User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(28)

28

4 stars

(7)

7

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.5 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Ongage Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -15 of 35 results

April 2021

User Profile Picture

Anton from Aspire Global

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great ESP to manage multiple SMTP providers

We have 5 online casino brands and use Ongage for acquisition email campaigns. The main duty is to maintain high deliverability among a number of SMTP providers and manage very high volumes among hundreds of drip email campaigns across the world.

Pros

The greates thing in Ongage is the feature to manage multiple SMTP providers for email marketing. I didn't see any comparable software in the market with such feature. This is a must for several markets where email marketing is more about deliverability than marketing. You can easily setup dozens of drip campaigns to be sent with two, three SMTP providers each for the specific ISP, for example, Gmail with SMTP #1, Hotmail with SMTP #2, etc for every single drip campaign. Ongage also has many useful features in database segmentation, drip campaigns management, analytics, and reports. All of that makes complex things much easier to manage.

Cons

I am very waiting for the moment when Ongage will allow to group ISPs with different domains but the same company, e.g. Hotmail.de + Hotmail.com + Outlook or Yahoo + AOL, etc.

Reasons for Switching to Ongage

The best software in our case. Easier to manage all email marketing in one place

May 2021

Cynthia from Tibrio

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Essential to Our Business

We were able to optimize our newsletter with this product more so than with our previous ESP. Customer support has been amazing. Our CSM [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the best and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been such a great resource to every team member.

Pros

This is exactly the product we needed to grow our email program. The functionality of A/B testing and WYSIWYG edit to create dynamic templates was not only easy to use, but absolutely crucial. Having built-in analytics is also something we use every day to help optimize our programs. Customer support is also attentive, reliable and quick. I know when I submit a ticket, I'm going to get a thoughtful response that will get me where I need to go.

Cons

Integration was pretty easy but there are a couple things we'd like to see: segment growth over time so we can monitor in the platform how are segments are growing/decreasing a summary of a/b tests showing the results of the winner and loser so we can see the difference . we can see this in realtime but would like to be able to get this information for tests run early in the morning when we don't have eyes on it

Reasons for Choosing Ongage

Price was a big factor especially since we saw some functionalities were comparable.

Reasons for Switching to Ongage

The previous ESP was expensive and did not have enough features for us to grow and optimize our program

April 2021

eyal from joyvoo

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

eyal's review

Good and usful software, but it could be much better.

Pros

I created a new review, because i wrote the wrong email before. the software is very usful, and offering a lot of options.

Cons

There are a lot of options, but sometimes its hard to learn new stuff on it, sometimes the software get to complicated and un friendly and even if there are a lot of options, its hard to find them. also - the info button should more friendly too.

October 2021

Bennett from Inbox Integrity

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Great Product - Use It Daily

Very positive. It has the most feature sets of any platform of its kind. Makes campaign management across multiple ESPs 10x more manageable.

Pros

This platform allows me to deploy several sending strategies across different ESPs, maximizing for deliverability and engagement. Powerful analytics and easy to use segmentation and campaign management make this platform a breeze to use.

Cons

Reporting views can be a bit annoying. They require constant resizing of column widths. No saved/automated reports available via email. Some features cost extra that are standard elsewhere.

June 2021

Amie from CertifiKID and Macaroni Kid

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Very Happy with Ongage

Pros

We've used Ongage for several years now. It performs as it should and rarely experiences errors or outages. Their customer service is top-notch. Anytime I need assistance, someone replies immediately.

Cons

Certain aspects can be difficult but the customer service team is always willing to walk me through them.

April 2021

Ed from Training Leader

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

A powerful and effective solution for email marketing.

Our overall experience has been very positive. Not many services can handle our complex segment logic w/o providing access to a raw SQL-like interface, but Ongage is the exception. For some of our providers we have to manage this through a database and hard-flag records for mailing within the ESP! Ongage's solution is versatile and effective. Ongage's ability to "stagger" our sends, deliver across a period of hours rather than all at once, has been very helpful in mitigating deliverability challenges. This is a huge help for maintaining high delivery rates across larger campaigns. Since Ongage works in tandem with email service providers, you can easily move to a new service without having to re-upload your list or fret about losing data. Switching from one SMTP service to another is so much easier with Ongage and helps companies stay nimble.

Pros

This software provides a "hub" for your email marketing list and can connect to multiple different email service providers. Managing sends through multiple service providers is easy in Ongage. Their platform supports complex list segmentation, incremental campaign deployment, and split-testing. Their support is top-notch, responding quickly to issues, comprehensive resolutions, and provides easy-to-understand descriptions of challenges. We've used multiple vendors over the years but Ongage is the only one where we've seen requested changes implemented directly into the product. Ranging from minor, cosmetic, changes to gigantic "export all send/open/click contact activity as a CSV from the web interface". It's nice to partner with a company who listens to their customers. Their API is robust and we've never had trouble getting the information we need out of their system.

Cons

The cost can be prohibitive for smaller companies and the combination of Ongage plus sending service can be an increase to the cost-per-send when compared to an "out of the box" email service provider. Their segmentation tool is complex. This is great for flexibility but can be difficult for new users to grasp (especially with multiple nested groups of logic).

Reasons for Choosing Ongage

Ongage was able to meet our needs where some of the dedicated ESPs fell-short. Having access to an overlay allowed us to broaden our list of vendors to include SMTP services to get better sending rates without having to make concessions on features. The ability to manage multiple services in a single place is also helpful from an administrative perspective: we only have to train someone to use one interface, maintain documentation for one vendor, we don't have to keep track of each providers idiosyncrasies, etc.

April 2021

Eric from Join Piggy LLC.

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

It's all about the Support and Features

All I can say is I wish ever product or service provider had the support that Ongage does. It's all about the customer for them - making sure the program is working the best it can for the user.

Pros

First I must say the Support is by far the best team I've ever worked with for any product! They go over and above to make sure they have answered your question or found a solution for an issue. The Dev team listens to user case and is open to suggestions to build a better product. Sales team is not only in it to make money but they make sure you are on the correct plan and do what they can to help you all the way through the setup/onboarding process.

Cons

I really have no issues with the product at all. Sure there could be some additional features but I've learned working with Ongage is making a suggestion to them and if it's a value for other customers or just a damn good idea they will implement over time.

Reasons for Choosing Ongage

It is hands down the best product on the market for all types of Email Marketing.

Reasons for Switching to Ongage

The features and service Ongage offers is a no brainer!

April 2021

Harold from Create Your Cruise

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Ongage. The best esp on the market

Excellent service and communication

Pros

Extremely flexible great segmentation and reporting tools. Works great with Amazon SES

Cons

Entry level is higher than most companies. And costs are rising

Reasons for Choosing Ongage

Easy to work with and price

Reasons for Switching to Ongage

Results were overstated and very inflexible. Really designed for people with little experience or skills

April 2021

Joshua from True Blue Life Insurance, Inc.

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Ongage has changed the way I send out our email

The platform is fantastic. I enjoy using it and the customer service has been great. Ongage has helped me to up my open rates significantly. The ability to use multiple esp is also very beneficial.

Pros

The ability to create separate lists and segments in each of these lists is wonderful. I am able to create use each list separately and keep my data organized and clean. I love the fact that I can keep separate unsubscribe lists. I also use multiple esp's to help with my open rates and Ongage makes it very easy to set this up.

Cons

The only problem I have found is that it is difficult to see contact info. I like to be able to see the contacts separately.

Reasons for Switching to Ongage

Multiple reasons. 1. Separate lists (Unsubscribe per list) 2. better segmentation 3. ability to send through multiple esp's

April 2021

Jonathan from DISQO

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Market Research

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Highly-scalable and customizable email marketing solution

Pros

Automation Rules and Event/Trigger campaigns are a great way to build out milestone-based campaigns to target members at various points in their onboarding and user journey. The ease of building out segments or creating automation tasks based on specific profile data is really intuitive. We use Ongage on a daily basis to send out 400-500k emails (mix of manual and automated campaigns) and have been able to heavily customize contact fields to suit the needs of our business.

Cons

We have experienced some slowdown with imports/segment creation from time to time, but it has been very rare and their support team is always very responsive in correcting any issue or providing feedback on what occurred.

January 2022

Johan from Stichting Civitas Christiana

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2022

Powerful Product for High-Demand Email Marketeers

Pros

The support team is subliminal. Any issue is quickly solved.

Cons

The UI could be much more intuitive, feels outdated.

May 2021

Kekoa from The Wisdom Companies

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Ongage for the win

I absolutely love Ongage. I hope to use it wherever I work. It is definitely a viable option. I would say one of my best experiences with Ongage has been the customer support. Whenever I run into an issue they are very quick to address it, as well as very personable and human about it. Something lacking with a lot of companies these days. Feature wise if I run into something I think could be better they are also very interested and appreciate the feedback, and more times than not I see those changes implemented down the road.

Pros

• Ease of use • Flexibility to use multiple SMTP sources and ESP integration • Customer Support is superb • Segmentation is top notch and quick • Ongage is not complacent with their product(s), and they are always looking to improve and build upon it.

Cons

More so things that I wish were better: • Real time reporting (intermittent some campaigns seem reasonable, other times reporting is delayed) • A/B testing (I had some issues in the past with content not working as expected versus my experience with other ESP A/B features with the content not being fully independent in Ongage. This was a while ago, so it may have improved) • Throttling feature for campaigns (Ongage groups by domain. I would highly prefer it to be random as many ISPs have limits of connections per second as well as hour. This would reduce temp failures) For example if you had 100k send with 20k of ISP.A ISP.B ISP.C ISP.D & ISP.E and spread the campaign to send over 5 hours it would send all of ISP.A one hour all of ISP.B one hour, in which the ideal would be a mix of all the ISPs.

Reasons for Switching to Ongage

The flexibility Ongage offers is amazing. I am also a big fan of there segmentation abilities as well as speed to compute.

April 2021

Neil from TN Marketing

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

OnGage and Optimized Email Marketing

We desire to communicate (and reach) our consumers in a manner and timing that they like to receive our communications. The OnGage SaaS platform allows us tremendous functionality to accomplish that.

Pros

With OnGage an organization can closely manage and improve reputation by controlling the IP you send to your consumer and prospect segments. OnGage has a significant API which allows us to efficiently pull key metrics into our data warehouse for analysis and then updates back to OnGage on further segmentation and list creation. OnGage also has a fairly efficient email marketing UI for template and email builds. Also very responsive and professional customer service.

Cons

Overall we are very pleased with the technology platform of OnGage.

Reasons for Switching to Ongage

Controlling how we send, how we can optimize our delivery, as well as the overall cost of sending email.

April 2021

David from Grant Training Center

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Excellent UI For Campaign Management

Cant say enough about support, very fast and knowledgeable help 24/7

Pros

Very easy integration with Sendgrid SMTP. Tons of features and reporting. Easy to set up campaigns. Support is A+++.

Cons

Due to Sendgrid switching to API key only authentication, there are currently some bugs with adding it as a vendor, but it worked eventually and support helped.

Reasons for Choosing Ongage

Many more features.

May 2021

Ashley from 401(k) Specialist Magazine

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Gain control over your outbound messaging

Our email reputation was suffering tremendously and through Ongage, their very robust analytics, and the ability to deploy emails through several ESPs, we were able to repair our email reputation and increase deliverability.

Pros

Ongage allowed our company to have overall control of our list, segmentation, and ease in deploying through various ESPs to increase deliverability. Tech support is 100% on the spot and responsive, 24/7. That was very important to us after interactions with our previous vendor.

Cons

During the onboarding process of converting from one software to Ongage, it was slightly difficult to replicate features easily available through our previous vendor.

April 2021

Daniel from Bridge

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great Product

Overall, it's been a pleasurable experience - using the platform, communicating with the support team, and working with senior management - they've been nothing but supportive and always readily available to help.

Pros

Having limited email experience prior to migrating over to OnGage, the UI was so intuitive that even a beginner user can navigate through the platform and understand its usage. The support team also is exceptional. They respond to tickets within a timeframe that's less than expected and with feedback that any user can easily understand. Furthermore, the senior management team is always readily available to understand your business model and make recommendations for moving it forward.

Cons

The only Con I find in the product is being unable to throttle campaigns during A/B tests.

April 2021

Shoby from Rypl Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

One of the best ESP's available

Pros

Ongage is a solid platform which provides highly customizable functionality, coupled with an amazing technical/account support staff.

Cons

The reporting side of things can be a bit difficult to navigate at first, however, Ongage support staff has been great in terms of guidance and suggestions.

Reasons for Choosing Ongage

Our company markets in various industries, some of which are not allowed by the other major ESP's. Ongage is one of the few companies that allows us to market in these niche markets without issue.

April 2021

Dan from 322 Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

3+ Years Using Ongage

Pros

Great functionality. The software does exactly what we need it to do. The support is very strong as well and Ongage has always been quick to communicate on any issues and open to adding new suggestions to their development roadmap.

Cons

There are no major "cons" for this product. We don't have any functionality concerns and any usability concerns are minimal. When issues arise, the Support Team is quick to respond.

April 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Very powerful and flexible

Pros

It's easy to setup, get started, has a huge number of features and configurations. It's interface is a bit difficult to use, so it has a bit of a steep learning curve. Once you master it, it's super easy to use in your day to day.

Cons

Pricing is expensive. It's OK when you start, affordable when your volume is small, however as you scale up in volume, it gets really expensive and cost is a big hit

Reasons for Switching to Ongage

Features

April 2021

Victor from Symphony Technology Group

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Send like a Champ!

Ongage support staff is absolutely phenomenal. Always quick to response and very helpful and courteous!

Pros

Product is extremely easy to use. Fits perfectly into our Marketing email infrastructure.

Cons

Like any software there are always bells and whistles you can add on. Nothing that would be a show stopper.

Reasons for Choosing Ongage

Ongage fits the best for what we were looking to do with are Marketing solution.

Reasons for Switching to Ongage

The product is way over priced.

April 2021

Toni from Push Interactive

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Unique platform with incredible customer service

Pros

Ongage is a game changer when it comes to managing large scale email operations. The software is very user friendly. Customer service is very prompt when responding to general questions/conflicts. My dedicated account rep is amazing! She goes above and beyond to ensure I am always up to date on new updates/features. The segmentation features are great for creating and managing automated campaigns. Detailed analytics help you make smart and informed decisions.

Cons

I do not have anything negative to say about the software or company.

April 2021

Shubham from Zappian Media

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Amazing Features for Enhanced Marketing

Pros

First thing, it has a cool feature of list management, which helps to manage all types of mailing lists and suppression lists with ease. Another thing is, it integrates other platforms as well which makes our daily life easier. And it's a very user-friendly platform that can be learned in no time.

Cons

Didn't find anything like this yet, but yes there is a width to work on AI features.

April 2021

Uri from Papaya Gaming

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Your One Stop-Shop

Pros

Direct API connection to our system in order to receive live triggers and segments, and automated rules that can be created based on those.

Cons

The UI isn't always the simplest to understand, at least at the beginning

April 2021

Mackenzie from Freebies.com Inc

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

3+ Year Happy User

Pros

OnGage's customer support is A+, you will not find better customer support, that is my favourite thing about them. The program is easy to use & teach to new employees that need to learn the basics.

Cons

Searching for specific users isn't super friendly, and I am missing some sort of intuitive way to create like segmentation.

April 2021

User Profile Picture

Nick from Elite Web Holding, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Outstanding Service and Support

I'm able to automate my entire email business using Ongage through transactional emails, autoresponders, and get the data I need to make the necessary business decisions.

Pros

It integrates seamlessly with my ESP and automates my daily emails.

Cons

Can get expensive as you grow , but still worth the money

Reasons for Switching to Ongage

More options and flexibility

April 2021

Hadass from Edmond Marketing Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Best Support andgreat ESP

We use Ongage on a daily basis, its reliable easy to use and most importantly delivers the good. If any issues pops up the support team is very responsive and helpful.

Pros

Easy to use. Great and fast support and customer service.

Cons

At the moment I have no complaints with the software.

October 2021

Kevin from Intentgine

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

great !

one of the best ESPs out there

Pros

it is not that expensive and that it can trace IPs

Cons

probably the drip campaign feature but we havent really explored that feature yet

Reasons for Choosing Ongage

can trace IP, allows smtp connections, customer service, price

April 2021

Kathy from Rightside Data

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Easy U/I and Functionality

We have had a great relationship with Ongage and the customer service is outstanding!

Pros

The ease of use. Also, love the segmentation and reporting features

Cons

Would love to be able to export in MD5 files.

April 2021

Erwin from Top-Selections

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Great for e-mail marketing

Pros

Easy to use and great customer support.

Cons

Missing a few features but they're catching up quick. They often collect feedback from customers to improve their service.

April 2021

Nolan from R

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Complete and easy to use

A good experience with Ongage. I recommend to all email mass marketer and a e shopper. I work for both professions and Ongage help us very well.

Pros

Ongage provides a lot of features that help us to achieve our projects It is very powerful to target emails contact and easy to use. Analytics part are very pleasant, all data can be extract in many ways. Overall, all Ongage's features are fully customizable.

Cons

Only an english version is available. It should be pleasant an UI with others languages

January 2022

Nathalie from TiltWin

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Gambling & Casinos

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2022

Email Marketing platform

Pros

We loved that we could do anything for our needs on this platform

Cons

sometimes it took time to find what we needed

April 2021

Guy from Papaya Gaming

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Games

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Many features are simple to use, great support services!

Pros

Customer support is fast, responsive, and extremely helpful. Many features are pretty straightforward and easy to handle. Additionally, the automation rules section is easy to use. It's good that we can track the activities of specific users.

Cons

There are some UI issues, as it's a bit difficult to understand at first. Additionally, we had issues with the automation rules. While it was easy to operate, the feature did not act exactly how we thought it would. Support helped us work through it. I wish we could see actual contacts when we create segments instead of just the number of contacts in a segment.

June 2021

Vazrik from Dot818

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2021

Amazing Features & The Best Support!

Pros

Ease of use of having everything in one platform, along with a very skilled team. OnGage will provide everything to make sure your email campaigns are successful.

Cons

So far everything has been a smooth sail, cannot complain!

May 2019

AJ from Valley Date Ventures

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Venture Capital & Private Equity

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2019

Great way to not get distracted

It's well designed and the blogs posts are a nice read and very informative.

Pros

It pretty much integrates with everything, which helps with the overall flow of sending out emails.

Cons

There are better options out there such as Hubspot, some of them are even free to some degree.

November 2021

Tal from DataRails

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

Ongage

Pros

Ongage has a lot of good functionality. I find it very useful.

Cons

It's not the most intuitive platform when you start