User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(16)

16

4 stars

(0)

0

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Browse BrandMail Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -34 of 16 results

May 2020

User Profile Picture

Giancarlos from URUWIRE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Our review on Brandmail

We can give a more professional aspect just by sending e-mails. We also can promote our products without being labelled as “spam” by using smart banners about our products. The possibility to automatically insert them in e-mails containing text, photos and a link to our product site is a life saver.

Pros

Simplicity, ease of use. Professionalism, predisposition and awesome fast support.

Cons

I'm not a fan of installing add-ons on Outlook because of performance or speed decline. But I can live with that.

Response from BrandQuantum

Replied June 2020

Thank you, Giancarlos! We are so pleased that despite you being on a different continent and speaking a different language you were still able to get up and running on BrandMail. You have been so creative with your email banners and signatures and we look forward to seeing you progress with us on our platform. Thank you for your support and feedback!

May 2020

Philippe from Xentient

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Email management done right

Just fantastic and easy to manage and maintain.

Pros

Centralised control of ALL our signatures in the same back-end as BrandOffice has made the management of content and assets that much easier where they are shared. No user can make their signature pink and Comic Sans anymore and we can control our campaigns at a granular level. The two BEST parts for us are the analytics on usage and deep dive data on the emails sent, and the BrandMe page. We have seen very many click throughs to BrandMe which means people are storing our contact information and having a great experience doing so.

Cons

Honestly, similar to BrandOffice, no cons at this point.

Reasons for Choosing BrandMail

We found that apples for apples Rocketseed could not deliver the depth of functionality nor could it match the price based on this. We also contacted customers using Rocketseed to unpack their experience in our investigations.

Response from BrandQuantum

Replied June 2020

Dear Philippe, thank you so much for your great insights on BrandMail and we are so pleased that you have been able to get such value from our application. We look forward to you working with us and helping us test all the new features we have in the pipeline.

May 2020

Juan-Pierre from Strate Pty Ltd

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Easy to install within the organisation and easy navigation through the admin console to setup

Pros

Easy to use, everything was there within the outlook add-in

Cons

There was no Cons in using this application

Reasons for Switching to BrandMail

Moving to 365, was a challenge getting rocket seed working, once brandmail was implemented all was easy to use and operate

Response from BrandQuantum

Replied May 2020

Dear JP, thank you so much for your review of BrandMail and for being such a pleasure to work with!

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Brandmail Review

Excellent support and team

Pros

Creating a united brand for the organisation.

Cons

Some users have found the initial setup to be hard

December 2020

Victor from barbulescu.it

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

You can send a Email or you can send a REALLY GOOD email

Simply to implement Solves a lot of problems ( cohesive communication outside) Is there but you are still concentrated writing your Email And the best part is the support.

Pros

The Software is very easy and intuitive to use. The usability is just perfect. You don't need to be a IT guy to use it. And the best feature of this software is that the people behind it have made it with love and you can see that when you will get it touch with them.

Cons

Until now nothing is really missing. I'm very happy to see the Apple version soon :)

Reasons for Choosing BrandMail

It's not just a email signature, but the email signature with more features that understand corporate branding.

Response from BrandQuantum

Replied December 2020

Dear Victor, you are not just a great customer but also a partner. Your level for expertise when analysing solutions is obvious and hence you were able to fully recognize everything BrandMail has to offer. We appreciate all your input and look forward to working with you for a long time to come!

May 2020

Joe from The Ridge School

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Brandmail - An excellent product!

Seemless, profesional and easy to navigate.

Pros

I love that it makes updating and editing a breeze. The professional look and feel reinforces our brand and reflects our need to remain relevant and attractive.

Cons

I look forward to the MAC version. Nothing negative to mention otherwise.

Reasons for Choosing BrandMail

I chose BrandMail based on the superb interaction I encountered with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her team prior to engaging with the product. Once we began interacting around the implementation and possible benefits of BrandMail I was further impressed by the ease and efficiency that this product brought to our School. I would recommend this product and company to any school, business or institution.

Response from BrandQuantum

Replied May 2020

Dear Joe, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We love working with you and your team. The Ridge is such a special school, seeped in heritage. Your team is unbelievably progressive and such a pleasure to work with. We are so pleased that BrandMail has helped to project the professionalism of the school. We look forward to working with you on future enhancements that will help The Ridge as it transitions into this new hybrid learning world!

November 2020

Jerry from TRC Global Mobility, Inc.

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2020

Great product; outstanding customer service

BrandMail solved a thorny marketing communications problem for us brilliantly. We haven't used all the ancillary features of the software yet, but I'm sure we'll explore them.

Pros

We have a complex email signature with several pictures in it. It often would become completely mangled on the recipient's end. Brandmail completely solved this problem, and the signature appears consistently professional regardless of the platform.

Cons

I'm not the tech-iest person and the setup and management is a little fiddly. But the customer service is so outstanding that it really obviates this concern. They will literally walk you through more complex things or even do them for you. They are also incredibly willing to adapt to your company's unique requirements, and our situation was really demanding, with multiple signatures and variations required.

Response from BrandQuantum

Replied December 2020

Dear Jerry, it's been such a pleasure working with you and the team. We loved solving your unique challenges and are up for any more you may want to send our way!

July 2020

Krysten from One Loyalty Rewards

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

BrandMail empowers employees to deliver a consistent brand experience

We have had a fantastic experience with the BrandMail team thus far. The Brandmail team are always super efficient and flexible to meet our business needs!

Pros

BrandMail is so easy to use and the consistent branding that appears across all emails is fantastic. BrandInsight provides useful information into which campaigns are working, who is using the solution and what solutions they are using the most. This is particularly important for our business which relies on email as a key communications tool for engaging a large member base.

Cons

We are happy with all Brandmail functionalities and service received!

Response from BrandQuantum

Replied July 2020

Dear Krysten, thank you so much for your review. Your input is always so welcome. One Loyalty relies so heavily on email and the team has helped us progress the offering with all your great ideas and input!

May 2020

Eric from Roedeanschool

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

BrandMail - Best for the Best

I have been very impressed with the can do attitude from BrandQuantum from our first encounter. There after we have just been blown away by positive and ground-breaking ideas/technology. BrandMail has been an absolute delight to role out as it works seamless. If your company offers BrandQuantum the opportunity you won’t be disappointed, I rate BrandMail as one of the easiest yet professional software deployments that I have done in my career.

Pros

The ease of use/install. Standard controlled signatures

Cons

Nothing found as yet, keep up the good work

Reasons for Choosing BrandMail

After testing and seeing how easy you can manage it remotely, and cost structure it was a no brainer

Response from BrandQuantum

Replied May 2020

Dear Eric, thank you so much for your review. You asked all the difficult questions upfront and considered the solution carefully and then envisioned its application in the school environment as our first educational customer. You are a true visionary and we have met our match in "can do attitude!". Thank you for your ongoing support.

September 2020

Destiny from Buzz Architects

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Public Relations and Communications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Consistently branded emails every time

Pros

BrandMail combines branding expertise with an easy to use software solution that delivers professional, on-brand emails with beautifully designed email signatures. A great benefit for me is being able to see my email signature on every email before I send it, which means my emails don't get blocked by recipients spam filters and every email I send aligns to the brand standards. I love my BrandMail signature.

Cons

No cons experienced as the software is seamless and integrates into Outlook so well.

May 2020

Fergus from ManpowerGroup

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Review of BrandMail | ManpowerGroup South Africa

BrandMail’s permission-based functionality gives departments and specific employees access to information according to their roles which means that they only have permission to access the information they need to perform their job function. Their customer-support is peerless, and they really do provide peace of mind..

Pros

With BrandMail, ManpowerGroup SA’s employees can access standardised communications that is easily accessible from within Outlook and employees know that they have access to communications that are compliant and on-brand.

Cons

There really is absolutely nothing that we don't like about this product.

Response from BrandQuantum

Replied May 2020

Thank you so much, Fergus! We really appreciate your feedback on BrandMail and all your insights to help us improve our product features and enhancements. It's a pleasure to serve ManpowerGroup SA.

September 2020

Susan from Nedbank CIB

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great email software

Overall experience has been fantastic, the product is efficient and effective and the maintenance of it is easy.

Pros

The easy way that you can change the design of an email signature to change the brand as is rquired. At the click of a button you can have a newly branded signature without even doing anything as a user.

Cons

The only thing I don't like is that you can't click on the signature and be able to call or email directly from the link there.

September 2020

Morongoa from Robben Island Museum

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Museums and Institutions

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Exceeded expectations!

Having used Brandmail myself before the rest of the organisation has, I foresee it address many challenges such as inconsistency in our brand identity as far as email brand etiquette is concerned. I look forward to seeing a more synchronized and consistent way of communicating with our internal and external stakeholders.

Pros

I love how synchronized the software is and that I don't have to worry about editing detail each time I write or respond to an email.

Cons

Integration with our business processes made it quite difficult for installation. It would be interesting to have an option or a product being developed for organisation's to fully own and manage given the significant monthly subscription costs presented to us - being a Government entity, it would be a challenge or impossible to maintain such a subscription.

September 2020

Megan from BCX

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Brandmail Review

Overall experience with the product and company has been fantastic - their support tends to be same-day resolution.

Pros

Brandmail offers digital signatures and the ability to load collateral and NB documents right into the outlook menu toolbar for easy accessibility. It also has a host of other features like mailer templates for campaigns and the ability to save time with pre-populated, repeatable mail templates.

Cons

There isn't much I don't like. It would have been nice to have a mail tracking feature (opens, reads, click-throughs) but I guess that is bordering on campaign management software.

November 2020

Peet from BLUE FUTURE MANAGEMENT CONSULTING

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Brand mail review

Amazing and professional experience with top notch customer service.

Pros

Ease of use and professional image. Professional customer service. Easy integration with Outlook.

Cons

Nothing. There is nothing not to like. It has everything one require.

Response from BrandQuantum

Replied December 2020

Dear Peet, you have such an engaging brand and we really enjoyed making it come alive through your signature and banners. We wish you all the best for this venture and look forward to being your valued partner as your grow from strength to strength.

May 2020

Khanya from Roedean School (SA)

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Roedean School Survey Feedback

Pros

We have only signed up for BrandMail for now and are looking at other features in the future

Cons

There are no issues I have with the product at this time.

Response from BrandQuantum

Replied May 2020

Your feedback on BrandMail means so much to us, Khanya. Roedean School (SA) is a leading educational brand and we are proud to be associated with such a premier educational institution.