User Reviews Overview

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars

(182)

182

4 stars

(194)

194

3 stars

(73)

73

2 stars

(13)

13

1 stars

(23)

23

Feature Ratings

Ease-of-use

4.0 / 5

Value for Money

4.0 / 5

Customer Support

4.0 / 5

Functionality

4.0 / 5

Browse Bitrix24 Reviews

Filter by:

Sort by:
 

Showing -49 - 0 of 485 results

March 2021

User Profile Picture

Maszni from Astro

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Entertainment

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Project management software with very good workload planning

Overall, working with Bitrix24 as my main project management software has really improving my team effectiveness in developing a product and increase our time spend on organizing project that has short due-date.

Pros

I really like with the workload planning that Bitrix24 has offered, as it really helpful in distributing workload for each team members. It is a very important to do this step, so we can track our task precisely and preventing us from skipping task on project. The project template is easily customizable to cater for the project needs.

Cons

The developer should really taking consideration user experience and opinion on the software tools placement. Some of the tools is hidden on unexpected location inside on other tools and make the navigation process is quite frustrating. Storing and uploading a large size files is keep get interrupted and very frustrating experience with it.

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Todoist is too basic and many of the feature that I need for a project management like Scrum are not supported by this software.

January 2021

Aliaksandr from Self employeed

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

A good software, but if only you live in CIS

Well, I used Bitrix a lot of time and you know, the things doesn`t change a lot of time. For sure, Bitrix is got a lot of features and integrations. But the question of quality of these features are opened. For 100% benefits of features, you should to charge the money for add-ons, or you should to do some of dev-jobs. This is not cool for the small teams. Overall: for employees and some teams from CIS this software is 'must-have'. If you want to change something, you can do it, because a lot of software are available. And a lot of these are good enough for any-sized teams.

Pros

A lot of features, a lot of integrations

Cons

First of all: a heavy widgets. Your website will be slow if you will use widgets, like openlines and etc. Second one is an old interface of admin. Like 'Permissions' and etc. Third: the reports are really bad. Also email marketing isn`t good. And the last one is that you should always charge the money: for example, it`s hard to find a useful free add-ons.

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Because I want to got an 'all-in-one' solution, like: organizer of calls, leads, tasks and etc. I want to use the only one software for all of these features.

November 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

November 2021

We finally found that Doc when we need it

Pros

All the features related to documents are very important to us such as Document Generation, Document Management and Document Storage. We have a lot of "paper" work and a very little time. The software really make a difference here.

Cons

However, It lacks No-Code Development, File Storage and Document Coding & Control.

October 2021

Maria Fernanda from Vivirsur

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

October 2021

Más de 7 meses intentando implementar el sistema bitrix24...

Mala experiencia. Primero conectamos con Killalab un partner de bitrix24 para que nos ayudara con la implementación. Nos tuvieron 3 meses sin poder resolver nuestros requerimientos. Insistiendo de que estaban fuera de las posibilidades que brindaba el sistema bitrix24. El mismo soporte de bitrix24 según ellos, habían mencionado que era imposible realizar ciertos flujos de trabajo para mensajería y agenda online. Luego de este proceso, conectamos con Nexcoders que nos mostraron un Demo de nuestros requerimientos funcionando en el sistema bitrix24. Gracias a sus gestiones logramos terminar todo hoy. El soporte de Bitrix24 durante todo el procesos, fue poco eficiente. Atendían nuestras solicitudes de a una y respondían cada 3 o 4 días. Nos tuvieron otros 3 meses más para poder terminar de implementar lo que necesitabamos. Imagina que te suscribes a un plan anual y la mitad del año que pagaste no puedes hacer nada porque la usabilidad no es intuitiva y el soporte de Bitrix24 es negligente. No responden tampoco a los reclamos de forma eficiente, nunca asumieron responsabilidad en sus acciones. Tienen gente poco preparada. Tienen una burocracia interna que retrasa la solución de los problemas.

Pros

Gran posibilidad de integración Muchas herramientas claves para el desarrollo de cualquier tipo de empresa Partners especializados

Cons

La verdad tiene varios bugs y la implementación ha sido llena de problemas, casi 8 meses para poder usarlo con los requerimientos ajustados a nuestras necesidades. Y solo estábamos pidiendo cosas bastante básicas. Nada muy sofisticado. No todos los partner asociados a Bitrix24 están capacitados para llevar a cabo una implementación (poca fiscalización en este sentido) No es posible implementar el sistema sin ayuda de un partner de bitrix24 ya que muchas funcionalidades no están descritas para ser implementadas por las personas que recién adquieren una licencia. Soporte de Bitrix24 desorganizado. Tienen poco personal, no dan a basto con las solicitudes. Exceso de burocracia interna. Lentos. Dan respuestas contradictorias. Y lo peor de todo, no asumen sus errores.

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

por el precio y por la cantidad de herramientas y usos ilimitados que proporciona

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Porque significaba un ahorro grande y me permitía optimizar procesos

August 2021

Hani Khalilah from Medini Iskandar Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Real Estate

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

4.0

August 2021

Bitrix24 review

Pros

The free edition does an excellent job of allowing you to have a sense of whether Bitrix24 will be of value to you or whether it will not. The user interface is attractive and straightforward to use. The program is very responsive to changes in the calendar, making it a fantastic tool to keep track of your daily routine.

Cons

Compared to using the Bitrix24 application that can be accessed from the web browser, the desktop client has far less functionality. Overall, adding email templates and exporting items to be emailed is available, but it kind of confusing and i don't use it too often.

April 2021

User Profile Picture

Zuhairah from Shopee

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Internet

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

April 2021

Reliable CRM platform

We have a great experience deploying Bitrix24 as our main platform to organizing and managing our customer related service. We also use the task management tools provided as our alternative task management platform and to manage my basic daily task.

Pros

Bitrix24 has almost everything that a "Customer Relationship Management" needs and it is very easy to implement this platform to work flawlessly with our current system. It has a very good tool for contact management that we use to manage our employees profile, customer ticket and contact details.

Cons

There are some report details that are left out in the report generated that are very important for us to have a clearer analytics and insight. They should also fix the integration feature, as some of the integration is not properly integrated and no data are shown in the software after it is connected.

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is rich with feature that we need to manage our CRM module more easy and efficient.

February 2021

User Profile Picture

Syazwani from RHB Banking Group

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Project management managed well with Bitrix24

Working with Bitrix24 has very many benefit, almost everything that i need is available in this software and i don't need to integrated it with other service or survey to make it a complete software. Storing document and files can be done easily within the software without having to use other cloud storage software.

Pros

Bitrix24 really has help me and my colleague managing task and project that we are running and collaborate. Communication the most important feature for collaborating project, and this software has provide us to have video calls and chat platform build-in inside the software. It helps us to connect easily with each others.

Cons

Work-time tracking is one of least tools that we don't ever use to measure our working time. As long as the work is done according to the time frame that has been decided, how long we are working online everyday is irrelevant. They better add milestone tracking rather than work-time tracking in my opinion.

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Sendinblue doesn't have hub for video call and video conference.

April 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2021

Great Software but a lot More than I Need

I liked all the features and functionality it offers but since the interface was too cluttered with things my team didn't need it had a negative impact on productivity since it took too long to find things. So I ended up stopping using it after a short while. It would be good if there were a stripped down version of this software.

Pros

Bitrix24 is chock full of features. It offers just about every feature I could ask for. And within those features there is a ton of functionality that makes it a really flexible project management system that is able to handle one's needs fully.

Cons

The interface is really cluttered. The reason for this is mainly because the software is so full of features – those features have to be placed somewhere. For some users it's probably totally fine, but for my use case it didn't work since the needs of my team are quite simple. We just didn't need all those features. So you could say... just don't use the features. And that could be the case, but the problem is that when onboarding a team and asking them to use it for a few simple tasks it causes information overload for them. It takes them too long to find things and they don't really want to use it. I also received complaints from a user who didn't like the timer clock staring at them the whole time they were using the tool. It puts too much emphasis on being productive and feels like it's too much.

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

I was testing different project management applications. Asana was good, but not quite what I was looking for as I wanted something that was simple and had a really intuitive interface.

July 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2019

Many features - not clear use cases

The overall experience is positive, but it is not easy to use all the functions as they are not interoperable with each other (example: project management with CRM)

Pros

It has a lot of features if offers for free/trial, it allows addins for functionality and covers many aspects of a company operation.

Cons

Most of the functions are not clearly organized in use cases or user journeys leading to an end-result for each functionality.

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

More features, availability of addons to expand functionality and better pricing

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

The Zoho CRM was too fragmented and functions spread between too many sub-applications

June 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

3.0

June 2021

Bitrix24 lets meet

Customer Relationship Management and Business Development is a useful function. Bitirx24's performance management of sales teams is a failure.

Pros

Project Management One of the things I enjoy about Bitrix is that there are so many different ways to manage a project. Our organization is organized into several departments, each with its own workgroups, thus user management is also a huge bonus for us. When you use their built-in working day tool, you may delegate, track, have deadlines, and fit each activity into your working plan. Dashboard for Users We would need a cloud storage and all-in-one to keep our work flowing, thus having your own profile and being able to upload things to your drive is a tremendous assistance.

Cons

I respectfully request that you look into this. I've been battling with the reporting aspect for about two months. Bitrix24 is great for CRM and business development, but when it comes to sales CRM with 50+ personnel, the employee performance report is critical for every company, big or small. There are several processes and actions that lead to success or a deal before sales, and those phases include Lead Management such as Lead Validation, Email Sent, and Telephonic Calls Made. All of these are stages of lead management and engagement, and only success comes after that.

September 2020

Haris from Outsourced2US LLC

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Accounting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

Easily the best CRM for its price

Bitrix24 is absolutely underrated as a CRM. The features seem a bit complicated at first, until you dive in and see just how sophisticated the entire backend of this software is. It is more customizable than any public software I have used, and I honestly don't want to think about how much time and money I would need to sink into my business structure if it weren't for Bitrix24.

Pros

The fact that you can customize this software like you have a blank slate in front of you is phenomenal. If you can dream up a business process, you can do it with Bitrix24.

Cons

Customer support is limited, and any issues I had (although they were rare) took a while to fix my issue, if they fixed it at all.

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

Mostly a combination of price and various capabilities that I would have had to manually integrate, whereas Bitrix24 had everything in one place.

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Trello was visually great, but had much less functionality for a higher overall price.

December 2019

John from Writing and Editing

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Writing and Editing

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2019

Very helpful software

Pros

-Everything you need to work with tasks: templates, collaborators, time tracking, reminders (including e-mail), auto-renewal of paused tasks, Gantt chart with different links "in the tail and in the mane." -Custom Kanban board. -A calendar of tasks and events both throughout the company and by departments and selected employees. -Robots and triggers in tasks. In a few clicks, you can implement most simple, but extremely routine-free scripts. -Very convenient chat - you can work both on the site and through the desktop client. -Good mobile version (Android, iPhone). -Built-in IP-telephony. -Built-in work with mail through IMAP. -Automatic group / project chat for members. -Wide differentiation of access rights (if not too lazy to configure). -Calendar-schedule of absences of employees (attendance tracking, "who/where /why"). -Meetings - it is convenient to hold meetings on a list of issues, draw up minutes of meetings. - Many other extensions, including free ones.

Cons

-In some places there is a confusion between the new and the old interface (not all parts of the portal have moved to a new track). -Somewhere they dropped useful commands in the context menus and the necessary buttons, and do not want to return. For example, "copy a task with or without nested subtasks" - earlier this was solved with one daw, but now only one option is hard-coded. In general, the usual story when updating to new versions (remember the transition from Windows 7 to 8, and then from 8 to 10). In the new interface, tasks on the company page (CRM) are inconveniently done - before it was a table with search / filter and sorting, and now it's just a list without details. This is due to the transition to a new concept. You can understand, but it’s difficult to get used to. We have to go to the section "Tasks and Projects" and there already look for the tasks of the company by its name, although we have already been to the tasks page of the company ("Cases"). -We use CRM (leads, deals), chats with visitors (the chat works directly from Yandex search results through Yandex.Dialogs, as well as from the site), tasks, projects, meetings and meetings. It works properly in a virtual machine. If there is an active license, it is successfully updated. Technical support usually responds within 24 hours. Most of the issues are solved (we give access to the portal with an IP restriction, then turn it off

August 2018

User Profile Picture

Jorge Rene from Consultor Independiente de TI

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Computer & Network Security

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

A Secret Jewel

Ok, I have been using Bitrix24 for several years now... sometimes for little things, some other times just for testing and understand how the product has been changing over the time, but right now is a true hidden jewel for me. This CRM delivers everything in one package, I can run almost my entire company on it. CRM, Prospects, Projects, Intranet, Workflows, Phones, Unified Communications, etc. If this piece of software adds accounting and financials to the packages, it would be a one-stop solution for every entrepreneur. I think that the most valuable feature I ever see on this tool is the fact that the CRM processes are truly customizable... I mean, most of the CRM systems let you customize small things like the field name, some behaviors and some other little stuff (almost meaningless), however, Bitrix24 lets you change everything to fit from a single person orden processing to a multilanguage sales operation, super easy, and if you need to try different angles, you can create multiple pipelines with different configurations... As i said before, I have tried Bitrix24 in the past, also worked with most of the popular ones (from Microsoft to Zoho and NoCRM) and since i rediscover the new features and funcitionalitis from Bitrix 24 im not looking aymore You can try it for free and send me a comment about it.

Pros

1.-) Super customizable, multi pipelines, streamlined CRM 2.-) Great team management and employee time sheets system 3.-) Unified communications 4.-) the ability to attach phone numbers to it (and make and receive calls) 5.-) Multichannel contact widget for your website, directly connected to the CRM 6.-) Automation and visual workflow designer 7.-) website builder included (awesome for landing and squeeze pages) 8.-) Taks, Schedule and project management 9.-) Great community support

Cons

- The free version attaches a Bitrix24 reference at the bottom of every email. - A couple of functions are not polished or clear enough (at least for me). - Don't have an accounting feature.

February 2021

User Profile Picture

Syamir from Pejabat Pendidikan Daerah Klang

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Education Management

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Manage project with Bitrix24

I can run verity of project at the same time thanks to the amazing feature and tools that provided by Betrix24.

Pros

The most important thing that i look in project management software is the contact panel, and Bitrix24 has a very comprehensive contact panel. Storing, managing and sharing for file resources is very organized and they has a very good security for the storage.

Cons

We had faced several challenges while operating this software, one of it is its require a very stable internet connection to load-up all required resources. Another one is, the email tools in mobile device keep crashing when i'm trying to edit the layout.

May 2021

Agnishwar from Goodhope Clg & Fdg Pvt. Ltd

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Logistics and Supply Chain

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

May 2021

Review of Bitrix24

The Problems we are settling is our Project the board and correspondence issues. Yet, with everything taken into account Bitrix is taking care of its work for our organization

Pros

What I like when utilizing Bitrix is that there are various types of how to deal with a venture. The client the executives is likewise a major in addition to us in our organization as we are partitioned into independent divisions that has every one of its own workgroups. For each errand you can designate, track, have cutoff times and fuse it to your functioning arrangement when you time in to their underlying working day include. Client Dashboard Having your own profile and can transfer records unto your drive is an immense assistance to us as we would require a distributed storage and across the board to keep our work streaming. Group Collaborations Additionally, the capacity to have a visit in a CRM which has call/video empowered truly assisted our group with working and convey better as we are generally working distantly. You can utilize the searchbar when utilizing the visit which I think helps when you failed to remember a few things when to conversing with a colleague.

Cons

What I don't care for is the point at which I am remarking to an assignment you can't utilize your standard tab keys to embed a few spaces. I realize it's a matter of inclination yet when you are utilizing the projectile alternatives of their rich content manager you can't utilize internal slugs see reference model [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] which is discover irritating as we use it regularly. What we do is we make a different google docs that way we can indent into the list items.

June 2018

User Profile Picture

Rick from Fascinating Monsters

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Everything your team needs to get things done on one page, which can be a bit of a problem

Pros

Bitrix24 has an astonishing number of advanced services available in its free tier -- basically everything except Advanced CRM and Tasks or a lot of online storage, restricted to 12 users. That has to be some kind of record for a service of this type and power. 12 users! For a small business that needs a comprehensive space to communicate, collaborate, get things done, follow up leads, even answer emails and make telephone calls! I really can't think of a more powerful solution at this price. The Activity Stream is among the best of its kind. The paid plans are also very reasonable considering what you get. There's even a special plan at $69/month for businesses that don't need a lot of users or storage space but have a lot of sales to make and/or leads to follow up on. That strikes me as very very smart. The price is this aggressive, I would imagine, because of the traction of well-known solutions like Salesforce, which all the better for consumers, of course.

Cons

Even though I appreciate everything there one page ready for me to use, the sheer amount of choices can be a bit daunting. Luckily, the lefthand nav can be configured so you can hide stuff you don't need. The design looks to my eyes about 5 years out of style so the UI could use an upgrade, for sure. I'm not sure design is this company's strong point. For instance, the default desktop image makes the menu items hard to read. These seems like quibbles though, don't they. My team ultimately decided on another collaborative space because our needs were half-editorial and Bitrix24 can't really help you there.

September 2019

User Profile Picture

Matthew from Fast Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Publishing

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2019

Bitrix24 is a very complete tool

Bitrix24 is amazing to manage the tracking and delegation of tasks, this allows us to easily talk with all the members of our teams, we also use it a lot to use calendars and reminders effectively to accomplish the work, thanks to this collaboration software and the teamwork has improved, our internal communication has also experienced a remarkable improvement, we plan to continue using this tool for a long time.

Pros

This software has excellent customization features, such as graphics, that help provide accounting information to all customers, I also like the user interface and custom background options and especially the video theme, with this tool I keep the community more linked through sequences of activities, group conversations between departments and other commercial networks, calendars and work groups, in addition to all this, Bitrix24 is an excellent tool for managing projects and sales, as they provide communication between all active members in the Company projects, therefore, allow each member to be aware of what is happening.

Cons

I think that the only negative aspect I have found for this software is its technical support, it takes a long time to respond, and when they do they are not clear in their answers, the times they need your help they have not been able to solve my problem.

February 2019

User Profile Picture

Irfan from Creative Zone

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

February 2019

Brilliant!...All in one solution for Internal communication and project management

We are using Bitrix24 for internal communication and basic task management. Its been a great experience especially with a lot of features. I would surely keep on using.

Pros

- Bitrix24 consist of lots of features and modules that can be switched on or off as needed which is huge plus because it makes it really easy to manage your projects while keeping software simple - Implementation and learning of the software is very easy and that's what our staff loved about it - It has great value for money and pricing is unbeatable as compared to other software solutions in the market for same purpose - Brilliant within the company social feature. - Accessible on multiple platform which is huge plus. Can be accessed through Web site, Mobile apps and Desktop application for WIndows, Mac and even Linux platform. That's a brilliant thing I would say

Cons

- There is a lot of room in improvement of user experience. If developers can work on User Experience that would be great - Navigation is not that easy and is really confusing for project management features again this might be related to user experience. I would say they can really improve that. - Configurations are not very flexible i.e you can not configure the software according to your needs you have to work with what is provided by the developers itself. - It would have been great if they had a training scheduler or calendar management feature.

July 2021

Danish from TechnoPeak

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

I love Bitrix!

It has been 2 years and as of now, i have not thought to look for any other platform. if ever anything pops up, i consult my service provider, and every time we see that it can be done or added to my existing package. i will give it 5 starts for making my life easier.

Pros

More than 38 modules in one single place make this wonderful. I like that we use it for operations and analysis. The ability to customize even makes it more user accepted.

Cons

Took me time to think, however, yes it does need little help when it comes to reports.

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

It had more features than we required at the moment, however, we know that in future we would be requiring it. So, having a product that is scalable is wonderful and it helped us quickly make the decision.

May 2018

Yaroslav from The American College of Greece

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Higher Education

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

May 2018

All in one CRM solution / Best for middle-sized companies and teams to handle leads and work with deals

Pros

*Functionality Bitrix24 has a lot of great features, but its biggest advantage that I have used is an all-in-one solution. We have a chat there, can work with deals, create schedules, assign tasks with ease and track progress on specific work with history and recent actions taken by the responsible person *Ad-dons Bitrix24 has its own marketplace where you can set integration with many services, like mail chimp or a certain work process optimizer. *UI Since I started working in Bitrix24, their UI has changed a lot and has become more user friendly. At first it was a bit complicated, but the team is working a lot to make it user-friendly. I can see the work *Customization Even in a free plan, bitrix24 leaves a lot of space for adjusting the platform to the companies approach. you can create teams and spaces and plan sales and development processes

Cons

*updates I also don't believe that their approach to upgrades is comfortable. Even though it does not take much time, but once in a while, the whole service goes down displaying that it is updating and you need to wait. This sometimes can slow work of the department and cause problems *slow Being a power house CRM system, bitrix24 is sometimes slow, although I can see that bitrix team is working to improve it.

July 2021

Masturah from Celcom Axiata Berhad

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2021

Bitrix24 is very good

Pros

We are in need of good project management software, and Bitrix24 is the best solution for our company as it can be use to managing project across department and all the department can have their own group that can be separated from each other. Bitrix24 also has a common place for communication that everyone on the company can interact with each other.

Cons

Asana should start reconsidering to revamp the dashboard interface, it is to cluttered with all the feature and tools. I thing it will good if the tools for other than for project management should be moved from the main dashboard for easy organization of the software.

February 2016

Paul Anthony from New York Life Insurance Company

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Financial Services

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

February 2016

Excellent value and overall feature set, just needs a bit of polishing the rough edges.

I've tried a number of project management/collaboration tools including Asana, Basecamp, Wrike, Wunderlist, Zoho, Salesforce, etc. I can't speak to the customer support of Bitrix, as I haven't contacted them. So far, the system has been fairly reliable. The desktop Windows client is somewhat limited compared to the web version, but for most offices, I can't imagine this is a big deal. I really haven't used the CRM or telephony options, so I can't comment on them.

Pros

1. Price. The free version offers a fantastic feature set for up to 12 users. Better yet, when you finally outgrow the 12 seats, the pricing model is the cheapest I've seen with this level of all around features. How can you beat an unlimited employees option with 100gb of storage for only $99 per month? It blows away the competition when it comes to the pricing model. 2. The feature set is very deep. One of my problems with tools like Asana is that it is absolutely fantastic when it comes to project management for small groups, but lacks Gannt charts, CRM functionality, etc. Don't get me wrong, Asana is a great tool, but a limited one to a specific use case scenario. 3. The developers of Bitrix have added additional functionality via Zapier. Zapier is similar to IFTTT, only it a paid program to connect 3rd party apps. 4. One-time cost option for on-premise organizations that need to satisfy specific regulatory or security requirements. Can add additional users to the platform for a one-time cost.

Cons

1. Not as "snappy" fast as Asana and other super streamlined AJAX apps. Page loads and menus are heavier sometimes in functionality, but at a sacrifice of speed. It isn't terrible, but compared to the instant loading of other competitors, it is noticeable. 2. More work needs to be put in on the tutorials, FAQ's and general knowledge base. The system itself is actually more mature than the documentation describing how to use it. You will spend a bit of time learning how to find your way around. Hopefully they'll flesh this out as time goes on. 3. The user interface isn't as "slick" compared to some other options. To me, it just seems a bit busy. There are lots of powerful features within Bitrix, but things need a bit of cleaning up and "gloss" to make it really beautiful.

June 2021

User Profile Picture

Suhailah from 7-Eleven Malaysia

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 5,001-10,000 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Secret gem of project management software

Pros

Bitrix24 is not a popular as a project management software, but all the tools and option that they has for managing a project is on par with other popular project management software. W have also use it to manage a basic CRM, like replaying for customer inquire and phone support.

Cons

Like all other software, the customer support is not too good especially if it involving a phone support. We always had to switch to email support, as the customer representative on the phone can't fix the problem on the spot and had to wait for a few days for our email to be responded.

January 2021

Cheikh from cheikh Beye

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Hardware

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2021

Bitrix24 the best Tools for team management

Bitrix24 facilitates team management

Pros

Bitrix24 is an easy to use software, it allows you to manage the history of contacts or prospects and stored. The communication is unified so everything is managed in one platform such as project and sales management. I recommend it to medium sized companies or those just starting out. Frankly, it has everything you need to get off to a good start.

Cons

It's a good software, but to tell the truth, customer support is limited. Another thing is that the mobile version doesn't include all the features, especially when you're traveling. The server is also slow sometimes.

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is available as a free version and offers a free trial.

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is available as a free version and offers a free trial.

March 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2021

Bitrix24 a platform that enhances effectiveness in customer management

Bitrix24 has been of great help within our company, mainly because it guided us to solve the problem that we presented with the registration and tracking of customer data, which has been eradicated almost entirely with Bitrix24 thanks to the capacity it has in customer management through its visual tracking functions and storage of data within its periodic reports that are generated in time management, without any doubt, this platform contains multiple tools that manage to expand the effectiveness of work in any company

Pros

Bitrix24 is a platform that handles customer management which is composed of a variety of tools in which users can record, organize and track all interactions with customers, as well as grants the ability to store data, generate sales reports. It is a very simple interface and has many tutorials that fully train you to be able to run and manage the platform as best as possible

Cons

Among the disadvantages that Bitrix24 presents is that its message templates are very limited and although it has presence in social networks I consider that it lacks some integrations to strengthen that function, otherwise it is a great platform, which is why I wish they manage to optimize those little things that come to become a little tedious management within the company

August 2021

User Profile Picture

Norrania from DRB-HICOM Berhad

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 10,000+ employees

Industry: Automotive

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2021

Great product

Pros

I really love that Bitrix24 task & project management tools is easy to organize, and connecting and communicating with my team & colleague using the communication platform is really smooth. The mobile application let me to track & monitor all the work activities easily.

Cons

The first time trying this software wasn't too pleasant, as too many feature and tool on the menu, which make it like a giant mess. After a while using it, i slowly learn how each of the feature usage and now i can't work efficiently without the feature and tools anymore.

June 2021

User Profile Picture

Maisarah from Digi Telecommunications

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

June 2021

Bitrix is our organization choice for CRM

Pros

Bitrix24 aids us in maintaining our consumer base. A card containing details is given to each customer. I can apply dynamic search when there are a lot of customers. It takes keywords into account, so the card may be discovered even if I forget the client's name and surname.

Cons

Even though this software is published to the market for quite some times, cross-cutting insights do not really operate properly. Call records tend to end up in the garbage. The most significant disadvantage is that credentials are kept in the open in the SIP PBX.

September 2020

User Profile Picture

Sanskriti from F1soft International Private Limited

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

September 2020

A comprehensive CRM for managing interactions

Bitrix24 is an outstanding CRM meant for social collaboration and for managing interactions with clients and team members. When we deployed Bitrix24 at work, we are able to collaborate with project teams more efficiently and get informed about the ongoing tasks in real-time. We are able to create a workgroup, assign multiple tasks to the project members, track their progress using visualization tool likes graphs and Gantt charts. Also, we are able to track leads and manage sales funnel in the CRM.

Pros

The working interface in Bitrix24 is smooth and overall navigation into the app is a charm. On the left, of your app screen can find your workspace, from where you can create tasks. Also, the CRM section can be accessed from the side navigation bar which includes Leads, Invoices, Reports, Events, Contacts, and so on. I can import my leads(CSV file) into the application or just manually type it into the application. The application is simply great when it comes to managing leads and dealing with the product sales cycle.

Cons

The only downside with Bitrix24 is the way the notifications pops out, It's really annoying when a bunch of notifications appears, and the major concern is to deal with important notifications out of the bulks.

June 2018

Shahbaz from Online Marketing

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: GetApp


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2018

Powerful and all in one project management and CRM solution

Pros

I used to work with Asana for my teams and tasks management earlier, then I found this one as such a powerful tool. It has almost all the things available which I needed. The features which I used are tasks management, calendar, Birtix24 drive and webmail. Tasks management is so detailed. You can create tasks with timelines. It shows the stage of every tasks and its timeline that you are on time or pending. There is multiple options available for tasks management with the team. Like you can set up responsible person, observers and participants in the tasks. Project management is also very good, you can create public/private , private visible and private hidden project Gantt chart etc. In employee section you can set up company structure in the form of departments and can assign employees in the departments. I used the webmail and setup my own domain and its working pretty smooth.

Cons

The problems which I faced initially, I found its user interface a bit complex as I moved on Bitrix24 from Asana, but by the time I got use to it and it feels so simple to use now. One more thing is that its desktop client has very limited feature like the web version. There should be more features available on the desktop version as well.

March 2020

Delvin from Dredge Empower

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Internet

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

March 2020

The best Web Builder in the world!

Just heavenly. The cons may seem much but they a low weighted. I honestly didn't mind thr challenge and I was learning after all how to use the system better. Bitrix24 changed my life in such a positive light, I truely would not be where I am without it

Pros

Honestly I don't what my life would be without bitrix24. I use it literally every single day to make websites. And they offer such low rates on their premium plans. It'a geek heaven in all it's glory. It also has wide functionality and customizations to play around with to your creativity.

Cons

It's can be buggy sometimes. Not suitable for viewing on mobile Can be frustrating to get support from staff at times since it is not built intially by them or so I was told in a top rated blog of theirs... I had to repeat several processes over and over sometimes and it gave me a mental rush. But I had patience with my sweet lil bitrix24 and it rewarded me with a beautiful website I am so proud of.

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

It was too simplistic and had very little customization compared to bitrix24. I jist love the feel of bitrix24. It really is the better than wix in a long shot.

February 2021

User Profile Picture

Aminuddin from Celcom Axiata Berhad

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 1,001-5,000 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

4.0

February 2021

Better than others

We are using Bitrix24 to manage our CRM system and solving anything related to our client. Bitrix24 also help us to collaborate on project and managing it to the max by using tool like Kanban board to do the planning and to-do list for checking every task that associate with the project.

Pros

Britrix24 has everything that a project management needs such as collaborative tools and storage space. The messenger platform let us to organized and and collaborate more effective and solving problem and issue instantly. Bitrix24 also has more competitive pricing plan that has fit our needs and less costly than other software.

Cons

Some of the CRM tools is quite confusing to use and there no complete guide or documentation that can help me to study its functionality. Sometimes, the system are running slow if i am opening certain tools or when they are updating the software and we cant accessing the system.

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

GetResponse do not have feature for CRM.

March 2017

Tony from TBC

Company Size: 1 employee

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2017

It does a lot, maybe even too much!

This is a stellar tool for mid-size companies or smaller shops on the rise and growing. It fits neatly in that space where you have a little money to spend on worthwhile products but not the ludicrous amounts of money you'd have to spend for "enterprise class" tools such as those from Oracle and SAP. That said, for smaller companies or start-ups it is way too complex and has far too great a learning curve. Small shops simply don't have the time and resources to dedicate to learning a tool as feature rich and comprehensive as Bitrix. All in all though, if you are keen to get value for your money, you'd be hard pressed to find more value for money than that offered by Bitrix 24.

Pros

The ability to scale into different functional areas as companies grow. The product is very extensible, well thought out and lends itself extremely well to smaller growing companies as well as mid-sized established companies.

Cons

Just too much to chew for smaller shops or start-up companies. Very difficult for small co's to take on even when they can see the advantage of having a tool they can grow in to.

March 2019

Satish from Pragnakalp Techlabs

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Functionality

4.0

March 2019

Best Project Management tool for teams

My overall experience with Bitrix24 is very good. It helps me and my organization to track every project very efficiently. We use this application on daily basis. This is one of the must have application for every team.

Pros

I like Bitrix24 because it provides lot of features in the free version itself like Kanban and Gantt. I really like the user interface and the custom background options and specially the video theme. It also provides the inbuilt drive storage, So I can store all my files there. The messaging feature helps me lot to chat with the teammates. The tasks is one of the best feature that Bitrix24 provides. You can add observer, responsible person in particular tasks. The commenting section of the tasks helps to provide real time feedback and queries. Also, the application for various platforms helps me to track everything. The efficiency feature is a very good feature, it shows how efficient you are with your tasks. It also has an integrated web mail that helps me to read all my mails right in Bitrix24.

Cons

The notification system of the application is little annoying because whenever I log in, I see the same notifications again and again sometime. So that needs to be fixed.

April 2019

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

‘Bitrix24- Feature packed ERP’

My experience is Bitrix24 have reduced physical and psychological stress of the team members and management thereby giving the opportunity to utilize saved time for additional responsibilities. Most importantly Bitrix has brought happiness and privilege for team members.

Pros

Bitrix 24 is a feature packed ERP that has thought deeply about Project Management. It comes with built-in extra features found in ERPs making it a versatile tool for operational efficiency. Features such as project management tasks, Gantt charts, task dependencies and checklists etc shows each team members responsibility from the start to completion of their tasks and the easy to follow graphical representations helps in easy comprehension. The management has the privilege of monitoring the progress and take timely actions where necessary. Exchange of information and ease of communication among team members such as through sharing of important mails in one platform contributes for efficiency and achievement of schedules. All these features contribute to improve team efficiency thereby get maximum productivity of employees and successfully deliver customer orders within the scheduled time frames. Since Bitrix works on multi platforms project members have the ease of access in different locations and under diverse situations.

Cons

Haven’t come across serious issues within my environment.

December 2020

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

3.0

Functionality

4.0

December 2020

Bitrix 24

Collaboration and team management are the two primary problems I solve with Bitrix. So far, I have been able to get things done and set company processes in place especially around corporate governance and information flow.

Pros

I love the fact that Bitrix24 makes collaboration easy with the team. It also makes Good use of accountability tools since your co-staff are also monitoring the company's general dashboard.

Cons

For a First timer, it seems like Bitrix24 has an unfriendly UI. This needs to be improved on.

June 2019

Hilary from Medical Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Veterinary

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

June 2019

bitrix 24 Morden marketing

cold calls, routine calls, call tracking, voicemail recordings and monitoring of workers phone usage from the office its better than using service providers like econet and netone

Pros

l had a chance to use bitrix24 at an internship for cold calling to customers it recognizes and picks up old numbers from previous calls which is handy when you are making bulk calls it allows for other incoming calls whilst you are own call, recording of phone conversation and keeping of a list of contacts its the good to go platform if you have WiFi and you need to do bulk calls it allows web conferencing which is just great at a work place. its easy to use too, and you don't need to maintain anything at all it can be configured to give voicemail and instructions to clients you only need headphones, and a computer it does not necessarily require a telephone to make calls one can monitor calls directly at the workplace, no need to wait for the service provider to give you a call log at the end of the month like we used to do with Telone and other Zimbabwean service providers

Cons

it is an expensive software to maintain

July 2018

User Profile Picture

Martin from sps:affinity - Strategic Partnership Solutions

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

July 2018

Powerful, but not very easy to use

It keeps us organised and lets us record and follow up on all leads.

Pros

Bitrix offers great functions - essentially everything you could need from a CRM and it's easy to upgrade / bolt on things. It helps us stay in sync across our team and keep track of everything that's going on. It integrates with MailChimp and a number of other platforms we're using, which is convenient.

Cons

Even though we've been using Bitrix for a good while now, we have the feeling that we've only really scratched the surface. The UI takes some getting used to and there are simply a lot of functions. The invoicing module is poor - or we haven't figured out how to configure it properly yet. The task management module, while overall good, is somewhat confusing when it comes to setting up regular / repeating tasks.

August 2018

Hanne from PRS

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Management Consulting

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

August 2018

The best growing CRM you didn't know about

Just like my title, this is indeed the BEST CRM you didn't know about!!!! Free or paid!!!

Pros

It has more to offer than most CRMs out there, especially more than paid ones like Salesforce. You get your customer base tracking, CPQ, intranet, project and task management, and more. The best part is that most companies can use the free version to do everything. I used it with my last business which I had for 5 years, at which I had 8 employees, with 5 affiliates in other countries, and never needed to upgrade to paid version.

Cons

If you run into any issue with their app, they will make you upgrade, even though the very basic notion of installing and logging in shouldn't be a $39/mo cost for life. I feel this should be most basic working need.

July 2021

Afham from SKPL

Company Size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Oil & Energy

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

3.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

July 2021

A great tool for collaboration

Bitrix24 is a great software for task management. It comes at a very affordable price and can be customized to suit a company's requirements. This makes it ideal for start ups and medium sized businesses. The software requires minimum training and is quite easy to become familiar with. Bitrix24 has made my job much easier and more effective.

Pros

Bitrix24 is a great software for managing tasks and projects. It facilitates instant communication and collaboration with the team. I helps to monitor the progress of tasks and plan accordingly. I have also been using the Bitrix24 mobile app which I believe is a real lifesaver. It connects seamlessly with the software allowing for greater functionality.

Cons

The user interface needs to be improved. It appears to have too much going on in the dashboard which is highly distracting. There are many advanced features on Bitrix24 that are hidden and requires quite a bit of searching.

January 2021

User Profile Picture

Hesandu from Team Z4

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

January 2021

The software that we use to manage our business.

Bitrix24 is the best business management software that I had used. Very easy to use. I used this software for more than a year. A brilliant software.

Pros

Best CRM software that I had used. This software includes project management, customer base tracking, CPQ, intranet, task management and more. Easy to use. Very good software.

Cons

The price of this software is high. Not good for small companies. Customer support is not good.

April 2019

Evangela from POTENZA

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

April 2019

Bitrix is a useful tool to track the day to day activities and tasks.

Business is used as a tracker to monitor and make business decisions on the time taken for a specific task and it gives a motivation for continuous Improvement and it increase efficiency and effectiveness of the organisation.

Pros

This is a useful tool to assign projects to employees and to track the work done by them, using Bitrix24 we can give a specific timeline to the employees to finish the task and monitor the day to day task done by the employees and day to day man hours spend for a specific task. The managers would be able to monitor the status of the Ongoing Projects and analyse the reasons behind certain delays. It also a useful tool to calculate the cost involved by calculating the hours spent on the work. It is easy to transfer it in to an Excel sheet and view the overall summary.

Cons

Sometimes if there Internet Problems the task will not Capture. If there are finished Projects they should be able to classified as successfully completed projects Instead of deleting them all together. sometime there is problems in setting the start time.

November 2020

Cássia A from ASPRO COM. E SERV.

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Retail

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

5.0

Functionality

5.0

November 2020

Best Sales and Project Management Software

I didn't have project management software, my biggest, difficulty was inventory control, my team, although it was small, had this difficulty, which hindered the company's overall performance. The software helped us to have an overview of the sales processes and thus correct the errors, today we can control the sales of the internal team, representatives, and end customers who buy directly from the website. The sales processes were automated, and I have greater control over my company and my employees and thus extract better performance from my team.

Pros

What I like most about this software is that despite providing total control over projects, sales, inventory, contacts, and prospects, it is extremely simple to use the software, another differential is the automation of processes it provides, customer support to it is excellent.

Cons

Actually, I didn't find any negative points in the software because it completely met my company's needs.

September 2015

Jonah

Verified Reviewer

Industry: Computer Software

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: GetApp


September 2015

All-In-One Business Solution

We are a SaaS business who specialize in the auto side of Credit Unions. We were looking for an all-in-one solution for Sales, Customer Management, Client Tracking, Task Management, and chat. I tried services such as Asana for task management, Uber Conference for voice and video calling, Slack for team chat, and Sandglaz for project management. All of these were replaced by Bitrix24. Although, I do like Slack better for team communication. Since Bitrix has everything else we need for business, It doesn't make sense to use a whole new program just for chat.

Pros

Everything is in one place. No switching through multiple applications throughout the day. It's easier for non-tech savvy people to get involved with. Mobile app to keep everything with you as you go.

Cons

Desktop website isn't very responsive (i.e. when you resize the window). Using the snap feature of Windows with Bitrix open on the web isn't very productive. Usually I have to keep it full screen to make it usable. It's difficult to have conversations within Bitrix24 and still do other things. Bitrix24 makes the chat screen take up the whole interface and you have to exit the chat before doing anything else. Fortunately they have a external download of their chat program so this isn't much of a problem. It's still a pain to have to download it separate. The interface could use some updating. It's a little "clunky" in my opinion. Although you can set deadlines on your tasks, it doesn't automatically let you know about them unless you log into the program or set a reminder manually. The spell check isn't really spell check as we know it. It will tell you a word is wrong (using red squiggles) but it won't give you a right click menu to correct it, and there is no other way I have found to correct it within the program. You must search the word in other programs (I use Google) to see the correct spelling of the word.

May 2021

Sarla from PMCPL

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Staffing and Recruiting

Time Used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

May 2021

Bitrix24 - Team Lacks Sensitivity on Custom Reports - Highly Irresponsible Team

Bitrix24 has strong potential but sad to express, they are not a serious organization with its product development module is of still old age. Definitely Not at all a matured technology with the failure to understand basics if it comes to the custom tab. Humble request please understand and Learn the basics of sales, what is important aspects to measure in every organization in sales is employee performance and lead management efficiency, The customer service you keep on banging your head but their support is like if they want they will give else you keep on reminding Hope you understand and trust your customer's hard-earned money, understand their problems, help them grow with the right kind of solutions, rather than just with your patient reply, "SORRY we don't have this feature right now, new development request has been created."

Pros

When you are working on a sales CRM, the team's performance report is of utmost importance. I have been doing follow-ups for the last month and the reply is that as of now there is no such report in their system. We are using it for our service industry. Just a disaster system, 2 years the money is sheer loss of money and more than that loss of trust and respect towards this brand who is least serious in considering the basics of employee daily/weekly/monthly performance report.

Cons

You check for any basic report you will not get. Their system cannot give reports based on your custom fields and thus the entire system fails to adhere to basic sales processes. Their employee performance report is just an eyewash, they don't have an employee reporting structure at all, what the biggest disappointment. Bitrix24 lacks sheer understanding of the basics of the sales process Before any sales deal happens there are various stages towards that success first it begins with lead validation, if the lead is not validated then it's a sheer waste of time, effort, and energy. So after lead validation, the mail is sent after that follow-up begins then its success or failure Everyday sales team have to work on this process but sad to say No reporting structure at all -Employees Lead Management (the chart is showing but not working in CRM ANALYTICS) -Custom field tab reporting not there at all -If you want to see entire sales employee's daily activities Bitrix24 does not has it at all like how many leads validated, email sent, call made, task scheduling -Employees time spent on Bitrix24 is not there on the std module, these are bare min basic features -If you have dismissed an employee from an organization or any employee has left, you cannot remove that person from Bitrix24 -They don't have birthday greeting features for leads, it is only possible when they have done deals this is just a weird example. -Your email bounce back no reports

January 2021

lee from Sono Solutions

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Medical Devices

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

1.0

Value for money

1.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

1.0

January 2021

Complete Scam

If i could provide a lower score, I would. The company falsely advertises integrations with Quickbooks Online, it does not work. The software is a shell, meaning that the purchaser has to "create: every document and infrastructure in order for the application to even come close to working. The very thing that it appears it was designed for ( CRM) fails miserably. You wont even see your deals or opportunities move to the "next stage" without some form of manual manipulation. Telephone integration does absolutely nothing other than clog up your leads with calls with zero info on them. Top all of this off with the complete lack of support ( even in the paid version). They will take days to respond and then its with a canned response about going and researching the answer your self in a pile of some of the worst help files I have seen in my more than 30 years in business. Then, finally capped by this...once you have wasted the $1000.00 for the access to the software and the countless hours and thousands of dollars to try to get it to work with just basic day to day operation....you finally decide that their are much better options available (like Salesfoce) they will refuse to refund you any part of your remaining subscription. BUYER BE WARE- complete and total scam of a solution. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Pros

NONE- very difficult to deploy. Hours upon hours spent in setup ended up being a complete waste of time. Not ONE of the integrations work.

Cons

difficult to train staff on, difficult and expensive to obtain support

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

initial price was more attractive with b24. ended up spending many thousands more with b24 and wasted months of development time that Salesforce would have had available ( out of the box)

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

we were seeking a solution with better CRM and quote abilities.

January 2020

Ven from Desert***** **** ****

Company Size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Marketing and Advertising

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

2.0

Customer support

1.0

Functionality

3.0

January 2020

Good Product but Poor Service - Definitely not located in USA

I'm a partner, their sales team is in UTC+2 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Support is UTC 8 - 5:30, tech support is UTC+3 8:30 to 5. You have to be awake between Midnight and 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. If a thing doesnt work for their customers they have to goto their partners. and subscribe a paid plan for them to fix it. OTP was working and suddenly stopped working. and Only my account was setup with OTP and not my clients. Client wants to do monthly plan and bitrix wants me to sign them for quarterly plan. Poor ethics. Partners cant sell you one month, they have to sell only 3 months minimum. I lost a client because of my client wanted one month and bitrix wants me to sign them up for three months. there are way better CRMs which will support you in US time zone. Bitrix sales and tech support uses google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. Its lot of hassles, and if you have great customer service you can manage any software. try few other crms and read a lot of reviews before going for bitrix else you will be stuck like my customer after an year half way down deep.

Pros

User Interface. Easy navigation Less Learning Curve

Cons

They use google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. You have to be awake between Midnight to 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. Most of them are Untrained and Inexperienced support techs.

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

Just better user interface

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Just a better interface, but zoho support makes it all worth to be using zoho.

September 2021

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 201-500 employees

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Value for money

5.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

4.0

September 2021

Bitrix My Choice

I have realized that this application is not suitable to small teams. It is indeed a great application but needs a lot of developmental work as it's full of bugs.

Pros

This is an impressive application that helps out in the organization of numerous project groups with numerous assignments. The automated sales processes give a firm control over the staff and company in its entirety. I personally like its features which makes lead management easy.

Cons

The menu arrangement seems faulty as some tools become too difficult to locate. Both the webmail and CRM are highly frustrating and should really be improved as these dent the software's capacity.

February 2019

Tushant from Fabelizer

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Industry: Animation

Time Used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

4.0

Functionality

3.0

February 2019

Pretty good CRM, but not necessarily the best

Pros

It's got a lot of things going for it! A chat system, Kanban boards and task-management, work-time management, and even a cloud service that is a boon for any enterprise use. It's hard to imagine working without it.

Cons

...But it's not perfect, and is not the end-all-be-all when it comes to CRMs. For example, its application could use some improvement, considering -- despite its desktop installation -- it still requires you to sign in with your web-browser to use many of its features besides chat and sync. Its "Knowledge Base" also isn't a good alternative to Nuclino or even a custom setup of MediaWiki / XWiki. Its Automation is also lack-lustre and not easy to use. Its worktime management is also pretty buggy, so we just ended up replacing it with a fingerprint scanner to manage it. Ultimately we end up making very few uses out of thing service, such as for chat and cloud, despite its many offerings. Even though we end up relying on those few uses.

December 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Company Size: 2-10 employees

Time Used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

2.0

Value for money

4.0

Customer support

4.0

Functionality

5.0

December 2018

A very robust project management software

We have been using them to control mostly the task management in the different IT solutions we are developing in the day to day jobs. And it has been very effective so far. The tool itself is very well done, well supported and flexible. It saves a lot of effort on the team to control the status different projects.

Pros

Its very robust and it has a lot of flexibility, you can use all the tools or just what you need out of the box, from project management tools, to CRM, payments and chats. You can pay it for more capacity as it connects with several cloud solutions, and it let you customize more things as you need them.

Cons

It has a lot of tools integrated and can be easy to get lost in them. At the beggining is almost overwhelming and mostly useless to have everything in there, the tools become more useful as you grow and start using them.

January 2018

Anonymous

Verified Reviewer

Time Used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra


Ease-of-use

5.0

Value for money

3.0

Customer support

3.0

Functionality

4.0

January 2018

Bitrix is a cool tool for Freelancers and entrepreneurs

Time efficienty

Pros

I know bitrix 24 since their first days. I was one of the first user in Germany and i really Like to work with bitrix 24. I am in the Consulting and marketing business...i have for every of my customer an Account to bitrix 24. They can see what happens in their project and what will happen next and what are the actually to do s.... without to phone or message all the days or too much...it offer a cool system to work efficienty

Cons

Price structure. I would love to see a price table for all categories of business. Little companys or Freelancers with small budget can t pay 499 ..only one idea

Displaying 1 - 50 of 485 reviews