All Bybrand Reviews

1-25 of 107 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Amos

Verified reviewer

Insurance, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2022

Leading Email Signature Manager, Bybrand

PROS

Time saver, creating signatures is quick and easy even for our large organization. Very secure. Customizable bit is the real deal, this helps my organization to edit signatures to match our company’s needs and also for email marketing. It integrates well with other softwares like gmail. No training required since language used is clear for any user to comprehend

CONS

Some features are unnecessary and needs to be updated

Roberto

Online Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Guided setup, prompt support and very essential email signature manager.

Bybrand is highly customizable product that has continually helped us in signature management processes by guiding its users on how to easily create email signature in a more professional way. Its functionality speed is exceptional as compared to its alternative in the global market. Its so flexible and integrates with other softwares easily. This product is so great to our firm.

PROS

I like the support team, they are so amazing and respond very quickly to customers once reached upon the contact page. The interface os very intuitive and straightforward that requires minimal technical knowledge to set up,run and navigate through the dashboard. It's very easy editing email signatures in HTML version. Together with sales team we have positively improved our marketing processes by integrating bybrand with other software such as zoho.

CONS

Bybrand has all the features needed in email signature software. Its very flexible and cover wide range of task within a short span of time as expected by any user who purchase it. I find it very important in our organization for the years i have used it. It's fully packed with great super b features and i really don't have any dislike on this product .

Vendor Response

Hi Roberto, Thank you for your review! The email signature is highly customizable, and we're glad you found it useful. We also appreciate your mentioning that our technical support team and Zoho integration were helpful. They are always available to help with any queries that might arise, so if there's anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Replied November 2022

Elvira

Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed June 2022

Best software for signatures

PROS

It's pretty cool to create professional signatures without being a graphic designer!

CONS

It’s a little bit expensive and not all the people can pay it, it’s more for brand and enterprises

Leonard

Online Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

A robust, fully featured Email signature management platform that truly meets compliance standards.

Bybrand is a very powerful cloud-based tool that saves much time in email signature management processes. It is so easy to setup, learn and navigate through the dashboard. It integrates with other applications like Google Workspace seamlessly.

PROS

Generating and sharing email signature is much easier. its template is very creative and useful. I like the free trial that it offers, pricing of monthly subscription is much economical and affordable.The built in editor feature makes it easy to edit signatures. Sharing the link signatures is so easy. The library to store backup emails is highly secured. I like the technical support team behind this product, it is very responsive and helpful indeed.

CONS

Bybrand is a very flexible software that makes our signature management processes run smoothly as expected. Since we implemented it in our organization,we have achieved our objectives and goals with ease. It has never disappointed.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review, Leonard! I'm glad to hear that you like our templates. The free trial period of 30 days is a great way to see what our product offers and see if the Bybrand is right for your team. We always try to ensure that our products are easy to use, with an intuitive user experience and pricing that suits all budgets. We hope that you keep using our service in the future, and if there is any way we can help you out in the meantime, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you again for the feedback!

Replied November 2022

Ibrahim

Online Media, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Easiest and safest email signature management that is price friendly.

Overall, its customer experience is amazing.bit has great features that help in performing daily email signature management tasks.

PROS

Bybrand is the easiest and safest application for email signature management processes i have ever came across 8n the market. It has a clean UI interface which make it very easy to learn and adapt for anyone who has never used it before. Its very quick and fast to navigate through the dashboard layout and get started with. The support team behind it is responsive to their customers.

CONS

With bybrand,i have not experienced difficulties when using it in my daily routine tasks. Its great and brilliant solutions for email signature management that is fully packed with great features full of exceptional functionality. Am yet to discover its drawbacks but for now it's working perfectly.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your awesome feedback, Ibrahim! We're so glad to hear that you liked the Bybrand UI and found it easy to use. We need to ensure that our customers are satisfied with the product and security, which is why we were happy to see that you were—looking forward to hearing from you in the future. So please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other comments.

Replied November 2022

Maurice

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

''''My top notch email signatures management platform across the globe. ''''

Greatness towards our great email communication with members and clients is brought about by Bybrand. Well featured and up to task platform.

PROS

Bybrand as a platform has really increased my experience on email management sector. This has been possible due to the presence of up to date features which I find to be helpful in different ways including; *Ease to deploy professional email signatures. *Ease to generate and share emails signatures. *Talking of integration with other devices, Bybrand is one of the best. *The speed is superb qualifying it the task it performs. *The other great features about the platform is how it is customizable, this helps in editing signatures to fit our organisation demand. With this and many other more I really feel Bybrand fits to be an email signatures management platform.

CONS

Updated features makes the platform stand out to be the best. It really stands out clearly that Bybrand is up to task. My experience is great.

Samwel

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

A must have software for email signature management.

PROS

Bybrand is an outstanding and effective platform for email signature management that helps me to collaborate and interact with clients from different corners of the World. It is an excellent and recommendable application for email signature management since it supports powerful and easy-to-use features which helps you to create and manage email marketing campaigns. I have encountered many similar applications but when compared with Bybrand, Bybrand is the best, easiest and safest tool for email signature management.

CONS

I have never recorded any challenging issues while using Bybrand and i hope it will still remain as it is to enable us engage with our clients Globally.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your feedback, Samwel. We'd like to personally thank you for taking the time to review Bybrand, and we're pleased that you enjoyed using our product mainly for marketing campaigns. We value all of our clients and their thoughts, so please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any other comments.

Replied November 2022

User Profile

Eunice

Verified reviewer

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2022

Inexpensive, Secure and User Friendly Email Signature Platform

PROS

Bybrand is very easy to use to create, execute modernize email signature to look professional for any kind of business. It has very pleasing templates for customization to our organization standards. It’s ability to integrate with other softwares is unmatched to competitors. Our organization includes all information needed in signature line which helps in marketing campaigns

CONS

Everything is elegant with Bybrand, my organization will use the software for a long time. Nothing to dislike

User Profile

Angelica

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Effective Signature Management Tool.

Best image capturing functions and effective documentation and project information management and insights collection, Bybrand is excellent.

PROS

Bybrand provides possibilities for quick creation of various signatures and the best capabilities for easy reporting and the Auto update capability is excellent. The platform offers great free trial to those new users and the Cloud performance with Bybrand functionalities is cost effective.

CONS

Bybrand setting when getting started is very easy and the support through Email is more reliable on the initial deployment.

User Profile

Esther

Verified reviewer

Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2022

Prominent,sensational and powerful Email Signature Manager software.

Bybrand makes it simple to create and send email marketing campaigns on multiple channels.It's simple to build strong connections with the right audience.

PROS

Bybrand enables me to build strong brand image of our organization.I'm impressed that I can easily generate and manage email signatures automatically with Bybrand.Additionally,Bybrand helps to streamline and improve email communication with our customers.

CONS

I do not find anything that is complicated with Bybrand since it's simple to navigate and configure.

Oscar

Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Insightful, informative and very comprehensive tool for email signature management.

Bybrand is a very powerful email signature management software that is easy to setup and run. It helps companies to strengthen the image of their brand. Bybrand integrates seamlessly with other software like zoho and asana.

PROS

Bybrand Allow collaboration between team members by enabling them to create better email signatures. Due to its simple built-in email signature editor feature , its easy to add text, images and logos to signatures through links for collaboration. With bybrand software, it easy to create signatures that contain same information. The image gallery allow its users store signatures and images 8n a centralised place.

CONS

Currently I have not come across any negativity concerning this wonderful software, it worth purchasing and its never disappoints

Nick

Computer Software, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2022

Very competitive in market branding.

Use it to create communication platform with teams for chats and for online campaigns also for email branding it brings in a taste of uniqueness.

PROS

Has unique features and templates to choose from.It fits every customers needs and helped in campaigns especially online.With easy email editing and allows team access.

CONS

The cost is high when need to customize anything.

Vendor Response

Hi Nick, It's great to hear that you think Bybrand is the best application for managing signatures with our features and templates. We're so glad to know you and your team have had such a positive experience with our app that you would rate it a 10 out of 10 – this means a lot to us!

Replied November 2022

Caroline

Consumer Electronics, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2022

Easy to Use Signature Management Tool

[SENSITIVE CONTENT] is super responsive and helpful. I have had an overall positive experience and I do not see my company moving away from using Bybrand any time soon.

PROS

I like how easy it was to integrate Bybrand with GSuite, so that I could quickly start creating and applying new signatures to employee emails. I also appreciated how simple it was to make a template.

CONS

I feel like this software sometimes changes the quality and color of images I try to add to signatures. Also, depending on what type of device/screen you are reading the email, the signature spacing could be off. I wish the signature spacing was not dynamic like that.

Vendor Response

Hi Caroline, I know what you mean about the image situation, and I feel that way too. So to improve this issue, we have added two recent improvements. One was to no longer alter the quality of images smaller than 600px wide. And the second was in the email signature editor.

Replied July 2022

Mogire

Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Striking and amazeballs solution for Email Signature Management.

PROS

This tool is reliable as it saves time and improving marketing activities when integrated with other Third-party applications like Asana,Zoho,Freshdesk,Gmail etc.I can effortlessly create and manage Email Signatures with this tool.It's easy to build strong brand image with Bybrand.Finally,I like how it's easy to create,run,track and manage email marketing campaigns.

CONS

It's a flawless Email Signature Manager and I haven't encountered any trouble when working with it.

Melvin

Retail, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2022

Powerful cloud-based application for email signature management.

PROS

Bybrand is an excellent and powerful cloud-based application for email signature management which is easy to use and it saves much time in email signature management processes. It makes it easy to generate and share email signature. I like the inbuilt editor feature which makes it extremely easy to edit signatures and the technical support team behind Bybrand is the best, very responsive and supportive always.

CONS

Bybrand is an excellent and outstanding solution for email signature management. It makes it easy to generate and share email signatures and this process runs smoothly as expected.

Sharon

Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2022

Bybrand... Outstanding, fantastic and exceptional tool for signature management.

Bybrand has the best customer support team which is second to none. I recommend it.

PROS

Bybrand is one of the best and most secure application for signatures management. It is super easy to use allowing you to automatically create various signatures. It has a great and the best customer support.

CONS

Bybrand has the best customer support team that guides you on the creation of an email signature and this process is fast and easy.

User Profile

Pedro

Verified reviewer

Civil Engineering, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2022

Better and awesome email signature management software.

It's facilitate seamless email communication. It's better tool for automatic email signatures generation.

PROS

It's simple to create and manage better email signatures with Bybrand.It's simple to build and strengthen our organization brand image with this tool.

CONS

I haven't encountered anything unpleasant with Bybrand as it suits best all my needs.

Linus

Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT