All Allevents Reviews

1-25 of 35 Reviews

Sort by

Reviews are by default sorted by Recommended to software buyers, driven by our proprietary algorithm reflecting the depth and quality of the review, recency of experience, and other factors. As a neutral reviews platform, the star rating of the review is not considered in the "Recommended" ranking, and there is currently no voting mechanism that would allow site visitors to influence the ranking.
User Profile

Shailesh

Verified reviewer

Media Production, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

Allevents has been so helpful for event organizers. My experience has been great so far

PROS

It has all in one feature for Organiser like Event Marketing, Ticketing, Sending updates to your attendees and a lot more. Allevents executives are so helpful to organiser and very kind throughout the process. You can publish your event easily without getting into to much of documentation and screening process and enable paid ticketing in minutes. You can also add custom Fields in ticket gateway easily. Most valuable thing about Allevents is that it's used globally and it has very good number of users, we have got so much organic traction from allevents Easy to use Mobile app for Organiser and Attendees is also adds value to this product

CONS

UI can be improved but that doesn't mean that I don't like it, everything else seems good to me

Cdr CV

Education Management, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

All Events Software

Overall Happy with the experience.

PROS

Easy and friendly to use even for a novice.

CONS

Nothing negative i can think of. If All events can get me more reach to potential customers. esp region specific targeting it would help.

Reason for choosing Allevents

Because it is an ideal option and uder friendly

Joseph

Performing Arts, 1 employee

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

1

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed February 2024

Piece of predatory shit…

Masked as a legit ticket outlet (the box office hadn’t heard of all events) we thought we had tickets reserved with a code, but discovered that that wasn’t the case at performance time. We recommend that no one ever use this crappy service and always check that you are using a ticket outlet that the venue’s box office recognizes. We are pissed!!

PROS

That they didn’t get any of our money. Fortunately the company didn’t get our credit card info.

CONS

Their shitty “service” caused us to miss the performance of a dear friend

Hanah

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Used monthly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed April 2019

Helpful Event Search

Overall, this site has so many events that could help someone who is looking for something to do. I love to find new places to go or even view. I like to try new places and this site helped me look around in my area for something new to do. I like how the calendar and day option is at the top. This is easy for me and I can just click on the particular day I want to do something. This helps me see all of the events in my area and I get to choose which one I would like to know more about. Very nice and great thinking!

PROS

I like to look for different types of events. This event search website is good and it has a unique variety of events listed. I like how at the top of the screen there are areas to look for the types of events you could be looking for. I like how this is easily seen and I don’t have to look for it. I also love how I can add an event and set that up without a problem. The get my ticket option is great and it lists everything you need right up front. I also like how they have loads of conferences and activities. Another thing I love about this site is that they have calendar dates at the top of the screen. You can just quickly and easily click the day you would like to do something. The events are listed and you can click the date to see more information about the events that are listed on that particular day. Now that’s unique. It’s making it easier for the person who is coming to this site.

CONS

I dislike how the social media login is at the top. Maybe it should be on another part of the page or not at all. Some people don’t really share events as much as they used to on social media. For some people this might be a good idea, but I wish it wasn’t on the site. I think it’s easier maybe to have just one link to share it to whatever site you want.

Anish

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

Awesome

Reaching to my audience.

PROS

Software is very easy to use in comparison to competition such as Townscript and Events High. Loved the functionality as well. May be you can add reviews from past attendees as,a feature.

CONS

Adding coupon codes to share it with potential customers is still not available, I guess for some technical reasons.

User Profile

Lois

Verified reviewer

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2018

The best company I have ever dealt with.

PROS

Everything, They are polite, considerate and go way out of their way to make sure you are happy. When you contact them they are either right there or get right back to you.

CONS

nothing, they are excellent and everything is good with them. Their site is very easy to get around on and especially for someone like me that is not very good on computers.

User Profile

Kavita

Verified reviewer

Writing and Editing, 1 employee

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed September 2019

Great serviceability and ease of use

It is a perfect solution for my business of organizing workshops and meetings

PROS

- Ease of Use - Great services - Connectivity to team is easy - Understand the Indian contexts

CONS

I am very satisfied by this software. I propose that we have more such software which does total event management and even recommends us to get maximum impact from events.

Afeez Tope

Information Technology and Services, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

3

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed May 2020

IT WORKS

It enhances productivities and provides a guide for easy navigation of events.

PROS

The software is simply self-acclaimed. It is highly all-encompassing in terms of its grasp in demographic terms.

CONS

Some demographies are not sufficiently covered and as such needed to be worked upon, be it through adverts or others.

Rudy

Music, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

4

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed August 2019

Events for All...but, first of all, entertainment!

It's been a while that I organize events and I always load my events in AllEvent.in

PROS

There are many integrations with social networks, and it works sometimes as a social network!

CONS

Sometimes there are bugs that doesn't let me use the app in my iPhone.

User Profile

Aziz

Verified reviewer

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used weekly for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

4

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

4

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed July 2019

My first time organizing an event

I got reach to more audience and by sharing the link I could follow updates on the visits and the interaction with my event. Still not sure about payment methods and variety of them, next time will be better I guess

PROS

Easy and simple App to create and manage your event with support and charts to be updated.

CONS

The payment methods are limited and not that clear

Anonymous

11-50 employees

Used weekly for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

2

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

3

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

3

Reviewed April 2019

Customer Support and Service indeed is pathetic , highly arrogancy and egoist in nature.

Personally I learnt a lesson dealing with this company, how can the employees damage the orgn reputation and credibility. An eye opener with such arrogancy customer service wherein they will disconnect the calls and only do chats on whatsapp . How long can one keep on typing and typing. Its better to pick up call , discuss , understand and then come up with solution win back customer's confidence and trust in your orgn service.

PROS

Nothing much as without customerservice hardly one can do great learning.

CONS

Customer Support and Service indeed is pathetic , highly arrogancy and egoist in nature. Our representative of allevent has no time at all to pick up call and talk but will keep on chatting on whatsapp . This is just not one time experience , this is an experience over repeatative approach . Official correspondence or communication can't be so lenghty and time consuming to discuss on whatsapp chat . There's another person and the same story is with her too . Either they dont understand the terminology of customer centric or they dont value customer's reaching them out for a simple reason they need help , support . We wonder does the orgn fails to support them with telephone calling system support or allevent has the culture to operate on whatsapp. They must be having that leisure time ,we regret to express , we dont have that leisure time to do whatsapp chat which does not serves the purpose. An organisation earns respect and builds up reputation bcoz of its employees service contribution towards its customer and the same gets damaged bcoz of the bad process and bad customer service . For us it is easy to move out of ALLEVENTS but its important to give meaningful and constructive feedback for such arrogant team. Please understand and respect your customers , one who has failed time has never forgiven them. There are leaders like Townscript and IndiaRunning who have great sense of customer centric support and that is why they are leaders .

Leslie

E-Learning, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 6 months

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

3

VALUE FOR MONEY

1

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

1

Reviewed March 2023

Seems Like A Very Well Executed Scam

Awful.

PROS

There would have been a lot of "pros" in functionality and ease of use etc if it were not for the fact that it's a scam.

CONS

I paid extra so this was not a freebie account. I started to suspect that all of the people who were allegedly interested in taking my course were fake emails because out of 20 people who "say" they are interested, not a single person responded to my personalized message to them. And since I was mentioning promotional deals to get my course for free or practically free it seems rather odd that not a single one would follow up with questions. Then I noticed that the name of an "account representative" on an automated email was the same name as one of the 20 people allegedly interested in my course. I sent her a message on the dashboard. She could've responded and said she was just running a test but she ignored my message. I never felt that I had an "account representative" at all. When I sent emails to customer support about my concerns that none of the 20 interested people were responding to my dashboard messages, not a single person from the company ever responded. It wasn't until after my event was over and they were asking for feedback that someone finally responded to me. Of course, they refuted my suspicions and said that the account representative was only checking that the messaging system was working...so why then didn't she respond to my dashboard message? It is all very fishy. Since I am a lawyer I have a keen sense for when something is amiss and something is definitely not right with this company. They also refused my request for a refund.

Craig

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

1

EASE OF USE

2

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

1

FUNCTIONALITY

2

Reviewed January 2023

Absolutely horrible for event creators, they just removed my account that had almost 7,000 followers

Well since they shut my ConcertTour.us account down which had almost 7,000 followers, AND they deleted ALL my events (with NO REASON GIVEN)

PROS

I used to like the fact that I could promote events there. However for no reason given, they just removed my account that had almost 7,000 followers. Plus I was a paying Profession account.

CONS

They closed my ConcertTour.us account for NO REASON given. I had almost 7,000 followers and many events we promote, they removed EVERYTHING, yet I was a PRO account & paid them monthly.

Kaushal

Entertainment, 11-50 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed June 2019

All Functions & Facilities under one roof

Superb, Jabardast, Jordar

PROS

Each & every thing is covered in AllEvents. Easy to use, high productivity, good reach, result oriented, helpful, all things can be done under one roof - right from listing to spreading the word to selling tickets to generating pass / tickets to communication to the ticket purchaser, all these & what not - all included in allevents

CONS

All tickets sold under various different events, must be seen in one matrix or one scroll down menu. At this moment, we need to go to each event & then find how many tickets are sold in that particular event

Vendor Response

Hi Kaushal, thanks for your feedback. Loved your comments! #StayHappening

Replied June 2019

Keamogetse Kenneth

Public Relations and Communications, 2-10 employees

Used less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This reviewer was invited by us to submit an honest review and offered a nominal incentive as a thank you.

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed February 2020

User friendly, Efficient and Tech savvy

Tech savvy, paperless administration and improved project management have become my middle name with this app

PROS

The fact that people from other provinces can reserve their spot for my events without being here physically , I also began to explore issue ticket feature where I can issue someone a ticket without them being online , so this literally saved me ticket printing ,It aligns my client to 4IR and enable me to keep track of my project on a daily basis , at the door I simply an the code then give the patrons their wristband without any risk of fraud

CONS

Some clients for the first time stated they had issues with the link ,It was apparently loading for sometime and it might affect my revenue because I want to charge more at the gate which is not justified if people had technical challenges to reserve the spot in the first place

Rishi

Used daily for less than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra
This review was submitted organically. No incentive was offered

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

5

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

4

Reviewed June 2018

Best solutions for payment gateway and easy to use.

PROS

The organiser application, such gives real time status of the event. By this I can easily plan for the things of my event.

CONS

Nothing in particular but app could be optimised more with more functions like downloading the excel data, giving refunds etc.

Vendor Response

Hi Rishi, We have noted your request for additional features, and you will have that in the app soon :) Feel free to send your special requirements to your Account Manager and we will get that done. Regards, Team AllEvents.in

Replied June 2018

mike

Automotive, 2-10 employees

Used daily for more than 2 years

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING:

5

EASE OF USE

4

VALUE FOR MONEY

5

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

5

FUNCTIONALITY

5

Reviewed October 2020

Best Event Ticketing & Promo App

Extremely good and communicative. They fix problems.

PROS

Administration & setup of events is easy and works well. QR Code Check in is good . customer service is good.

CONS

I can not administer the Leads and Interested people to clean them up easily

Reason for choosing Allevents

Cost

Neetu

Events Services, 2-10 employees

Used daily for less than 12 months

Review Source: Capterra

OVERALL RATING: