dawid

Marketing and Advertising, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Best for growing starters & PandaDoc crusher

Couple clicks is all I need to have contracts signed from start to finish. I don't need to spend 2 hours fiddling with the software that can be better spent elsewhere, with Signaturely I rarely spend more then 10 minutes within the app itself.

PROS

Extremely easy to use, I can just upload a ready made PDF, add fields where they need to be, assign a signer to each and send to everyone directly from Signaturely. I don't need to fight clunky UI to make a simple change, I can preview it in the app, make quick changes in a Google Doc and be back within a minute. Clients that have never used an e-signature software had no issues understanding what they need to do and how to sign, the workflow on that is just stupid simple and works. Haven't used forms, templates or integrations as I'm not at a point where I need those yet but that fact didn't make the experience worse in any way. It's perfect for what I need it to do and Signaturely look like they're the perfect partners for starters that are slowly growing their business and need just the right tool that can grow alongside them, not give them the entire all you can eat buffet with a markup for features they won't use yet or ever.

CONS

One minor thing. When you receive an email to sign as the creator, the email is sent from an alias that's your (creator's) full name. Makes sense for other signers but it triggers some sort of flagging mechanism in Google's inbox and notifies to be careful as the alias is the same as the one within the domain but doesn't come from it. Nothing major though.

Reasons for switching to Signaturely

I was forced to sign up to a premium plan in PandaDoc because I was using a text block from an imported .doc file, otherwise I couldn't send it to signers... a text block is a premium feature... An absolute mess that I don't want to go back to after trying Signaturely

William

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2022

GREAT Value for NEW Entrepreneurs and Start Ups!

We are currently signing Licensing Agreements in Canada, USA, Latin America, Caribbean, Europe and Asia. Getting these Agreements distributed and signed on time and tracking the progress through each signatory to the end Signed Agreement Verification is vital to our business.

PROS

EASE of USE, Excellent information flow, audit trail, easily signed, dated and distributed. Next is PRICE... beats Adobe Sign and DocuSign by a fairly significant margin, and easily as simple to use as DocuSign.

CONS

Unlike Adobe Sign, where I had a ton of issues, way too difficult to navigate. With Signaturely I haven't found a CON thus far, perhaps when I get into a more robust use of it, I may find an obstacle, but thus far Not. Found Signaturely easy to use, Status Tracking is easy and the price points are Excellent with the features I require, and for less cost than DocuSign.

Reason for choosing Signaturely

Pricing and Features... more bang for my buck!

Reasons for switching to Signaturely

I found Adobe Sign too difficult to navigate. I'm sure if I wanted to take the time to learn their system, I could have, just no time or interest, as I am still Subscribed to Adobe for their PDF editing. I want Ease of Use, an natural flow, easy audit. EASE OF USE IS WHERE ITS AT FOR US. I 'almost' signed up with DocuSign, but Signaturely offered everything I needed for significantly less financial burden.

Tariq

Medical Practice, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Signaturely

Intake/Consent forms.

PROS

Easy to use, efficient, client-friendly interface.

CONS

Speed of website - however, this has improved considerably since initiation.

Reason for choosing Signaturely

Ease of use. Tracking.

Reasons for switching to Signaturely

Ease of use and ability to track completed documents.

User Profile

Alexander

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Definitly a "best of breed" for your martech stack.

I use it every month for my projects. The software is super simple, so everyone starting to use this tool has the full concept clear within 20 minutes.

PROS

The way it simplifies signing our word document and notifying all required attendees is amazing and efficient.

CONS

Haven't really found a thing that I do not like about it!

Reason for choosing Signaturely

DocuSign costs way more. As a manager of martech stacks for clients, this is critical.

Reasons for switching to Signaturely

Because manual signing is cumbersome and not of this time any longer.

User Profile

Laurence

Verified reviewer

Broadcast Media, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Signaturely is perfect for my business.

PROS

I loved the low price of $59 lifetime. I will need a lot of signatures over time and this software will be perfect for my needs. I fully recommend this product for its ease of use and cost effectiveness.

CONS

No cons at all. If you use electronic signatures at all and need a lot of them get this software!

Reasons for switching to Signaturely

I don't need another monthly payment. I love that Signaturely is a lifetime purchase.

User Profile

David

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Simple easy way to get my documents signed

So far my experience has been very positive. I have been using Signaturely every few weeks and it has become my go-to tool

PROS

I really like how simple the user interface and gets the job done right the first time.

CONS

I cant say I found any big issues with the platform yet.

Reasons for switching to Signaturely

HelloSign was a bit limited and at times when I had a large number of documents I needed to sign simple didn't get the job done

User Profile

Iván

Verified reviewer

Banking, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

A good tool to make legal stuff frictionless

Seamless. And very happy so far.

PROS

It is very easy to use and set-up. In under 2 minutes you can start signing documents and uploading your own contracts.

CONS

This is not related to the software, but some people still prefer to print things. For me that's the problem.

Reason for choosing Signaturely

Easier and cheaper. For me it makes more sense.

Melinda

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2022

Amazing Product

What I loved about this software is that our company was up and running on Signaturely in an hour. It was critical that we get a signed contract over to a customer through an electronic delivery system, Signaturely fit the bill right out of the box. Contracts were signed and the day was saved.

PROS

The "Sign" features are amazing. The ability to determine who or who cannot send documents. Also, the granularity to which you can determine signatures needed were features we definitely needed. Also, the price point was exactly where we needed to come in.

CONS

I haven't been able to find any cons to report.

Reason for choosing Signaturely

I have used Docusign and Signaturely was much easier to hit the ground running and use immediately.

Leigh

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2021

Easy and secure

I send out service agreements to new collaborators and, not being able to sign in office, this has been an ideal solution. Digital signatures on pdfs require a lot of explanation for the person you want to sign about how to do it. I haven't had to explain anything to the people who have signed documents digitally for me via Signaturely. I recommend ir for therapists (like me) sending a lot of consent forms to clients or group practice owners (like me) requiring service agreements to be signed.

PROS

I love to be able to upload the documents I need a digital signature on and send. This is an easy and useful piece of software to use. I like that I can see when the person I am asking to sign has opened it and has signed. I got this on an AppSumo deal and it was an excellent purchase.

CONS

I am still learning the software, so I have to say it is not entirely intuitive design but not drastically difficult too.

Reasons for switching to Signaturely

Wanted something more user friendly and that feels more secure and legally binding.

Mus

Design, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2021

Great tool with small quirks

Great tool, needs some improvements but in my opinion it's superior to competitiors like Hellosign.

PROS

Much cleaner/simpler flow than other tools. Great UI/UX design. Does exactly what you want it to do without bloat.

CONS

They are pushing the free version to your clients as of now, but this is getting changed as we speak – their support genuinely cares and implements features requested by the users very fast.

Reasons for switching to Signaturely

Hellosign has bad UI/UX and tries to trick my clients to sign up for the free account by prechecking the option.

Jack

Entertainment, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Great tool for signatures and friendly alternative to Docusign

It has been amazing thus far!

PROS

Love the UI, interface, templates, features and ease of use! It has all the features to collect signatures and send documents in advance which is just what we needed.

CONS

I wish the templates were integrated into the UI and system without needing to download and edit manually, it would be awesome to modify the documents and PDFs with Signaturely directly.

Reason for choosing Signaturely

Better customer service from a smaller team and a cleaner UI than the alternatives.

Dominic

Sports, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed March 2021

Best Tool For Admin Work

Signaturely is an amazing for organisations across the world. It is very useful and efficient especiality when signing forms electronically. It doesn't take long to do as well. A very easy process to follow. Overall, it is very important for the office, a must have product. It will make your admin work easier.

PROS

Being able to upload files directly to signaturely is amazing.

CONS

There were not a lot of many cons to be honest.

Reason for choosing Signaturely

Stood out from the rest and looked simple to follow.

Saurabh

Pharmaceuticals, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Helped us enable faster and paperless processes

PROS

Simple and cost-effective solution for implementing digital signature workflow. It works on tablets, mobiles and desktops, so we can sign documents from anywhere.

CONS

Nothing that i dislike about the tool. They are constantly improving it and making it even better.

Reason for choosing Signaturely

Competitive pricing

Carlos

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Easy to use and does its job

PROS

In my case, I need to send a few documents for signature, and Signaturely offers the perfect plan since I don't require document management. I can do it all on my own without wasting time.

CONS

Some functionalities are not so intuitive for me.

Reasons for switching to Signaturely

Price and easy to use

Don

Architecture & Planning, 1 employee

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY