All Cority Reviews

1-25 of 88 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Ethan

Oil & Energy, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Very versitile and powerful EHS compliance tool

Great company to work with, good customer service. Always impressed with the forward thinking and continued improvement and advancements.

PROS

The tool is customizable to almost any situation. The calculation engine is one of the best we have found anywhere, and is a main reason we purchased the tool. We can use and configure the tool with little to no assistance.

CONS

There can be a steep learning curve to the system. With a fully implemented system, when overarching changes need to be made there can be a significant amount of work, however this is likely similar in any platform as complex as this (we use the Enviance platform).

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review. Be sure to check out the User Community via your platform dashboard. There are knowledgebase articles and training webinars that you can learn from. You can also learn from other users in the forums!

Replied March 2021

Carl

Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed October 2016

Equipment Maintenance with IQS software 2016

We have been using this software since 2008 and we switched to the web version in 2013. We use this software to maintain our equipment and it is a valuable asset to record keeping and documenting the preventive maintenance on equipment and tooling. It does require some time to add data to the fields but once it is done it is easy to look up and check on the equipment to see when maintenance has been completed and any upcoming PM's that we need to plan for. I also modify reports in IQS to make it easier for managers to use. I add the new users into IQS and help them with any issues they run into. The software has made it easier for us to show our customers how we are maintaining our equipment during audits.

Vendor Response

Your story about how the IQS software has made an impact to your job is inspiring, Carl. It is great to hear how Red Dot Corporation is able to wow customers during audits and support employees with the reports they need. Thank you for your review, and be sure to check out iqs.com for a list of the quality management processes we support.

Replied October 2016

Ender

Utilities, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2020

Cority Review

PROS

User friendly and easy to use. Our success person is amazing to work with.

CONS

Unknown capabilities. There are some many features that are available that we have no idea about or how to use them.

Vendor Response

Hi Ender, Thank you for your review. We value your feedback, and we'll let our Success Team know how happy you are with their support!

Replied March 2020

steve

Automotive, 501-1,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed November 2016

External Quality MGR/ ISO Mgmt. Rep/ SQA MGR.

I think this system is great. Our customers really like how this works during audits. The information is at your fingertips. The only suggestion I would make to the program is that all modules and support look ups have the ability to have a full page view. I use 2 screens and many people do now so it would be nice to view all information on a full screen.

PROS

Ease, Information at your fingertips along with how quick it is to get info , charts, past history.

CONS

I would make all charts or logs with the ability to view on a full screen.

Vendor Response

Thank you, Steve, for taking the time to review IQS and recommend us to others. The experience you've had with using IQS during audits is a great testimony to how an organization can be truly helped with an integrated quality system. Your suggestion has been passed on to our product services team for evaluation (they may be in touch with you). Freedman Seating is a valued IQS customer, so please reach out to your services team with any other product suggestions.

Replied November 2016

cody

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2021

Great support. Great Product.

The Customer support is top notch. whenever we are stuck on a problem Cority User Community or tech support is able to help.

PROS

As one of a few IT Analysts working with this software for our company it has been very fun to learn the ins and outs of the software. We are self hosted so we need more help then most of Cority's other customers but their customer support has been amazing and top quality. I like that it is built of different modules which your company may or may not want so its very adaptable to your needs.

CONS

It can be over whelming when you are thrown into it at first but over time you start to understand the ingenuity in the software design.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review! Be sure to check out our User Community for best practices and more software training!

Replied March 2021

Aaron

Utilities, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Functional EHSQ

PROS

Ability to manage Compliance, create dashboard and mange Waste.

CONS

MyCority is still in the process of implemented with a few bumps in the road

Vendor Response

Hi Aaron, Thanks for your review! We're glad to know you're happy with our software.

Replied March 2020

Catharine

Oil & Energy, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2020

Great Tool!!

PROS

I like that the product is always advancing at a faster pace then we are ready for. That means when we are ready to move forward with a new initiative, the technology is there to support it. I also like that the Cority team takes a keen interest in understanding our company direction and providing support to meet the goals.

CONS

The reporting capabilities can be challenging at times but Cority has made great strives in revamping the reporting tools in the application to improve the user experience.

Vendor Response

Hey Catharine, Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback! We definitely do take a keen interest in understanding your company direction and providing support to meet your goals.

Replied March 2020

Mark

Automotive, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2020

Dynamic Software

We are bringing data to our users through multi-level dashboards and are able to react quickly to ever changing business needs. When we run into issues or questions, the Cority support and help desk model is working well above industry standard

PROS

Quick configuration change ability and the power behind business rules and insightful dashboards

CONS

The reporting feature needs multi variable chart capability in their main reporting tool, but this is coming in June 2020

Reason for choosing Cority

Knowledgeable sales team that was motivated to gain our trust and help provide us with real time business solutions. We need a highly configurable and dynamic system and Cority is one of the few that checked all the boxes.

Reasons for switching to Cority

We need a software that is able to flex along with the changes in our business.

Vendor Response

Hi Mark, Thank you for your review! We value your opinion and appreciate the time you took to provide feedback. We're happy you're enjoying our software and are looking forward to our upcoming reporting updates!

Replied March 2020

Cyndi

Aviation & Aerospace, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2020

Review of Software as of 2/12/20

Still too early to capture and measure true gains but hopefully overtime there will be significant obvious benefits to promote.

PROS

Multiple modules to handle many EHS needs

CONS

Inability to show user only what is applicable to them when they are in a specific module; for instance, only have incident lookup values available when in incident not also audit values. Sounds like some future enhancements may help to resolve

Reason for choosing Cority

Customer focus, investment in future

Reasons for switching to Cority

Limited number of modules and some other issues

Vendor Response

Hi Cyndi, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you took time to let us know what you think. We're going to share your feedback with our team.

Replied March 2020

Michelle

Consumer Goods, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed November 2016

IQS Review

My company has been using IQS for our Quality system for aver 20 years. It has proven to provide us with all the funtionality that we require to be a leader in our industry. The IT Customer Support is by far the best I have ever dealt with.

PROS

There is a alot of funcitonality available with the software.

CONS

The web is not very customizable. Everything seems to require a new deployment.

Vendor Response

MTD Products is one of IQS's longest standing customers - so thank you, Michelle, for sharing your experience with IQS. Our technical support team loves to hear that you are rating them with an A+. To keep up to date with customer announcements and helpful tips, visit the Support Center anytime. We look forward to serving MTD for many more years.

Replied November 2016

Ellen

Semiconductors, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed February 2020

Clarity

It is a great place to keep our SEG's , and easy injury entry.

PROS

Easier to view with newer format; The dashboard feature is helpful for an overview;

CONS

The need to program the reports and set up the business rules. More IT than I am used to and an RN.

Vendor Response

Hi Ellen, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate the feedback! Happy to hear you're finding our software helpful, in particular our dashboard feature and the easy injury entry.

Replied March 2020

Hilary

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

2

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed August 2020

Great Software

Great for fit testing records.

PROS

Great software. Once implemented, ease to use and customize. Unending resources for any questions or potential customization you may have.

CONS

Layouts are difficult to customize and understand.

Vendor Response

Hi Hilary, thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that you find our software easy to use and customize.

Replied August 2020

Jesse

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Great software!

It’s a system where we don’t have to compromise our processes or work harder to work with the product. It makes our processes better and easier for everyone involved.

PROS

Highly configurable, it allows us to configure the system to our needs easily without much hassle

CONS

Highly configurable, sometimes I’m knee deep in configurations and I don’t know where I started.

Colette

Museums and Institutions, 5,001-10,000 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

Nice Software

Very great. Always improving the software to meet customers need.

PROS

Ease of use, the ability to create SEG GROUPS

CONS

Continue to improve to have less clicks.

Vendor Response

Hi Colette, Thanks for the feedback. We're happy to hear you appreciate the ease of use and ability to create SEG groups.

Replied March 2020

Jill

Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001-5,000 employees

Used daily for free trial

Review Source
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2017

Very, VERY happy and grateful to find IQS through softwareadvice.com. Thank you!!!!

We are still configuring the system, so if you would like to check back with us in 4-6 months, the system will have been configured, tested, and released to our management and employees for daily use. By that time we will have a more thorough review and data to share.

PROS

The IQS eQMS is fully configurable by us, so we are able to build it to match our current QMS procedures and process flows, while also improving them via the IQS eQMS. The costs and cost structure were much more reasonable compared to their competitors.

CONS

The only con so far is that IQS eQMS is on a new and improved platform and their documentation needs to catch up; in the meantime though they fully make up for it by being very helpful and available as we work to configure our system.

Tina

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2020

I feel so behind

Really like the metrics

PROS

Functionality and services are great which makes it an easy choice.

CONS

Frequent upgrades make you feel behind when you finally implement a new process

Irina

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

3

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed February 2018

Good potential

PROS

It has ability to create custom views and personalized dashboards. Opportunity to assign corrective actions and track incident investigations.

CONS

Rather poor visuals, hard to understand report writer. Some features are poorly organized - in the inspections module you have to scroll through dozens of inspections to find the one you need.

Janel

Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY