User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(45)

45

4 stars

(5)

5

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Their email verification service is simple and extremely easy to use. Very user friendly. "

  • "I loved the simplicity of the dashboard and it's extremely user-friendly. From your dashboard, you can immediately upload files and start verifying without fuss. "

  • "The dashboard is intuitive, comes with Developers API, u can easily plug it in your application and start validating emails. Pricing is good as well, not too expensive"

  • Cons

  • "The little inconvenience with reimbursement of check for "Unknown results, however, Live Support accommodate the request in no time."

  • "Not really much to say negative about this as it solved my needs with ease"

  • "Also, Proofy offers only 50 email verification as a trial for their service, while majority of the vendors gives 100 credit as a free trial."

Browse Proofy Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 52 results

April 2020

JOHN L. from UXBX

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Great email verification service!

Even organically procured lists have several bounceable emails, Proofy helped us and our client's clean email lists for a fraction of most of their competitor's rates.

Pros

Their email verification service is simple and extremely easy to use. Very user friendly.

Cons

We are very pleased with their service and can't point out any cons, so far.

Reasons for Choosing Proofy

Price and ease of use

April 2020

Eburuche from Integrated Institute of Professional Management

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Excellent Email Verification Tool

Proofy has helped me to easily verify our email contacts thus helping us clean our email list and making deliverability easy. Thanks to Proofy Team

Pros

I am from Nigeria and I have been searching for a tool I can use to check the list of email addresses I have. I saw so many email verification tools who promised to give 500 free checks but none gave. I was so surprised that Proofy gave 500 free email checks with excellent reports. I am really grateful and I will sincerely recommend Proofy to everyone. Proofy is an excellent tool

Cons

I greatly love all the features of the tool.

Reasons for Choosing Proofy

They gave to what they promised. 500 free credits with amazing reports.

October 2019

Muhammad from Software Development & Marketing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

The most vital aspect in email marketing is the validity of the emails themselves!

Very Good. I've already recommended it to my organization.

Pros

It's so simple and lucid to get the ultimate batch of deliverable emails in just a minute.

Cons

Not every time the emails get 100 percent validity.

September 2019

Igor from DA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Quite helpful software to verify emails

The overall experience - positive, personally recommend.

Pros

1. Simple: easy to use, friendly UX 2. Greate Live support 3. Quite affordable compared to competitors 4. Fast, Accurate

Cons

The little inconvenience with reimbursement of check for "Unknown results, however, Live Support accommodate the request in no time.

March 2020

Max from Razorfrog Web Design

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great product and price

Pros

Easy to use, fast, great price. Cleaned up my list!

Cons

Worked great - I can't think of anything I'd like to add at this point.

December 2019

Manoj from wpzonify

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Amazing software

Overal software is amazing and worth checking your email list before sending out an email so that you can avoid a high bounce rate in your email lists and get a high email inbox delivery rate which is something most email marketing person avoids in the first. For quickly I recommend email marketer just like you to use the software. thank you

Pros

One of the finest features that I loved is email list analysis which helps me to understand it quickly and promptly remove the undeliverable emails.

Cons

I didn't find any. I'd contact the support team if there is any need. :)

September 2019

Iddoosa from Atlas Media

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

What a great Service!

Proofy really works as described. Worth the money and time!

Pros

Simple to use and works quick. The UI is easy to understand and does the job.

Cons

Not really any cons that I can state since, it does what I need it to do.

May 2020

Andrii from Mindy-support

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Market Research

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

If to be honest, this is the best email verification service I've ever used!

Pros

This product is extremely easy to implement and use!

Cons

None that I can think of. Indeed, I found no cons!

May 2020

Tyla from journey to freedom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Simple and efficient

Pros

This software is so fast and easy to use. I have a 50,000+ email list and this keeps it up to date. Thank you!

Cons

I feel like the site could use an update and maybe some more efficient integrating with other platforms but otherwise absolutely no complaints.

October 2019

Shariful Pradhan from VA Services 24

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Proofy is Fast and results are 100% ok.

Proofy save my valuable time for the job. Its easy and Fast.

Pros

Proofy.io is faster then any other software and it is really Easy to use. There User Interface is so user friendly. I will recommend everyone to use this software for best use your valuable time.

Cons

They will improve more. They should make their prices more reasonable.

May 2019

Leo from Higher Education

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great Email validation app

The app help me to avoid bounce, which improve my email delivery a lot. Thanks to proofy

Pros

The dashboard is intuitive, comes with Developers API, u can easily plug it in your application and start validating emails. Pricing is good as well, not too expensive

Cons

One time, their api endpoints path was change without notice, causing my application to break. They shouldn't change without informing user, they should deprecate their api version

November 2019

Antonina from UCloud

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

great emails verification service

Pros

user-friendly interface and intuitive service to use. It checks databases well and produces a result that is easy to analyze and use in work.

Cons

it’s unusual to convert a file from cvs to xls

July 2019

Yoosuf from FIgo Holidays

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Its a great online tool for email filtering

As I used the tool primarily for removing unusable emails from our outreach list and email database it was a really good tool which help us get the most of the situation.

Pros

The User-Friendly interface and also the fact that its rather easy to upload and get results within a rather short span of time. Its really useful for me because it helped me in filtering out hard bounce and soft bounce emails from our database which would otherwise negatively affect our server status.

Cons

Not really much to say negative about this as it solved my needs with ease

October 2019

Anita from INDOGIC INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Very Nice

Its really nice tool for bulk email checking.

Pros

Very Nice service I like this tool for bulk email checking

Cons

Free checks I like most part of this tool

October 2019

Shadrach from Scaletime

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Writing and Editing

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Easy to use!

I realize that proofy is more faster than other tools

Pros

It is very fast, accurate and easy to use!

Cons

Because it is accurate and fast, the prices are High.

September 2019

Al from Government Organization

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

My 1st free trial at proofy

Pros

Easy of use, clean and simple user interface

Cons

nothing to declare, positive trial from any point of view

November 2019

JORGE from Kol.mx

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

When you send to invalid emails they bounce and your reputation as a sender hurt.

It has worked correctly to verify how many active customers i have at my website.

Pros

Solid, fast and easy to use email verification service. Proofy is efficient in each step.

Cons

The need for a service like this, with to many emails that can’t be accurately validated, it is a somewhat tedious job.

November 2019

Hamidreza from IREDU

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Best service

My overall experience is great. As I need a very fast and trusted service, Proofy is excellent.

Pros

I tried using different email cleaner website. I can say that Proofy is fastest and most reliable. I definitely recommend it to my colleagues.

Cons

I think I like everything about Proofy.

May 2020

Temilola Waliu from Tecky Planet

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Cheaper and Better

Pros

I have used Never Bounce and others and I must admit This is better

Cons

Well, for now, I think I am fine with the services they provided

February 2020

Jean-Baptiste from Groupe Adiona

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Animation

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2020

Amazing tool !

Deduplication and check if email exist or not

Pros

This tools is amazing, it's allowed me to check if mail email data base exist or not !

Cons

Free version is too limited. It's necessary to buy little pack in order to make action on the tools.

January 2020

Ronaldo from giro.tech

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great tool for sales

Pros

We use proofy daily to check emails and improve our accuracy on our outbound sales proccess. Very easy to use.

Cons

There are some emails that were checked as invalid that we found it was valid, but the rate is acceptable.

January 2020

Rafael from EmpleosTI

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2020

Great tool to verify emails

It is an easy and economic way to verify emails.

Pros

It is very easy to verify emails with proofy. We used it in my job to avoid high bounces in our emails and not harm our domain quality.

Cons

I would like to have the option to download my bill for my purchases. But I asked support team to send it to my email and they did it.

May 2020

Oladayo from Dapathfinder Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

Proofy The Best Email Verifier Services

Pros

Easy to Use Nice and Friend Interface Fast Support

Cons

There is no problem encountered since using the Product

May 2019

Leonardo from Wolff Consultoria

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Cold Email? Reach-out? You need this!

Pros

If you do any kind of outreach or cold email, you know how important is to reach the inbox every time, but this start with high quality emails. How to check the emails? You need a tool, and Proofy is an awesome one. It's cost effective and easy to use. They also provide integrations or you can create your own using the API. Very happy with the tool!

Cons

Nothing so far, the tool is very easy to use and cost effective.

May 2020

andres from Santigo

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Publishing

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2020

Easy

We can to send real mails to real persons

Pros

It's is the best way for removes the emails which are undeliverable.

Cons

When emails are undeliverable we can not send it again and stop delivery.

Reasons for Choosing Proofy

I liked because it looks professional

October 2019

Eby from Socxo Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Good Email Validation Tool

I am able to reduce my email bounce ratio for all my campaigns to a large extent after using Proofy.

Pros

Its very easy to use the tool. The dashboards and the reports are simple and help you to understand things better.

Cons

In every check, I can see a huge number of my lists are being classified as risky and unknown and I was able to send emails to those lists as well. Please make sure to correct this.

October 2016

Anna from web developer

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2016

most accurate and obviously the best service one on the market

I tried a few services and after being less than satisfied with either the results or price, I continued my search and found proofy.io. I honestly can say my search for a high quality low price email validation service is over. I have been using them for the past year and could not be happier

September 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Smart Solution

Pros

The UI for me is intuitive and the fact that I can get what I need to get done at almost a single click makes it all user-friendly

Cons

Integrations are needed to make the service more robust.

April 2019

Kevin from Boxxstep

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Slick and super easy to use

Great product and communication. Totally recommend it to anyone who runs email campaigns and wants to verify email addresses before sending them.

Pros

Incredibly easy to use and love the UI. Everything was obvious and the results were produced incredibly quickly.

Cons

Nothing I don't like about it so far, hopefully, everything I use in the future will be as good as I've used so far.

October 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

October 2018

Use any Email verification service but not Proofy

1. There site takes to much time to load (Tested with Pingdom and Google page speed insights) 2. No reply via live chat and email 3. Very few free email verification compared to industry standards

Pros

I came across Proofy during my hunt for email verification services and was highly disappointed as there was no reply on live chat or email for 10-15 times. (Both email address mentioned on their website is invalid) You can check the same with another email verification service. 1. support@proofy.io (Shows do not mail status)

Cons

Also, Proofy offers only 50 email verification as a trial for their service, while majority of the vendors gives 100 credit as a free trial.

October 2019

saurabh from atcoredigital.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Market Research

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

good

experience was good.

Pros

gives true results on checking list of txt format

Cons

no cons are there till date i am using this

September 2019

Nino from Internet

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Very good tool

Pros

Reliable, affordable and very easy to use. Recommended.

Cons

For the moment I cannot express any negative judgment.

April 2019

José Antonio from Havas Media Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Quick and effective

It was really nice, I just uploaded my list and in a couple of seconds I had the results. A simple but effective solution to the bounce issue.

Pros

The UI is nice and quick, also, it checked my list pretty quickly.

Cons

Lack of integrations, but that's to be expected on a new solution.

August 2017

Rob from CAPTARGET

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Investment Banking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2017

Fast, inexpensive and easy to use

Pros

The fact that it can verify tens of thousands of emails within minutes is amazing. Great price compared to many of the competitors.

Cons

No complaints as of yet. The software works fine and has not had any hick ups so far. A plug in for Gmail would be nice though.

September 2019

Omolola (Lola) from Media City Communication Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Proofy is amazing

I can verify my lists faster and I get a list thats almost 100% clean.

Pros

I loved the simplicity of the dashboard and it's extremely user-friendly. From your dashboard, you can immediately upload files and start verifying without fuss.

Cons

Sometimes it logs you out from time to time.

September 2016

Roman from Priy

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2016

Proofy.io is a way to increase business conversions

it is a pleasure to use simple and convenient email verifikation service, Scans very fast, accurate, credible service.

December 2019

Isabela from Guia da Alma

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Alternative Medicine

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

3.0

December 2019

Great service

Intuitive tool, easy to use it. It's been a good ad at our prospect process.

Pros

Intuitive dashbord, easy to use it. It's been a really good solution.

Cons

I don't have any cons at the moment. It's solving my needs.

July 2019

Edward from Marketing BS

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Simple tool for cleaning email lists

Pros

It's a nice simple tool with reasonable prices that helps you eliminate bad email addresses before you actually send them

Cons

No complaints so far. It works and does what it needs to do without any gaps I have found.

October 2019

Jay from Marketing & Advertising

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Proofy Is Amazing!

Pros

I love the simple interface and the ability to upload emails even in the trial mode! Highly recommend it!

Cons

So, far I haven't found anything I don't like.

September 2019

Peter from Zombie Survival Camp

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Try Proofy

Pros

It was very easy to use. I was having problems with my email marketing and it was super simple to fix.

Cons

It's tough to say. I haven't had many problems with the software.

July 2019

Nir from Management Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Easy to use

Validating a list of old client emails after getting a large number of bounce backs.

Pros

Proofy is reasonably priced solution for checking large lists of emails to eliminate bounce backs.

Cons

Confusing freemium pricing information, didn't realize I could check any emails for free until after I signed up.

September 2019

Alex from All Marketing Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Best email validator I've tried

Pros

0 bounce rate every time I validate a list with Proofy.

Cons

I can't say anything bad about Proofy. It is an amazing tool

May 2019

Matt from Viva Loca

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Must have for any cold email outreacher ;)

Very useful to keep your bounce rate as low as possible.

Pros

I'm using a lot of cold email outreach software but Proofy is the must-have I was looking for for a while now. It's super easy but also super helpful. I'm very careful when I'm creating an email list, but still, Proofy finds for me like 1-2% of invalid emails on my list.

Cons

I didn't find out anything wrong about this software so far (it's super simple and fast, what do i need more, right?).

October 2017

khadija from WK Agency

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2017

The support was very responsive. They knew how to reassure me and answer my questioning. I highly

Pros

The support was very responsive. They knew how to reassure me and answer my questioning. I highly recommend. Plus, they are the cheapest !!

July 2019

Sagar from Marsilex

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

It's an important for marketers who use email marketing

It's really good and fast

Pros

It's is easy and conveniently removes the emails which are undeliverable and make my email campaign better.

Cons

Have been using the product for a week and So for none

September 2019

Rich from Failory

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Excellent product for a super low price

Pros

Proofy does an excellent job validating e-mails at a price lower than, up to what I know, all other competitors. The tool looks super nice and it is easy to use. On the side, they have a trial version that allows you to validate 500 emails in the case you have a small newsletter.

Cons

No complaints yet. The product works fine and the money was worth it.

January 2020

Naveen from Blubirch

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2020

Easy Functionality

Pros

Easy to use and interface is interesting.

Cons

Conversion is little bit hazy and that from csv to xls

November 2019

Mustafa from Zeto Travel B2B Wholesaler

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Proofy the best email checker

Good, easy to use and best is cost effective

Pros

I have compared with other service but proofy i found to be cheapest among all others.

Cons

Had trouble uploading the csv file as was first time user

April 2020

Melita from Consultancy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

PRODUCT USE

email list verification done well.

Pros

Efficient and easy to use.Major help in email list verification.

Cons

none for now. will contact customer service if any assistance is needed.

April 2020

Ava from MyVATeam

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Very pleased

I would definitely use their service again.

Pros

The most cost effect, and easy to use. Simple process and intuitive back end

Cons

I do not have any complaints. I highly recommend!

Displaying 1 - 50 of 52 reviews