All BrandMail Reviews

1-25 of 79 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Nathan

Verified reviewer

Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2021

Local Nonprofit Steps Up Branding Game

PROS

Before BrandMail we had to depend on individual staff to update signatures and any promo banners which I felt like we were asking them them to change/update on a weekly basis. Now with a few simple clicks on the back end signatures are updated, banners added/removed and I don't have to bother our staff to make them. This service has streamlined our email branding and I don't have to worry about who has updated their signature and who hasn't. BrandMail has saved me so much time because everything is automated and all the staff have to do is click the sync button (if I forgot to push a manual update). Their customer service is top notch and I feel like an individual and not just another "client". I am more than a client with BrandMail and BrandQuantum, I feel like myself and our agency are part of their family. BrandMail has allowed me to focus more on fundraising, engaging our community and helping end HIV in our community!

CONS

So far there isn't anything we don't like about the software. Any issues we have the team at BrandQuantum helps us work through them to get them resolved quickly.

Reason for choosing BrandMail

We chose BrandMail and BrandQuantum because of their pricing, customer service and responsiveness to my inquiry and questions. Their attention to detail is top notch and I am just blown away by their dedication and passion to helping nonprofits and other companies with their brand. I plan to tell all our partner agencies about them and encourage them to also join.

Vendor Response

It has been an absolute joy to support you and your team, Nathan! Keep up the wonderful work that you do, and we will always be here to lend a hand in whatever way we can. So pleased BrandMail could play a role in the meaningful work that you do ;-)

Replied December 2021

Philippe

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Email management done right

Just fantastic and easy to manage and maintain.

PROS

Centralised control of ALL our signatures in the same back-end as BrandOffice has made the management of content and assets that much easier where they are shared. No user can make their signature pink and Comic Sans anymore and we can control our campaigns at a granular level. The two BEST parts for us are the analytics on usage and deep dive data on the emails sent, and the BrandMe page. We have seen very many click throughs to BrandMe which means people are storing our contact information and having a great experience doing so.

CONS

Honestly, similar to BrandOffice, no cons at this point.

Reason for choosing BrandMail

We found that apples for apples Rocketseed could not deliver the depth of functionality nor could it match the price based on this. We also contacted customers using Rocketseed to unpack their experience in our investigations.

Vendor Response

Dear Philippe, thank you so much for your great insights on BrandMail and we are so pleased that you have been able to get such value from our application. We look forward to you working with us and helping us test all the new features we have in the pipeline.

Replied June 2020

Mpho

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2021

JSE happiness

Great experience

PROS

Proven and tested and works well with microsoft

CONS

the orientation and sometimes outlook will not operate as Brandmail has not updated

Reason for choosing BrandMail

The functionality for branding consistency as well as improve efficiencies with content inserts and templates.

Reasons for switching to BrandMail

needed a system with support as well as good features like email signature marketing capabilities.

Vendor Response

Such a privilege to work with one of the top stock exchanges in the world. We know the importance of security, as well as the strict policies and requirements, and are so pleased that BrandMail has met these requirements. Mpho, our new versions now allow for sending whilst syncing - we know you'll love that! ;-)

Replied December 2021

Danielle

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Game Changer!

Our experience has been great! From our first meeting through training it has been a pleasure. Everyone we've worked with at BrandMail has been kind, helpful, and easy to work with. They are not just a business - they know what they are doing and know their product very well.

PROS

BrandMail is truly a game changer for businesses. We shopped pretty much every email signature company and ended up here. They offer an amazing product that truly serves a benefit to your business. The idea is to work smarter and not harder. BrandMail is exactly that. It allows you to spend real time on your work rather than the technicalities that keep you away from completing the task.

CONS

Nothing! There is nothing that I don't like.

Reason for choosing BrandMail

They offered the package for the price. They had more benefits that would be a great resource for our business.

Eben

Telecommunications, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Excellence in Service

From the onboarding, there was always communication between the technical and the client, we love the response times when we do have questions, they were answered fast

PROS

The signature features are incredibly up to point, think the key feature is that our emails signatures are ALWAYS showing up correctly, if we need to edit our signature we can do so with ease

CONS

There is nothing we don't like about this software, It just works the way it should and intended to be

Reason for choosing BrandMail

The interaction from the sales department, and the turnaround time

Victor

Information Technology and Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed December 2020

You can send a Email or you can send a REALLY GOOD email

Simply to implement Solves a lot of problems ( cohesive communication outside) Is there but you are still concentrated writing your Email And the best part is the support.

PROS

The Software is very easy and intuitive to use. The usability is just perfect. You don't need to be a IT guy to use it. And the best feature of this software is that the people behind it have made it with love and you can see that when you will get it touch with them.

CONS

Until now nothing is really missing. I'm very happy to see the Apple version soon :)

Reason for choosing BrandMail

It's not just a email signature, but the email signature with more features that understand corporate branding.

Vendor Response

Dear Victor, you are not just a great customer but also a partner. Your level for expertise when analysing solutions is obvious and hence you were able to fully recognize everything BrandMail has to offer. We appreciate all your input and look forward to working with you for a long time to come!

Replied December 2020

Juan-Pierre

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2020

Easy to install within the organisation and easy navigation through the admin console to setup

PROS

Easy to use, everything was there within the outlook add-in

CONS

There was no Cons in using this application

Reasons for switching to BrandMail

Moving to 365, was a challenge getting rocket seed working, once brandmail was implemented all was easy to use and operate

Vendor Response

Dear JP, thank you so much for your review of BrandMail and for being such a pleasure to work with!

Replied May 2020

Jakob

Automotive, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Perfect for everyone

Fast and nice support. Allways there to help you and in case, something isnt working, they fix it quickly.

PROS

It is easy to use, easy to install and i works just perfect on every Computer in our organisation.

CONS

Nothin. Time by Time new features where implemented. You wont miss these untill you used them once.

Reason for choosing BrandMail

I didnt recive an answer of this company and BQ answered in under 10 minutes.

Andre

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Best Mail Signature Software

Great experience, great onaboarding and simply works

PROS

Very easy to setup and use. Software is intuitive and works great

CONS

No issues to report No shortcomings in the software

Reason for choosing BrandMail

Great marketing team that was patient, informative and provided step by step assistance. The software is easy to setup and rollout

User Profile

Melissa

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Professional and Efficient

The experience has been very positive. The product achieve the purpose we make use of it for and Paula, Simon and the rest of team are always so helpful and efficient.

PROS

BrandMail allows for Professional displaying of our brand and creates uniformity across all staff. The look and feel of the brand is now uniform for the whole company and with the use of Mail Templates, our communications to clients are also now professional and uniform.

CONS

There is currently no downside to using BrandMail, in my experience. It is easy to use and all staff know how to use it with ease. Very low maintenance as well.

User Profile

Hannah

Verified reviewer

Real Estate, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2022

Amazing Experience

PROS

The ability to have the signature attached to mobile devices

CONS

Mac users unable to see the signature on their screen before sending

Reason for choosing BrandMail

Customer service was incredible, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] stepped us through the whole process

Aaron

Financial Services, 1 employee

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Unparalleled Customer Service with a MUST HAVE PRODUCT!

Open your dictionary and find Customer Service, there you will find BrandQuantum. I can only speak no less than volumes to the level and degree of customer service BrandQuantum provides. They are unmatched to any experience I’ve had before. They are killing the game, I mean the ratings speak for themself. To put it into perspective, I am a startup who has only begun to dabble with Microsoft’s interfaces, they take the techwork and guesswork right out of it which is exactly what I needed. But hold on, it doesn’t stop here, the customer service isn’t the only golden goose here. Let’s talk about the product itself, I was pulling my hair out trying to format some funky signature that would appear at least somewhat consistent across different platforms and let’s face it, the only way you get that is by sacrificing quality, branding, and identity. What they provide not only rectifies that but offers so many unique branding capabilities. For all you start-ups, BrandQuantum is a no brainer must have, hands down. I told Paula as a start-up, we don’t have a lot to offer but the least we can do is provide clean, clear and consistent communication. Simon and Paula, y’all saved my hair, thank you so much!

PROS

Painless integration, world-class customer service, and consistently delivered signatures with massive scalability.

CONS

I cannot speak to one thing about the product or service that I may fault.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your kind words, Aaron. It has been an absolute pleasure to serve you!

Replied April 2023

Destiny

Public Relations and Communications, 1 employee

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Consistently branded emails every time

PROS

BrandMail combines branding expertise with an easy to use software solution that delivers professional, on-brand emails with beautifully designed email signatures. A great benefit for me is being able to see my email signature on every email before I send it, which means my emails don't get blocked by recipients spam filters and every email I send aligns to the brand standards. I love my BrandMail signature.

CONS

No cons experienced as the software is seamless and integrates into Outlook so well.

Vendor Response

Whether it's one person or a thousand users, the consistency challenge is the same for everyone. So pleased that BrandMail can give you the peace of mind of knowing that your signature will look 100% consistent across devices.

Replied December 2021

Susan

Financial Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2020

Great email software

Overall experience has been fantastic, the product is efficient and effective and the maintenance of it is easy.

PROS

The easy way that you can change the design of an email signature to change the brand as is rquired. At the click of a button you can have a newly branded signature without even doing anything as a user.

CONS

The only thing I don't like is that you can't click on the signature and be able to call or email directly from the link there.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Sue! It has been quite amazing to work on 3 brand visual language changes in this environment. With each upgrade it just gets easier and easier. To now start seeing the dashboard stats and performance of your campaigns has been the cherry on top!

Replied December 2021

Joyce

Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

BrandMail - Good for Business

I think its a terrific product.

PROS

The software is customizable and has created a unified look for our staff emails. I like the ability to have a staff photo and bio for individuals who don't know us already.

CONS

In the first few months of our integration with this software, auto updates were slow. But this problem has been corrected.

Vendor Response

Dear Joyce, what a happy surprise to see your wonderful review! We LOVE working with you guys and are so pleased that we've been able to help the organization. We are so proud to be associated with the work you do. Your email banners are amazing! Thank you for the opportunity of working with you ;-)

Replied March 2023

Kgomotso

Financial Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2022

Brandmail is an amazing product

PROS

Both brandmail and brandoffice are highly effective and make sharing brand aligned templates with the entire organisation very easy. The brandmail banners also serve as a great advertising tool and drive measurable engagement. Integration with our organisation wasn't easy due to our stringent security requirements however the BQ team worked closely with our IT teams and managed to make it work.

CONS

The daily login and authentication process can be tricky at times once one changes their password.

Reasons for switching to BrandMail

We needed a more comprehensive and versatile solution

Kayla

Civil Engineering, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY