All SigniFlow Reviews

1-25 of 87 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Mark

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2021

Integration with our Sky Software

Fantastic. It helps us deal with an issue that allows taxpayers to approve their tax filings with their Tax Practitioners

Pros

We integrated the full functionality into the product we sell called Sky Tax to accounting firms. Signiflow supplies an API

Cons

We had no issues and the support is excellent

Reasons for choosing SigniFlow

N/a

Response from SigniFlow

Dear Mark. We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear our API is working well for you! Regards Greig

Replied February 2022

Boipelo

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2021

My Digital Signature Experience

Signiflow is very easy to use and has a fantastic audit trail and reporting module

Pros

The ease of use and fast collaboration with other users.

Cons

The delay on email notifications, this leads to confusion and impatience

Reasons for choosing SigniFlow

I used the trail version and never looked back.

Reasons for switching to SigniFlow

Because I tried Signiflow for a trail on a trail

William

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

1

November 2021

Great idea that doesn't always work.

Doesn't use the product anymore.

Pros

Product is untrusted in terms of sustainability.

Cons

The inconsistencies. If the platform could've been more reliable.

Reasons for choosing SigniFlow

It was cheaper.

Response from SigniFlow

Hi William, We are sorry you didn't enjoy your experience of SigniFlow. Reliability is a key part of our internal process so it would be great to understand more about your concerns. If you would like to share some more insight, please email us at support@signiflow.com. All the best, Greig

Replied December 2021

Ashley

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2021

Signiflow Review

Overall my experience is good, I would just like to know more on how to maximize the use of signiflow.

Pros

The fact that signing is so easy. Its easy to upload and send off to my clients.

Cons

I don't know how to mass sign applications. e.g. a pack of documents of about 40 pages etc. The system always gives and error after the client has signed.

Charis

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

June 2022

bnbculture- i quite like it!

with the price i am paying, I am satisfied. But if the speed can be faster that would be great!

Pros

It is very customisable and price is reasonable

Cons

takes a long time to load and not seamless - no app

Reasons for switching to SigniFlow

too expensive

Response from SigniFlow

Dear Charis. We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear you made the decision to move to SigniFlow! We're always looking to improve the service so have taken your feedback onboard. Regards Greig

Replied July 2022

Edgar

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2021

Signiflow in an NPO

Brought it into our organization during COVID lockdown and extremely satisfied. We have now opted for a remote HQ and find that we no longer have physical documents.

Pros

Seamless integration into the business. It is easy to use and is intuitive.

Cons

Sometimes a little slow with connectivity

Reasons for choosing SigniFlow

We were impressed with the functionality.

Mthokozisi Dan

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2021

Happy user

Easy to sign docs.

Pros

Document authorization made easy. Tracking of workflow.

Cons

Document size increase immensely. creating signature is difficult

Johnny

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

2

November 2021

Simplicity

Pros

The legality, ease of use. Amazing support

Cons

Update broke a useful feature. Portfolio use is a nightmare since update.

Response from SigniFlow

Hi Johnny. Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. Not great that you're finding an update has affected how you use the portfolio function. We would love to get some more input from you and feed that back to our team. If you can contact us at feedback@signiflow.com, we will do our best to find a solution to the issue for you. Customer feedback is critical to our success. All the best, Greig

Replied January 2022

Modibe

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

December 2021

Good System

Pros

The system is easy to use, and is user-friendly

Cons

I wish clients were able to sign on their mobile phones.

Response from SigniFlow

Hi Modibe, Thank you for your review - we do appreciate it. Your clients would certainly be able to fill in, sign or approve documents via mobile phones, tablets and/or your PC. It is one of the biggest advantages of going digital with us. Please contact us at support@signiflow.com so we can schedule a time to assist you with this. All the best, Greig

Replied December 2021

Synthie

Verified reviewer

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2021

Review of SIgniflow from a user perspective ...

It's not all that bad. In fact it is very user friendly and real easy to execute.

Pros

1. That it remembers the signatories for my requests. 2. I am kept updated on the progress of my requests.

Cons

1. Sometimes I don't receive the 'completed document' even though i have set as a reviewer when the process is created 2. It fails to go through the entire slow and gets 'stuck' at times. 3. We had experienced problems with the loading of a new signatory in that he [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was not able to open my documents in order to sign them off. However signiflow support assisted and resolved the issue.

Shahn

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Veterinary

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

1

November 2021

Shahn

Verifiable electronic signature

Pros

It allows me to sign all types of documents

Cons

It is too complex. I want to open a document and sign it - I am not interested in the other features so the process is clumsy and not user friendly for my purposes.

Reasons for switching to SigniFlow

Product no longer supported.

Response from SigniFlow

Hi Shahn. Thanks for your feedback. We would love to arrange for one of our Support agents to show you the best way to upload and sign a document so your experience is more enjoyable. If you can contact us at feedback@signiflow.com, I am positive we can improve your experience. All the best, Greig

Replied January 2022

Natalie

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2021

Feedback

easy to use and really helps in our industry - little to no hold up in getting things signed. customer service is top notch always friendly and helpfull.

Pros

It makes it very easy to get things signed - this is what we use most so we don't have to wait for clients that often to sign as its easier and we can track them remind them with a push of a button. with signiflow business is streaming more.

Cons

the fact that it sometimes throws away information completed on a signiflowed document - we 1st have to print to PDF to make sure this does not happen - we cant retrieve deleted documents.

Susan

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Utilities

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

November 2021

Signature of documents

Signature of documents is faster and activity can be tracked in real-time. This has solved the problem of moving around hard copies to obtain signatures thereby minimizing the risk of documents getting lost in transit. SigniFlow has also been handy in allowing fast execution of documents with minimal human interaction during this Covid-19 Pandemic, which called for remote working as well as restricted sharing of hard copies of documents in the workplace.

Pros

Signature of documents is easy and secure while providing details of the signatory as well.

Cons

A function to generate a summarized report on a daily, weekly, monthly activities done is not available.

Wisdom

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2021

Signiflow Implementer feedback

it is helpful when it comes to project signoffs, it has drastically reduced the time it used to take to get a document signed off

Pros

The software is easy to use and self explanatory

Cons

Not much detail can be edited from the admin side, so basically the role of the administrator is to just relay issues to support.

Response from SigniFlow

Hi Wisdom, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and find SigniFlow easy to use. All the best, Greig

Replied January 2022

Neo

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5