All Bitrix24 Reviews

1-25 of 583 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Maszni

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

March 2021

Project management software with very good workload planning

Overall, working with Bitrix24 as my main project management software has really improving my team effectiveness in developing a product and increase our time spend on organizing project that has short due-date.

Pros

I really like with the workload planning that Bitrix24 has offered, as it really helpful in distributing workload for each team members. It is a very important to do this step, so we can track our task precisely and preventing us from skipping task on project. The project template is easily customizable to cater for the project needs.

Cons

The developer should really taking consideration user experience and opinion on the software tools placement. Some of the tools is hidden on unexpected location inside on other tools and make the navigation process is quite frustrating. Storing and uploading a large size files is keep get interrupted and very frustrating experience with it.

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

Todoist is too basic and many of the feature that I need for a project management like Scrum are not supported by this software.

Slungile

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Government Relations

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2023

I Highly Recommend This Software!

Overall, my experience with the software is amazing, I would recommend it to any working professional.

Pros

Bitrix24 integrates with professional systems and can track everything from work team opinions and trade to financial processes and transactions. This tool allows secure and complete online communication, even remotely, thereby increasing workflow. Managing CRM, projects, and processes is easy with the Bitrix24 platform. Featuring a mobile solution compatible with Android, iPhone, or iPad smartphones or tablets, it offers a very dynamic user interface for communication and sharing content.

Cons

There nothing not to like about the software, it has made my work life so much better. So I cannot complain.

lee

Company size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

January 2021

Complete Scam

If i could provide a lower score, I would. The company falsely advertises integrations with Quickbooks Online, it does not work. The software is a shell, meaning that the purchaser has to "create: every document and infrastructure in order for the application to even come close to working. The very thing that it appears it was designed for ( CRM) fails miserably. You wont even see your deals or opportunities move to the "next stage" without some form of manual manipulation. Telephone integration does absolutely nothing other than clog up your leads with calls with zero info on them. Top all of this off with the complete lack of support ( even in the paid version). They will take days to respond and then its with a canned response about going and researching the answer your self in a pile of some of the worst help files I have seen in my more than 30 years in business. Then, finally capped by this...once you have wasted the $1000.00 for the access to the software and the countless hours and thousands of dollars to try to get it to work with just basic day to day operation....you finally decide that their are much better options available (like Salesfoce) they will refuse to refund you any part of your remaining subscription. BUYER BE WARE- complete and total scam of a solution. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Pros

NONE- very difficult to deploy. Hours upon hours spent in setup ended up being a complete waste of time. Not ONE of the integrations work.

Cons

difficult to train staff on, difficult and expensive to obtain support

Reasons for choosing Bitrix24

initial price was more attractive with b24. ended up spending many thousands more with b24 and wasted months of development time that Salesforce would have had available ( out of the box)

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

we were seeking a solution with better CRM and quote abilities.

Thato

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Hospitality

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2022

Bitrix24 Review

All in all, Bitrix is quite useful as it enhances collaboration and makes file sharing easy

Pros

Recurring tasks and processes can be automated. Collaboration has increased in our workplace, which has improved our workflow and productivity.It is compatible with a variety of business management services.

Cons

the network drive sometimes does not connect even with reasonable internet strength.

Reasons for choosing Bitrix24

We wanted a platform that can easily integrate with most of our systems, which is also cost-effective and allows collaboration

Sikhanyiso

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

December 2022

Bitrix24 Review

Pros

Bitrix24 is very great with amazing features. Very great for communication within the business employees, Sending out important information to your employees. Bitrix24 really saves time.

Cons

Personally, everything about the software is perfect for me.

User Profile

Evelyn

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

November 2020

Bitrix 24 a handy tool to use on big teams

I used bitrix24 while working in a digital media agency, for a team of around 150 coworkers and owrking in different cities it was very helpful. As I worked on the media production department is a critical need to send media as photography and video very quick or in real time and this was kind of hard to do on the mobile version so I had to ask the person by a message on bitrix to check other chat as telegram or whatsapp to send the images. As a CRM, cloud for documentation and message it works great and is at a very nice price.

Pros

I like very much having the team information on quick access, I can easily find the contact for a colleague that I've recently started to collaborate with, it also shows birthdays, achievements and status so if the company wants to use it it can be used as an intern social media to show any goals, projects or announcements of the team and business. I like that it has a mobile app so that helps for the chat when you are not in the computer and someone needs to contact you.

Cons

Sometimes the software had delay on the message delivery or it show an olds message as new. The mobile data consumption on the mobile app is heavy, also is hard to send pictures or media on the mobile version.

User Profile

Tatiana

Verified reviewer

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Civic & Social Organization

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

2

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

3

January 2020

Not a Good Choice for Charities

Bitrix24 is more for commercial companies, it has many features that NGO or charity does not need, but there are no many important options at the same time.

Pros

Opportunity to use free options, chat and meeting option are perfect. Reporting option is good, but isn't very flexible.

Cons

The software is complicated and there is a need to learn it first and teach newcomers. Reporting opportunities are not good for a charity, modifications require additional contributions.

Francisco

Verified reviewer

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Utilities

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2023

I like it because it's very easy to use

I like bitrix24 the most, especially in terms of financial management and scheduling, I had a negative experience with some applications but with this one I recommend it

Pros

I like how easy it is in some aspects and I can recommend it to more people

Cons

what I least like about bitrix24 is that it is a very complex application

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5

January 2023

bitrix24 platform

One of the good one.

Pros

A centralize platform for management general announcements or updates.At the same time departmental task scheduler, has many things to explore then you will know more about it.

Cons

Not ease to go through unless brief training offered in advance.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2023

Helpful CRM Tool

My own experience in Bitrix is good , It ha allowed to has the control of my business opportunities and has the visibility to a better following of my pipeline.

Pros

It is a useful CRM tool which allow a easy management of you daily work, projects. In Bitrix you can storage you huge data base of contact information , customers information. Also you can stablish task to others coleagues and make the following up.

Cons

The Bitrix app may is not so easy to use as the web version.

Anonymous

Company size: 51-200 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

August 2022

Experience after 6 months of use Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is a CRM program that can outperform other lead management software in its class. With an all-in-one CRM platform, users can develop and manage leads, manage projects, provide customer support, manage internal communications, and even construct websites. Despite having such an extensive range of services, Bitrix24 offers incredibly cheap costs when compared to other channels, making it easier to develop a skepticism. Offering a set monthly pricing for an unlimited number of customers is also uncommon among small and medium-sized businesses. Like media and social networks, it has an easy-to-use interface. When users register with Bitrix24 CRM, they instantly see the activity stream (Activity Stream) - this feature is similar to the interface used by Facebook. Users can upload files, events, processes and more to share with their colleagues. Finishing the project without explicit directions and being a little picky about the needed stages takes a long time. Furthermore, the Professional package allows for an infinite number of users, allowing Bitrix24 CRM to readily handle quickly developing enterprises. However, it is not well-liked by entrepreneurs. As a result, Bitrix24 is best suited for mid-sized businesses prepared to devote a significant amount of time in studying how the program works and educating staff on how to utilize it. Bitrix24's disadvantage is that it requires more steps than comparable CRM platforms such as Zendesk and Freshworks, but at a significant

Pros

Lead generation and management : The lead management function of Bitrix24 gives consumers more opportunities to generate leads by using demand creation software. Content marketing, media advertising, online forms, and live chat widgets are a few examples. It assists them in identifying prospective and high-converting consumers. Bitrix24 can also assess how many fresh leads are received and what proportion of those leads convert into paying clients.

Cons

Analysis of sales data The CRM analytics solution from Bitrix24 enables customers to examine sales trends, assess lead conversion rates, and properly estimate sales. However, errors frequently occur as a result of difficulties caused by poor handling of virtual parameters. Lead source analysis capabilities show customers which channels are producing the greatest results for them in terms of lead sourcing. Assist them in determining which marketing or advertising platforms they should prioritize. Done, like other channels, contains faults since reviews are frequently fabricated or have very little owing to the anonymity element of the reviewer's identity. Their website, social media advertisements, physical events, and Google AdWords are all potential consumer source channels. There will always be channels that fall short of expectations.

Reasons for choosing Bitrix24

Because the cost is cheaper. In addition, our partners in Singapore also often use this platform and they have requested to work on it. So, during the project, we completely changed our team's old tools to fit the job.

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

After hearing about the integration with Bitrix24's Zendesk application, I did some investigation and discovered that Bitrix's price was significantly lower than it is now. Although several phases are more involved and need more time to teach in the firm, our utilization is somewhat better than when we were utilizing Zendesk.

User Profile

Syazwani

Verified reviewer

Company size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

February 2021

Project management managed well with Bitrix24

Working with Bitrix24 has very many benefit, almost everything that i need is available in this software and i don't need to integrated it with other service or survey to make it a complete software. Storing document and files can be done easily within the software without having to use other cloud storage software.

Pros

Bitrix24 really has help me and my colleague managing task and project that we are running and collaborate. Communication the most important feature for collaborating project, and this software has provide us to have video calls and chat platform build-in inside the software. It helps us to connect easily with each others.

Cons

Work-time tracking is one of least tools that we don't ever use to measure our working time. As long as the work is done according to the time frame that has been decided, how long we are working online everyday is irrelevant. They better add milestone tracking rather than work-time tracking in my opinion.

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

Sendinblue doesn't have hub for video call and video conference.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

April 2021

Great Software but a lot More than I Need

I liked all the features and functionality it offers but since the interface was too cluttered with things my team didn't need it had a negative impact on productivity since it took too long to find things. So I ended up stopping using it after a short while. It would be good if there were a stripped down version of this software.

Pros

Bitrix24 is chock full of features. It offers just about every feature I could ask for. And within those features there is a ton of functionality that makes it a really flexible project management system that is able to handle one's needs fully.

Cons

The interface is really cluttered. The reason for this is mainly because the software is so full of features – those features have to be placed somewhere. For some users it's probably totally fine, but for my use case it didn't work since the needs of my team are quite simple. We just didn't need all those features. So you could say... just don't use the features. And that could be the case, but the problem is that when onboarding a team and asking them to use it for a few simple tasks it causes information overload for them. It takes them too long to find things and they don't really want to use it. I also received complaints from a user who didn't like the timer clock staring at them the whole time they were using the tool. It puts too much emphasis on being productive and feels like it's too much.

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

I was testing different project management applications. Asana was good, but not quite what I was looking for as I wanted something that was simple and had a really intuitive interface.

Cheikh

Company size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

January 2021

Bitrix24 the best Tools for team management

Bitrix24 facilitates team management

Pros

Bitrix24 is an easy to use software, it allows you to manage the history of contacts or prospects and stored. The communication is unified so everything is managed in one platform such as project and sales management. I recommend it to medium sized companies or those just starting out. Frankly, it has everything you need to get off to a good start.

Cons

It's a good software, but to tell the truth, customer support is limited. Another thing is that the mobile version doesn't include all the features, especially when you're traveling. The server is also slow sometimes.

Reasons for choosing Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is available as a free version and offers a free trial.

Reasons for switching to Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is available as a free version and offers a free trial.

Adachi

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra 

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

5