User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(30)

30

4 stars

(2)

2

3 stars

(0)

0

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Browse Rocketseed Email Signatures Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -18 of 32 results

August 2020

Laura from UNIFI Labs

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Amazing Product, Amazing Team

Pros

In addition to their amazing product, Rocketseed has the most amazing customer success team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the absolute best and goes above and beyond to make our lives easier. You won’t find a better product or team to work with.

Cons

It’s a little difficult to add users, but their great support helps with that.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Hi Laura, We are absolutely thrilled that you have such positive things to say about our Customer Success team. Please contact your Customer Success Manager and they will be more than happy to set up a call to revisit how to add new users.

September 2020

Neil from Search Discovery

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Amazing Product and Support

Our experience with RocketSeed has been amazing. Everything from sales, implementation, account management, and technical support have been outstanding. One of my favorite things (being in IT) is that they listen to feedback and actually implement feature requests. RocketSeed's email signatures and banners now rank as our third highest website traffic generator and has become an integral part of our marketing stratedgy.

Pros

RocketSeed has been very reliable, and we have not experienced any downtime. We were able to utilize Gsync to pull in our user directory from Google reducing our on-going maintenance. The signature designer and HTML editor are simple to use for both our IT and Marketing teams. It has the ability to schedule banners and signatures to automatically run within certain timelines. They have great report generators which give us insight into our campaigns. It also integrates with Google Analytics to generate even more insight.

Cons

RocketSeed's documentation is lacking, but their support team makes up for it. The signature design preview on the site is not always 100% accurate, so it's best to test the signature using a variety of email clients to ensure it renders how you want.

Reasons for Choosing Rocketseed Email Signatures

It was a close call between RocketSeed and Exclaimer, in the end we went with RocketSeed because they were able to implement custom font's in our signature where as Exclaimer is limited to what they provide. OpenSense was also a consideration, but at the time did not have a great signature editor. Sigstr was decent, but is actually just built on top of the OpenSense platform which raised concerns about support capabilities.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Hi Neil, We are happy to hear that you find our HTML editor simple to use. Our marketing campaigns are the "bread and butter" of our software and we're happy you are finding success with our campaign timelines functionality. We take your notes seriously and will do better with our documentation. We look forward to sharing our future updates with you.

October 2021

Duygu from Sport Resolutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Legal Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2021

SR input

Pros

Rocketseed support team is very helpful and speedy. I think that makes them stand out amongst others

Cons

No problem with the aesthetics however the back-end could be more user friendly

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2021

Thank you for the feedback. We are constantly updating our interface to make it more user friendly and are of course happy to give you a refresher on any specific areas you need. We have a great new help section too, and of course, your trusty Account Manager is never far away!

August 2020

Kyle from Empyrion Technology

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Rocketseed Review

The part thats great about Rocketseed is that they build a partnership with you. Its not a one and done kind of deal. They check up, they want to be apart of your influence, and they want to build with you. Not many organizations do that kind of partnership. That partnership, basically helps us decide to move forward leaving Exclaimer behind. And also with my role, incorporating it with re-selling O365.

Pros

There approach is very much driven towards helping the end user/administrator deploy it. So you are not on your own reading documentation and or watching videos on how to set the product up. I would say it is not necessary as its not very complicated to set it up. But at the same time, there is a level of confidence I get when I am working with them on deployment. The next thing is, I don't have to design the signature. They do it for you, and work with you through the design of it and making sure everyone is happy. And the end result, everyone was pretty happy. Their support is easily accessible. Our other provider uses a ticketing system and takes a few tries to get it escalated to speak with someone. There response times are also very good.

Cons

Its fairly specific to the cloud such as O365 and or GSuite. Which is great as most people are going there. Although we do have some clients who have On-Premise Exchange Servers we would like to deploy on that have the same features as you say Exclaimer does, such as showing up in the Sent Items. Although, its not a deal breaker, there just competing in the space where mostly everyone is moving towards.

Reasons for Choosing Rocketseed Email Signatures

Cost

Reasons for Switching to Rocketseed Email Signatures

Support is not great Our Partner relationship inst very strong Rocketseed is more cost effective They build the e-mail signature for you - that saved me a lot of time

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Hi Kyle, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You are correct, Rocketseed prides itself on always being available to help and assist customers administer their account. We always offer a "refresh" in training at your request. Rocketseed has taken your review seriously and have noted what we could improve on. We look forward to sharing our new updates with you in the future.

September 2020

Gamze from Atar Labs A.S

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Excellent Service!

Pros

The software helped us a lot for spreading information across employees, partners and customers. With targeted banners we also drive traffic to our specific content and it resulted with high conversion. RocketSeed team is there to support us 24/7. I do not remember a moment that I had issue with reaching out the team.

Cons

One and only thing about the software I am not happy with is the user interface.

Reasons for Choosing Rocketseed Email Signatures

They offered us a good price and the tool met all our needs at that time. That is why we choose.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

So glad to hear of the high conversions! With our new 2020 interface the system is much easier and intuitive to navigate. If you have any more feedback do let us know.

November 2019

Mike from Amoria Bond

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2019

Great product backed up by great service

The main issue that Rocketseed initially resolved for the business was around branding. We have a large sales team across a number of location globally but a small marketing team based in one location. Therefore, prior to Rocketseed coming onboard, we had difficulty in managing the branding around the outbound emails that the business sent out. There was little consistency in messages as well as the look and feel of the signatures across the various teams and offices. Rocketseed allowed us to control the email branding very quickly and effectively. More recently, we have been using the branding to drive more and more traffic to our websites and use this as part of our lead funnel for the business.

Pros

There were a number of aspects of the platform that I liked straight away: - The 'plug in and play' set up and implementation was a huge factor in selecting Rocketseed - The flexibility over design of the email signatures was also a really pleasing aspect of the platform - The team at Rocketseed also took the time to get to know the situation at Amoria Bond and sold in a the right version of the platform for Amoria Bond rather than the right version for Rocketseed - The control panel is very intuitive and can be trained in to other colleagues very easily

Cons

There's nothing I really dislike about the software. It works really well and copes with our quite complex IT set up really well.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Thank you for your insightful feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to solve your complex IT requirements whilst delivering the multiple signature templates you needed for each department and sub section of the business. It is gratifying to know that you have taken the branding and service messages to the next level with additional promotional messaging to your clients.

April 2020

Nina from The Floorbrite Group

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Facilities Services

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Floorbrite loves Rocketseed

I don't have anything negative to say about my experience with Rocketseed. We have been using them for a few years now and have never had a bad experience. The team are always helpful, efficient and friendly.

Pros

I have to say i'm not the most tech savvy but Rocketseed are brilliant and provide support all along the way. Plus our I.T. manager found the process very easy to understand and personalise for our business needs.

Cons

The design team are great and create really eye catching signatures and banners that are on brand. I love that all our digital and social media platforms are easily accessible from every email sent.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Terrific to hear both Marketing and IT find the Rocketseed process seamless. We will let our design team know the great feedback too! Thank you

August 2020

Jim from KW Metro Center

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

KW Metro Center-Virginia

My overall experince has been very positive. Prior to subscribing to this software, I met with several individuals that walked me through what the process would look like and provided several "test" signatures and banners so we could view in real time-really help cement our decision. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been my point of contact and has been absolutely wonderful to work with-responsive, helpful and very patient-the most important aspect for me is the sense of urgency Ion the part of rocketseed.

Pros

Love the branding aspect of the products. Our staff sends out hundreds of emails everyday and this keeps up top of mind and allows us to deliver timely notice of events.

Cons

Creating new banners and new signatures on my own. I know this is my issue so not sure what can be done to solve this. Bottom line-we love this product!

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Hi Jim, Branding is our specialty and love hearing about our customers' success. Please contact your Customer Success Manager and they will be happy to set up a training session on the banner and signature editor anytime. We are always here to make sure you get the most out of our software.

January 2020

Tim from TSI Workspace Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Rocketseed is the No 1 Banner software on the market

We looked and trialled many others but nothing came and comes close.

Pros

Nothing comes close to Rocketseed if you are looking for a professional and embedded opportunity to market your business every time you write and email.

Cons

For a lay person like me slightly difficult to begin with but the support makes up for it.

Reasons for Choosing Rocketseed Email Signatures

A top class piece of software with great tech back up.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

We appreciate every client differs with resources and skills available to them, and therefore hand-hold to fill the gaps wherever we can support you. It appears to have helped here from a tech perspective, which is good to know! Thank you for taking the time to let us know.

December 2021

vanessa from 1

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2021

Top Carpets & Floors

Pros

Easy to use. Its one of the best email signature solutions out there. Well done to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] . Big Thank you!!1

Cons

They are best in the business. The support team is always helpful.

September 2020

Martin from Safe Citizens

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Public Safety

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Best of breed

Excellent, I simply do not have any complaints at all.

Pros

It looks very professional on all platform and is so much better than any of the others I have looked at. My [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] assures me that the new admin site is very easy to use. The biggest plus however is the customer support. Excellent.

Cons

The old admin site was a bit clunky- but the new one has sorted all of that out

Reasons for Choosing Rocketseed Email Signatures

I liked their approach, very non-pushy, under promising and over-delivering.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

We have fed this fab customer service review back to your Account Manager, thank you!

February 2020

Lili from McDougal & Duval Advertising, Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Adding Fuel to Our Brand

We worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] as our account executive and he exceeds our expectations on all levels.

Pros

Rocketseed is able to create an email signature that works on all digital platforms. In today's ever changing marketing world, digital media is at the head of all of our digital communications. So having a custom design that works perfectly across all platforms with ease and simplicity is an asset to all art directors. We would highly recommend you consider trying Rocketseed for your email signatures.

Cons

It takes some time to get set up, but once you do it is easy to make changes going forward.

Reasons for Choosing Rocketseed Email Signatures

We tried other email signature companies and no one can beat or match the capabilities of Rocketseed, to our knowledge.

Reasons for Switching to Rocketseed Email Signatures

Frustrated beyond belief. It never worked right.

September 2020

Dean from Galliard Homes

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Rocketseed Signature and Banners

We have used Rocketseed for sometime now and minimal interaction is required from our IT Team. The new web interface is easy to use and great support from our account manager.

Pros

Very easy to setup and configure with great support from Rocketseed.

Cons

There were no cons about using Rocketseed

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

It's music to our ears to receive such great interface feedback! Our dedicated Account Managers always strive to deliver support relevant to your specific needs, although with it all going so smoothly it sounds like you have it under control!

October 2019

Francois from Cresta Hotels

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Excellent Service

Excellent service!

Pros

Always on track with the latest trends and nothing is impossible with the team at Rocketseed. Special thank you to rep team for always standing by to assist and providing us with excellent service.

Cons

No cons from our side. We receive value for our money spend and see the return in investment.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Thank you Francois. It is important that we help our clients grow and that you get the maximum value from the tools we provide.

March 2020

Martin from AgeChecked

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Amazing email signature supplier

The support from Rocketseed has been incredible with someone available to assist at all times. For any integration questions, the support team is always on hand. The platform training was clear and straight forward and I can not recommend them high enough.

Pros

The simplicity to set this up alongside the support we got for designing the signature template has been faultless. Since integration, the fact that I can easily monitor the clicks on the signature, see what works and what doesn't is invaluable.

Cons

Nothing, from start to finish for integration and the day-to-day usability is so simple. Weird not seeing your email signature when you compose a new email but that's about it!

Reasons for Choosing Rocketseed Email Signatures

The pricing was fair and competitive, the support seemed exemplary and the service package that was offered made this an easy choice to make.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Glad to see you are pleased with the set-up and integration process going smoothly. If at any point you want to check your signature you can email our test address and get an instant auto-generated reply with a mirror image of your branding, I'll ask your AM to send that through as a reminder now. Thank you for the feedback!

November 2019

Elvet from Firzt Realty

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

The phantom signature that never fails to appear at the destination.

Pros

Easy to use. Don't worry about signature, it just happens.

Cons

Feels strange not seeing the signature on the mail when you hit the send button, but one get used to that.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Thank you Elvet. We realize it is not easy not seeing your signature when you type a fresh new email. However, this allows Rocketseed not to be installed per device, making deployment very easy and seamless. Two big pros; 1: Technical does not have to spend time installing Rocketsed per staff member, saving loads of time. 2: Due to the central control and point 1, your signature will brand no matter where you are sending an email from e.g. your laptop, mobile, iPad etc. Apart from this, it allows clients to have full control of their brand, by ensuring no one can change or amend the signature layout or add false information to a signature.

August 2020

Angela from HOLMBERG MECHANICAL

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Rocketseed is awesome

Pros

My company has used Rocketseed for two years and we are very happy with them. The software is easy to use (I am not a tech person so I appreciate it), it's easy to manage, and the customer service has been terrific. The finished product is custom and has a cool look. I would recommend using them to anyone.

Cons

I like everything. It is a great platform.

Reasons for Switching to Rocketseed Email Signatures

I forgot who we were with before. We switched because Rocketseed's email signatures automatically populate and there is no set up from a user's perspective.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Hi Angela, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that you find our product and services easy to use. We look forward to many years with Holmberg Mechanical.

October 2019

Ameet from iSolve Business Solutions

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

I have taken Rocketseed to a few of my customers

Absolutely brilliant, will recommend it to all my clients

Pros

Easy to setup from an admin side, makes centralized banners and signatures easy! love the insights into who accessed the banners etc

Cons

occasionally the weekly/ monthly reporting is empty have to log a call to resolve.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Thank you Ameet. That is exactly what Rocketseed is for. Full control, everything centralized and easily managed! It is there to make your life easier and still drive the best results and ensure brand compliance.

September 2020

Matt from Summit Search Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Great product for a large team

Pros

It was easy to customize for different users in different locations and seamless integration with our email provider.

Cons

The only con I can think of is that you can't see your signature, or remove it in certain instances as it's added after the email is sent.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Hey Matt, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review for Rocketseed! We are happy to hear that our integration was simple and the customization of grouping by location was effective. Might I suggest that you contact your account manager as we have a solution to not brand certain emails, if that is a requirement. They are always happy to assist.

October 2021

Eugene from Absolute Print

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Printing

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Happy Customer

Very positive experience! The campaign banners are a must too! All-in-all a great product.

Pros

Firstly I would like to say [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is an amazing [SENSITIVE CONTENT]. She is always at hand to assist me with my queries, and explains it in such a way that it makes it easy to understand. After that, the software is really easy to comprehend. The whole interface is user-friendly!

Cons

There is nothing I dislike!

Reasons for Choosing Rocketseed Email Signatures

I knew about Rocketseed from when I lived in South Africa, and I knew that it was a quality product offering - so it was an obvious choice to recommend to my clients and use it in the UK.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2021

It's great to know that the software and service are both well received, thank you!

August 2020

Helen from Wits University

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Reaching specific target markets

The benefit, now more than ever before, is the ability to reach specific target markets electronically and to keep track of the results.

Pros

Integration with our marketing department went smoothly. It is easy to use and to learn. Rocketseed provide excellent service, and are always available to help.

Cons

Sometimes when sending a test email to yourself it will go automatically into the junk folder in your email.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Thank you very much for your review Helen. We will strive to only give you the best tools and the best services.

October 2020

Corli from Altron

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Rocketseed Review

Pros

It integrates well with Microsoft and Office 365. Their support is excellent and they go out of their way to assist. Rocketseed makes you feel as if you are their only client. They are accommodating and we had a good customer experience. Our engagement with our staff has increased tremendously and our engagement with our clients are definitely improved.

Cons

Integration of any new systems always takes a bit of time, but it went very smoothly. So far so good, with nothing bad to report.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Thank you for the review. We truly appreciate this amazing feedback and will surely let all involved in managing your account know. A great product with a great team is what keeps Rocketseed at the top of its game, where we strive for premium customer success, always.

October 2020

Mie Ali from Hummingbird Travel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is great

Its been great, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] our account manager has made this whole process really easy and seemless

Pros

The back end is super easy to use and its easy to pull reports

Cons

Nothing really , we like all if . I dont have anything I dont like

Response from Rocketseed

Replied November 2020

Thank you for the feedback! We like to think that the software and interface are simple to use as you have mentioned, and that the Account Managers are the icing on the cake!

October 2020

Jon from BME

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Rocketseed review

Excellent!

Pros

The consistency it provides our brand when sending and receiving emails.

Cons

Nothing at all. The system works perfectly.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Thanks for the positive response, glad to hear it is all going well!

October 2020

Sarah from Ubiquitous Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Adaptable and easy to use

I find the solution easy to use, reliable and accountable. The support and account teams are knowledgeable and respond quickly to queries.

Pros

The dashboard has an easy to use interface and clear reporting and allows us to create bespoke deployments, if needed. We like the professional email signatures and personalisation available.

Cons

Sometimes we have problems with recipients' servers blocking the banner, which (on investigation) seems to be an issue at their end, rather than ours!

Response from Rocketseed

Replied November 2020

Terrific to hear that the reporting overview helps to easily see what is assigned, and enable you to utilise the segmentation abilities easily. Always happy to help with any queries to get to the bottom of things too! Thanks for the feedback.

July 2018

Zachary from Outthinker

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Incredibly easy to work with and use. Delivered on all of my requests.

Pros

We went to rocketseed with a broad request of putting together a number of email signatures for different marketing campaigns and they were very quickly able to understand our business and make recommendations and deliver final products that exceeded expectations. It was easy to integrate with both our CRM and email system.

Cons

The pricing was slightly higher than we had expected given the number of final product options we were presented with. Saving grace on this was that what they did present was great.

September 2020

Mahad from Brightblue Consulting

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

September 2020

Great customer service and intuitive to use

Pros

- easy to use, intuitive interface and the staff are more than happy to help all the time!

Cons

- hard to customise things yourself, i.e. if you wanted to add a banner, or edit the signature yourself

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

We are happy to give refresher training should you need it, no HTML knowledge is required for the amending of the banner templates. The new user interface should alleviate any difficulties you had in the past, do have a go and let us know how you get on! Very pleased to see the great customer service you have received, thanks for the feedback.

October 2019

Kayla from CIA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

5 STARS TO ROCKET SEED

I enjoy using Rcoketseed, its a easy to use interface, whenever I need help I just phone Natasha, and even when I phone in more than once a day she stays friendly and prepared to help.

Pros

The interface is easy to use, very user friendly once you know what to do.

Cons

Once I disabled a banner and selected other banners to go out but the next day the disabled banner still went out, I did test email to check that the correct one pulls through and it work but when some employees sent out mails the disabled banner went out, I guess it was maybe just a system error, it happens to the best of us.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Thank you Kayla. This is all dependent on which levels banners have been assigned, as banners will rotate and display based on priority levels. Your Account Manager will review this for you and assist you with this to ensure you do not have this issue again.

October 2021

Zamahlasela from Newzroom Afrika

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

October 2021

Early days, so far so good

Pros

The product is definitely user friendly and easy to use. It's still early days for us but so far it is going well.

Cons

The testing phase was my least favourite as I felt there were quite a few reverts. The team however were super helpful.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2021

Glad to hear it is going well! If there is additional functionality you would like to see please do let your AM know and we can let you know if it is in the pipeline. Thank you

March 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2020

Consistently Top Quality

Customer support is excellent, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is always keen to assist and the design team consistently produce top quality work in a timely manner.

Pros

The work that is produced is consistently to a very high standard, looks professional and the team are always willing to help and are providing exactly what we require. Very strong customer support and the design teams work is always excellent.

Cons

There is not anything that I wish to complain about or like least.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Thank you for your positive feedback. One-to-one customer support is a priority for Rocketseed and it's great to hear that both our account management and design teams have provided excellent service.

October 2020

Katlego from New Age Engineering Solutions

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Mining & Metals

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Happy Client

The Rocketseed team has been great. It has been a pleasure to work with them, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. We really appreciate the work that they do for our company. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is doing an amazing job with designing our email banners.

Pros

Rocketseed products have made our lives easier.

Cons

I can't think of any cons at the moment.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2020

Thank you so much for this review of our product and design team. Our design team are absolutely delighted to hear the great feedback. It is our goal to constantly offer you our clients, a world class tool, with world class service.

October 2021

Devon from PureGroupSA

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

PureGroupSA

Pros

Very user friendly and professional. Their Support Team are quick to respond and helpful with any question.

Cons

I have no negative comments on the product and functionality of the product.

Response from Rocketseed

Replied October 2021

Thank you for the positive feedback!