All Greenly Reviews

1-25 of 98 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Vikas

Verified reviewer

Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2023

Greenly Review

Greenly is a carbon offsetting platform that allows users to track, reduce and offset their carbon footprint. It aims to empower individuals and businesses to take action towards reducing their carbon footprint and making a positive impact on the environment.Greenly has a user-friendly interface. The platform is easy to navigate, and the carbon footprint tracking process is simple and straightforward. Users can connect their bank accounts, and the platform will automatically calculate their carbon footprint based on their spending habits. The platform also offers a range of tools and resources to help users understand their carbon footprint and take steps to reduce it.

PROS

Greenly has a simple and intuitive interface that makes it easy for users to track their carbon footprint, purchase offsets, and learn more about the impact of their actions on the environment.Also, Greenly places a strong emphasis on transparency and provides users with detailed information about the carbon offsetting projects they are supporting. This level of transparency allows users to make informed decisions about where their money is going and how it is being used to reduce carbon emissions.

CONS

While Greenly offers a range of carbon offsetting options, the platform currently supports a limited number of projects. This could be a concern for users who are looking for a specific type of project or location.

User Profile

Hideki

Verified reviewer

Financial Services, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

It is mainly environment friendly software

Greenly is presented as a powerful tool to help companies become more eco-friendly and sustainable. Although it does have some downsides, its pros far outweigh the cons. Implementing Greenly Software is an excellent way to take concrete measures to care for the environment and maintain a sustainable image.

PROS

I like this platform because it is designed to help companies measure, control and reduce their impact on the environment. This tool allows you to monitor key variables such as energy consumption, carbon emissions and use of natural resources, providing valuable information to make more sustainable decisions, something so necessary in these times, currently there are many companies that opt for this type of system. and it is quite complete

CONS

Something I don't like so much is that the accuracy of the data generated by Greenly depends on the quality and quantity of information entered by the company. If the data is wrong or incomplete, the reports may not accurately reflect the actual environmental impact

jasmine

Chemicals, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

for sustainable emissions use greenly

a great tool for any industry as greenly aims at reducing the emissions any company release to the atmosphere. it should be a mandatory tool for all industries in order to protect our environment

PROS

greenly comes with with a friendly and intuitive interface making it easy for a user to customize it to suite a desired workflow. in addition, greenly suggests a detailed information on the energy usage for a company, and offers recommendation to a company on how to reduce carbon footprint sustainably.

CONS

pricing on greenly is slightly steep for a small company which might require the assistance of the tool, as it pricing favors big companies.

User Profile

Aya

Verified reviewer

Market Research, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2023

Allows you to measure the impact of the company in the world

It helps measure what the company causes to the environment and create strategies that make the business more sustainable over time, without affecting the quality of work or the working style of professionals.

PROS

What I like about this tool is that it understands that business functions must be fully evaluated by systems that measure carbon emissions and how they affect the planet, this helps to have a company with a long-term purpose and that can be sustainable, almost any industry can use this system because it is easy to manage and with its functions it can help even improve the campaigns carried out

CONS

I have no problems because its functions are practically necessary, although the tool is not so well known, it is easy to get there and have attention from your team

Rexandal

Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

A comprehensive real-time emissions tracking tool

Managing emissions and preventing environmental pollution is part of our core objective and that's why we use Greenly to provide us with real-time analytics to monitor carbon footprint to bring about sustainability

PROS

I like Greenly's real-time emissions tracking which makes it possible to manage and reduce emissions throughout our day to day activities.I like the intuitive visualization feature that eases the synthesizing of reports and help monitor the performance metrics

CONS

The tool does a great job to bring sustainability and protect the environmental pollutions but the cost is considerably high especially to small organizations with limited budget

Clement

Consumer Services, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Monitoring and reporting carbon emissions effectively with Greenly

Greenly provides us with real-time reporting and emissions monitoring to ensure we conform with international standards and reduce carbon footprints to bring about sustainability

PROS

I like how greenly integrates smoothly with our systems to be able to measure, reduce and mitigate the effects of the carbon emissions to the environment and conform to the international standards.

CONS

The cost is considerably expensive and being able to navigate maybe troublesome especially to new users

kingsley

Consumer Goods, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Elective and efficient way to monitor emissions

Monitoring emissions has been quite an easy process With this tool as we can get real-time reports which are customizable

PROS

I like the real-time reporting capability of Greenly which makes it possible to get real-time figures and we are able to manage our emissions and look at the KPIsI like that the tool is highly customizable tools which makes it easy to adapted to the needs of each company

CONS

Despite the fact that the method is effective and efficient in and of itself in monitoring emissions, the finished product could take more time and effort to produce.

Charlie

Financial Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Road to sustainability with Greenly

Insightful analytics and comprehensive reports giving insights to carbon footprint helping attain sustainability

PROS

I like the real-time reporting capability of greenly. The comprehensive reports and analytics also helps in monitoring and coming with ways to reduce the impact of the emissions to the environment

CONS

The tool is cost intensive and maybe too expensive for budget limited organizations

User Profile

Grace

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Effective Greenhouse Gas Tracking with Greenly.

Helps in carbon emissions and nice product in supplier management.Amazing functionalities with Greenly and real time reporting.

PROS

Customizable reports are achieved as an effect of using Greenly.The software has good activity tracking and real time monitoring product.It helps in tracking gas emitted in greenhouse thus promoting production.

CONS

The product can be costly to small companies,no other dislike where not found on Greenly.

Divyanshu

Verified reviewer

Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

A Solid Tool for Measuring CO2 emissions

PROS

This software helps to measure a company CO2 emission. It tracks carbon footprints and help us to reduce it. It is an environmental measurement software.

CONS

this software is costly for some users, and it is not user-friendly. It provides data that are not completely correct.

Araja

Information Technology and Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2023

Going green with greenly

My expirience with the tool is amazing and with the tool its easy to track our carbon footprint

PROS

I like the easy to use interface that greenly have which makes it absolutely easy to navigate through.The tool provides us a centralized location to view and manage all our carbon emissions through the various processes within our organization.I like that its possible to automate the process of tracking carbon footprint and makes the whole process fast

CONS

The tool serves us well despite that the cost is high and lacks a free version which is a bit costly especially for small organizations

spezia

Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

A decent emission tracking tool with great visualizations

Greenly helps with managing our emissions to the environment and provides comprehensive insights that helps measure the KPIs.

PROS

I like Greenly interface and visualization tools making it possible to present real time reports and activity dashboard in a well organized manner.I like their customer care who are active and responsive incases of issues.

CONS

Despite being an all impressive tool to manage our emissions the costing is quite high and lacks a free trial and may be unfavorable for small organizations or startups

Vinay Kumar

Oil & Energy, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2023

Greenly Review

The platform from Greenly has an easy-to-use layout and straightforward navigation. Because of the software's thoughtful design, it is simple to collect and keep track of environmental data, such as carbon emissions, energy use, and trash management. The design and structure of the platform enable effective coordination of sustainability projects within organisations, ensuring seamless teamwork.

PROS

One of the standout features of Greenly is their comprehensive data collection and analysis capabilities. The platform integrates with various data sources, allowing for seamless data gathering from energy meters, financial systems, and other relevant sources. This enables businesses to have a holistic view of their environmental impact and make informed decisions to improve sustainability performance. Greenly's ability to process and analyze large amounts of data is commendable, providing valuable insights and actionable recommendations.

CONS

By increasing their interfaces with external platforms, Greenly could further improve their technical coordination services. Although the platform already allows for the integration of a number of data sources, adding more integration possibilities would give organisations even more flexibility and streamline the data collection procedure.

Gabriel

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2023

Transform Your Company's Sustainability Efforts with Greenly's Innovative Platform.

This tool is a powerful Sustainability Management Platform for Data-Driven Eco-Friendly Practices.

PROS

I like how greenly gives us the option to compare our sustainability performance to industry benchmarks and other companies. Greenly offers practical suggestions for enhancing our sustainable practises, enabling us to take well-informed decisions.

CONS

At first, it took some collaboration and work to integrate Greenly with all of our data sources; it would be helpful to further streamline this procedure.

Mercelcot

Information Technology and Services, 501-1,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2023

Insightful tool in monitoring and reducing carbon footprint to bring about sustainability

As an organization that values green environment and reducing emissions impacts to the environment we are happy to use Greenly to help us achieve our goal

PROS

I like that the tool seamlessly synchronizes with all our organization activities making it effortlessly to monitor our impacts to the environment and through that we can manage our carbon emissions. Another thing I could point out is the intuitive user interface which is extremely easy to navigate

CONS

The tool has so far been an amazing tool and I cannot point any downside to using the tool

Sourabh

Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2023

Supporter against global warming

Overall it is a very great platform where we have a great relationship between customer support and us. it is easy to use, easy to native, and also they offer a range of tool.

PROS

It is a very valuable application to us. This technology helps us to tackle carbon emissions without incurring a huge cost. Also, it allows us to manage their CO2 emissions. I think everyone has to use this fabulous application.

CONS

Sometimes I have to face difficulty to find what feature we have to get and how much it takes as a charge and there is some lack of communication gap as well for customer support.

Donovan

Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2023

Pioneering Sustainable Practices with Customizable Goals

Magnificent tool for empowering eco-Friendly practices with Data-Driven Sustainability Tracking.

PROS

Greenly can be set up to send alerts and notifications in real time based on predetermined thresholds. Employee involvement and a sense of purpose are enhanced by Greenly's open sustainability strategy. We can create and monitor precise sustainability goals using the platform, which is in line with the distinctive aspirations of our business.

CONS

Some industry-specific or niche environmental indicators may not be readily available or customizable.

Gordon

Human Resources, 51-200 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY