User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(20)

20

4 stars

(6)

6

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "I checked some mails i got from prospecting team.i was able to filter out some spam trap emails and bounce emails saving my email reputation."

  • "Easy to use interface Quick results Responsive customer support"

  • "Love the price, and the ease of use! I like that i can do hundreds of emails at a time, or just one!"

  • Cons

  • "Every now and then you get an "unknown" result when checking an email address but that's pretty standard "

  • "- It's difficult to understand the status of verified email addresses"

  • "Did not find any Cons about Blaze Verify for our application"

Browse Blaze Verify Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -22 of 28 results

May 2019

Quinton from SearchSpring

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great tool for Sales Development

Overall, Blaze Verify has been a great addition to my current arsenal of tools

Pros

Sometimes I'll use a separate tool to find a person's email address and I can check to make sure it's deliverable before wasting time sending bounced tracked emails that clutter up my CRM

Cons

Every now and then you get an "unknown" result when checking an email address but that's pretty standard

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied May 2019

Hi Quinton! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback! I'm happy to hear your experience with Blaze has been great. Best, Emily

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Does what I need it to do

Overall experience - totally pleasant and serviceable.

Pros

It's fairly affordable & works well. Provides the information I need to determine mailablity.

Cons

Hubspot integration isn't wonderful. I went with Blaze Verify because they had an integration, but in practice, I end up just doing an export, running it through validation and then doing an import with the results. The integration will pull a list from Hubspot, validate it, and then push it back to Hubspot as a new list. That flow doesn't really work for me, with our custom fields and workflows. I'd like to see an integration that automatically validated emails as new contacts were created in Hubspot, no human effort require other than interpreting/setting up a workflow for your results.

Reasons for Choosing Blaze Verify

The Hubspot Integration was the differentiator, although it's as useful as I had imagined.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied August 2019

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review Blaze Verify! We appreciate your feedback. We are currently in the process of making adjustments to the Hubspot integration that should be completed shortly. If you're interested in giving it another shot, please reach out to us next time you verify a list, and I am happy to assist you to do so through the integration. :) Best, Emily

December 2019

Efren from Scorce

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

I like it but I don't trust

nice platform but I am not sure about the info

Pros

easy to use for every body and nice dashboard

Cons

veracity of information, I uploaded files but not always gave me good results

Reasons for Choosing Blaze Verify

I did not choose Blaze, I use multiple solutions for my business

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied December 2019

Hi Efren, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Blaze Verify. Just so you know, we offer a 98% deliverability guarantee, which means that no more than 2% of the emails marked as "deliverable" will bounce - this way you can be totally confident that the results you receive from Blaze Verify are reliable and accurate. Best, Emily

December 2019

Aaron from Benchling

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2019

Easy to use email verification service

Pros

Easy to use interface Quick results Responsive customer support

Cons

Some emails are listed as risky and cannot be verified, but this is common to email verification tools

Reasons for Choosing Blaze Verify

Blaze Verify is more aesthetic, easier to use, and faster

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied December 2019

Hi Aaron, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Blaze Verify. We're happy to hear you've enjoyed your experience with our service. If you have any questions on the emails on your list marked as "risky" please reach out to us at support and we are happy to help provide more information on why any given email address was marked as risky. Best, Emily

May 2019

Gino from Slashdot

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Blaze Verify, another useful tool in the arsenal

Ill continue using it along with other tools that I use to be more efficient

Pros

Blaze Verify is a time saver. Rather than emailing out and guessing if emails will get through to the intended recipient, Blaze gives me a Risk status on each one so I can focus on sending to those that I know will go through and then going back later to send the riskier emails later when I have more time

Cons

I know there is no silver bullet, when Blaze cant verify the email address, you get a "Risky Status" which means that only a certain percent of the emails with that status will go through

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied May 2019

Hi Gino! Thanks for taking the time to review Blaze Verify, we're happy to hear you've enjoyed our service. Best, Emily

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Love This Software!

Pros

Love how I can trust that my emails will be verified. Had some initial issues with setting up the integration, but customer support got on the phone right away and troubleshooted the issue with me.

Cons

I haven't had any issues so far, looking forward to keeping using this product to help my marketing efforts.

Reasons for Choosing Blaze Verify

Great website, great customer support

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied August 2019

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to review Blaze Verify! We're happy to hear your experience has been a great one. Best, Emily

December 2019

Fabiano from FABIANO DESPLAT

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Good service

I use Blaze Verify for the business with the emails list. Congrats for the futur Blaze Verify. I agree.

Pros

Simple for use daily after daily. For a businessman is the most application for to be professional sending newsletter.

Cons

The speed for do the clean of your contacts list before sending the newsletter with SendinBlue.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied January 2020

Hi Fabiano, Thanks for taking the time to review Blaze Verify. We're glad you've enjoyed your experience with our service! Best, Emily

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Part of our Sales stack

Cleaning up data, allowing to cut our bounce rate for email outreach.

Pros

The simple interface, the ease of use, and ultimately how effective it is at cleaning out lists when we prospect at work.

Cons

So far so good, no complaints so far. We have been using it for less than six months.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied January 2020

Hi there, Thanks for your review of Blaze Verify! We're happy to hear your experience with our service has been a good one. Best, Emily

May 2019

William from WTR

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great Technology

Great support and great pricing!

Pros

This software allows you to ensure you are sending emails to valid addresses only. I saves you from being targeted as Spam by sending too many undeliverable emails.

Cons

No complaints it just works. The software is easy to use.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied May 2019

Hi William, Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear you're enjoying Blaze Verify. Best, Emily

December 2019

Todd from Wayfarer Points

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

The only email verification you need

Pros

I enjoyed the easy to use interface, quick processing time and accuracy of results. It is far and away better than other email verification software I evaluated.

Cons

The only thing I recall is having to send an email to customer support for a receipt/invoice instead of it easily available via download.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied March 2020

Hi Todd! Thank you so much for taking the time to review Blaze Verify, we're happy to hear you've had a good experience with our service. You are able to view and download your receipts/invoices directly in your dashboard. If you'd like assistance finding this feature, please reach out to us at support - we're happy to help. :)

August 2019

Allen from www.vistalytics.com

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Blaze Verify Comments

Insuring critical mail gets thru to intended parties.

Pros

I like the support received as a user and more importantly that it is accurate. I submitted a false email address to multiple other verification services and virtually all, with the exception of Blaze indicated it was not a good address. That alone convinced me. Also you screen menus are exceptionally easy to navigate. Congrats on a great product.

Cons

Do not like the large number of Risky comments but I am assuming not the software fault.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied August 2019

Hi Allen, Thanks for taking the time to review Blaze Verify, we really appreciate your feedback! I'm happy to hear you've enjoyed the service. Best, Emily

August 2019

Rachael from APM Music

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Great Stuff!

It's great. Customer service is ideal, always avail, can't be the pricing, and honestly, it does exactly what i need it to do. Wish there were a few more features, but for the price, you can't beat this service.

Pros

Love the price, and the ease of use! I like that i can do hundreds of emails at a time, or just one!

Cons

I wish i could type in a url, and then all the emails found for that site. and then verify ones that aren't initially listed. that way i have a jumping off point. Similar to the hunter IO experience.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied August 2019

Hi Rachael, Thank you for taking the time to review Blaze Verify, we appreciate your feedback. I'm happy to hear you've enjoyed the service. Best, Emily

May 2019

Paul from Tech Guys

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Blaze Verify is the good overall

Pros

Very easy to use if you know what you are doing. Has many great features

Cons

Need more video tutorial for beginners

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied May 2019

Paul, Thank you for the review, we're happy to hear you've enjoyed Blaze Verify! We appreciate the feedback, and will definitely take it into consideration. If you have any questions, please chat us at support, we're happy to help. :) Best, Emily

May 2019

Sarah from Freelancer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Music

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Blaze Review

Pros

Blaze verify is easy to use, comes up quickly on search results, seems accurate.

Cons

I just kind of forget it exists, there's no way to catalog what I"ve already done.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied May 2019

Hi Sarah! Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it! Just so you know, all of the lists you upload remain in your dashboard, so you're able to easily see which emails you have already verified. If you'd like assistance with this, please reach out to our Customer Support team, we're happy to help! Best, Emily

May 2019

Hannah from Nicoya

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Biotechnology

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Easy to Use Email Checker

Pros

This software is easy to use and get started with, and the results of the data are reliable and easy to download and get using. It is also great value for money!

Cons

It would be great if this software had more integrations with CRM's so that less work had to be done manually.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied May 2019

Hi Hannah, Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've enjoyed using Blaze Verify. We're in the process of adding more integrations and will let you know when they are live. Best, Emily

May 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Give you the most bang for the buck

Pros

it is simple, super helpful and most of all it just works.

Cons

None: it does what it is supposed to with any issues.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied May 2019

We're so happy you've enjoyed Blaze Verify! Thanks for taking the time to give us with your feedback. Best, Emily

December 2019

Nicholas from Advisors Excel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Quick and EASY

Pros

Literally the easiest way to get a QUICK verification of an email. I log in, type out the email I want to verify, and it gives me a rating. Love it!

Cons

Haven’t had any issues yet. Pretty much every email that I’ve tried to verify has had a very accurate score!

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied December 2019

Hi Nicholas, Thank you for taking the time to review Blaze Verify. We're happy to hear you've enjoyed our service! Best, Emily

August 2019

Prasanna from Livprop Chat services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Accounting

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Good verification of emails

Good and satisfactory.

Pros

I checked some mails i got from prospecting team.i was able to filter out some spam trap emails and bounce emails saving my email reputation.

Cons

I think this could be rolled into popular email service providers such as mailchimp.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied September 2019

Hi Prasanna, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate your feedback! Just so you know, we offer integrations with a lot of ESPs, CRMs, and marketing platforms, including MailChimp. Please reach out to us at support and I'd be happy to show you how to integrate. :) Best, Emily

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Good and cheap tool to validate emails

Pros

Cost is super affordable and the speed is on average in comparison with competitors

Cons

there is some issue with csv formatitng who does not work properly.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied January 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving a review for Blaze Verify, we're happy to hear you've enjoyed our service. If you're having trouble uploading a list please reach out to us at support, we're happy to help. Best, Emily

December 2019

Denise from Exceptional Health Products, a division of Liquid Assets

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Easy to use

Saved up time now having to verify, sort and figure out which emails in our files were valid emails.

Pros

Very easy to upload our files Received a report very quickly

Cons

Did not find any Cons about Blaze Verify for our application

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied December 2019

Hi Denise, Thanks for sharing your experience with Blaze Verify. We're glad you've enjoyed our service. Best, Emily

May 2019

Boris from Influencers Club

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Satisfied customer review

Emails are our biggest marketing channel and Blaze Verify make sure we do it the best way possible

Pros

Really easy to use and fast verification service

Cons

Nothing in general would be cool if the prices were lower!

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied May 2019

Hi Boris, Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it! Best, Emily

May 2019

Tony from Newfoundland and Labrador Snowmobile Federation

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Non-Profit Organization Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Email Dist List Verify

We have an email dist list of approx. 12,000 emails. Blaze makes managing and updating this list much easier.

Pros

Very easy to use, learned in minutes. Can be functional very quickly.

Cons

Labeled a lot of emails as "risky". Possibly too "cautious"

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied May 2019

Hi Tony, Thanks for your review, we appreciate it! I'm glad you've enjoyed your experience with Blaze Verify. Our priority is to improve your sender reputation and deliverability, and to provide you with a quality score for each email address you upload. If you'd like to provide more information on the emails you feel we're being too cautious on, please reach out to our Customer Support team, we're happy to look into this for you. :) Best, Emily

January 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

email verification Very easy

Pros

User friendly easy to use with only few steps

Cons

Crashes sometime then you to start your work again (maybe I need to upgrade my OS or browser )

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied January 2020

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to review Blaze Verify. I'm not sure what the issue you're experiencing with crashing, but please reach out to us at support if it happens again. We're happy to help with any problems that may arise. Best, Emily

December 2019

Nicolas from ENERGIEDIN

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

December 2019

ineffective

Pros

Facility of use, rapidity and interface

Cons

ineffective, my "clean" list was full of soft bounce and hard bounce

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied December 2019

Hi Nicolas, Thank you for taking the time to review Blaze Verify. We're sorry to hear that this was your experience. We'd love it if you reached out to us one more time and gave us another chance to show you the value and accuracy of our service. We hope you're able to join our other happy customers. Best, Emily

December 2019

Christophe from Groupe PolyAlto

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Plastics

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

A perfect tool for email marketing

Perfect

Pros

- Efficient address processing - User friendly software - Design of the platform - Speed of response from customer service

Cons

- It's difficult to understand the status of verified email addresses

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied December 2019

Hi Christophe, Thank you for sharing your experience with Blaze Verify, we're happy to hear you've enjoyed our service. If you'd like assistance regarding the status of a verified email address, please reach out to us at support - we're happy to help with any questions you have. Best, Emily

May 2019

Jasper from Hypegrowth

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Wow, this is the smoothest email verification tool we've tried

Extremely satisfied. I will use them again! Oh, and their support is stellar :)

Pros

I am positively surprised how smooth and efficient the tool is. Love the user experience and the ability to filter out what exactly emails I want to keep.

Cons

I did not use the software too often so I coudn't pick any cons so far. I will update this review if I find something.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied May 2019

Hi Jasper, Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it! Best, Emily

May 2019

Benjamin from Benjamin Poisson

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2019

Great tool to avoid bounced campaign

Pros

- Easy of use - Stability of the platform - UI interface : beautiful & clear - Pay as you use it : you don't pay monthly recurring payment but just credits. - Easy et customizable sexports

Cons

- The risky status of the email can impact a campaign but the tool can't guess if they are valid or not

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied May 2019

Hi Benjamin! Thank you for your review, we're so happy to hear you've enjoyed Blaze Verify. Best, Emily

August 2019

Steven from Mode2

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Good service.

Pros

Ease of use. The service works as advertised.

Cons

The pricing plan may need to be improved.

Response from Blaze Verify

Replied August 2019

Hi Steven! Thanks for taking the time to review Blaze Verify, we really appreciate your feedback!