User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

5.0 / 5

Value for Money

5.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.5 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(34)

34

4 stars

(3)

3

3 stars

(1)

1

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "* team productivity increased. * Notifications emails about application offline or idle time duration. * Detailed reports about monthly employee's activity."

  • "Daily email reporting to the user and manager about total team productivity and individual team member productivity"

  • "Easy to see my daily activity like productive distrative,idle time in a nice graphical chart and berqun chart."

  • Cons

  • "The tool that it installs on the OS to watch the employee actions can get a little disruptive but over time it gets smoother. "

  • "Sometimes due to slow internet, i am not able to access the tool. There can be a feature to contact or send message to employee directly from software "

  • "It sometimes eats up resources, but it recovers quickly"

Browse Berqun Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -12 of 38 results

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Thanks to berqun, my team was able to develop a commercial software product in a few months.

Thanks to berqun, I feel developers are never wasting their valuable time. The contract I had with the development team was a time and material contract, so the most important benefit of using berqun was the fact that, it have me a piece of mind regarding developers never charged me for nothing.

Pros

I was amazed how developers managed their time wisely. I worked with five developers using berqun. The off time was minimized, I was able monitor how productive they use their time, what did they do, when and who, etc...

Cons

When I was using the product, there was no Mac version available. I hope to use the product from my Mac without the use of programs like parallel desktop...

June 2018

Kevin from Computron

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

One of the best monitoring software I have ever seen

Right now I am able to measure productivity for our employees and we are giving salaries based on their productivity.

Pros

Capturing actual visited websites for any browsers and all applications used in the computer with their durations which gives ability to measure the work time easily whether it is productive or not. It gives me a point called BQ as daily weekly monthly and yearly which is the only thing I need. Beside those informations, it is capturing work start time, work end time, total working time network usage and screenshots for an employee, and also agent application is so tiny smaller than 1 mb easy to install and configurable from the web application.

Cons

Report section should be improved. Work calendar for employees should be much easier to use. Right now it is a bit hard to add a new vacation.

June 2018

Amit from Adeptia India Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Semiconductors

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Best tool for tracking remote employees or employees working from home

Pros

Screenshot capturing and app uses is my favourite feature. Encourage team members to stay focused and active.

Cons

We couldn't find anything bad so far. This software covers all of the bases we needed from a monitoring software.

January 2019

Rainer from ITG - FZE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

100% control without key-logger

The biggest 'side effect' are 3: Fairness - looking busy when manager walks thru office, doesnt help. BQ points indicate the real efforts of staff Significant improved sales. Berqun enables us to learn how high-performing staff (quality & sales revenue) achieves their results. This we use to train the others, particularly those who make huge efforts (BQ points)but little revenue. The staff is more relaxed, know about their performance and know that berqun makes their efforts visible to management.

Pros

Berqun offers a great combination. Whilst providing a full overview about the productivity, actual working hours, and relevant analysis, it also provides the required privacy (no keylogger & option to pause). This creates a general acceptance within the company. Staff doesn't feel to be spied on.

Cons

It meets our requirements. It does what it is supposed to do.

December 2018

Adem from Toprak Turizm

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

Great service great app

Time management and the grading system(BQ) that they have made is incredible.

Pros

We met them when they were in early alpha version and they were always eager for more feedback which made it much easier for us and them to develop Berqun further.

Cons

There are still some bugs here and there but they are always fixing them.

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

Fantastic solution for our operation

Useful and fantastic solution that works. Berqun allows employees to manage their time themselfs. We have sometimes Project based work and it shows exactly how much time we spend.

Pros

Berqun is not slowing down the performance of the devices. It shows me who worked on weekends and overtime. It is a must tool for organizations. I see everything on the go with the Mobile App.

Cons

Nothing negative so far. For our requirements fits the purpose and bill.

June 2018

Derek from Tbaa Academy

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

This application has helped me to track the situation in our office and keep track of my employees

My office's productivity significantly increased after we started to use this application. It also gives me the flexibility to track my employee's from everywhere which is a must for me. On the other hand, my employer has given up to visit non work related sites and applications during the working hours.

Pros

Due to my job which required me to work outside of the office most of the time I was never able to track the situation in our office and keep track of my employees. After using berqun i am now able to see which employee has spent how much time on each project without even being in the office. In only 5 minutes using the daily report, i am able to see the efficiency of my employees. Also, powerful reports helped me to measure my employee's productivity

Cons

The only time consuming thing at the beginning is that you have to group activities as productive and distractive. Maybe it would be better if there was a way for an automatic grouping.

June 2018

Tugrul from Promium Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

20 Year software developer with remote teams

Better performing team output.

Pros

- This applicaiton helped me Working with remote teams. I do not need to spend what the team are doing right now. How much time they spent for development? - Privacy. if you need to do something private it allows. - Cloud based. - hassle free installation and management - gorgeous reports

Cons

It does not support OS except Microsoft Windows. It would be gr8 if it works on MacOs too because our designer use Mac.

Response from Sword-it

Replied June 2018

Thanks for your precious opinions. We will improve Berqun for sure. It will be work on MacOS in a short time

June 2018

Umang from Iris Software

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Employee efficiency is increased and work time management among my team is getting better....

Increased team efficiency Reoorts are well detailed and good Absent reports are great which tells me who is unavailable.

Pros

Berqun reportd helped a lot to me to track the work efficiency and work load of certain employees. It also helpful to build a balance to the team based on their availability by its calendar and to track them with its office tv.

Cons

Capturing screenshot interval should be custom not system driven, also custom email would be a good option

Response from Sword-it

Replied June 2018

We are grateful for your advice and valuable opinions. improvements will be made as soon as possible

May 2018

Murat from Kilic Law Office

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Best value for your money. Berqun reports me best performers vs others

Pros

Simple to use, just register and download 1MB client agent on each computer to track. Gives employees freedom to stop for privacy for 10 minutes, kicks back in automatically. Employees manage their own time, they can wipe out logged time if they think it is personal, however deleted logged time shows up as unproductive. Not a spying tool, but a productivity tool.

Cons

Discovered very late! Works only in windows terminals. Does not work on apple mac computers. Does not come with customizable reports.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

Great product, and definitely worth more then the pesky

Pros

- Easy user interface. There is almost no learning curve. - Price is a plus. - We have used it to coordinate our software development and QA teams in India and Poland. It does the job as it is advertised. - I even use it at home when I am working on personal projects. - We saw a noticeable increase in productivity across all teams so far and very happy with Berqun.

Cons

The tool that it installs on the OS to watch the employee actions can get a little disruptive but over time it gets smoother.

June 2018

Preeti from Adeptia India Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Keeping track of employee's daily activity in the best way

Team's productivity increased because of this application as no-one is opening anything useless which is not related to work.

Pros

I am the user of this application, as per me - * Easy to install and use. * Notifications time by time if I am offline/idle. * I can see my activity regularly in very easy style which help me to become more productive for my organization. * Easy to understand monthly reports. * My manager is also happy with it as he has no overhead of asking each team member what he was busy with whole day. Now Berqun application is telling everything :)

Cons

I don't see any problem in this application till now. By in my team some guys are working on Mac OS, and this application is not working on Thier laptops. Possibly we will get new version of this application which can be installed on Mac os as well.

June 2018

Udit from Inox leisure limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Daily activity tracking and team productivity insights tool

Productivity is increased. I can see who is doing what in my team.

Pros

I can access the tool from my smartphone/tablet from anywhere. No need to sit on desktop. Getting employee reports emails every morning which is very good. Productivity is increased with my team, i can feel it strongly.

Cons

Sometimes due to slow internet, i am not able to access the tool. There can be a feature to contact or send message to employee directly from software

June 2018

Ajai veer from NIIT Technology Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Money value tool with a lot of features

Pros

I like user dashboard which shows all information about my day activities with detailed Information productive and distracting hour.

Cons

Needs to improve Image capturing quality and nice to have more option for report section to give more activity information

Response from Sword-it

Replied June 2018

Thanks for your precious feedbacks and nice review. We have an option in the settings which letting you set the image capturing quality

June 2018

AKASH from Sadbhav Engineering Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Civil Engineering

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

My company using Berqun as a monitoring tool and it helps us a lot to increase our productivity.

1- I can see daily network bandwidth usages 2- Automatic daily log entry 3- Get daily log hour and Berqun point detail in my inbox

Pros

Automatic daily work log entry no manual entry needed from my side, If needed I can add request for distracting activity to make productive

Cons

I can say berqun team needs to improve a little bit report section and improve captured image quality

June 2018

Sarvesh Kumar from Crompton Greaves Consumer Electricals Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Consumer Electronics

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

My Team using Berqun as a monitoring tool and it helps us a lot to increase our team productivity

Offline notification in inbox. Deatailed information like berqun point,total log hour( including productive,distractive,idle time)

Pros

Easy to see my daily activity like productive distrative,idle time in a nice graphical chart and berqun chart.

Cons

Not too big things but i can say berqun team needs to focus on mobile support and improve customer support.

May 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

Easy to handle your employees productivity

To Track employees productivity makes easier their evaluation and consequently their compensation package.

Pros

Easy to learn and use Pricing is very affordable It has different ways to handle your employee productivity Mobile application helps you be connected and tracking anytime

Cons

Really i didn't find anything against this product. At the beginning it lags a little, but I think it was due to the poor internet connection in my location

June 2018

Kara from PCL Construction

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Awesome! It really helps to increase my team's efficiency

Pros

Easy to use application with basic interface. I can clearly see what's happening with in the team and easily measure their business, it provides a great advantage for our company and our productivity. The client app is very useful and has a very easy setup and I installed that within minutes for a group of the team (5 employees).

Cons

I tried to install on Apple computers but not worked. It would be better if it works :( I hope it will support the Mac. I also loved the daily sent emails but if I can do custom daily reports and emails it might be fantastic

September 2018

Sinem from West Istanbul Marina

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Maritime

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

Its really working

Berqun is showing, who is the real productive staffs are. You can take reports, you can compare easily.

Pros

After we started to work with Berqun, on the office staff is more careful and effective. Distracting websites and applications usages decisively reduced. Overall quality increased. Like a miracle :) For some request i've contact with the support and they responded with some improvements and solutions in a very short time. I am impressed.

Cons

We are using mac on some machines but its not supporting yet. but i heard it will in a short time

June 2018

Sumit from Ingenuity gaming

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Nice & Easy way to improve team's productivity

Team's performance measurement is easy.

Pros

* Team performance imporvement as each team member is focusing on work. * Helping in finding out accurate effort which helps in billing. * Employee's activity report on daily/weekly/monthly basis. * Cloud concept allows accessing from any device from anywhere. * From manager point of view, provide very easy reports of employee to understand.

Cons

* Mac OS support is not available for Monitoring application. * Application sometimes slow because of very poor internet connection.

October 2018

Mohsin from Corbus india pvt ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

October 2018

Value for money

Pros

Daily email log about employees report to the manager and employee

Cons

Reports sections needs to improve to give more widely information.

June 2018

Pradeep from Fuziyama systems pvt limited

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Great time tracking tool with online portal and client application

I can say it provides you what you expect from a monitoring tool.

Pros

Provides you the ability to track your team's activity from almost everywhere even on your mobile phone. Very simple and straightforward to install and use. No problems with firewalls or whatsoever.

Cons

Sometimes it does not provide you screenshots in real time but i have seen this rarely. When you restart it sync the captured screenshots and activities to the online portal. But you don't loose any information that's relief .

June 2018

Kamlesh from Knoldus softare LLP

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Nice Product that helps to increase team's productivity in professional way

Pros

* Increase team's productivity. * Helping the manager to keep eye on team member's daily activity. * Helping employee to maintain himself/herself as productive resource for the organization. * Easy to install and use. * Cloud base functionality provide more efficiency.

Cons

* I am using this software from 4-5 months and I don't see any problem in this rather than Now I need to be more careful while opening any site or doing any personal work in office timing.

June 2018

Rahul from Parangat Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

My Team manager using Berqun as a monitoring tool and it helps us a lot to increase our team produc

1- Get off line notification in my inbox 2- Automatic daily log entry 3 - Get email in my inbox with detailed information like berqun point, total log hour (including productive, distractive, idle time)

Pros

Automatic daily work log entry and got working day report into my inbox with detailed information like berqun point, total log hour (including productive, distractive, idle time)

Cons

Hard to say cons about berqun, I can say berqun team needs to improve report section a little bit more user friendly

June 2018

Manoj from Telecon Systems Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

The best time tracking app i could find

Remote user time tracking and productivity enhancement

Pros

The best features are the easy to use interface, and a display that shows how their day is progressed, as well as consolidated weekly view where you can see a more holistic view of where the time was spent.

Cons

Employee's dissatisfaction is the main disadvange. But complaints will only come from those , who took for granted their Facebook and Youtube time during work.

June 2018

Gyan from Hcl

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Computer Networking

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Source of productivity growth

No need to care about what we did during the day as it's giving daily report.

Pros

* team productivity increased. * Notifications emails about application offline or idle time duration. * Detailed reports about monthly employee's activity.

Cons

I don't see any cons in this product. But one thing I can say is if internet speed is very bad somehow then it might slow down your internet usage.

June 2018

Devendra from Planetcast Media Services Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Best software to track team activity

Productivity increased Motivated for work

Pros

*Easy installation steps *All in one user dashboard with many valuable features * Screenshot feature is the best part * It's make me more productive and work oriented

Cons

*I was expecting this application to be ready for my android device *There isn't to say too much for now as this application is doing it's job well

June 2018

Swati from Tata Consultancy Services

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Good productivity software

helped to get insights of team who is doing what

Pros

emails Notification if user is offline or in idle mode reports are good and provide valuable insights

Cons

only working on windows, no mac support reports can not be customized other than that i didn't found any other cons till now

Response from Sword-it

Replied June 2018

We are grateful for your advice and valuable opinions. improvements will be made as soon as possible

January 2019

Chery from Incredible Events FZE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Events Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2019

The BEST Staff Monitoring System

It is amazing and friendly user and it helps us to monitor all the staff easily.

Pros

I like the most in this software is Berqun is easy to use, more detailed than other software with competitive cost. This for me the best staff monitoring system.

Cons

So far we really love this software and we haven't find any difficulties.

June 2018

Dave from Duggan Consulting

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Great Value with Reasonable Price Tag

Pros

It's really nice to see how much efficiently people are working in the office even if you are not there. Daily Reports & Performance charts are really useful to track that.

Cons

It's not a big deal maybe having some default rules would be nice. But after a couple days all does set anyway.

June 2018

Vimal from Xavient

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Productivity fuel

Simplicity

Pros

Setup process is fantastic. Screen tracking and productivity BQ Points display accurate information. As an user i feel motivated.

Cons

Not so far. I feel like working every time. This software covers all the basic we need from screen tracking tool.

January 2019

Rizky from ITG UAE

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

A Must Have For Result Focused Offices

We use berqun more for looking at statistics of when our employees are most productive and least so we can focus our work schedules accordingly

Pros

Non intrusive service, intuitive dashboard

Cons

It sometimes eats up resources, but it recovers quickly

September 2018

Ashis from Holistic Pvt Ltd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2018

Best tracking tool in affordable price

Pros

Daily email reporting to the user and manager about total team productivity and individual team member productivity

Cons

Not able to find any cons in this product as per price wise.

Response from Sword-it

Replied September 2018

Thanks for your review. We are grateful

June 2018

Nilüfer from Finartz Bilgi Teknolojileri

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Worth the value

Pros

I can easily follow the activities of myself. A useful application to keep track of your daily activities. I can follow daily activities, weekly activities, and use my time more efficiently.

Cons

There is not much to say. Application is only working for windows. It needs to be installed the application one by one for all computers for one time.

Response from Sword-it

Replied June 2018

Thank you very much

May 2018

Rohit from Vartecha Software LLP

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2018

I am using Berqun in my company. This has User friendly UI and easy to use for my employees.

Pros

My employees productivity has been increased from the day i start using Berqun. I can check reports daily wise progres for each project running.

Response from Sword-it

Replied May 2018

Thanks for your precious opinions

January 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2019

Berqun is know it all

Pros

Its very user friendly and accurate software, must for a bigger organisation

Cons

It makes one work withing the stipulated time frame :) to be more pro active

June 2018

Vineet from Chetu India

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Information Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2018

Best tool to track time and activity from almost anywhere.

I can say it provides you what you expect from a monitoring tool.

Pros

It uses less bandwidth, cpu or any other resources then other software like this. The program overall is really simple, that is the beauty of it.

Cons

It does not provide you customized reporting. Nothing bad so far. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to keep track with their work.

September 2018

mahmut süha from karataş hukuk

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Law Enforcement

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2018

GOOD

Pros

With this software I follow my personnels better. I use my time profitable and see where we waste the time.

Cons

Well ı did not see anytihing bad for now.