What are Standard ERP users saying about the software?

Read what people like you have said about using Standard ERP software through verified user reviews

User Review Highlights

4.19

16 Reviews

5
8
4
4
3
3
2
1
1
0
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3.5

Customer Support

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5
  • icon"The integrated system is accessible by all departments and the customizations available are great."
  • icon"I like the transparency of the program. Ability to extract shortcuts to the desktop."
  • icon"Easy to use, Fast Wide area network connectivity (no requirement for TS/Citrix). Partners can bespoke the product to fit customers requirements."
  • icon"A lot of things do not work or you do not know what they are for, they unnecessarily clutter up the program. There are no instructions in Polish."

Jump to:

Browse all Standard ERP Reviews

  • Have you used Standard ERP and would like to share your experience with others?
  • Write a Review

Apply Filters:

X

User Industry

Company Size

Time Used

User Rating

ResetShow 16 Results
Filters

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews

User Profile

Esther

Verified reviewer

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Architecture & Planning

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

October 2021

Intuitive Accounting Software

By far the best experience and my favourite accounting software

Pros

It was easy to integrate user friendly and intuitive. Helped us to manage stock and orders.

Cons

Occasionally there is lag. But otherwise integrated well with Sumatra

Reasons for choosing Standard ERP

We liked how well we could manage stock and orders and were reluctant to change over due to not having worked with quick books before.

Anonymous

Company size: 11-50 employees

Time used: Less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

September 2018

manage with Hansaworld

Pros

on time information. Easy to use after program education course.

Cons

customer service do not respond very quickly on complicated issues.

Bjørn Håvar

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

A great enabler for multinational logistics and sales

Perfect Home group has used Standard ERP since 2002 as it has been intrumental to our growth into several markets. At the core StandardERP is a powerfull integrated system that reduce the number of different programs needed and enable great synergy effects accross departments. Where StandardERP really shines is in the inter-company transactions that enables great automization across all companies. Integration with external best-of-breed systems is easy and provide flexibility to utilize specialized systems where your business needs it. We have a strong integration with Consafe Logistics - Astro WMS and with a custom intranet system that provide our network of dealers with direct access to relevant data like account statements, order status and more. Native MacOSX, iOS and Windows clients make for a flexible deployment. The Linux,Windows or MacOS based server is not dependent on any 3rd party middleware or databases. High performance and low network bandwidth usage with zero-hassle encryption makes for easy access for all employees not in the office.

Pros

Integrated system means that all departments have access to the same data. Multi plattform (Windows, MacOS, Linux) both on client and server side. Powerfull custimization options through HAL that also enables good integration.

Cons

Lacking integration with external Mail and callendar software solutions.

Grzegorz

Company size: 51-200 employees

Industry: Automotive

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Could be better.

Neutral. I move daily over 500 parts between two warehouses, put into nearly 200 documents. I got stability issues 5 to 15 times a day, all of them related to connection to server. That slows me down.

Pros

Well, works better than junk I used in former company.

Cons

Dependant on connection to offsite server. Ads in main window are presented through built-in web browser and this is a secrity threat. Search does not always show result, I need to scroll up over empty list to see one result on top.

Giancarlo

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Telecommunications

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

July 2019

Overall

pretty good, I had to learn self-taught.

Pros

Team collaboration, versatility and flexibility to develop custom solutions. Logical foundations of the software are strong.

Cons

Support is terrible, software is overprice for such a bad customer support, there is no consistent strategy from top about the software roadmap, every new release is a sand box.

Russell

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Information Technology and Services

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2017

HansaWorld Stanrdard ERP

I am a re-seller of Standard ERP and been using the product for over 10 years. The system is very flexible and fast to use. Partners are allowed to bespoke the product which means we can adapt to fit the customer requirements. Lots of core functionality, Linux available on winLinux and MAC plus mobile devices.

Pros

Easy to use, Fast Wide area network connectivity (no requirement for TS/Citrix) partners can bespoke the product to fit customers requirements

Cons

not much I do not like, inbuilt email is not great but most customers use outlook

Jesus

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Time used: Less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
3

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
4

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Hansa Review

Consulting and support are fine.

Pros

Centralised management Cloud environment

Cons

POS Speed when doing transactions Customer Relationship module Learning curve for some users Steps you need to do for some of the transactions Stock taking and inventory

Kevin

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

November 2015

User, Installer, Implementer of various HansaWorld Products

We have installed, configured, implemented and used HansaWorld Standard ERP and its various predecessors since several years in Westafrica, predominantly in Ghana. From an IT side of view we are impressed by its simplicity and its ease of installation, backup and recovery capabilities. Connectivity over various links works well and is stable and both on Windows, Mac and Linux servers the applications runs without interruptions. Security for transmissions over WAN links is great. For our clients its ease of use, its stability and flexibility and the fact that it produces the results that are required are of great value. They also appreciate the fact that they remote access can easily be established and that it works stable even over less than optimal links. A big plus is also the fact that Standard ERP and Standard Accounts run accross all platforms so that information can be quickly accessed from your mobile devices.

Claudiu

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Furniture

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source

This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

April 2019

Logistics and sales at your fingertips

Pros

The integrated system is accessible by all departments and the customizations available are great.

Cons

Customer service takes time to solve and answer to your issues.

Anonymous

Company size: 2-10 employees

Time used: More than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
3

Functionality

out of 5

January 2020

Standard ERP Review

-

Pros

I´m using Standard ERP because of it´s adoptable at Mac.

Cons

I think it´s diffcult to get support when needed.

June

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Retail

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
4

Ease-of-use

out of 5
4

Value for money

out of 5
1

Customer support

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

January 2019

Very poor support

Forced to upgrade yearly . Hansa rely on users to test new features on new versions. New version may not inherit good features of old versions.

Pros

Very good integrated business system with full accounting features

Cons

Very remote customer and IT support, lack of immediate point of contact

Nafiesa

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
3

Customer support

out of 5

November 2015

User, Supporter of HansaWorld on a Daily Basis

We have been using HansaWorld for the past 6 years and the product has been successfully customized for our business through the use of halcusts. To give an idea of the extent of these customizations: an upgrade takes three months solid to complete. From an IT side, the program is reasonably stable and flexible, apart from a few quirks. From a User side (I obtained some input from our super-users): the low Ease of Use rating is mostly due to the new 'enhanced' Paste Special that came along with SERP 8.0, that is rather intrusive. Another issue is that one cannot Alt-Tab when the HansaWorld program is open, due to it opening multiple windows. Otherwise, the product is simple to use, and the fact that it is highly customizable is a big plus for us.

Jabulani

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Food & Beverages

Time used: Less than 6 months

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
4

Functionality

out of 5

November 2016

lovely interface and very easy to use

I have used HansaWorld for almost 7 years mainly in the retail and services industry and i have been impressed by the functionality packed in the product

Pros

it can work in a variety of platforms (Windows,Linux,ios and android.Quite esy to use and install and has a lovely interface

Bruna

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5

September 2015

Working with it daily

It's fast, it's light and it's very easy to understand. One of the most impressive things about this software is that it is available on multiple platforms. I have a version of the program installed on my iPhone and use it when I'm out of the office, and as a consultant, I am out of the office most of the time. I have been with the product for over 2 years now and it only gets better. It made my job so much easier.

Radek

Company size: 11-50 employees

Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Time used: Less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered
2

Ease-of-use

out of 5
2

Functionality

out of 5

February 2019

New user of Standard ERP

Pros

I like the transparency of the program. Ability to extract shortcuts to the desktop.

Cons

A lot of things do not work or you do not know what they are for, they unnecessarily clutter up the program. There are no instructions in Polish. Unintuitive interface. The appearance can not be modified.

Mariano

Time used: Free Trial

Review Source: Capterra

5

Ease-of-use

out of 5
5

Value for money

out of 5
5

Customer support

out of 5
5

Functionality

out of 5

April 2017

Great ERP and simple to use

Very simple, Apple Friendly. We cover all the areas in our company and organize every procedure. It has the flexibility of HAL language to customize some modules according to our necesites

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 reviews
Standard ERP

Standard ERP

4.19/5 out of 16 reviews
PriceWatch Demo