All TraxWorx Reviews

1-25 of 53 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.

Mary

Public Safety, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Unlimited configuration and build out capabilities!!

Supported by a great team that is opened to expand modules to support field staff with management reporting tools. Customer service has been stellar and better than any product out there.... Works great for smaller agencies as well due to the costing... very affordable. Changes are done to my application since it is not a SAS or cloud solution. I don't have to vote and wait for desired changes to be implemented. There are done quickly..... Great company to work with and cares about pushing out a great product.

PROS

Customer support is huge!!! Configurations changes provided when needed and in a timely manner... even if it is a 24-hour turnaround due to specialty events. Team listens to our business requirements and implements the changes. Ease of use... no training downtime. Personnel appreciates its value and timesavers from using logbooks to app based tools.

CONS

None that I can think of regarding this product.

Reason for choosing TraxWorx

Costing and Customer Service. Reviews and ratings as well as sustainability of current customers means a lot. Some companies make false promises, but TraxWorx's has delivered 100% of the time.

Vendor Response

Thank you very much for your review! We strive to provide the very best customer service and easy to use modules that are secure and reliable. We are happy to further provide custom programming services that may fit your organization's operational needs.

Replied March 2023

Francisco

Medical Practice, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Great software!

As a paramedic, it is very important that we are able to track the location and use of controlled narcotics given in the field and document personnel in charge of administrating it. It is pertinent for professional and legal documentation. Being able to use this software to document and track restock of medications is also great. This program and app is user friendly and allows us to keep up with new technology standards as it pertains to electronic documentation and tracking.

PROS

Easy to navigate. This software helps keep track of very important information in my line of work. It helps keep track and inventory of controlled narcotic location and use in the field, it assists us during our weekly medical inventory and supply check outs, and it is also able to be used to do more specific tracking to include emergency vehicle routine check out and repair logs.

CONS

Anytime an issue or questions arise, administrative personnel are always willing to make the changes needed to make our job and use of software user friendly according to our specific need.

Vendor Response

Thank you for positive review of PhaRmLogs. We will always strive to provide the very best service and product. Please let us know if there are other tools you would like to see integrated into PhaRmLogs.

Replied May 2022

Matt

Public Safety, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed July 2020

PhaRmLogs review

Great product with a positive experience. Easy to use.

PROS

Easy to navigate and view previous days count and who signed. Clear to view who has not signed. Gives notice if count is off before you sign. Customer service is prompt.

CONS

I do not have any dislikes with program. First type of program like this I have used.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review. We will continue to provide the highest quality product and support to our customers. Thank you.

Replied August 2020

Nick

Public Safety, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Pharmlogs is the “easy button”

As one of the administrators responsible for the restocking of our hundreds of vials of controlled drugs in the field each day, Pharmlogs made keeping track of what is where as easy as possible.

PROS

Of greatest impact is our ability to track each individual vial, while they are assigned to each medic unit’s kit. We can search by unit, to confirm what should be where, when it may expire or when it was used and when that kit was restocked, and by who.

CONS

The vendor is extremely receptive to input and we’ve found Pharmlogs to be as configurable as we can think to make it.

Reason for choosing TraxWorx

When it was first demo’d and tested, it was immediately evident how much value-added it would be for our needs.

Vendor Response

Thank you for positive review of PhaRmLogs. We will always strive to provide the very best service and product. Please let us know if there are other tools you would like to see integrated into PhaRmLogs.

Replied May 2022

Alan

Public Safety, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Great overall

A good experience.

PROS

Ease of use and customer support. [sensitive content hidden] communication is always prompt. He answers all questions and goes above and beyond in customer service.

CONS

There are not very many negatives, regarding Pharmlogs. The program is user friendly. I wish I did not have to change my password so often. With so many passwords it makes it difficult to remember at times.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review of Pharmlogs. We will continue to provide the very best customer service and a product that is easy to use and secure.

Replied March 2023

Gage

Public Safety, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Controlled Drug Accountability for First Responders

Necessary for ALS first responders who need to check their controlled drugs daily.

PROS

PharmLogs has made controlled drug accountability a breeze. The ability to checkout, log administration, and restock all from iOS and Android software makes the system easy for everybody to use. The user friendly technology allows users to check several functions at the touch of their finger, with immediate feedback.

CONS

What I like least about PharmLogs is that this box is making my type something worth 40 characters. Done.

Vendor Response

Thank you for your review of pharmlogs (TraxWorx). We will continue to make our drug tracking module the easiest to use. Really appreciate your review.

Replied March 2023

Chris

Public Safety, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Great Product!

This has been a great addition to our department. Not only is it easy to use, but it also maintains a high level of accountability. I also enjoy the accessibility as I can quickly access the program from my phone or iPad.

PROS

This app is very user friendly and extremely easy to use. Any customizations we needed for our department were quickly and efficiently implemented by the administrator. I also appreciated the daily reminders so I never forget to do my daily checkouts.

CONS

I have no complaints about this program.

Vendor Response

Thank you for positive review of PhaRmLogs. We will always strive to provide the very best service and product. Please let us know if there are other tools you would like to see integrated into PhaRmLogs.

Replied May 2022

Eddie

Public Safety, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2022

Pharmlogs vs the Paper Trail

Excellent experience!!

PROS

Ease of use. Customization based on our needs. Developers willingness to listen and try and see what works for you and what doesn't, which is crucial in making it work for you and your staff. Best of all NO MORE PAPER!!!!

CONS

I usually get calls about drug administration and drug restock. It is probably just a training issue on my side so I don't yet fault the software. Like I said, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is awesome and so willing to help with any CONS that you have so you end up with all PROs!! And an option to fax a request direct to the pharmacy would be cool!!

Reason for choosing TraxWorx

Cheaper. Being a smaller town with limited resources, paying a corporate giant a lot for a little didn't make sense. And much better customer service

Vendor Response

Thank you for positive review of PhaRmLogs. We will always strive to provide the very best service and product. Please let us know if there are other tools you would like to see integrated into PhaRmLogs.

Replied May 2022

Kristin

Government Administration, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Not applicable

All good!

PROS

Responsiveness of tech support, adaptability, updating of system

CONS

NA, Pharmlogs works for us just fine. We don't use it to track morning checkout of equipment and apparatus but need to develope that with Pharmlogs.

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review. We do make our customers the priority. Looking forward to showing you the asset checks module. I think you'll love it.

Replied March 2023

Bradley

Warehousing, 51-200 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed January 2024

PharmLogs Review

10/10 The customer service is unmatched and is the best part about it.

PROS

I like how dynamic the system is. We can build whatever we want with the help of [sensitive content hidden]. I also love how available [sensitive content hidden] is. I can call him with no notice and he will have my problem solved ASAP.

CONS

I currently have no downside to TraxWorx. I have been using it for a few months for various uses and have not found a down side.

Vendor Response

Thank you so much for the positive review. We work hard to ensure our customers feel important and that the product works to their satisfaction. We look forward to the continued partnership.

Replied January 2024

Ryan

Public Safety, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Pharmlogs recommendations

This has streamline out narcotic tracking by a mile. Way better system and allows all to see what has been done and what still needs to get done.

PROS

User friendly for people that have a hard time with computers. It very easy to access and understand. It requires very little training to become an expert.

CONS

None applicable it does what it's supposed to do.

Vendor Response

Thank you for positive review of PhaRmLogs. We will always strive to provide the very best service and product. Please let us know if there are other tools you would like to see integrated into PhaRmLogs.

Replied May 2022

Pomerne

Public Safety, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

PharmLogs review

PhaRmLogs is really easy to use. I’ve been using it on my cell phone and it’s really convenient. The EMS checkouts are really easy since multiple users can complete their parts of the checkout. It’s a great app that has really helped us track our drugs and checkouts.

PROS

The reminders to sign log and perform EMS checkouts.

CONS

I have no complaints. PhaRmLogs works great.

Vendor Response

Thank you for positive review of PhaRmLogs. We will always strive to provide the very best service and product. Please let us know if there are other tools you would like to see integrated into PhaRmLogs.

Replied May 2022

marcel

Public Safety, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

Great Service !!!

My overall experience has been overwhelmingly, easy and more so reliable.

PROS

This is a great product, it has provided my department and myself an easy route to maintain accountability for narcotics.

CONS

No complaints! I have not had any issues or complaints of this product. It has always been reliable and consistent.

Vendor Response

Thank you for positive review of PhaRmLogs. We will always strive to provide the very best service and product. Please let us know if there are other tools you would like to see integrated into PhaRmLogs.

Replied May 2022

Taylor

Public Safety, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

PharmLogs

PharmLogs is a great platform and extremely easy to navigate.

PROS

PharmLogs is extremely easy to use. If you forget to sign off your narcs, you will be notified as a reminder to sign them off. EMS weekly checkouts are also a breeze with PharmLogs.

CONS

I do not have any complaints with PharmLogs.

Vendor Response

Thank you for positive review of PhaRmLogs. We will always strive to provide the very best service and product. Please let us know if there are other tools you would like to see integrated into PhaRmLogs.

Replied May 2022

Robert

Public Safety, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed April 2022

PharmLogs review

It made the daily operations and use of managed products and inventory accountability easy to manage.

PROS

It integrated well and was customizable to our operations. Customer service was very quick to respond to emails regarding user interface questions.

CONS

None noted. Any concerns were resolved quickly.

Vendor Response

Thank you for positive review of PhaRmLogs. We will always strive to provide the very best service and product. Please let us know if there are other tools you would like to see integrated into PhaRmLogs.

Replied May 2022

Jason

Public Safety, 51-200 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed May 2021

Pharmlogs is a game changer!

awesome experience, always very easy

PROS

It makes signing and keeping track of very important medicines we use daily. The ability to track, keep proper service dates readily available. Very very easy to use and understand

CONS

there’s really none when using this program

Reasons for switching to TraxWorx

lack of accountability

Vendor Response

Thank you for the review! We strive to keep the users happy with our product. As always, if you have suggestions that may help make it easier to use, please feel free to contact us. Thank you

Replied May 2021

Jake

Public Safety, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed March 2023

Great way to track narcotics storage and usage

Great experience

PROS

Easy to use. Can use personal mobile devices which is very convenient.

CONS

None that I can think of. Works very well.

Vendor Response

Thank you! We look forward to implementing more great tools that are just as easy to use. Really appreciate your review.

Replied March 2023

Jeremy

Public Safety, 201-500 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by the software vendor to submit an honest review.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE