User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

5.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(115)

115

4 stars

(11)

11

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(1)

1

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Their email verification service is simple and extremely easy to use. Very user friendly. "

  • "I loved the simplicity of the dashboard and it's extremely user-friendly. From your dashboard, you can immediately upload files and start verifying without fuss. "

  • "It took me less than a few minutes to validate my emails of about 500. It was extremely easy to understand the report generated. "

  • Cons

  • "The little inconvenience with reimbursement of check for "Unknown results, however, Live Support accommodate the request in no time."

  • "could have more feature to understand the emailers."

  • "Not really much to say negative about this as it solved my needs with ease"

Browse Proofy Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 130 results

April 2020

User Profile Picture

JOHN L. from UXBX

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Great email verification service!

Even organically procured lists have several bounceable emails, Proofy helped us and our client's clean email lists for a fraction of most of their competitor's rates.

Pros

Their email verification service is simple and extremely easy to use. Very user friendly.

Cons

We are very pleased with their service and can't point out any cons, so far.

Reasons for Choosing Proofy

Price and ease of use

Reasons for Switching to Proofy

Price

April 2020

Eburuche from Integrated Institute of Professional Management

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2020

Excellent Email Verification Tool

Proofy has helped me to easily verify our email contacts thus helping us clean our email list and making deliverability easy. Thanks to Proofy Team

Pros

I am from Nigeria and I have been searching for a tool I can use to check the list of email addresses I have. I saw so many email verification tools who promised to give 500 free checks but none gave. I was so surprised that Proofy gave 500 free email checks with excellent reports. I am really grateful and I will sincerely recommend Proofy to everyone. Proofy is an excellent tool

Cons

I greatly love all the features of the tool.

Reasons for Choosing Proofy

They gave to what they promised. 500 free credits with amazing reports.

Reasons for Switching to Proofy

The promise is not given.

February 2021

Harold from Swade Soul

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Proofy is a lifesaver

Pros

I’ve looked around for lotta different programs I could do what proofy does. Took me a while to find one but now that I’ve landed on this software I will be continuing to use it and recommending it to all my clients.

Cons

Companies like myself have millions of email addresses to clean and we will still use the service no matter what. But I think a minimum of 100000 as a free service is being a little stingy to customers who have a more than a basic working knowledge of the email platform.

Reasons for Choosing Proofy

Price

October 2019

Muhammad from Software Development & Marketing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2019

The most vital aspect in email marketing is the validity of the emails themselves!

Very Good. I've already recommended it to my organization.

Pros

It's so simple and lucid to get the ultimate batch of deliverable emails in just a minute.

Cons

Not every time the emails get 100 percent validity.

February 2021

Vibhav from Loantap Financial Technologies

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Banking

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Best Validation Tool

perfect!

Pros

Ease of implementation and deployment...

Cons

could have more feature to understand the emailers.

August 2020

Billy from Freelance

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

The best bulk email verification service

As a freelance dev, I am sometimes required to validate emails for my clients. I have recently been searching for software in this regard. I was so impressed with the Proofy service, that even though I don't normally write reviews, I decided to write this review. Well done on the excellent and great quality of service provided. Thank you.

Pros

It took me less than a few minutes to validate my emails of about 500. It was extremely easy to understand the report generated.

Cons

Free validations on registration could be higher.

Reasons for Switching to Proofy

The ease of use , speed and quality of the reports generated.

March 2021

SabriB from House of Ichigo

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2021

The tool every marketer needs

Pros

It's exactly what i needed to keep my databases up to date, It's keeping my domain score high as well as my delivery rate.

Cons

maybe deleting the invalid email and updating the database

April 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Proofy Review

Pros

affordable, easy to use, loss of opportunity to get a free credit. can verify emails and block spammers and people intentionally lowering my SendGrid reputation

Cons

a minimum of 100000 as a free service is being a little stingy to customers who have a more than a basic working knowledge of the email platform

January 2021

Piergiacomo from OFFERT ITALY S.R.L.S.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

a great way to clean up my DBs

Proofy made it possible to easily clean all my DBs, thus increasing deliverability

Pros

the economical price and the ease of use. anyone can use it without difficulty

Cons

nothing for now, I'm satisfied with everything

February 2021

Sandeep Patel- from Sandeep Patel

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Worth it

I would really recommend this software.

Pros

I really liked the interface and accuracy of the software.

Cons

I'm yet to find one. If you come across any kindly contact.

December 2020

Pascal from Ventanou

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Un des meilleurs logiciels de vérification d'emails

Après avoir comparé différents logiciels de tests d'adresses emails, j'ai finalement choisi celui qui me paraissait le plus approprié à ma demande. Proofy répond exactement à mes attentes et les résultats sont rapides et vrais. Proofy permet également de différencier les résultats avec un diagramme représentatif. Les codes couleurs pour différencier les bons résultats, des inconnus ou risqués ou non délivrables permettent de situer rapidement les emails. Les formats d'envois en txt ou CSV sont simples et répondent parfaitement à la demande des utilisateurs.

Pros

Sa simplicité d'emploi, sa rapidité d'exécution et ses résultats infaillibles

Cons

La pratique de l'utilisation des chèques gratuits qui n'est pas assez simplifiée

September 2020

Emad from Freelance

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2020

Reliable and affordable and Fast E-mail Verification Service

I’ve tried many services, most of which have done half the job, while some have been too costly for our business model before we find Proofy.io

Pros

They have a powerful deal at an unbelievably low rate. I love the simplicity and navigation; the dashboard is super simple. I get 500 free emails to verify at first-time when we sign up to check the functionality and the quality of the overall service. They have a 97% precision guarantee, which is considerably higher than most rivals in the field. Customer Support is available all week long. Finally, I love the API integration feature and the instructions. I highly recommend Proofy.io

Cons

There is only drawback is it has no Wordpress plugin available, maybe it will come near future.

Reasons for Switching to Proofy

Very Expensive

May 2019

Leo from Higher Education

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Great Email validation app

The app help me to avoid bounce, which improve my email delivery a lot. Thanks to proofy

Pros

The dashboard is intuitive, comes with Developers API, u can easily plug it in your application and start validating emails. Pricing is good as well, not too expensive

Cons

One time, their api endpoints path was change without notice, causing my application to break. They shouldn't change without informing user, they should deprecate their api version

September 2019

Igor from DA

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

Quite helpful software to verify emails

The overall experience - positive, personally recommend.

Pros

1. Simple: easy to use, friendly UX 2. Greate Live support 3. Quite affordable compared to competitors 4. Fast, Accurate

Cons

The little inconvenience with reimbursement of check for "Unknown results, however, Live Support accommodate the request in no time.

March 2020

Max from Razorfrog Web Design

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Graphic Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

Great product and price

Pros

Easy to use, fast, great price. Cleaned up my list!

Cons

Worked great - I can't think of anything I'd like to add at this point.

October 2020

Suthersun from uLektz

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Great email verification service with 100% accuracy

Proofy has helped me to easily verify lots of email contacts and making deliverability easy.

Pros

It's really useful to get verified emails at good accuracy

Cons

Free validations on registration could be higher.

Reasons for Choosing Proofy

good accuracy

November 2020

Logan from Webified

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Great software, very reasonable pricing

Absolutely loving the software so far. Proofy has taken a lot of the guess-work (and hard-work) out of my email verification process and I couldn't be happier with my experience so far.

Pros

The biggest plus to Proofy (aside from the power of the software itself) is the price. It can add up quickly when you need to verify 100,000 emails... Proofy makes it very simple and affordable to filter out and validate emails.

Cons

It'd be great if the free trial was 5000 emails rather than 1000. Just for a larger testing pool for initial users. I think it'd be a great option to import the verified data to something like MailChimp to test deliverability.

Reasons for Switching to Proofy

Affordability

September 2020

Jarsis from The Data Incubator

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Email Verify

Pros

I like that it is really useful and that besides everything is very easy to use. It really covers many important functions, which on a large scale its utility is maximum. Thanks to the very complete tools, many emails can be verified, which makes the work much more efficient.

Cons

Being honest, the process seems a bit slow and annoying, its functions are incredible and complete, but it is a somewhat tedious job.

August 2020

Yogesh from Cotaxo Compliance

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Very Useful Email Verification Tool

The experience with the Proofy is very much satisfactory as compared with other service provider of email verification.

Pros

The pros of the software can be as follows: 1. Easy to use interface 2. Cheap Pricing 3. Better results after email verification 4. User friendly 5. Good customer support

Cons

There are no as such Cons of using interface except no Customer Support is there through Telephonic Conversation. The only mode is through chat or email

Reasons for Switching to Proofy

The cost is comparatively very good.

October 2020

Natthakarn from Jetsbloom LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Easy to use & Excellent Results

Pros

Proofy is by far better than other email verification providers. It helps me reduce email bounce rates. The results are accurate. What I like the most is it doesn't count unknown (unverified) emails towards your credits. I would recommend to all email marketers.

Cons

The cost is a little bit pricey, however, it's worth your money comparing with the results.

December 2020

Paige from Kix Art Gallery

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Arts and Crafts

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

The best email cleaning service out there!

Pros

I like how it is so easy to use. Free credits are good too! Customer service is incredible since I inquired and received an immediate response from the team.

Cons

I haven't seen any cons for now. I will update this review once I find any

Reasons for Switching to Proofy

Price

December 2020

Antoine from A Vos Cagettes

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Incredible

Very good experience, would recommend it.

Pros

Right verifications, easy to use, not expensive, just so useful in a business

Cons

Not anything, maybe the fact that there isn't other languages availables but english

September 2020

Piotr from KLABATER

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

FIRST IMPRESSION

Pros

The first thing I noticed is the FREE TRIAL which is really perfect choice. Second thing is that I can earn "check" points instead of purchasing them. The third is that the price is very cheap when compared to other similar products.

Cons

Didn't find any features that I would dislike for the moment. If I will find any, I will update the review

September 2020

Houssem from Houssem Amri

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

One of the best services i have ever seen - Up to 100k checks for free

Pros

100k free checks that you can easily get. Easy to Use Very reliable Cheap pricing

Cons

Nothing so far. I like the features and didn't had any problem

December 2019

User Profile Picture

Manoj from wpzonify

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Amazing software

Overal software is amazing and worth checking your email list before sending out an email so that you can avoid a high bounce rate in your email lists and get a high email inbox delivery rate which is something most email marketing person avoids in the first. For quickly I recommend email marketer just like you to use the software. thank you

Pros

One of the finest features that I loved is email list analysis which helps me to understand it quickly and promptly remove the undeliverable emails.

Cons

I didn't find any. I'd contact the support team if there is any need. :)

November 2020

Amit from The Markethut

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Excellent Tool for email Validation

Pros

I was using some other tool but my emails were going in the spam. Then I realized that it's because of the email bouncing rate. After using Proffy my bounce rate is decreased and I am able to send emails.

Cons

Nothing as such so far so good. I would need to check it from my CRM also

August 2020

Sadat from Fox Digital Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Acurate and time saving

Pros

Its very acurate and time saving. I will recommed everyone

Cons

I like everthing. Not any complaint against this.

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2020

Proofy is quick and well worth the investment

I rely on clean email lists for deliverability and ISP reputation. I highly recommend Proofy.

Pros

Very fast service. Having a clean email list is crucial for email marketing and Proofy provides that.

Cons

Not a lot. So far the service has been exemplary.

September 2019

Iddoosa from Atlas Media

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

What a great Service!

Proofy really works as described. Worth the money and time!

Pros

Simple to use and works quick. The UI is easy to understand and does the job.

Cons

Not really any cons that I can state since, it does what I need it to do.

November 2019

Antonina from UCloud

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

great emails verification service

Pros

user-friendly interface and intuitive service to use. It checks databases well and produces a result that is easy to analyze and use in work.

Cons

it’s unusual to convert a file from cvs to xls

August 2020

Krutika from Anantamind

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2020

Best for email verification

Affordable and effortless.

Pros

It is fast and easy to use. The deliverability is good! very affordable.

Cons

Integration was little tricky. But the 'how it work' guide on the website was helpful!

July 2019

Yoosuf from FIgo Holidays

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Online Media

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Its a great online tool for email filtering

As I used the tool primarily for removing unusable emails from our outreach list and email database it was a really good tool which help us get the most of the situation.

Pros

The User-Friendly interface and also the fact that its rather easy to upload and get results within a rather short span of time. Its really useful for me because it helped me in filtering out hard bounce and soft bounce emails from our database which would otherwise negatively affect our server status.

Cons

Not really much to say negative about this as it solved my needs with ease

November 2020

Tanushree from Bizlog

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Awesome Platform for Email Verification

I am highly pleased with this software.

Pros

Everything!! Ease of access. Best software ever available !!

Cons

Nothing!! This software has no flaws :) I absolutely love it.

September 2020

Soner from ExpoHIS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Excellent service with a reasonable price

Pros

What I like most is the speed and efficiency of the service. And it is very affordable when compared with similar verification services.

Cons

There's nothing wrong that I can tell so far.

Reasons for Switching to Proofy

Not happy with the service quality

February 2021

Poonam from TFMC

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Proofy is a very nice tool.

Proofy is a very nice Software for verifying emails quickly.

Pros

Proofy is very easy to use to check emails.

Cons

We can verify emails single/bulk at the same time.

November 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Efficace

Proofy m'aide dans la vérification des emails valide et invalid

Pros

c'est facile à utiliser en plus c'est efficace

Cons

Je ne trouve pas encore des inconvenients

October 2019

Shadrach from Scaletime

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Writing and Editing

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Easy to use!

I realize that proofy is more faster than other tools

Pros

It is very fast, accurate and easy to use!

Cons

Because it is accurate and fast, the prices are High.

July 2020

Vinod from Sify Technologies

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Government Relations

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Awesome

Pros

can send an email without any spam, a fine tool for email verifications

Cons

Nothing to tell about the producrs ,its really awesome

August 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2020

Higher Deliverability, lower Bounce rate of email campaigns using Proofy

The overall experience is excellent. The tool has served its purpose nicely.

Pros

The things that I liked the most is its easiness to use. You can verify the email addresses and clean your email lists effortlessly. It helps in maintaining the good server reputation as bounce rate becomes lower as we are sending emails to verified email addresses. It provides additional information like if the email is on free hosting or it is a disposable email.

Cons

The tool is quite impressive. I didn't find any drawbacks of this tool.

October 2019

Anita from INDOGIC INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2019

Very Nice

Its really nice tool for bulk email checking.

Pros

Very Nice service I like this tool for bulk email checking

Cons

Free checks I like most part of this tool

October 2020

Vaibhav from EYP

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2020

Best Software for email validation

Best

Pros

The price of this software is pocket friendly and easy to use

Cons

there is nothing I don't like about the software

July 2020

Kiran from DataHouse

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2020

Good to VERIFY emails

Pros

Good to use well to VERIFY emails. I used it on daily basis.

Cons

Not found any cons yet. using it on a regular base.

February 2021

Lizzy from Zoomies

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2021

Easy to use

Pros

Great product to seamlessly and perfectly shorten UX and help create a seamless customer journey. Quick to respond with customer service too!

Cons

I am very happy with the product so far!

Reasons for Choosing Proofy

Integrated with Bubble IO, and the ability to purchase on an as needed basis rather than subscription

May 2020

User Profile Picture

Andrii from Mindy-support

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Market Research

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2020

If to be honest, this is the best email verification service I've ever used!

Pros

This product is extremely easy to implement and use!

Cons

None that I can think of. Indeed, I found no cons!

September 2019

Al from Government Organization

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

My 1st free trial at proofy

Pros

Easy of use, clean and simple user interface

Cons

nothing to declare, positive trial from any point of view

September 2020

Leandro from Digital Engage

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Very Good

Pros

Very reliable software for checking emails.

Cons

There is not. I will always use. Very Good

September 2020

arslan from tkxel

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Best Platform for Email Verfication

Pros

best platform for email verification. and best price for in online market.

Cons

Nothing.

November 2019

JORGE from Kol.mx

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

When you send to invalid emails they bounce and your reputation as a sender hurt.

It has worked correctly to verify how many active customers i have at my website.

Pros

Solid, fast and easy to use email verification service. Proofy is efficient in each step.

Cons

The need for a service like this, with to many emails that can’t be accurately validated, it is a somewhat tedious job.

April 2021

Daniel from Pole Energie

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Environmental Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Retour Experience

J'apprécie sa rapidité d'exécution. On peut traiter plusieurs fichiers en parallèles.

Pros

il est très simple d'utilisation. Le contrôle des listes se fait très rapidement.

Cons

Il arrive que des traitement ne se finissent pas.

Reasons for Choosing Proofy

Je choisis pour sa simplicité et sa rapidité de traitement.

November 2019

Hamidreza from IREDU

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2019

Best service

My overall experience is great. As I need a very fast and trusted service, Proofy is excellent.

Pros

I tried using different email cleaner website. I can say that Proofy is fastest and most reliable. I definitely recommend it to my colleagues.

Cons

I think I like everything about Proofy.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 130 reviews