All Klenty Reviews

1-25 of 44 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

stephen

Financial Services, 11 - 50 employees

Used less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

Reviewed May 2023

Effeicent Efeective tools

User Profile

Aldo

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2023

Good for starters, great for experienced users.

Really satisfied with what I accomplished with Klenty.

PROS

Easy to use, in constant improvement, good customer service, way to enable and disable features. Has 14-day free trial.

CONS

A little expensive. They charge per mailbox and limit you to have only one main mailbox and 2 more, if you want more, you have to open another account.

Reason for choosing Klenty

It seemed the best option and it was recommended by a colleague.

Daniel

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed January 2020

Very impressive sales automation tool — with a few bugs

Overall, I have been very impressed with this India-based sales automation tool. Having used on-premises and SaaS CRMs for years, I decided that it was time to try something a little different for my use-case, which primarily consists of automating outbound sales funnels. I evaluated just about every option I could find in Google — Woodpecker, etc (too many to name!) I settled on Klenty because something about the simplicity of its user interface just connected with me. So far, the experience has been mostly positive — the one negative has been that the tool is a little bit too buggy. E.g., just before I wrote this, I was speaking to their support to try figure out why two sending cadences were not running when they should have been. However, after having several awful support experiences, I have found the Klenty team to be very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. Overall, this is a tool that I hope to continue exploiting for some time — and I'm glad to know that I have a helpful team to help diagnose and resolve any issues that I may encounter.

PROS

Intuitive user interface Can easily swap out email IDs for cadences Basic sales email automation Open and clickthrough rate tracking Excellent support team

CONS

A lot of minor glitches and bugs that still need to be ironed out Missing some granular time setting options

Reason for choosing Klenty

Really liked the UI

Reasons for switching to Klenty

I was very unimpressed by Zoho's automation features — even on the paid tiers. Their product consultant helpfully advised me that a dedicated outbound email / sales automation tool might be a better fit for my needs and I remain very grateful for the steer.

User Profile

Hanzel

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

2

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed September 2022

Klenty: Cheap, but not worth it.

It works if your needs are basic. I think is a very straightforward platform intended for cold email prospecting, not for a regular newsletter or mailing campaign.

PROS

Setting up email campaigns is a very straightforward process. User-friendly interface without many sections you can get lost in. A great tool for follow-ups on cold email prospecting.

CONS

If you want a template with personalized design you have to code it somewhere else. Reporting and analytics are hard to read, all the information gets mashed together and I can´t find any way to analyce campaigns separetley.

Reason for choosing Klenty

Price and features presented.

Reasons for switching to Klenty

Company wanted to explore new tools.

Daniel

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2020

Kicks Ass and Takes Names

Amazing software at an amazing price. A must have for any business tech-stack

PROS

Packed with features without the features without the need for a degree in computer science to operate it

CONS

They use pink in their logo which bothers me as I'm more of a red type person

Reason for choosing Klenty

Better price, easier to use for staff and better customer service

User Profile

Rafael del Valle

Verified reviewer

Human Resources, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2022

Klenty is the easiest way to reach out your futures leads.

PROS

Easy to use, and the way they send the email allow getting into your inbox's prospects without being banned. This allows to have a better open rate and CTR.

CONS

The integration with Pipedrive by the time we were using the software was not working very well.

Karthik

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Best Sales Automation tool for SMBs!

Before Klenty, our sales team was manually sending out emails to potential customers. As we started to scale, that was clearly not working out and we were looking for a powerful email automation tool. We have been using Klenty for a while and couldn’t have asked for anything more from the product.

PROS

Klenty makes it very easy to send out sales email campaigns. Our sales team productivity has improved a lot since we started using Klenty because the entire sales process has been put on autopilot. Also, their customer support is awesome. They are very quick and prompt in responding to our queries.

CONS

Nothing so far. Even if we have minor concerns, the support team jumps right in and fixes the issues.

Jonathan

Biotechnology, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2023

Easy Targeted Prospecting

I've had a very positive experience and use the product daily.

PROS

The things I like most are the ability to reach a large number of people while personalizing outreach to tailor to the individual utilizing Klenty's placeholders function. I also find support very helpful, responsive, and open to feedback.

CONS

I think prospect filtering could be improved upon, but is quite functional in its current state. I also wish it was simpler to integrate accounts for a team together.

Maria Jimena

Management Consulting, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2023

Klenty is a great ally for our business

PROS

What I like most about Klenty is that it is a specific alternative for those of us looking for personalized contact with leads, but on a large scale.

CONS

To continue contact once the response is received, for the moment I prefer my email manager. In my case, it is easier and more dynamic for me to have a traditional email inbox.

Chandrasekhar

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

A must-have tool for sales teams looking for email automation

Klenty saves us so much time when reaching out to prospects at scale. Our emails look like they are handcrafted and we can see great improvement in our response rates.

PROS

Our sales team productivity has improved a lot since we started using Klenty. Our entire sales process has been put on autopilot. Also, their customer support is awesome. They are very quick and prompt in responding to our queries.

CONS

Haven't faced a single issue yet. Works like a charm!

User Profile

Vivek

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed September 2018

A comprehensive sales tool for outreach

We have set up our outbound process on Klenty. The founder is supportive and accessible. The support team has been helpful in helping us get started. Outbound is all about scaling slowly and consistently and Klenty allows us to do that. We also got some solid tips on how to not to abuse emails and flounder. Their experience of working with 100's of other businesses globally is definitely handy. Just of the experience - - Campaign set up in 2 days flat. - Smooth CRM integration - The support that doesn't disappoint you

PROS

Klenty as a product is built around one core objective - making the outreach more impactful. Everything revolves around setting up cadences. The part that sales reps screw up the most. Works amazingly well when you are setting up your outbound process.

CONS

Would ideally want to have one solution for calling and emailing. Twilio pricing should be baked in the product and not as an add-on.

Sam

Logistics and Supply Chain, 11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2022

Perfect for doing what Pipedrive does not - drip email campaigns

I use Klenty for one purpose, which might be different from other users. I use Klenty, so I don't need to send follow-up emails to deals inside of Pipedrive manually. Instead, I've set up Klenty to handle the email sequence automation by sending follow-up emails until the prospect replies or other variables are met. This is an excellent feature they have, and it is well worth the cost to have Klenty integrate with Pipedrive. I don't expect to use Klenty forever. At the moment, they are simply filling a void of features Pipedrive lacks. And while I have been using Klenty for over a year, I suspect the day will come when Pipedrive adds these features to their capabilities, rendering my need for Klenty useless. Until that day comes, I will continue to use Klenty.

PROS

When Klenty is correctly configured with Pipedrive and your campaigns are set up, it becomes a set it and forget it tool. While it is not cheap, it quickly pays for itself through its ability to send threaded follow-up emails to customer inquiries. Support is there to help out when you need them, and because I rarely need to log in to Klenty, it feels like it is perfectly integrated into my CRM, Pipedrive. This is an excellent thing because Klenty picks up where Pipedrive fails, email automation sequences.

CONS

Klenty's platform is not very user intuitive. Anytime I want to add a new cadence, which is something I do every 4-6 months, I need to read the support articles to relearn how to set it up correctly. I would have thought I could have gotten a grasp of things by now. This is not a huge deal, but it does give off the feeling of Klenty lacking completeness. Another minor con is how you contact support. Once you are logged in to the app, the only way to contact support is to open a new window where you can access klenty.com's main webpage, and communicate with support via their sales chat plugin. Strangely, this plugin does not show up once logged in. I believe this is an easy fix, but I have not brought this up to them, so I'm not surprised it has not been fixed.

User Profile

Ram

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Klenty - Great email marketing tool for SDR & AEs

Overall very positive experience - Highly recommend

PROS

Managing multiple campaigns, testing with different cadences to identify best practices & a great fluid UI to work with

CONS

Bugs in cadences where the email has not been sent yet but the UI shows it's sent & unreliable reporting occasionally

Reason for choosing Klenty

Pricing & UI

Hrachya

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Particularly good for B2B Email marketing

Very satisfied.

PROS

Built-in inbox. You don't have to check your email every time. You can respond to replies straight from the tool. Their support is amazing.

CONS

Seems they have recently increased their pricing.

Reason for choosing Klenty

We had a set of requirements for our campaign. In comparison, Klenty was a clear winner. Also, the integration was deeper with our CRM.

Akash

Computer Software, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2019

Perfect email automation platform for growing sales teams

Mostly to automate and scale our outbound process. Our reps have been able to scale their outreach and engage with the prospects in a better way. The option to add as many custom fields as you like makes it super-easy to send emails at scale and they also look like they are handcrafted.

PROS

One of the top tools in the market for sending cold emails and automated follow-ups at scale. They have a neat UI that is intuitive and simple to use. Even if you find yourself needing some assistance, they have an amazing support team who will walk you through any time you need.

CONS

There have not been any issues with Klenty so far!

User Profile

Aliaksandr

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2021

Good but not great

Well, we was searching for a software that helps with email automation and cold emails. To be honest, I used only a free trial and I can say that Klenty is a good service, but not the best. The analytics looks simple, and overall, I want to see more features for the pricing policy of Klenty.

PROS

You can create a lot of follow-ups and campaigns nice & easy, good for cold email campaigns, customization.

CONS

Integrations, you can improve it, analytics is good, but not great if we compare Klenty with another services.

Stephen

Financial Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Effeicent Efeective tools

I would recommend Klenty to anyone who want to create an awareness with prospects.

PROS

Klenty links to Salesforce and allows for prospect management and campaign management. If allows for drip campaigns via email and LinkedIn which allows us to stay in front of our cleints and prospects

CONS

It does not allow me to upload prospects from my LinkedIn contacts with emails, names and companies for custom email campaigns

Reason for choosing Klenty

Klenty linked to salesforce

Neeraj

Verified reviewer

Computer Software, 201-500 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2019

Great Sales Prospecting Tool

PROS

We send out a lot of emails as part of our outreach to prospects and existing clients. Klenty has helped us automate the manual work that would have gone into scheduling and monitoring emails. With Klenty, we have greatly scaled our outreach efforts Ease of use: The product is fairly straightforward and easy to use. You can adding prospects and set up a campaign quickly Integrations: Klenty can easily set up notifications in Slack and be integrated with any of the CRMs

CONS

Analytics and Filters: I believe the analytics part can be made more robust by giving options in addition to the standard reports. Also, more filters, if available, can help in generating reports directly

Gavin

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: