User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

5.0 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(109)

109

4 stars

(23)

23

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "Great Service for email validation Cheap Price Quality 99%"

  • "Easy to use and beautiful UI for making it amazing"

  • "Easy to use and best price service, and thanks to Customer support"

  • Cons

  • "Still, need improvements in detecting 'spam listed' emails. I used the email validator on the website, it works well but doesn't stop spammer's emails."

  • "We have yet to find any cons - we have tried to come up with one thing to put here and we couldn't... "

  • "when you compare to some other tool its very cheap"

Browse TheChecker Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 135 results

January 2019

Gregg from WP Hassle Free

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

I have tried many email verification services, this is the best.

I've been a customer for a couple years now. I came to TheChecker from many other services. After getting too many complaints from lists, TheChecker cleared it all up for us.

Pros

The API is well documented, the results are the best in the industry. The pricing is great. But most importantly, I get far fewer bounces and complaints after running my lists through TheChecker than any other service. In the end, that's​ what matters most right?

Cons

There are no cons for me. It works great, it's​ easy to understand and its API documentation makes it very easy to get started. I can't find a thing to complain about.

July 2019

Bernardo from Sankhya

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

The best email checker

Pros

The Checker is surprisingly good. The company is concerned with the custumers and always makes promotions for free credits. They value more the service than getting money at all cost. But about the software, It gives you not only the validation of the email but the risk of each email. I've never got a false positive with the checker.

Cons

You don't have a free limit to use it that is renewable per month. Only 10.000 credits for start.

June 2019

sylvie from TechAgency

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Functionality

2.0

June 2019

TechAgency Feedback

We rate the quality of contact DBs

Pros

TheChecker API was very easy to implement and one of the cheapest email validation API on the market. Email statuses are broken-down into multiple categories allowing to precisely know the state of an email address and not just whether it is valid or not. In terms of performance the API responds quite fast even when validating several hundreds of emails in bulk mode.

Cons

One downside is that many email fall into the “unknown” category but this can probably not be avoided.

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Effective mailing solution

It helped me to clean my database and that of my clients, it seems like a good solution for its ease of use.

Pros

Easy to use and reports. That is in my Spanish language.

Cons

It would be good to have a history of the work done.

Reasons for Choosing TheChecker

At first I was motivated by the price since the competition was a little above.

September 2019

Matthaeus from Agência Forseti

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2019

The must-have tool

TheChecker prevents users from using invalid email during signup on my site.

Pros

The tool is simple, easy to use with an affordable price. And it still gives us free credits to try.

Cons

Nothing. The tool is low cost and even gives me free credits occasionally.

Reasons for Choosing TheChecker

Because TheChecker is easier to implement and the cost is lower.

November 2018

Serghei from RankBio

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great Service

Pros

Great Service for email validation Cheap Price Quality 99%

Cons

there are some issue with verification aol.com and att.net emails

May 2019

Leon from HowtoWebmaster

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Quick and Easy Email Verification + Great Support!

Overall, TheChecker has great service, great support, and great prices. Can't go wrong with these guys.

Pros

TheChecker has the lowest prices compared with its competitor. Prices are transparent and they offer a free plan to test out too! It was fast and easy to sign up with TheChecker. I was using the API for email verifications and the stats are real-time. No Delays! I also like that they offer live chat (real human) support.

Cons

Initially, I didn't like their passwordless login and signup format, it was quite confusing. But now I'm okay with it. I also had an issue with navigating my account dashboard and I contacted their live chat support which was almost instant! They solved the issue quickly.

June 2019

Gilson from XZapTurbo and XPowerTools

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

TheChecker - Excellent service, works perfect and great prices. I use it every day - recommend it

I met through a friend, ran the tests, and every day I use it to clear my lists. Not to mention the ease and great values and very fast.

Pros

Very good, efficient, simple and fast. Congratulations.

Cons

I like everything. there's nothing to complain about. I am satisfied and have indicated to several friends.

July 2019

Bruno from Xuzo.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Design

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Owner is very responsive

Excellent, there was a small glitch, and the owner replied within minutes to deal with the issue and solve it, very profeesional.

Pros

Fast support, easy to setup, simple GUI

Cons

The colors on the website, a little pale, but that's just my opinion!

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Great Service

it was a pretty quick and easy install process and cleaned our list in just an hour. Overall, pretty happy with the results.

Pros

We implemented this a few months ago to help preserve our list and prevent any issues due to high bounce rates, especially when we want to e-mail older contacts. This is a great service and easy to implement on almost any platform to prevent any issues with your ESP and

Cons

The report that is generated does not show the reasonings why the e-mails are not validated. That data could be useful.

June 2019

Bass from The Saffron Souk

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Best price in the market and API worked great

Great price, great API and great value for money

Pros

We use the Checkers API integrated with our Email Marketing platform. IT worked like a clock and never had any issue. Plus the price is so fair.

Cons

Nothing so far. They are having new features rolled out.

June 2019

Kapil from CYBRIDGE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Excellent choice for email validation

Pros

User-friendly Javascript Widget for a form is a killer for non-coders to put an email validation on website forms. Pay-as-you-Go helps to use it as and when you want, 100% value for money (no fear of losing credits on monthly subscription) Excellent customer support Good for bulk-email validation

Cons

Still, need improvements in detecting 'spam listed' emails. I used the email validator on the website, it works well but doesn't stop spammer's emails.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Excellent service!

Excellent service! Works very nice, has cool integrations possible with Zapier, API, ... so we can keep all our systems clean that uses e-mails from clients and prospects. Also for our e-mail campaign service for our customers, we can offer a solid solution to our customers so they can keep their lists also clean.

Pros

Our email lists stay clean and healthy on autopilot thanks to TheChecker!

Cons

Nothing so far. Everything works as expected

January 2019

Bernardo from Sankhya

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great Product, but a little overpriced

Pros

It gives me not only the correct emails, but also the risks of each one of them. This way I can choose if I want to make a email list with more risk of bounces or to completely cancel that risk.

Cons

You don't get any credits by month, like snov.io. You have that amout of credits and that's it. Some other softwares give you a monthly amount of credits to use and they recharge each month.

August 2019

Niti from Planit Testing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Best Email Verification Tool

My overall experience with TheChecker is very positive. It has remarkable features like uploading a list and you will get your result in email and that you can keep for future record. I've recommended this tool to my colleagues as well. I am overwhelmed with its accuracy and preciseness.

Pros

It always show accurate and precise results.

Cons

The customer support team never answers on time. They should be available 24*7

January 2019

Vikas from Only B2B

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Great Customer Service and Value for Money

I have been using Thechecker for more than 12 months and I was never so satisfied with a email verification tool

Pros

Verification Process and customer service

Cons

The software works just fine for everything.

June 2019

Tainara from Interfreight

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

It's a great tool.

It's a great tool.

Pros

Practicality. For me and the company has a very good cost benefit

Cons

I do not know, I need to think about this a little bit more

June 2019

SAulo from XMultas

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Very usefull!

Pros

The ease of use and the usefulness of the information.

Cons

I like it very much but they do not let me know when the credits are about to end.

June 2019

sarit from 1to1help

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Quality checker

over all very good software

Pros

easy friendly to use and get result so soon

Cons

when you compare to some other tool its very cheap

June 2019

mayur from onlyb2b

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Excellent

Excellent

Pros

Processing Speed and accuracy of the mail checking

Cons

customer support is slow to resolve the issue

May 2019

Michael from PerimeterX

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2019

Best email checker available

Has found the point of contacts I have been looking for and has exceptionally fast customer service.

Pros

The user interface is the simplest and most hasslefree email checker system I've used for the past year.

Cons

None I can think of at this moment so far.

January 2019

Mohammed from Malektron Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Very Helpful Service, almost instant results

I have used this for cleaning my mailing list which would been a very cumbersome other wise if done manually. On thechecker, you just upload the list in excel format and they do the job in minutes and gets back to you with the good / bad / risky emails list segregated all for a very cheap amount.

Pros

Its very easy to use has a very clean interface / process to get the job going very detailed info about the emails, like why they fall in to any such category etc. the customer support was quick / responsive.

Cons

You cant dislike anything like this when its offered with down to the earth prices.

November 2018

Kurt from WebBabyShower.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Great API Servive

Pros

Easy implementation! We use this embedded in our account signup form. It saves us time in customer support & it’s effortless.

Cons

Nothing . It works seamlessly in out form tool.

November 2018

Sameer from Jobaxy

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Best API

Pros

API works fast and as expected. Customer support is always helpful.

Cons

Sometimes there is delay in getting API response but Customer support was able to solve it ASAP

June 2019

Jassim from Bizzindex

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

My experience

Preventing fake emails and accounts on signups.

Pros

Effective software that prevents dropped and fake emails.

Cons

I hoped to see a report of number of rejected and approved emails.

November 2018

Julián from Eivos | Invent Happiness

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

The best!

We reduce all our email marketing complaints and fake registers.

Pros

It's easy to use, the results are great. All works perfect.

Cons

I want a solution for Digital Marketing Agencies.

June 2019

Adriano from Venddi

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great Tool!

I have used other validations, but only thechecker attended my needs well.

Pros

The ease of use, price and the support always ready.

Cons

Needs more features and reports more detailed.

January 2019

Chihao from SHAN FENG FOODS INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

It's invisible, but powerful!

Pros

No fancy features, but it's useful. Easy to install and then you can forget it.

Cons

Need more customize options to install the widigt, eg. style

June 2019

Damacio from mrw

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

great app

Pros

price, very affordable good api integration

Cons

panel not so easy for the first user contact

January 2019

Phillip from Launch X Agency

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Optimized my media investments

Pros

TheChecker has helped me create a high quality leads list and optimized my media investments. We had a significant increase in ROI.

Cons

We had a bit of trouble integrating with our page creation tool but we managed to solve it.

January 2019

Alexander G. from ItalyCom

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Wonderful service and customer survice

The customer service is immediate and perfect. The service is fast and correct!

Pros

the software is perfect for email list cleaning. I've use it a lot of times in the last two years.

Cons

there is some limitations with the verification of yahoo and gmail, but it is the same also for other email checker services.

June 2019

alex from sc

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Package/Freight Delivery

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

Great Email Service And Fast

it was fast created account and cleaned my list in under 10 min

Pros

i had a list with many bounces i am very happy with the service and its ability to clean my list fast this was exactly what i was looking for and it worked exactly as i wanted i cleaned 3k emails in under 5 min so very good i will be back again!! A++

Cons

no issues at all it worked perfectly and i am very happy to have found this service

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Exactly What I Was Looking For

Since I use single opt-in the TheChecker.co verifies my leads email address upon submission which keeps my list clean and instantly lets someone when they've entered and invalid email address. Tha't a Win Win for me and my leads!

Pros

TheChecker.co is easy to use and works exactly as you'd expect. No supprises, hidden fees or gotchas. Just a good business that provides tons of value.

Cons

Nothing not to like. Grabbed my API and it worked.

June 2019

Amit from MarkSpace Media Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Our Experience with TheChecker

The experience has been positive and we look forward to using TheChecker for our business needs in future!

Pros

This tool is quick, responsive and accurate. It is also financially viable compared to other tools in the market. We have been using this tool over the last one year or more and have not had any glitches with its use or utility.

Cons

None that I can think of. The tool has been sufficiently useful.

January 2019

Diego from Key Reach

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Media Production

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

The quality is great

I'm using the checker to verify the quality of my emails coming from different sources. I've seen a great improvements on my deliverability since then.

Pros

Really, easy to use. And I like the way it divides the emails, so if you feel like taking more risks you can. It's all about choice :) And the price is affordable!

Cons

Everything has been good so far. So I've nothing to complain about it.

November 2018

Phil from Rapidresponsemail.com

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Good well priced email verification

Every email delivery needs quality verification and these guys are just good at providing it.

Pros

Easy to use with good Api integration and a high quality verification system

Cons

Like everything in life I wish it was cheaper..

January 2019

Kate from Itec Graphic Machinery Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Business Supplies and Equipment

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

I absolutely love TheChecker -100% recommend!

Pros

I absolutely love TheChecker. I have been looking for a reliable email checking service that doesn't break the bank for over a year now and am 100% satisfied with TheChecker. We are a small company but we continuously update our email database. I especially love how easy it is to use and the fact that it allows you to buy credits, makes me feel in control of how much i spend. Last point - they let you check emails individually AND in bulk - this flexibility is perfect for us as we don't overpay when we have to check few emails.

Cons

Only thing I can say I didn't like is that you have to do format the txt or xls or csv documents because there needs to be one email per line

November 2018

Arta from eTech Oman

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Reasonable Price, Fast and Easy to work

Pros

Got to know about this service from a marketing tool we purchased on codecanyon. Their API is a well-done job and the process of verification is very fast. It was fast in such a way that we thought there is something wrong but the result was amazing. Thank you

Cons

We didn't encounter any issue using this service.

June 2019

Steven from LabRecruit

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Human Resources

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

TheChecker - The best email verifier out there.

The overall experience has been positive and has dramatically cut down our chances of bounced emails.

Pros

Ease of use, slick and clean user-interface and the ability to download individual/compiled reports.

Cons

Occasionally, it would take a little longer to process larger CSV's without being provided an ETA to when all emails would be checked.

January 2019

Anand from Onlyb2b Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Best email checker

we reduced the email bounce back rate

Pros

I love The Speed and accuracy of checking.

Cons

nothing to say because everything is expected

November 2018

Alejandro from TipiTop

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Automotive

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

The easiest and simplest email checker out there

Great!

Pros

It is very easy and simple to use. Very simple design.

Cons

Is not 100% accurate checking the authenticity of emails.

June 2019

Ognjen from Quantum Technology

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Program Development

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

TheChecker.co Review

Pros

I liked the freedom and the transparent list check result

Cons

For now I have no objections. You made a good platform.

November 2018

Umer from Circadia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2018

Loved the email verifier

Pros

Email verifier is very nice it help me alot

Cons

I've just used Email verifier and its very nice

June 2019

Akash from Elegant Fits

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2019

Great and Affordable

Pros

One of the best and Affordable email verification softwares out there. I've checked out multiple softwares but I like this interface much better

Cons

Shopify Integration would be better as I use Shopify. I was told this is under their next build so looking forward to it.

November 2018

Arthur from Resolvvi

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Consumer Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

Awesome product

Great!

Pros

TheChecker helped us make sure the e-mails we were saving in our database were real and error free, which helped us improve our domain ranking and helped our e-mails stop being targeted as spam.

Cons

To be honest, I liked everything. it really does its job!

November 2018

Manpreet from APQ Tv Commercials Private Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Online Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2018

thechecker is best price email cleaning service provider :)

Recommended and Must Try with free credits during signup :) best price with best delivery rate :)

Pros

Easy to use and best price service, and thanks to Customer support

Cons

before using this company i was in the dark, but this company is awesome thechecker with best offers and best service

June 2019

VICTORIA CRISTINA from Marketing and Advertising

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

The Checker

Very good, give me excatcly what i was expecting for

Pros

Very UX friendly , give me all in csv files, whitch is very helpfull

Cons

There`s actually nothing i desaprove about the software, but maybe could be rd station integrated

February 2019

Thuli from BackedSure

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Best email verifying tool ever

It makes it easy to constantly verify all my emails to ensure maximum delivery of emails to clients.

Pros

The simplicity of verification, ease of login and delivery of emails.

Cons

None so far and I like it. So fat I can’t say anything.

January 2019

Niti from Planit Testing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Best Product

Very good experience, very helpful employees when it comes to solving your issues over a chat. Quick response

Pros

It gives very correct results and precise also.

Cons

Nothing as of Now, everything seems quite vell

June 2019

Mateus from W3lcome

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

The best cost-benefit app for email verification

Pros

The pricing model is great. When the email status is unknown, they give your credits back, which is awesome.

Cons

The percentage of unknowns emails is always a considerable number.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 135 reviews