User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(110)

110

4 stars

(30)

30

3 stars

(7)

7

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(1)

1

  • Pros

  • "I really like the interface of DeBounce. It's clean, simple to use, and provides some really useful extras like email lookup, enrichment, and most of all, the price point. "

  • "Feature I like the most is, it is very fast and debounce codes are pretty simple to understand. It can also query bulk email ids."

  • "How quickly it works. Very simple to use and high confidence to use list."

  • Cons

  • "Nothing here. We had a minor issue and it was fixed pretty quick. "

  • "Many a times I found validity of email id which debounce was not sure about was sure in similar kind of services like ZeroBounce."

  • "Would like to be able to see a log of rejected contact forms"

Browse DeBounce Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 150 results

September 2020

Chris from Astronomic

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Has everything you need at a great price

I was given a list of professionals and I'm using DeBounce to ensure that those who I'm emailing are still active.

Pros

The product is easy to use and is very affordable compared to competitors.

Cons

The service strips out any other columns you may have that you uploaded with your list, such as First Name. The good thing is, the full report returns all of the emails you uploaded in the same order you uploaded them, so you can copy and paste the results next to your source list.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

Cost, verification accuracy according to blogs

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

Cost

March 2021

Brandon from BoonSnap

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

DeBounce is DeBest

More capability with a lower cost per bounce check, I can do more pattern matching (email guessing) while keeping my cost per contact record super low.

Pros

I really like the interface of DeBounce. It's clean, simple to use, and provides some really useful extras like email lookup, enrichment, and most of all, the price point.

Cons

As a dedicated user of NeverBounce, using millions of credits over the last few years, I can honestly say there is nothing lacking in this software other than possible API capabilities. When I first signed up for DeBounce, I ran a file and used 15k credits while mirroring the same file in NeverBounce. The results, from the time it took to complete the bounce check to the time it was finished, was nearly identical.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

The enrichment, email lookup feature, comparable / nearly exact results from a large sample size, and fractional cost of NeverBounce.

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

The cost per contact, plus the enrichment and email address lookups are really handy for more strategic list building. The results are on par, nearly identical with a sample size of 15k contact list as to what NeverBounce provided me at 1/4 of the cost.

July 2020

Netanel from Run Dev

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

2.0

July 2020

DeBounce good service as its own, week api

I will give it 8. for your self, if you understand what you doing and wants to validate youe emails - that is perfect, it is cheap and intuitive, but as a developer that wants to warp up this service to his own toolbox - need to think, because that for low activity and not must functions, that good but can not expand.

Pros

it is easy to use, all api are GET with url params (shorter in code), and it is cheep.

Cons

The api functions are very - very - limited! There are most important actions that you can not perform via api (not like sendinblue, the almost every action is available via api), you can not stop validation in the middle (mailGun has it) and you can not request for anti gerylisting (so that will take must short time, just a minute before you lunch your campaign). the support is via email, even for payed customers, even if a phone number is presented in the emails they send.

February 2021

Ian from The Management Resource

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2021

Best Implementation of Contact Page scanner available

Technical service even PRIOR to purchase was excellent and spot-on.

Pros

This review relates to the API validator function only. Seamless back-end operation with almost NO configuration needed. Has the best cost-value ratio of all contact form protections I had evaluated. Best feature? Debounce charge a very low rate for spam processing when compared with alternative vendors. Unlike others (who charge a monthly fee) DeBounce credits do NOT expire and are available for as long as is needed.

Cons

Would like to be able to see a log of rejected contact forms

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

This plugin is a simple as it gets, Having been plagued by spam emailers using my own website name as a bypass for spam filters, I deployed DeBounce, connected to my Caldera Forms contact form, and that was it. 95%+ of spam contacts disappeared!

September 2020

Mitch from Mitch Baylis

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Fanatastic Email Verification Solution

Pros

Debounce is easy to use and very reliable. It's a fraction of the cost of similar services in the marketplace. I use it for dozens of clients and the results are quick and reliable. The API is also a great feature that not many other similar services offer and it allows us to automatically clean the list on subscribe and at regular intervals.

Cons

I can't fault it so far. Everything that I want is there.

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

VoilaNorbert had a gimmicky feel to it so I didn't like recommending the product to clients. The pricing was also 3x more expensive than debounce and the results not as accurate.

June 2020

Kaushik from Droice Labs

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2020

Very good software

Pretty good.

Pros

Liked the way it marks emails into different categories by risk level

Cons

The part that it can't objectively say some email is safe or not, just marking it as risky/invalid/catch-all

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

It was firstly cheap and was offering a breakdown by risk level.

March 2020

Brad from Focusloop

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Debounce email cleanup

Overall Debounce is easy to use and does a comprehensive scan of emails to help you clean up your email list. It is also the best priced service of its kind that I have found.

Pros

It's very easy to use and completes the scanning process pretty quickly.

Cons

It only allows you to upload files that are 20 mb or less, so you can't scan a really large list of emails without transferring some of it over to a new file.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

They had the best price for the same functionality.

November 2020

FX from LodgingIndex

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Works Flawlessly

Pros

You don't have to be an IT geek to launch the program. The interface is very user friendly; upload your email lists, and it will quickly cleanse your list, ridding it of bounces, spam traps etc. Very effective.

Cons

There's nothing that I did not like about this software!

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

More competitive pricing, same (if not more) filtering.

October 2020

Dinesh from WeServeDevs Software Solutions Pvt Ltd

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Affordable, authentic and overall a nice product

Pros

I was looking to for bulk email verification software to use. After few days of search and comparing my finding, I find Debounce top of it all. It's inexpensive and super easy to use.

Cons

I do not find anything that irritates while using denounce.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

Because of the price mainly and when I used it, I find it worth.

October 2020

Kevin from Business Pop

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2020

The Best Alternative Verification Service I’ve Ever Used

9/10. Speed of processing is the only area of opportunity.

Pros

First, the UI is professional and looks great. Some other verification services lose my trust simply because they look rough. Next, the software is very easy to use. Point and click. Works like a charm.

Cons

The ONLY thing that is less than ideal is the verification processing time. Other providers I’ve used are quick (a couple of minutes) VS a couple of hours on Debounce. With the cost being so effective however, it’s worth it to my business. If they could speed up the process even by half, it’d be a easy winner.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

Cost, ease of use.

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

I switched from blaze verify and zero bounce due to cost.

March 2020

Agnes from Tee Time Lawn Care

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Debounce Review

Overall, my experience with Debounce has been great. Of course, I got my bulk email list validated in a few hours at an AFFORDABLE price (which is great!) For the number of contacts we had, the price that we received was more affordable than other competitors (we ended up paying almost $125 for our contacts while competitors were charging us over $800). Customer service is friendly and attentive. As stated above, I was having issues with the yahoo emails, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (I believe that was his name) was able to assist me and answer my question in a calm, patient way.

Pros

This software is easy to use and highly affordable if you are a company that needs multiple emails verified. Uploading your bulk list is easy and hassle-free. If there are only one or two emails you need to be verified, DeBounce has the option to allow you to verify one at a time. I am still a new user but I do log in weekly to validate some extra emails that I have found.

Cons

There are a few things I do not like about the software. When I upload my bulk list and export after verification, my other segments, such as name, phone number, address, etc. do not export along with the email verifications. It is not the end of the world, but there is more work on my end to go into my original customer list and have to de-dupe my spreadsheets. Another issue and I understand this is not DeBounce's fault, is that my customer list contains a large amount of yahoo and aol emails that were not cleaned. I understand this is an issue that all of the email scrubbing industry has with yahoo and aol emails so I was not as upset. Hopefully, there will be a solution to this issue.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

We have never used an email scrubber before, so we were apprehensive about subscribing to any platform. We read reviews, weighed out all our options and ultimately went with Debounce. A big factor was the affordable cost.

December 2019

Gleb from GMDH

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Email Validator Done Right

The benefit of using this software instead of double opt-in is that you are improving the user experience for people who mistype their email addresses. You show them the issue instantly instead of asking to fill the very long form (in our case) the second time. Webform conversions improved.

Pros

I was looking for email validation software that integrates with WordPress for years. Tried everything on the market that works with WP. This is the only email validator that works and is reasonable priced. So, it does what it's intended to - validated email address, so our list is clean. We use DeBounce on all webfroms on our website.

Cons

Nothing here. We had a minor issue and it was fixed pretty quick.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

WordPress integration and price. We buy credits once a year and are fine.

May 2020

User Profile Picture

Tanmay from 7Targets AI Assistant

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Quick and Fast, but not always gives confirm result

We have a marketing automation product in which we market through emails. So we need to be sure before sending the emails that they are valid so that we don't get a bounce and our email server reputation does not go down.

Pros

Feature I like the most is, it is very fast and debounce codes are pretty simple to understand. It can also query bulk email ids.

Cons

Many a times I found validity of email id which debounce was not sure about was sure in similar kind of services like ZeroBounce.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

Debounce is cheaper alternative than ZeroBounce. One of my friend recommended this product.

January 2021

Samuel from S3 atividades de ensino em marketing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

best cost benefit

Pros

it is easy to implement on any website and very cheap

Cons

none, it is extremely cheap and efficient. still manages to recognize co-op emails

May 2020

User Profile Picture

Paul from ZipRecruiter

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

May 2020

Best price for email validation

Pros

It was easy to integrate via the DeBounce API

Cons

There is not much in terms of analytics or logging compared to competitors

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

price

January 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

Great service

great

Pros

Easy to use, solid service at a fair price

Cons

nothing, it's great. nothing, it's great.

March 2020

User Profile Picture

Ryan from Source Media Lab

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Save yourself time and headache and reduce your email risks.

It keeps us from sending emails to invalid addresses or spam traps, for fractions of a cent per check.

Pros

DeBounce took all the risk out of processing my client's email list and signups on his website. We've used the API and the batch processing. It's fast, inexpensive, and works. There's not really any way to build this yourself. Can't recommend it highly enough.

Cons

I have no improvement suggestions at this time.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

I did search around and DeBounce just seemed the most sophisticated all around.

January 2020

Sage from Gym Accelerator

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

The best email verification tool around

I have 24,000 emails for an email campaign and DeBounce quickly, efficiently and simply verified them and broke them down by type. They saved me from spam traps and getting blocked.

Pros

DeBounce makes verifying emails very, very easy and straight forward. And to make it even better it is the best price point in the market.

Cons

No cons for this. It was straightforward and even came with info about what I didn't know.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

Better price, more intuitive dashboard

March 2021

Scott from Lomack Solutions, Inc

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

Stop spam & bad emails

Pros

The ability to integrate with Gravity Forms

Cons

Nothing yet - everything works as it is supposed to

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

The service I used didn't work as well

April 2020

User Profile Picture

Yves from AKD - CAE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2020

First time user coming from Mailgun

Easy to set up and use.

Pros

We use Mailgun to send our mails. As a free user there, you’re not allowed to use their email validation. So we looked for an alternative. When we found Debounce, we found the price is also a lot cheaper. Also we were surprised by how thorough the validation works.

Cons

The time we had to wait and it took almost a day to validate around 2000 emails.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

Price and being able to use it.

May 2020

Michael from Four Corner Solutions, Inc.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Great Value for Money

We are using DeBounce to validate and cleanse our email addresses prior to marketing.

Pros

The ability to quickly and decisively determine whether an email address can be used or not is a game changer.

Cons

The unknowns, I wish there were more definitive categories, I realize there are always uncertainties however.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

The Price, and the value for money

October 2020

Jason from Self Employed

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

High quality, top notch service.

Total ease of use, great customer support. The setup so easy. Amazing value, i had a company which was charging twice the price for verification that Debounce was charging so i changed over. I will give this company (Debounce) a 5 star rating 100%

Pros

Best was the pricing, after checking other services i changed to Debounce. Easy application to use. Good support from staff. Simple interface.

Cons

Nothing i did not like about the software.

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

Debounce so much cheaper with great service.

August 2020

Tanveer from HollerFit

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

My reviews about Debounce.

Quality in emails, fewer bounces.

Pros

Cost effective with better results for emails like it checks every email correctly unlike other products in market.

Cons

You should include copy and paste of the emails directly and hit on checking.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

Cost effective with almost every type of domain checking.

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

This was too expensive.

May 2020

Dmitrijs from OROCON

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Construction

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Perfect software to verify e-mail database

Pros

Advice software for everyone that works with B2B sales and marketing. Easy in use, possible to verify a lot of e-mails per one request. The program provides an opportunity to get a deliverable e-mail database with a high open-rate.

Cons

There are no specific things that can be considered as a disadvantage. Some people might get confused about the CSV format instead of the usual Excel sheet.

January 2021

Justin from TBV LLC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2021

Excellent Service - Needs Improvements

Overall great. If they add the above improvement, it will be excellent.

Pros

Gets the job done, no doubt about that. Good customer service.

Cons

Absolutely needs better UI. There needs to be some type of animation or on-screen notification that the email address is/will be validated. As it stands, you only see the “pass or fail” after you leave the field. There has to be something that tells people something is happening.

May 2020

Aaron from Sh!ft Leadership Group

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Great Tool

Great!

Pros

I really liked the ease of use all around.

Cons

I may not have figured this out yet since I’m a newer user, but the CSV file I upload has multiple data points that get stripped away (e.g. FNAME, LNAME, IP Address). It would be convenient to download the report with those good emails and other data points intact.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

It was recommended by a colleague.

March 2020

Bartosz from SentiOne

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2020

Debounce opinion

I'm mostly satisfied, the API bulk uploads handling is the only flaw I've found so far - makes me unable to automatize everything as I've wanted, but it's still a solid email verification tool.

Pros

It's easy to use, has very good price to quality ratio, it's rather fast and intuitive.

Cons

API could be handled better, uploading files to outside server isn't really a good option.

December 2019

Sebastián from Ubits Learning Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Best cost/benefit product on its segment

Pros

Ease of use, cost and integration with our mail platform, Sendinlue.

Cons

Only had one case where some unexisting e-mails were checked as valid for sending, but the problem was solved.

October 2020

Eduardo from SACHS

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

I recommend to ALL marketers!

I really had no problem, it was all very easy and practical.

Pros

This was the easiest software to use, and with surprising results.

Cons

I would like to have a more detailed (debug) about "why" the email has been removed from the list.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

Price

April 2020

Kelly from Bertec Corp

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Professional Training & Coaching

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Debounce Review

Pros

i like this software because of the pricing, it is was cheaper than any other service in the market with same quality of the results, the ease of use and the many payment options is also what i enjoy

Cons

just like other services verifying email takes time, duration of the process

June 2020

Bryan from Consolidated Bearings Company

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Wholesale

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2020

New Website

Pros

I like the options provide for integration.

Cons

Still learning all the features but still working on the 2 ways integration with HubSpot

January 2020

Samuel from The AWESOMENESS Group

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Very easy to use

we have an old list that we had to clean up after 10 years.

Pros

very easy to use. and validate my list very fast.

Cons

I don't have cons at this time. I would like to download the list as excel file instead of csv.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

because of this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gvunAQ4c4AE&t=70s

September 2020

Benhood from FOSHAN SHUNHOOD TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: International Trade and Development

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Happy to use

Pros

Faster to Verification, And the test result is correct at a high rate.

Cons

None. Result explanation can be more detailed for unprofessional user

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

Cheaper, Faster

January 2020

Peter from JP Boyle & Associates

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Easy to use and efficient

Very good.

Pros

I like that this is an online application. I do not have to configure the settings to ensure that it will bring back accurate results.

Cons

The list I uploaded included other information than just an email list. The results needed to be processed / correlated to the original list so that the result was a clean list with the additional information. Not a big deal for me but it could be a leaning curve for someone not skilled at Excel.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

It's online and maintained by someone else (no me) so I can be sure that the settings are accurate.

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

The version I have is outdated and the settings require me to ping emails from my desktop.

February 2020

Shawn from Constellation Homebuilder Systems

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2020

Great affordability!

Pros

Debounce was easy to implement and cheap to use. It has helped us clean up our databases of bad emails.

Cons

Would be nice if there could be reporting for different sources as we have multiple systems using this. We had to build our own reporting mechanism to track this.

October 2020

Tatiana from AEM Services

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Make your marketing plan work better with DeBounce.

Overall its a great tool to make your marketing campaigns more efficient and saves us lots of time.

Pros

It's very cheap compared to competitors.

Cons

Verification takes a bit longer then other services and also report comes out with different mapping (only emails and their deliverability).

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

Price

March 2020

Kyle from Sports

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great service

Pros

Was easy to use and quick to complete, thanks!

Cons

Nothing its great! I did have to wait until i could start for a few hours which wasnt ideal.

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

price

April 2020

Doğan Kemal from ETIKON BILISIM

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Its very very good software

Bulk mail

Pros

ıt is very very fast and safety. And of course very effective.

Cons

Duplicate option can be open for default.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

price and safetly.

May 2020

Hagop from Information Technology and Services

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Solid Validation Tool

Pros

Easy to use. Fast and accurate results.

Cons

Nothing that I dislike, to be honest.

April 2020

jeremy from Djiminy

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Un excellent service !

Pros

Simple, rapide, efficace. On ne peut rien demander de plus. L'interface est très complète.

Cons

Rien à dire, le produit correspond parfaitement à mon besoin.

November 2020

Ivan from Blue Ocean Records LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

DEBOUNCE REVIEW BY CABOBEATS

is pretty good. At the moment I just had use the list cleanning tool.

Pros

I like the UX and that it is affordable. the think I like the most is its price.

Cons

to be honest I didnt found anything I dont like yet.

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

because it is easier to uee.

March 2020

User Profile Picture

Nick from Elite Web Holding, LLC

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Super easy to integrate

Pros

Love how easy it is to integrate with ClickFunnels as I couldn't find any other service like this that did that.

Cons

Sometimes the calls are a little slow, but nothing that wouldn't stop me from using.

October 2020

Eduardo from Elite Marketer Club LLC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

A Must For Email Marketing

Pros

I love the simplicity that you can upload youe email data basa and it gets verified and a matter of a few minutes and the price.

Cons

So far nothing , the experience it's been very good.

December 2020

Pierre from Shopart

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Fine Art

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Review Shopart

ok

Pros

integration, easy to use, quick help desk

Cons

lack of other features, would be helpful to add other

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

price

December 2020

Rapee from New Gen Plus Co., Ltd

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Utilities

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Good

Happy with service and price affordable.

Pros

Cheap price and good service. Easy to use over web-based.

Cons

Sometime it slow to verify. I uploaded 500list and it still wait for 499/500 very long time.

September 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Easy to use!

I thought this was a very good service. I have used a couple of different email capture systems and quite a few of my subscribers fell into both systems so that meant I have many double ups. This got rid of the double ups and has made my life easier.

Pros

It was a very quick upload and return of data which I thought was good.

Cons

I felt that removing all of the fields and having to go in and then match up fields was a little time consuming. I would like to see the fields that are uploaded on the list basically be returned to me as well.

Reasons for Choosing DeBounce

It just seemed easy to use and the cost was cheaper than alternative products.

July 2020

Ryan from Argonyx Marketing

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Good Software

Overall a good experience, good pricing and service

Pros

Easy to use and integrate; reasonable quality validations

Cons

Have had a few slip through that are not legitimate validations

Reasons for Switching to DeBounce

Price

December 2019

Avijeet from Innovare Academic Sciences

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Good

Pros

The speed of the software is good. The results obtained were nearly accurate.

Cons

Cost is high. For the regular customer, it should be reduced with the offers.

May 2020

Ronaldo from Marketing and Advertising

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

DeBounce Email Validator

very satisfied so far

Pros

Easy to use, cheap price and non-expiring credits

Cons

The option to delete duplicate email is very small, I almost totally missed to enable it

August 2020

Ernesto from GDM-Consulting

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

My tool for quality

Pros

DeBounce help me to build an mail list useful for marketing purposes without wrong emails.

Cons

Rigth now, I haven't any Cons identifyed

Displaying 1 - 50 of 150 reviews