What are BrandMail users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using BrandMail software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.97

33 Reviews

5
32
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer Support

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4.5

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The easy way that you can change the design of an email signature to change the brand as is rquired."
  • icon"The Software is very easy and intuitive to use. The usability is just perfect."
  • icon"This service has streamlined our email branding and I don't have to worry about who has updated their signature and who hasn't."
  • icon"Integration with our business processes made it quite difficult for installation."
  • icon"Some users have found the initial setup to be hard."
  • icon"It's hard to fault something that you never knew existed, or realised that you actually needed it - but didn't know you had the need in the first place."

Jump to:

Browse all BrandMail Reviews

  • Have you used BrandMail and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 33 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 25 of 33 reviews

Nathan

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

June 2021

Local Nonprofit Steps Up Branding Game

Pros

Before BrandMail we had to depend on individual staff to update signatures and any promo banners which I felt like we were asking them them to change/update on a weekly basis. Now with a few simple clicks on the back end signatures are updated, banners added/removed and I don't have to bother our staff to make them. This service has streamlined our email branding and I don't have to worry about who has updated their signature and who hasn't. BrandMail has saved me so much time because everything is automated and all the staff have to do is click the sync button (if I forgot to push a manual update). Their customer service is top notch and I feel like an individual and not just another "client". I am more than a client with BrandMail and BrandQuantum, I feel like myself and our agency are part of their family. BrandMail has allowed me to focus more on fundraising, engaging our community and helping end HIV in our community!

Cons

So far there isn't anything we don't like about the software. Any issues we have the team at BrandQuantum helps us work through them to get them resolved quickly.

Reasons for choosing BrandMail

We chose BrandMail and BrandQuantum because of their pricing, customer service and responsiveness to my inquiry and questions. Their attention to detail is top notch and I am just blown away by their dedication and passion to helping nonprofits and other companies with their brand. I plan to tell all our partner agencies about them and encourage them to also join.

Response from BrandQuantum

It has been an absolute joy to support you and your team, Nathan! Keep up the wonderful work that you do, and we will always be here to lend a hand in whatever way we can. So pleased BrandMail could play a role in the meaningful work that you do ;-)

Replied December 2021

User Profile

Giancarlos

Verified reviewer

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Our review on Brandmail

We can give a more professional aspect just by sending e-mails. We also can promote our products without being labelled as “spam” by using smart banners about our products. The possibility to automatically insert them in e-mails containing text, photos and a link to our product site is a life saver.

Pros

Simplicity, ease of use. Professionalism, predisposition and awesome fast support.

Cons

I'm not a fan of installing add-ons on Outlook because of performance or speed decline. But I can live with that.

Response from BrandQuantum

Thank you, Giancarlos! We are so pleased that despite you being on a different continent and speaking a different language you were still able to get up and running on BrandMail. You have been so creative with your email banners and signatures and we look forward to seeing you progress with us on our platform. Thank you for your support and feedback!

Replied June 2020

Peter

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2021

Email Branding solved!

Pros

We had email branding challenges for a long time, having tried multiple products over the years we were finally introduced to the BrandMail team. My organizations email branding issues are a thing of the past. The product is easy to deploy and use and does everything it promises to do. Having multiple mailboxes for different companies has always been a branding issue, BrandMail has solved this for me as well. The ability to have a central location for all our templates and client facing documentation has made our organization more efficient and helps to ensure we met our compliancy obligations by always having access to the latest documents. The ability for an organization to always ensure they are using their latest documentation is going to become more important with the imminent implementation of the POPI Act. The BrandMail team are a pleasure to deal with on all levels. From design, to support and administration they have always been prompt and efficient. The team listens to feedback and suggestions. I have seen one of our feature requests implemented in the product in short time.

Cons

There is nothing within the product that I dislike.

Reasons for switching to BrandMail

Exclaimer wasn't solving all our issues and I found the lack of customization to be a challenge. It also didnt solve our central document repository requirement.

Response from BrandQuantum

This means so much from such an experienced IT professional. Thank you so much for your support and for walking with us on this journey. Your input has been invaluable.

Replied December 2021

Dominik

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
1

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

No compatibility on Mac

Pros

Looks professional. In terms of use on Windows in Firefox it works out well

Cons

It doesn't work out with Microsoft Outlook on Mac

Response from BrandQuantum

Dear Dominik, I believe you have reviewed the wrong BrandMail. We do not have any clients in your space, nor any users named Dominik. Our product is also not browser based. Kindly check the product reviewed. I think you are looking for the Australian BrandMail product.

Replied March 2022

Jakob

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

February 2022

Perfect for everyone

Fast and nice support. Allways there to help you and in case, something isnt working, they fix it quickly.

Pros

It is easy to use, easy to install and i works just perfect on every Computer in our organisation.

Cons

Nothin. Time by Time new features where implemented. You wont miss these untill you used them once.

Reasons for choosing BrandMail

I didnt recive an answer of this company and BQ answered in under 10 minutes.

Philippe

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Email management done right

Just fantastic and easy to manage and maintain.

Pros

Centralised control of ALL our signatures in the same back-end as BrandOffice has made the management of content and assets that much easier where they are shared. No user can make their signature pink and Comic Sans anymore and we can control our campaigns at a granular level. The two BEST parts for us are the analytics on usage and deep dive data on the emails sent, and the BrandMe page. We have seen very many click throughs to BrandMe which means people are storing our contact information and having a great experience doing so.

Cons

Honestly, similar to BrandOffice, no cons at this point.

Reasons for choosing BrandMail

We found that apples for apples Rocketseed could not deliver the depth of functionality nor could it match the price based on this. We also contacted customers using Rocketseed to unpack their experience in our investigations.

Response from BrandQuantum

Dear Philippe, thank you so much for your great insights on BrandMail and we are so pleased that you have been able to get such value from our application. We look forward to you working with us and helping us test all the new features we have in the pipeline.

Replied June 2020

Victor

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

December 2020

You can send a Email or you can send a REALLY GOOD email

Simply to implement Solves a lot of problems ( cohesive communication outside) Is there but you are still concentrated writing your Email And the best part is the support.

Pros

The Software is very easy and intuitive to use. The usability is just perfect. You don't need to be a IT guy to use it. And the best feature of this software is that the people behind it have made it with love and you can see that when you will get it touch with them.

Cons

Until now nothing is really missing. I'm very happy to see the Apple version soon :)

Reasons for choosing BrandMail

It's not just a email signature, but the email signature with more features that understand corporate branding.

Response from BrandQuantum

Dear Victor, you are not just a great customer but also a partner. Your level for expertise when analysing solutions is obvious and hence you were able to fully recognize everything BrandMail has to offer. We appreciate all your input and look forward to working with you for a long time to come!

Replied December 2020

Juan-Pierre

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Easy to install within the organisation and easy navigation through the admin console to setup

Pros

Easy to use, everything was there within the outlook add-in

Cons

There was no Cons in using this application

Reasons for switching to BrandMail

Moving to 365, was a challenge getting rocket seed working, once brandmail was implemented all was easy to use and operate

Response from BrandQuantum

Dear JP, thank you so much for your review of BrandMail and for being such a pleasure to work with!

Replied May 2020

Sarah

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Banking

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

BrandMail for the win!

10/10. The software is brilliant, and the team are a dream to work with.

Pros

My involvement on the backend of BrandMail has intensified fairly recently and I'm just blown away by the software's capabilities. It's also great that if you can work closely with the BrandQuantum team to solve for some bespoke requirements - the customer service is outstanding in this regard. I don't believe that we are using all capabilities yet and look forward to exploring them more to simplify processes for our staff even further.

Cons

I have had a very steep learning curve over the last few months when it comes to BrandMail's capabilities and am blown away by everything I'm being taught. It's hard to fault something that you never knew existed, or realised that you actually needed it - but didn't know you had the need in the first place.

Krysten

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2020

BrandMail empowers employees to deliver a consistent brand experience

We have had a fantastic experience with the BrandMail team thus far. The Brandmail team are always super efficient and flexible to meet our business needs!

Pros

BrandMail is so easy to use and the consistent branding that appears across all emails is fantastic. BrandInsight provides useful information into which campaigns are working, who is using the solution and what solutions they are using the most. This is particularly important for our business which relies on email as a key communications tool for engaging a large member base.

Cons

We are happy with all Brandmail functionalities and service received!

Response from BrandQuantum

Dear Krysten, thank you so much for your review. Your input is always so welcome. One Loyalty relies so heavily on email and the team has helped us progress the offering with all your great ideas and input!

Replied July 2020

Kgomotso

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

Brandmail is an amazing product

Pros

Both brandmail and brandoffice are highly effective and make sharing brand aligned templates with the entire organisation very easy. The brandmail banners also serve as a great advertising tool and drive measurable engagement. Integration with our organisation wasn't easy due to our stringent security requirements however the BQ team worked closely with our IT teams and managed to make it work.

Cons

The daily login and authentication process can be tricky at times once one changes their password.

Reasons for switching to BrandMail

We needed a more comprehensive and versatile solution

Wasim

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

World class staff with emphasis placed on service.

Fantastic support team. Quick turn-around times and assistance on all enquiries. Always providing alternative solutions to alleviate pressure and get work done accurately and efficiently.

Pros

The ability to easily add or update new signatures. Upload static or rotating banners.

Cons

Nothing comes to mind at this moment in time as I have only positive feedback regarding the brandmail software and its usage.

Response from BrandQuantum

Thank you so much, Wasim! We love that you leverage the survey functionality too and are able to collect all the positive sentiment from your customers using BrandMail.

Replied December 2021

Eric

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

BrandMail - Best for the Best

I have been very impressed with the can do attitude from BrandQuantum from our first encounter. There after we have just been blown away by positive and ground-breaking ideas/technology. BrandMail has been an absolute delight to role out as it works seamless. If your company offers BrandQuantum the opportunity you won’t be disappointed, I rate BrandMail as one of the easiest yet professional software deployments that I have done in my career.

Pros

The ease of use/install. Standard controlled signatures

Cons

Nothing found as yet, keep up the good work

Reasons for choosing BrandMail

After testing and seeing how easy you can manage it remotely, and cost structure it was a no brainer

Response from BrandQuantum

Dear Eric, thank you so much for your review. You asked all the difficult questions upfront and considered the solution carefully and then envisioned its application in the school environment as our first educational customer. You are a true visionary and we have met our match in "can do attitude!". Thank you for your ongoing support.

Replied May 2020

Rudi

Verified reviewer

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2022

Maintaining a Professional Brand directly from your E-Mail Client

Pros

The direct integration within Outlook allows the whole Business Unit to send excellent looking email that presents the Company brand in a professional manner. Long gone are the days when each user had to set their own signature within Outlook, having to edit HTML files and burdening the Helpdesk with instructions. As the signature is dynamic, it attracts attention from the receiver.

Cons

Initial Sync is extremely long due to the size of the library of files that needs to be downloaded. During the sync the Outlook is unusable, initial sync should be able to be performed in the background.

Matthew

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Brandmail Review

Above and beyond the product, the Brandmail team have been great to work with: from understanding our business, and our requirements, to being supportive, flexible, and proactive in helping us achieve our goals. We look forward to continuing working with them and exploring new products and functionality.

Pros

Brandmail by the team at BrandQuantum has been a great addition to our software toolkit. The deployment of consistent high quality email signatures, focused banners and brandme pages were incredibly important for a new organization starting up and building brand consistency. From a technical perspective, the seamless integration with Microsoft Outlook, mobile support, SSO support and centralized deployment and management were key factors in selecting and rolling out the Brandmail product.

Cons

Nothing to report .

Response from BrandQuantum

Matt, your business has such a bright future and we are so happy to play a small role in building your financial services brand. Thank you for the trust and total professionalism in managing this journey together as well as the technical input and ideas. We always welcome those!

Replied December 2021

Phil

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

BrandMail Signatures

Pros

Consistent Signature design for all users Ease of Deployment even for multiple users within Outlook Brand Me page with Information & Contact details Excellent customer service

Cons

Having used this product for the last few months, I have nothing negative to say

Reasons for choosing BrandMail

Our own research showed that Brandmail was the most suitable product choice for us.

Response from BrandQuantum

Thank you, Phil! You have been such a gentleman during this roll-out. Your requirements were a little complex, yet you were so patient with us until we got everything working just right. We love our catch-ups and get so excited to see the team leveraging the many features!

Replied December 2021

Jerry

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2020

Great product; outstanding customer service

BrandMail solved a thorny marketing communications problem for us brilliantly. We haven't used all the ancillary features of the software yet, but I'm sure we'll explore them.

Pros

We have a complex email signature with several pictures in it. It often would become completely mangled on the recipient's end. Brandmail completely solved this problem, and the signature appears consistently professional regardless of the platform.

Cons

I'm not the tech-iest person and the setup and management is a little fiddly. But the customer service is so outstanding that it really obviates this concern. They will literally walk you through more complex things or even do them for you. They are also incredibly willing to adapt to your company's unique requirements, and our situation was really demanding, with multiple signatures and variations required.

Response from BrandQuantum

Dear Jerry, it's been such a pleasure working with you and the team. We loved solving your unique challenges and are up for any more you may want to send our way!

Replied December 2020

Yentl

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

November 2021

Managing your brand with ease

Pros

The Brandmail solution great and really easy to use. With the click of a button, changes and updates can be made, which automatically pulls through to all staff emails. The software made it possible for us to ensure brand consistency and professionalism, creating brand recognition and leaving a lasting impression at the end of each email we send. The email banners allow us to promote new products/offers with the added benefits of adding click through links to the relevant offers. Our marketing team have peace-of-mind knowing that the latest company documents are saved on the toolbar. This also allows the staff to be more efficient by adding relevant documents to their emails with just a few clicks. On top of this excellent product, BrandQuantum provides fantastic customer service and always willing to assist. It continually improves, adding additional features that are meaningful to your business.

Cons

We don't have any cons about the software at this point.

Response from BrandQuantum

We value this passionate and enthusiastic team! Always willing to work with us on new features and enhancements. Thank you for your ongoing support and total brand partnership.

Replied December 2021

Joe

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

May 2020

Brandmail - An excellent product!

Seemless, profesional and easy to navigate.

Pros

I love that it makes updating and editing a breeze. The professional look and feel reinforces our brand and reflects our need to remain relevant and attractive.

Cons

I look forward to the MAC version. Nothing negative to mention otherwise.

Reasons for choosing BrandMail

I chose BrandMail based on the superb interaction I encountered with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her team prior to engaging with the product. Once we began interacting around the implementation and possible benefits of BrandMail I was further impressed by the ease and efficiency that this product brought to our School. I would recommend this product and company to any school, business or institution.

Response from BrandQuantum

Dear Joe, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We love working with you and your team. The Ridge is such a special school, seeped in heritage. Your team is unbelievably progressive and such a pleasure to work with. We are so pleased that BrandMail has helped to project the professionalism of the school. We look forward to working with you on future enhancements that will help The Ridge as it transitions into this new hybrid learning world!

Replied May 2020

Carol

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

March 2022

BrandMail email solution

I have found the support to be excellent and the staff quick to assist and to answer any questions. Being able to manage the system myself is also great as I can make required changes directly and the system updates and sync's easily. I haven't yet explored all the features offered but intend to do so.

Pros

BrandMail is easy to set up and updates automatically so that I don't have to worry to do everything manually. The email signatures across the school are now tamper-proof and consistent with our brand. I enjoy being able to update and edit as and when necessary and the customised email banners are excellent! The banners allow email signatures to be phase-specific and I can run different campaigns across the phases. The banners are also able to alternate automatically so each signature can have more than 1 banner.

Cons

It took a bit of time to get everything set up initially as I needed my IT department for this. The support from BrandQuantum was excellent though, and they worked with my IT team to get things running smoothly. You currently can't see your email signature when sending an email from your mobile phone. The mail sends with the signature but is not visible to the sender. This is a bit frustrating as users often sign off their emails not realising that the email signature is attached.

Reasons for choosing BrandMail

They offered a solution based in South Africa, were extremely competitively-priced and their offering was exactly what I was looking for.

Destiny

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Consistently branded emails every time

Pros

BrandMail combines branding expertise with an easy to use software solution that delivers professional, on-brand emails with beautifully designed email signatures. A great benefit for me is being able to see my email signature on every email before I send it, which means my emails don't get blocked by recipients spam filters and every email I send aligns to the brand standards. I love my BrandMail signature.

Cons

No cons experienced as the software is seamless and integrates into Outlook so well.

Response from BrandQuantum

Whether it's one person or a thousand users, the consistency challenge is the same for everyone. So pleased that BrandMail can give you the peace of mind of knowing that your signature will look 100% consistent across devices.

Replied December 2021

Susan

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Great email software

Overall experience has been fantastic, the product is efficient and effective and the maintenance of it is easy.

Pros

The easy way that you can change the design of an email signature to change the brand as is rquired. At the click of a button you can have a newly branded signature without even doing anything as a user.

Cons

The only thing I don't like is that you can't click on the signature and be able to call or email directly from the link there.

Response from BrandQuantum

Thank you, Sue! It has been quite amazing to work on 3 brand visual language changes in this environment. With each upgrade it just gets easier and easier. To now start seeing the dashboard stats and performance of your campaigns has been the cherry on top!

Replied December 2021

Morongoa

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Museums and Institutions

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Exceeded expectations!

Having used Brandmail myself before the rest of the organisation has, I foresee it address many challenges such as inconsistency in our brand identity as far as email brand etiquette is concerned. I look forward to seeing a more synchronized and consistent way of communicating with our internal and external stakeholders.

Pros

I love how synchronized the software is and that I don't have to worry about editing detail each time I write or respond to an email.

Cons

Integration with our business processes made it quite difficult for installation. It would be interesting to have an option or a product being developed for organisation's to fully own and manage given the significant monthly subscription costs presented to us - being a Government entity, it would be a challenge or impossible to maintain such a subscription.

Reasons for choosing BrandMail

Brand Quantum was recommended to us and that is how we got to learn of the product.

Response from BrandQuantum

Thank you, Morongoa! We are pleased to announce our Microsoft IP co-sell partnership, which now enables government organizations around the world to leverage their existing Microsoft enterprise relationships to procure preferentially through Microsoft.

Replied December 2021

Megan

Company size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2020

Brandmail Review

Overall experience with the product and company has been fantastic - their support tends to be same-day resolution.

Pros

Brandmail offers digital signatures and the ability to load collateral and NB documents right into the outlook menu toolbar for easy accessibility. It also has a host of other features like mailer templates for campaigns and the ability to save time with pre-populated, repeatable mail templates.

Cons

There isn't much I don't like. It would have been nice to have a mail tracking feature (opens, reads, click-throughs) but I guess that is bordering on campaign management software.

Reasons for choosing BrandMail

There were no alternative products that we were aware of.

Response from BrandQuantum

Thank you Megan! It's never easy to meet the requirements of technologists, particularly the size of this group. So we really appreciate your input and look forward to your feedback on the new campaign enhancements in the latest BrandMail version.

Replied December 2021

Mpho

Company size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

JSE happiness

Great experience

Pros

Proven and tested and works well with microsoft

Cons

the orientation and sometimes outlook will not operate as Brandmail has not updated

Reasons for choosing BrandMail

The functionality for branding consistency as well as improve efficiencies with content inserts and templates.

Reasons for switching to BrandMail

needed a system with support as well as good features like email signature marketing capabilities.

Response from BrandQuantum

Such a privilege to work with one of the top stock exchanges in the world. We know the importance of security, as well as the strict policies and requirements, and are so pleased that BrandMail has met these requirements. Mpho, our new versions now allow for sending whilst syncing - we know you'll love that! ;-)

Replied December 2021

Showing 1 - 25 of 33 reviews
BrandMail

BrandMail

4.97/5 out of 33 reviews
Visit Website