All SigniFlow Reviews

1-25 of 87 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Mark

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2021

Integration with our Sky Software

Fantastic. It helps us deal with an issue that allows taxpayers to approve their tax filings with their Tax Practitioners

PROS

We integrated the full functionality into the product we sell called Sky Tax to accounting firms. Signiflow supplies an API

CONS

We had no issues and the support is excellent

Reason for choosing SigniFlow

N/a

Vendor Response

Dear Mark. We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear our API is working well for you! Regards Greig

Replied February 2022

Boipelo

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

My Digital Signature Experience

Signiflow is very easy to use and has a fantastic audit trail and reporting module

PROS

The ease of use and fast collaboration with other users.

CONS

The delay on email notifications, this leads to confusion and impatience

Reason for choosing SigniFlow

I used the trail version and never looked back.

Reasons for switching to SigniFlow

Because I tried Signiflow for a trail on a trail

William

Financial Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed November 2021

Great idea that doesn't always work.

Doesn't use the product anymore.

PROS

Product is untrusted in terms of sustainability.

CONS

The inconsistencies. If the platform could've been more reliable.

Reason for choosing SigniFlow

It was cheaper.

Vendor Response

Hi William, We are sorry you didn't enjoy your experience of SigniFlow. Reliability is a key part of our internal process so it would be great to understand more about your concerns. If you would like to share some more insight, please email us at support@signiflow.com. All the best, Greig

Replied December 2021

Ashley

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Signiflow Review

Overall my experience is good, I would just like to know more on how to maximize the use of signiflow.

PROS

The fact that signing is so easy. Its easy to upload and send off to my clients.

CONS

I don't know how to mass sign applications. e.g. a pack of documents of about 40 pages etc. The system always gives and error after the client has signed.

Edgar

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Signiflow in an NPO

Brought it into our organization during COVID lockdown and extremely satisfied. We have now opted for a remote HQ and find that we no longer have physical documents.

PROS

Seamless integration into the business. It is easy to use and is intuitive.

CONS

Sometimes a little slow with connectivity

Reason for choosing SigniFlow

We were impressed with the functionality.

Mthokozisi Dan

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Happy user

Easy to sign docs.

PROS

Document authorization made easy. Tracking of workflow.

CONS

Document size increase immensely. creating signature is difficult

Johnny

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed November 2021

Simplicity

PROS

The legality, ease of use. Amazing support

CONS

Update broke a useful feature. Portfolio use is a nightmare since update.

Vendor Response

Hi Johnny. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. Not great that you're finding an update has affected how you use the portfolio function. We would love to get some more input from you and feed that back to our team. If you can contact us at feedback@signiflow.com, we will do our best to find a solution to the issue for you. Customer feedback is critical to our success. All the best, Greig

Replied January 2022

Modibe

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed December 2021

Good System

PROS

The system is easy to use, and is user-friendly

CONS

I wish clients were able to sign on their mobile phones.

Vendor Response

Hi Modibe, Thank you for your review - we do appreciate it. Your clients would certainly be able to fill in, sign or approve documents via mobile phones, tablets and/or your PC. It is one of the biggest advantages of going digital with us. Please contact us at support@signiflow.com so we can schedule a time to assist you with this. All the best, Greig

Replied December 2021

User Profile

Synthie

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Review of SIgniflow from a user perspective ...

It's not all that bad. In fact it is very user friendly and real easy to execute.

PROS

1. That it remembers the signatories for my requests. 2. I am kept updated on the progress of my requests.

CONS

1. Sometimes I don't receive the 'completed document' even though i have set as a reviewer when the process is created 2. It fails to go through the entire slow and gets 'stuck' at times. 3. We had experienced problems with the loading of a new signatory in that he [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was not able to open my documents in order to sign them off. However signiflow support assisted and resolved the issue.

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Nice Tool

PROS

The Platform ins very easy to use and to add new users to sign the documents.

CONS

The Error messagens is not too useful to solve users errors.

Melindia

Security and Investigations, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Keeping up the good work

Highly benefited within the company trying our best to go paperless with this system it have given us a lower paper trail with everyone working together to get done and not loose pieces of paper etc.

PROS

Software is great, works wonderful within in the company to get everyone's signature on documents with working remotely with ease.

CONS

The thing that we as an whole don't like about the software is, that we would like our client base to sign job cards, quotes etc. This makes it difficult because client doesn't want to register etc. for example an once-off job. Clients doesn't want to go through registration and passwords etc to get things done.

Charis

Real Estate, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

bnbculture- i quite like it!

with the price i am paying, I am satisfied. But if the speed can be faster that would be great!

PROS

It is very customisable and price is reasonable

CONS

takes a long time to load and not seamless - no app

Reasons for switching to SigniFlow

too expensive

Vendor Response

Dear Charis. We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear you made the decision to move to SigniFlow! We're always looking to improve the service so have taken your feedback onboard. Regards Greig

Replied May 2023

Riaan

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2022

My review

PROS

Compatible and easy for reference and compliance

CONS

Slow operating times. Become slow at several times of use

Reason for choosing SigniFlow

Easy to fit in with our systems

Reasons for switching to SigniFlow

Looked great during presentation

Vendor Response

Dear Riaan. We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear it's been easy to fit in with your systems! We're always looking to improve the service so have taken your feedback onboard regarding slow operating times. Regards Greig

Replied July 2022

Samuel

Utilities, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2021

Signiflow Review

Eased a number of business operations

PROS

Can accommodate documents from other data sources, plus its ease to use.

CONS

It is hard to retrieve historical Documents when deleted from the main menus

Neo

Education Management, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2021

Overall Review

PROS

I find it easier to sign on behalf of the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] when he is not available.

CONS

Honestly I'm happy with everything. No major complaints at all.

Vendor Response

Dear Neo. Great review and great feedback. Thanks for using our product. Regards Greig

Replied February 2022

Iván

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

One of the best worflow on the market

SigniFlow is one of the best acquisition for Seguridad America, making easly to manage the HR workflow and signatures

PROS

Making the worflow of signatures and HR requests easly no manage and resolve.

CONS

Maybe the implementation is a little too long

Vendor Response

Dear Ivan, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. Our ninjas will look into improving/shortening our solution implementation process. We value your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

Replied March 2023

Alejandro

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Excelent, Easy and Simple

PROS

I like how simple it can be to sign a document and follow the flow without losing track

CONS

There is nothing I don't like, it's just a matter of getting used to the new tools that appear day by day

Reason for choosing SigniFlow

we only consider Signflow

Vendor Response

Dear Alejandro, We're so happy that you are satisfied with our product. Our Ninjas strive to deliver the best customer experience, and it makes our day to know we have accomplished just that.

Replied March 2023

Laura

Food Production, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE