All Skribble Reviews

1-25 of 38 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Andreas

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2020

Makes signing contracts so much easier

Wie are are both signing rental contracts with landlords as well as our service agreements with our FlexOffice customers. The process is much smoother and far quicker - especially this year with lots of remote work.

PROS

Ease of use as well as the high level of trust in Switzerland and the EU, which is second to none.

CONS

We are not missing any features for our own use case

Reason for choosing Skribble

We have some experience with alternative products, but found them somewhat limiting, proprietary while not giving us the level of trust we see in the Skribble solution.

Patrick

Aviation & Aerospace, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2023

Hat noch Potzenzial

Gute Lösung - zu Anfang sind Änderungswünsche schnell umgesetzt werden. Inzwischen dauert es zu lange - bei für uns wichtigen Themen und die aus unserer Sicht auch einfach umsetzbar wären.

PROS

Dynamisches Team im Hintergrund - Schweizer Lösung - einfach in der Bedienung

CONS

Unterschriftsblöcke mit noch Potenzial nach oben, um auch international besser akezptiert zu werden. Vergleich mit Branchenprimus fällt noch negativ aus - und damit wird Skribble von unseren Kunden/Lieferanten nun mal verglichen.

Reason for choosing Skribble

Wurde von IT entschieden - Hauptfaktor waren: Schweizer Lösung und Kosten.

Anonymous

1,001-5,000 employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2020

Skribble - Simplifies Signatures

We needed a quick and efficiante way to move away from our current supplier and this is exactly where Skribble succeeded. Easy onboarding and helpful employees helped us analyzing the requirements and showed us how they can be fullfilled with Skribble.

PROS

Simplicity, In-Build Workflow, API design, UX.

CONS

Recharging and Reporting is missing. More Standardisation Options.

Anonymous

2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2021

Quick and easy to deploy

Substantially improved contracting process with help of Skribble's e-signing solution.

PROS

Quick and easy to deploy. Very customer friendly. All signature standards available. Fair pricing. Hosted in Switzerland, not US.

CONS

On-glas signing not available, this would be a helpful feature.

Reason for choosing Skribble

Skribble is hosted in Switzerland, Docusign only in the US. No support for QES (qualified e-signature) available with Docusign, which is a must in Europe

Michael

Food Production, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Get your documents signed fast and hassle free

PROS

Very easy to implement, ready to start signing within minutes. Completely self-explanatory. Ideal to sign employment contracts, contracts with suppliers and clients.

CONS

I only wish that more companies knew about Skribble, so I no longer get physical documents to sign especially from banks, but also suppliers and customers.

Reasons for switching to Skribble

Adobe sign did not seem to be a legally binding signature according to Swiss or European law.

Massimo

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

The best solution to implement digital signatures valid in Switzerland and the EU

PROS

Skribble is very easy to use: upload a document and invite signers. That's it! It supports three types of legal weights, including QES which is the highest standard: all legally binding document types can be signed with Skribble and are valid/accepted in both Switzerland and the EU. Skribble offers comprehensive integration APIs which we allowed us to integrate it with our own software product.

CONS

No digital identification available yet (but is on the roadmap, and please note that it is only necessary for QES).

Reason for choosing Skribble

Swiss / EU solution.

Katrin

Automotive, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Application to foster business efficiency

Great application, successful startup and amazing team

PROS

Easy and intuitive application Data security + compliance to EU/Swizz Law 3 different types of signatures Adaptable to all ERP systems Customization possible Company & Team: Speed of a startup Customer-focus, tight communication during the whole process (first contact-implementation-Support) Amazing team spirit / know how and engagement

CONS

App solution would be an application for the future

Sarah

Airlines/Aviation, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

Efficiency and Flexibility with Skribble

Extremely satisfied with the product, pricing and service from the Skribble team. They listen to our needs and adapt the product accordingly.

PROS

It allows us as a business to work flexibly and efficiently. Signatures can be requested at any time of the day from any location which is a great advantage for the company.

CONS

The upload of documents can sometimes be a clunky process.

Loris

Computer Software, 2-10 employees

Used monthly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Simple process but the authentication just takes some time

PROS

Easy to use and cool user interface. Happy to use in the future

CONS

Going to a Swisscom store to validate and then wait for 5h (in my case) until it's all validated.

Stylianos

Insurance, 10,000+ employees

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Very user friendly application, excellent support provided by Skribble team during implementation

PROS

User Friendly interface and very proactive and professional team, which assisted me with the tool's implementation.

CONS

In general i am satisfied up to now and the tool satisfies my purpose.

Anonymous

501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Meine Skribble Bewertung

Sehr innovativ, Kompetent und Vertrauenswürdig.

PROS

1. Das jedem der Zugang zur eSignatur unkompliziert ermöglicht wird und so Geschäftspartner und Kunden sofort in den Prozess eingebunden werden können. Das Hosting der Plattform in der Schweiz hilft für die Akzeptanz. 2. Die einfache Integration in bestehende Applikationen

CONS

Ideen und Bedürfnisse wurden vom Skribble Team gerne geprüft und wenn möglich rasch realisiert. Wünschenswert wäre die baldige Verbreitung der eID, um so auch die QES einfacher nutzen zu können.

Reason for choosing Skribble

Bei den Alternativprodukten können Geschäftspartner und Kunden nicht ohne weiteres in den Prozess eingebunden werden, sind proprietäre und in sich geschlossene Lösungen und/oder verwenden Siegel statt Signaturen.

Reasons for switching to Skribble

Ein Grund ist, der Dienst der SuisseID wird eingestellt. Ein wichtigerer Grund ist aber, dass mit Skribble Geschäftspartner und Kunden unkompliziert in den Prozess eingebunden werden können. Dies ohne Kompromiss in Bezug auf den Beweiswert der eSignatur.

Markus

Computer & Network Security, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Excellent and Simple

Junges ambitioniertes Team mit großem Potential

PROS

Einfaches onboarding, EU und Schweizer unterschriftenstandards in einem Produkt.

CONS

Kein 2FA beim Login. Bei QES verfügbar, aber kein Schutz für den Dokumentenspeicher.

Reason for choosing Skribble

EU und Schweizer unterschriftenstandards in einem Produkt.

Tobias

Wholesale, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Einfach und Übersichtlich

PROS

Skribble bietet durch seine super einfache Bedienung eine steile lernkurve. Mitarbeiter, die das Tool selten verwenden finden sich dadurch trotzdem sehr schnell zurecht.

CONS

Als Administrator fehlt mir ein überblick, wie viel Unterschriften unser Unternehmen noch zur Verfügung hat. Also die Differenz zwischen gekauften Unterschriften und verbrauchten Unterschriften.

Reason for choosing Skribble

Einfachheit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit, Preis

alexander

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2023

Skribble find ich gut

gut

PROS

Einfach aufgebautes System - keinen Overload an Funktionen

CONS

Leider gibt es keine Auswahlfelder wenn ich Beteiligte signieren lassen will. Muss mir quasi immer die Mail-Adressen merken.Hier wäre gut ein Adressbuch zu pflegen bzw. Integrationen in Adressbücher, CRM oder M365 mit Firmenadressen zu schaffen

Reason for choosing Skribble

Die meisten haben ein Lizenzmodell pro User / pro Monat, da würde bei uns viel Kosten monatlich verursachen. Bei Skribble hab ich quasi ein pay-per-use; der der es braucht hat es und nur hierfür fallen dann Kosten an.

Antje

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used monthly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed July 2023

Nur noch zur internen Nutzung

PROS

Verhältnismäßig günstig und wenn man es "geschafft" hat einzurichten, läuft es auch.

CONS

Der Weg von der Einrichtung bis zur finalen Nutzung für die höchste Sicherheitsstufe einer Unterschrift, ist viel zu kompliziert und zum Schluss sollten unsere Kunden, dafür auch noch etwas bezahlen, damit Sie sie auf unseren Dokumenten die Unterschrift setzen können. Es gab keine alternative, sodass wir von Skribble wieder Abstand genommen haben, für Kundenvertragsunterschriften, ist es für uns und unsere Kunden nicht geeignet. Die Einrichtung eines Kontos, war für die meisten nicht, selbstverständlich/einfach und fehlerbehaftet. Der Support war dann in den Fällen nicht wie erwartet, genau gesagt frustrierend für uns und unsere Kunden. Alles viel zu kompliziert und umständlich, bei jeder neuen Einrichtung eines Skribble Kontos, bei denen wir Unterschriften mit QES brauchten.

Stéphane

Executive Office, 10,000+ employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2020

Skribble erlaubt die Prozesse Digital von A bis Z

Skribble ist von mir aus die aktuelle beste Lösung auf dem Markt.

PROS

Die User Experience ist die beste vom Markt. Es gibt viele Funktionalitäten verfügbar die es nirgends in die Schweiz oder EU gibt wie (Visuelle Elemente auf die Dokument z.B Signatur, Paraphen, usw.). Es hat den Vorteil mehrere Signatur und Identitäten anbieter integrieren zu können.

CONS

Eigentlich nichts. Die Firma ist Dynamisch und die Lösung modern und benutzerfreundlich.

Reason for choosing Skribble

Wegen die Architektur (entkoppelte) die Erlaubt mehreren Identitäten und Signaturanbieter zu wählen. Es ist flexibel und erlaubt die Konkurrenz.

Reasons for switching to Skribble

Die SuisseID Lösung war am Ende und nicht Benutzerfreundlich.

Michael

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

ein tolles Produkt mit super UI

wird sind schneller beim signen von Offerten und Verträgen. haben noch weniger Papier und wissen gar nicht mehr wie wir das früher gemacht haben ...

PROS

sehr einfach zu bedienen, einfacher Prozess zum signieren

CONS

der on-boarding Prozess ist halt leider im noch ein bissche aufwendig, hat aber wenig mit dem Produkt zu tun

Bernhard

Accounting, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Skribble für den Wirtschaftsprüfer

Ich bin super zufrieden mit Skribble und empfehle es gerne weiter. Super freundlicher Austausch mit den Mitarbeitern von Skribble. Der Preis ist nicht ganz ohne aber im Vergleich zu Mitbewerbern im normalen Rahmen.

PROS

Sehr einfach in der Bedienung, rasch eingerichtet und funktionsbereit.

CONS

Direkte Einbindung ins pdf-Programm wäre top.

Reasons for switching to Skribble

Wurde nicht mehr angeboten.

User Profile

John

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE