User Reviews Overview

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.5 / 5

Customer Support

4.5 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(8)

8

4 stars

(4)

4

3 stars

(3)

3

2 stars

(0)

0

1 stars

(0)

0

  • Pros

  • "It is user friendly for both the agents as well as management. "

  • "the ability to capitalize on unproductive time"

  • "The tool is very easy to use and the company has very good customer and technical support."

  • Cons

  • "I wish we had more robust reporting for some of the options around quick actions."

  • "Report features are not as easy to use as the tool itself, there is a lot of filters and drill levels of detail to navigate through. "

  • "The functionality between our systems with IT and there's."

Browse Intradiem Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - -35 of 15 results

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2019

Powerful workforce management tool

Pros

Intradiem's use of "If/Then" methodology paired with a multitude of integrations from which to pull data makes it a flexible platform. Further, aside from standard statement creation, they went further to add "Advanced Conditions" where you can further customize and tailor your rules to meet a variety of business needs. The Agent interface is simple to use, and the Manager Console is robust and contains a wealth of information for real-time management and historical trending. Also, there is a very helpful "WebHelp" learning section that outlines specific details about much of the interface.

Cons

The occasional need to re-package and re-deploy is a pain-point in larger environments where users leverage a variety of machine configurations and login platforms. Fortunately, Intradiem is making strides in moving further away from this necessity and most upgrades/enhancements are already occurring without this requirement. There are also opportunities in the rules engine design to add more flexibility to triggers, conditions, and actions to reduce the number of rules and filters needed for certain use-cases.

August 2019

Gene from Metlife

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2019

Positive ROI, low TCO and short payback!

We implanted the very first cloud to cloud integration between Intradiem and NICE WFM and the collaboration between the two companies and my team was nothing less than great! My account exec, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was always right there any time I had a question or concern.

Pros

The ability to turn agent idle time into productive off-phone activities such as training or coaching. The reduction in labor hours of the WFM team in scheduling off-phone activities. Productivity metrics went through the roof once we turned the application on in the contact centers.

Cons

There’s nothing to not like and from an engineering, s/w development and architecture perspective there is nothing in the con list that I have to add.

Reasons for Choosing Intradiem

There were two others I choose not to mention in all fairness but choosing a new vendor and not putting too many eggs in one basket was a very strong reason in selecting Interactions. The project was a huge business success story in reducing costs and increasing productivity and empowering agents to modify schedules.

August 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Intradiem Product Evaluation

Pros

Product is very effective in the delivery of training and surveys. We've been able to continue to have a positive ROI for several years. The ability to deliver training an optimal times has allowed our company to to more effectively manage our intra-day trends

Cons

New product functionality does not seem to always function as designed. Great ideas with awesome potential to product additional savings, but it seems the functionality is put to marker without proper quality control or effective user testing

August 2019

Doug from Kaiser Permanente

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Powerfully customizable training delivery tool

As a 24/7/365 Call Center, we needed to provide training to 2000+ employees while not creating high wait times for members calling us for their needs. This tool is able to find the slack time that develops everyday and allows it to be utilized for real purposes.

Pros

The rules engine that is a part of Intradiem allows you to create some of the most intricate way to deliver training or other tasks to your staff. This tool does exactly what they say it does.

Cons

For new users might take a little bit of time to dial in your rules for the perfect and seamless operation it can provide. Requires Administrators that understand not only the Intradiem system but how your business works.

March 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Great Product & Team

Pros

I love the Intradiem software because it creates an automated opportunity for our call center employees to get caught up on training and communications when call volume allows it. It also gives our teams the ability to focus on other high priority items as the need to manually schedule training and meetings has been placed into the software.

Cons

Nothing that jumps out at me currently. The team is always looking for ways to improve upon pain point items.

August 2019

Elmer from Harte Hanks

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: E-Learning

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Efficiently use your downtime with Intradiem

Pros

The tool is very easy to use and the company has very good customer and technical support.

Cons

No mobile learning capability. In this day and age, this should be standard for an LMS.

Reasons for Choosing Intradiem

Integration of the LMS with the phone system is the number one reason for acquiring Intradiem. This feature makes efficient use of downtime and effectively deliver content to employees.

August 2019

Nathan from Assurant

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Intradiem Experience

Intradiem has helped solve for the scheduling of off line activity in real time instead of having a training scheduled and then possibly cancelled due to call volume. The trainings are sent out when call volume allows. The tool has also helped agents stay in compliance by optimizing their breaks and lunches in real time.

Pros

The product is easy to learn and easy to use for our company. I love that this tool is able to keep our agents on task and to allow them to stay in compliance. Intradiem has helped our scheduling department immensely.

Cons

Intradiem does have the occasional glitch where it does not always update an agent's schedule as it should. There are also times where the training an agent receives is slow or freezes.

August 2019

Brooke from Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2019

Great tool for identifying and scheduling time for associate development and information sharing

Anthem has a great relationship with our success manager. He is knows our business and is always available to help us ensure we're seeing success with the tool.

Pros

ability to identify pockets of availability to leverage for productivity

Cons

can be difficult to maintain with large and complex organization structures

Reasons for Choosing Intradiem

It was the only option presented

March 2019

Sadell from Workforce Management

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Broadcast Media

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2019

Intradiem Success

Pros

The ability to find availability/capacity in the contact center, to delivery hot topics, trainings, and other related tasks. This helps take advantage of real-time capacity without having to manually find these times - which are mostly missed.

Cons

There is opportunity to improve the reporting side, have seen improvements but a piece of the tool that is my go to.

August 2019

Rhey Mark from Harte hanks

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Intradiem-Review

Pros

Automation helps to perform a much efficient way to deliver and produce services.

Cons

If the software could be more object oriented or user-friendly, it would be much better.

March 2019

Bobbi from Liberty Mutual

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Intradiem - easy to use and worth the money

We are realizing efficiency within front line by automating training or off-phone time when capacity allows and also saving resources within our intraday scheduling who use to plan and adjust schedules manually. We are looking forward to uses additional business use cases to increase our saving.

Pros

Software is easy to use, rule features allow for quick adjustments and flexibility across the country for sites. The tool has so much potential and we are just scratching the surface with our initial business cases of task management.

Cons

Report features are not as easy to use as the tool itself, there is a lot of filters and drill levels of detail to navigate through.

July 2019

Pamela from The General Insurance

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 501-1,000 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2019

Insurance Sales review

The ability for the agents to be able to coach, learn and self manage right from their desk. They listen to their Quality Audits, complete outbound callbacks, and their adherence is managed through the Intradiem systems.

Pros

It is user friendly for both the agents as well as management.

Cons

The functionality between our systems with IT and there's.

March 2019

Rhea from Anthem

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Health, Wellness and Fitness

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

3.0

March 2019

Intradiem Feedback

Pros

the ability to capitalize on unproductive time

Cons

I wish we had more robust reporting for some of the options around quick actions.

August 2019

John from Kaiser Permanente

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Hospital & Health Care

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

August 2019

Great when it works!

Overall when it works its great!

Pros

Be able to automate training sessions to agents able to export reports able to do customizations Support is always willing to help

Cons

No way to monitor which agent it offers depending on the rule configured Reports are not real time - you can only see yesterdays reports too many menus to go through Slow (web based) No desktop for Admin version

September 2019

Cormac from Allstate

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Insurance

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Contact Centre of the future

Employees love the training we are now delivering quicker and with less human input. This also frees up WFM capacity. We have had some deployment issues but making progress and starting to see the benefits

Pros

Very much like the automation of scheduled training and the Verint write back, reps also love the early break/lunch offers

Cons

I think if your on-boarding the software you need to be realistic on timelines, have a good deployment plan, it takes time to get things fully operational